Pall Mall Cosmetics Reviews

4.91 Rating 268 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Pall Mall Cosmetics
Read Pall Mall Cosmetics Reviews

About Pall Mall Cosmetics:

Experts in Cosmetic Surgery & Aesthetics for Face, Body & Breasts

As a leading provider of cosmetic surgery in the North West, Pall Mall Cosmetics offers both surgical and non-surgical treatments in Manchester, Liverpool and at our very own private hospital in Newton-le-Willows (near St Helens).

We understand that your body is such an important part of your identity, and that is why our service is personal, friendly and professional. We ensure you get the best treatment possible, that is why our surgeons are highly qualified, accredited to British standards and many hold NHS positions.

You can meet any of our specialist Consultants free of charge, including our Breast Surgeons Mr Ram Prasad and Mr Vummiti Muralikrishnan, or our specialist Facial Surgeon Mr Raghavan for Nose & Ear Correction or a Deep Plane Face Lift, or a Vascular Surgeon for Varicose Veins. We also offer Aesthetic Gynaecology with the North West's only Aesthetic Gynaecologist for a Labiaplasty or Vaginal Tightening.

Read all our patient reviews here, such as reviews for Mr Vummiti Muralikrishnan, Mr Prasad, Mr Netri and Mr Raghavan.

Your body should be a source of confidence in all aspects of your life. We understand that everyone’s needs are different, whether it be a new shape, size, or simply a little help to regain a more youthful look.

You owe it to yourself, make the choices you can to look and feel the way you want. Wear the clothes you like, show off your body if you choose. You live your life with so many things in mind – family, friends, work and home. Now is the time to choose yourself. Be comfortable in your own body. Be who you want to be.

Start your journey with a FREE consultation with our expert Surgeons at Pall Mall Cosmetics.

Visit Website

Phone:

03300 58 44 55`

Email:

team@pallmallcosmetics.co.uk

Location:

1, Belvedere Road, Newton-le-Willows

Write Your review

Tell us how Pall Mall Cosmetics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Pall Mall Cosmetics 5 star review on 13th August 2021
Sue H
Pall Mall Cosmetics 5 star review on 12th July 2021
Krystal
Pall Mall Cosmetics 5 star review on 13th February 2021
James M
Pall Mall Cosmetics 5 star review on 13th October 2020
Ian
Pall Mall Cosmetics 5 star review on 13th October 2020
Ian
Pall Mall Cosmetics 5 star review on 6th June 2020
Amy R
Pall Mall Cosmetics 5 star review on 6th June 2020
Amy R
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
AMAZING 5* service from start to finish Sarah my patient coordinator was fabulous and there every step of the way to answer every question and for support DR Prasad is incredible listened to exactly what I wanted and has given me a new found confidence Recovery was speedy and palmall even sent me flowers the day after my op to wish me well Would recommend them to anyone thanks again x
Pall Mall Cosmetics 5 star review on 25th October 2019
Helpful Report
Absolutely perfect. Sarah is my patient co-ordinator and she has been amazing since the beginning. Always there to answer my question no matter how ridiculous I felt they were. My nurses on the day, Debbie and Diane were fabulous and kind. I walked in very nervous and they instantly calmed me. They are wonderful ladies. Mr Prasad and his team were absolutely faultless - they were extremely thorough and had me laughing and smiling right up until I fell asleep - it’s a shame I didn’t see them again to say thanks. My whole morning ran so smoothly and nothing was too much for anybody. A fantastic team and experience :) Thankyou so much!! X
Helpful Report
Hi Danielle, thank you for taking the time to leave a five-star review. We're so pleased to hear you had a positive experience throughout your cosmetic surgery journey with Pall Mall. I'll be sure to pass on your kind words to Mr Prasad, Sarah, Debbie, Diane and the rest of the team involved in your visit!
I had my breast augmentation with mr krishnan and I am over the moon with my results. From start to finish from my consultation to post op check up he has been amazing I couldn’t off asked for a better surgeon my results are fab!! I can’t thank you enough😁
Helpful Report
Hi Lauren, thanks for taking the time to leave a five-star review. We're so pleased you had a positive experience at Pall Mall for your breast augmentation surgery. I'll be sure to pass on your kind words to Mr Krishnan and the rest of the team involved in your visit.
I am so happy with the results of my breast reduction. Mr Prasad is just amazing and has given me exactly what I asked for. The whole team have been so helpful from start to finish and I cannot thank them enough. Brilliant results 😀
Helpful Report
Hi Jan, thank you for taking the time to leave a five-star review! We're so pleased you found your surgery experience at Pall Mall positive. I will be sure to pass on your thanks to Mr Prasad and the rest of the team involved in your visit.
Had a breast reduction in August and couldn't reccomend them enough!from start time finish the care i received has been amazing!Mr krishnan performed my op and is a miracle worker,and the pre op and post op nurses Judy and maxine have been fantastic and natalia always there at the end of a phone txt email.x
Helpful Report
Hi Nicky, thank you for taking the time to leave a five-star review! We're so pleased you found your surgery experience at Pall Mall positive. I will be sure to pass on your thanks to Mr Krishnan, Judy, Maxine and the rest of the team involved in your visit.
Mr prasad is a complete butcher he has botched 100s of girls and many girls have successfully sued him yet he continues to botch people
Helpful Report
***** Amazing from start to finish! From my consultation with mr topps right through to my 1 week post op appointment was fab! He put me right at ease, explaining everything and giving his opinion on the most natural implant & size I wanted to achieve for my body! I’m so pleased with the results and the confidence it has given me! Can’t thank Vicky, mr topps & all the nurses enough involved in my care at pall mall!
Pall Mall Cosmetics 5 star review on 17th August 2021
Helpful Report
Hi Katie, thank you for taking the time to write a five-star review. We are delighted to hear you had a positive experience at Pall Mall. I will pass on your kind message to Mr Topps, Vicky and the rest of the team involved in your visit.
Tummy tuck and abdominal reconstruction with Mr Prasad and I am over the moon with my results. Scarring is so neat and so low and barely noticeable at all. I am now going back with Mr Prasad for implant removal. uplift and breast augmentation in October and I can’t wait. I had seen previous work by mr Prasad and I knew he was the surgeon for me after previously researching through Uk and European clinics. All my pall mall experience at Newton le willows has been second to none. Clean, caring and above all professional. I would recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Hi Lea, thank you for taking the time to write a five-star review. We are glad you had a positive experience at Pall Mall and are delighted to hear you will be visiting us in October for more surgery! If you have any questions please don't hesitate to contact us.
I recently had an abdominoplasty at Newton le willows. Mr Krishnan was my allocated surgeon and put me at ease from the initial appointment. I had separated stomach muscles and he diagnosed a hernia which he said he would fix. I’ve never had surgery before but actually enjoyed the experience. All staff were absolutely lovely, including the anaesthetist who had to put up with my cheek, think he was glad to put me to sleep!! I asked Mr Krishnan to take photos during my surgery which he did and he emailed them over to me afterwards! After surgery my heart rate was very fast for a few hours. I had lots of staff coming in to check on me and felt completely calm. I was the only patient on over night and was looked after so well. The room I had was lovely and clean and very comfortable. I would definitely choose pall mall again!
Pall Mall Cosmetics 5 star review on 13th August 2021
Helpful Report
Hi Sue, thank you for taking the time to write a five-star review. We are glad you had a positive experience at Pall Mall. I will be sure to pass on your kind words to Mr Krishnan and the team who looked after you during your visit. If we can help with anything else please just let us know!
Had breast augmentation and couldn't recommend this company enough. From going for my consultation to having the procedure done was only 5 weeks. The staff are really friendly and dr prasad was really nice and knew exactly what I wanted. The scar is the tiniest and neatest you will see. The nurses looking after me was kate and Katie and they were both so lovely and put me at ease as I was very nervous. Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Hi Tasha, thank you for taking the time to write a positive review. We are so pleased you had a positive experience at Pall Mall! I will pass on your kind words to Dr Prasad, Kate and Katie who looked after you during your visit.
From my first appointment with Natalia and the meeting Mr Raghavan I knew this was the place for me. Explained everything clearly and kept me updated whilst awaiting surgery. The staff who also worked on my surgery were amazing and put me at ease.After my surgery Sharon and Kate looked after me and were amazing. Would definitely recommend using pall medical
Helpful Report
Hi Claire, thanks for taking the time to leave a positive review. We are so happy that you are pleased with the service at Pall Mall. I will be sure to pass on your kind words to Mr Raghavan, Natalia, Sharon and Kate!
I had a mastopexy at the newton le willows clinic. I cannot fault the nursing staff , doctors or surgeons- thoroughly professional and made me feel at ease. Excellent experience. However the medical coordinators and the team that book you in and deal with the organisation of your procedure were hardwork and let the entire practice down. Once you get past this massive off putting hurdle you are in safe hands. If my friend hadn't had her procedure done here the experience with the medical coordinators would have sent me elsewhere.
Helpful Report
AMAZING! I had a breast uplift and breast augmentation with Mr Prasad - he is amazing! From the consultations to arriving at clinic, the staff made me feel at ease and was very welcoming. I am over the moon with my new breast and feel much more confident. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for cosmetic surgery now. The clinic is beautiful, staff are so polite and always want to help. Amanda and Claire was the nurses looking after me, they was so lovely, thank you!!
Pall Mall Cosmetics 5 star review on 12th July 2021
Helpful Report
Hi Krystal, thank you for taking the time to write a five star review following your recent visit to Pall Mall. We are so glad you are happy with your breast augmentation and uplift results. I will be sure to pass your lovely feedback on to the team.
I can not thank the team enough for the way they looked after me. After my surgery I had low oxygen levels and then a high heart rate but they looked after me so I was able to go home the same day.
Helpful Report
Hi Donna, thank you for taking the time to write a five star review. I will be sure to pass it on to the team who looked after you during your visit. We are so glad you had a positive experience at Pall Mall!
The surgery exceeded my expectations with Dr Fattah, a very professional person! The aftercare with the nurses we also excellent, being looked after by Claire and Amanda who made me feel very comfortable and followed their process very well to make sure I got the best care especially when I was still a bit high after going under 😂 thank you everyone!
Helpful Report
Hi there, thank you for taking the time to write a lovely review. We will pass this feedback onto all of our colleagues involved in your visit, they will be delighted to hear about your positive experience with us! Best wishes.
Honestly loved every second of my experience and would do it again tomorrow! The nurses looking after me were Ann and Sarah, they made me feel so comfortable and I felt like i'd know them years, they were truly lovely. I had breast enlargement surgery with Dr Siddiqui, i'm only a week into my recovery but I can tell i love the results already. He has been great too, texting me to check i'm ok following the surgery. He was also really helpful in my consultations too, helping me find the right size for me and being really informative. Would 100% come back and would recommend to anyone. Huge thanks!
Helpful Report
Hi there, thank you for taking the time to write a review. We will pass this feedback onto the rest of the team, they will be delighted to hear about your positive experience with us.
I elected for open septorhinoplasty as my nose was something I had never been happy with (bump, projection, wonky tip); when choosing a surgeon my quest really started & stopped with Dr Raghavan. I knew exactly what I wanted and he knew exactly what was, and wasn't, possible. From the initial consultation in Manchester to the surgery date, I had complete trust in my surgeon & Pall Mall. I'm now 8 days post surgery and had my cast off yesterday. The results... so far - amazing! Still alot of swelling what is to be expected. A nose job isnt an overnight solution and you have to give it time to settle after but here and now what Ive got is better than I could have ever imagined - and its only going to get better. From someone who has never had any form of surgery in almost 39 years of life, I at no point felt nervous - including lying on the table waiting to be put under! Special shout out to all the nurses at the hospital who were also all amazing. In all, I wish I had just done this sooner. My friends have all said I still look like me , but better! THe results are so natural. Dr Raghavan - thank you - you really are a life changer! :)
Helpful Report
Hi Steven, thank you for your review. We will pass this feedback onto the rest of the team, they will be delighted to hear. If there's anything else we can do for you please let us know!
Pall mall Newton le williows made me so comfortable and happy made me so relaxed dr prasad was the best and Stuart who was there to help me go asleep thank you so much xx
Helpful Report
Hi there, thank you for your review. We will pass this feedback onto the rest of the team, they will be delighted to hear. If there's anything else we can do for you please let us know!
I had a GP referral organised through Pall Mall and then I was booked in for my scans following this. The whole process was easy and staff were very friendly and helpful at all times. After I had my scans the results were sent in the amount of days specified to produce the reports. Would recommend to others. Great company x
Helpful Report
Hi Sarah, thank you for your review. We will pass this feedback onto the rest of the team, they will be delighted to hear. If there's anything else we can do for you please let us know!
Terrible. Avoid! Uneven results. Breast Aug with Dr Prasad, Very rushed and no interest what so ever to put right. Will be going elsewhere to get put right. Very unprofessional
Helpful Report
Thank you for your feedback in relation to your recent visit at Pall Mall. We're sorry to hear that your experience with us did not meet your expectations. We would appreciate it if you would send your details to us at complaints@pallmallmedical.co.uk so that we can look into this matter further. Once again thank you for taking the time to leave your comments.
Came in for breast surgery on 10/4/21 at palm mall Newton willows ,all the staff where amazing with me made me feel totally at ease the nurses where lovely my anaeastist was really nice , the nurse who took me down to theatre he was amazing made me feel totally at ease laughing and joking , my room and any other parts of the hospital where spotless and clean , big shout out to my surgeon mr sharif from red rose desire , I felt all Covid 19 regs where followed and felt totally safe in there hands can’t thank everyone enough who helped me from start to finish on my visit thank you
Helpful Report
Hi Kate, thank you for your review. We will pass this feedback onto the rest of the team, they will be delighted to hear. If there's anything else we can do for you please let us know!
Pall Mall Cosmetics is rated 4.91 based on 268 reviews