Pall Mall Cosmetics Reviews

4.96 Rating 233 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Pall Mall Cosmetics
Read Pall Mall Cosmetics Reviews

About Pall Mall Cosmetics:

Experts in Cosmetic Surgery & Aesthetics for Face, Body & Breasts

As a leading provider of cosmetic surgery in the North West, Pall Mall Cosmetics offers both surgical and non-surgical treatments in Manchester, Liverpool and at our very own private hospital in Newton-le-Willows (near St Helens).

We understand that your body is such an important part of your identity, and that is why our service is personal, friendly and professional. We ensure you get the best treatment possible, that is why our surgeons are highly qualified, accredited to British standards and many hold NHS positions.

You can meet any of our specialist Consultants free of charge, including our Breast Surgeons Mr Ram Prasad and Mr Vummiti Muralikrishnan, or our specialist Facial Surgeon Mr Raghavan for Nose & Ear Correction or a Deep Plane Face Lift, or a Vascular Surgeon for Varicose Veins. We also offer Aesthetic Gynaecology with the North West's only Aesthetic Gynaecologist for a Labiaplasty or Vaginal Tightening.

Read all our patient reviews here, such as reviews for Mr Vummiti Muralikrishnan, Mr Prasad, Mr Netri and Mr Raghavan.

Your body should be a source of confidence in all aspects of your life. We understand that everyone’s needs are different, whether it be a new shape, size, or simply a little help to regain a more youthful look.

You owe it to yourself, make the choices you can to look and feel the way you want. Wear the clothes you like, show off your body if you choose. You live your life with so many things in mind – family, friends, work and home. Now is the time to choose yourself. Be comfortable in your own body. Be who you want to be.

Start your journey with a FREE consultation with our expert Surgeons at Pall Mall Cosmetics.

Visit Website

Phone:

03300 58 44 55`

Email:

team@pallmallcosmetics.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Pall Mall Cosmetics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Pall Mall Cosmetics 5 star review on 13th October 2020
Ian
Pall Mall Cosmetics 5 star review on 6th June 2020
Amy Robinson
Pall Mall Cosmetics 5 star review on 25th October 2019
Amy
Pall Mall Cosmetics 5 star review on 2nd January 2019
Stewart
Pall Mall Cosmetics 5 star review on 27th December 2018
Alan
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
AMAZING 5* service from start to finish Sarah my patient coordinator was fabulous and there every step of the way to answer every question and for support DR Prasad is incredible listened to exactly what I wanted and has given me a new found confidence Recovery was speedy and palmall even sent me flowers the day after my op to wish me well Would recommend them to anyone thanks again x
Pall Mall Cosmetics 5 star review on 25th October 2019
Had the most amazing experience at Pall Mall Cosmetics for my breast augmentation surgery last week. My surgeon Dr. Ashley and the rest of the team (Sharon, Erin and Chris) really made me feel welcome, safe, and very well looked after. It’s only been a week but my results look amazing and natural.
excellent!!! from start to finish, staff all amazing and very polite and professional, i have had a breast reduction and was very nervous about this, but was put at ease by Maxine an Sharon and all staff on the ward. Reception staff all very polite and helpful. And.. Mr prasad.. what can i say.. you have worked wonders. not had back ache once since my reduction and i cannot wait to buy some new bras and clothes that actually fit me right. Once again thank you all very much, highly recomend
Hi Lisa! Thanks for your lovely review. We will pass this feedback onto the rest of the team, they will be delighted to hear. If there's anything else we can do for you please let us know!
I had rhinoplasty surgery and my experience with Pall Mall Cosmetics was excellent to say the least from
Beginning to end. Thank you so much for giving me the results I’ve only ever dreamed about. Friendly and welcoming, making me feel at ease every step of the way. The surgery went so smoothly I was honestly in the best most capable hands and the after care was equally as great. Thank you to everyone involved in what was such a positive experience for me
Pall Mall Cosmetics 5 star review on 13th October 2020 Pall Mall Cosmetics 5 star review on 13th October 2020
Thank you for your review Ian! Your results look amazing. We will pass this feedback onto the rest of the team they will be delighted to hear. If there's anything else we can do for you please let us know.
I was extremely nervous about getting breast enlargements, so happy I chose Pall Mall Medical. Vicky was amazing from start to finish, felt I could text Vicky anytime with any questions and never felt a burden. Dr Prasad was fantastic he recommended the perfect size, made me feel comfortable and put my nerves at ease, Amanda looked after me straight after surgery, she was brilliant too. Overall the service was outstanding, worth every penny I just wish I done it years ago as I am so happy with my new assets!!
Thank you for your review Manda! We will pass this feedback onto the rest of the team they will be delighted to hear. If there's anything else we can do for you please let us know.
Amazing service from the start . I spoke with my coordinator Sarah who made all my appointments for me . My first consultation with mr Prasad was so reassuring he discussed with me the full procedure id need and we discussed various implants and sizes . he made me feel completely confident I’d made the right decision and I’d choose the perfect surgeon for me to perform my uplift and implant surgery.😊. On the day of my op . I was greeted by my nurse Sharon who took me to my room. I was made to feel comfortable and at ease . After sugary I was so well looked after and absolutely amazed at my results . I had very little pain and was able to go home a few hours later . I can’t thank Pallmall cosmetics enough they have given me my confidence back . I’m 6days post op now and I’m feeling great .
Thank you for your review! We will pass this feedback onto the rest of the team they will be delighted to hear. If there's anything else we can do for you please let us know.
My experience was absolutely amazing from start to finish! The patient care I received was incredible and I can’t thank Nicola king, mr Krishnan and the surgical team enough for their care and compassion throughout my short stay
Thank you for your review Kara! We will pass this feedback onto the rest of the team they will be delighted to hear. If there's anything else we can do for you please let us know.
From start to finish I couldn't be happier with the experience I had with Pall Mall. I underwent an Otoplasty procedure and everything from the consultation to the procedure itself and aftercare that the Pall Mall team and my surgeon Mr Raghavan gave me was fantastic. I can't recommend them highly enough.
Thank you for your review James! We will pass this feedback onto the rest of the team they will be delighted to hear. If there's anything else we can do for you please let us know.
Everyone was really friendly and helpful and made me feel at ease and comfortable. Jackie and Amanda were lovely and the surgeon Mr Topps was amazing! Definitely overall a positive experience.
Thank you for your lovely review! We will pass this feedback onto the rest of the team they will be delighted to hear. If there's anything else we can do for you please let us know.
Well what can I say perfect from start to finish!! Could not of got any better care from Erin and Ewia! They made me at ease, helped me with everything made sure I was comfortable! Really was 5 star treatment there! Fantastic you so much ❤
Thank you for your lovely review Danielle! We will pass this feedback onto the rest of the team they will be delighted to hear. If there's anything else we can do for you please let us know.
I had my breast augmentation at Pall mall and I couldn’t fault the company at all. Mr Prasad is an amazing surgeon and I couldn’t be happier with my result. They have given me the confidence I have always dreamt of and I cannot thank them enough
Thank you for your lovely review! We will pass this feedback onto the rest of the team they will be delighted to hear. If there's anything else we can do for you please let us know.
I felt at complete ease from my very first appointment and decided then I wanted to go ahead with breast augmentation. All very friendly and helpful. On the day of surgery I was looked after from the minute I got there and was checked all the time after surgery. They were so helpful and I was in my own room so was very private and relaxing. So happy with my results!
Thank you for your lovely review Lauren! We will pass this feedback onto the rest of the team they will be delighted to hear. If there's anything else we can do for you please let us know.
I had my breast enlargement yesterday morning at pall Mall Medical clinic In newton and I could not be any happier if I tried ! I can not thank both of the nurses, Lynne and Claire who looked after me yesterday were amazing ! Mr Absar, my surgeon has made me the happiest girl in the world ! And last but not least the consistent support from Georgina, your are an angel. I can’t recommend redrose desire enough, thank you so much !!
Thank you for your lovely review Rhiann! We will pass this feedback onto the rest of the team they will be delighted to hear. If there's anything else we can do for you please let us know.
Excellent experience having surgery through Pall Mall medical hospital in Newton-le-willows. They have been very accommodating to fitting me in on my difficult time schedule and having my heart set on Dr Mounir to complete my surgery. The hospital facilities are excellent, and the staff are very attentive to detail. Amanda and Sarah on the ward looked after me on the day and were always checking I was okay and couldn’t do enough to make me feel comfortable. Two amazing members of staff: Ashleigh Duffield And Jamie-Leigh Hazell went out of their way to accommodate me in arranging my surgery and making sure it went smoothly. I can’t thank them enough! Answered all of my questions and made sure everything went smoothly. Recommend.
Thank you for your lovely review Kirsty! We will pass this feedback onto the rest of the team they will be delighted to hear. If there's anything else we can do for you please let us know.
Fantastic!!
From start to finish. My breast looks really amazing. I'm feeling like 100% woman. Sexy.
Jamie Leigh my coordinator....best
Thank you for your lovely review Mariola! We will pass this feedback onto the rest of the team they will be delighted to hear. If there's anything else we can do for you please let us know.
Mr Prasad and his team are amazing. I've gone from feeling elderly at the age 32 to feeling confident, comfortable and happier in my own skin. My reduction has not only improved how I look but my back pain has also gone and I can now wear the bras and clothes I like! Mr Prasad has listened to me and understood exactly what I wanted to achieve. I can't stess enough how good this lovely man is at doing what he does. The nurses that have looked after me so far have been fabulous - Maxine, Lynne, Amanda and Steph and my patient coordinator Victoria has been a god send supporting me at each step of the way. I'm sorry I can't remember the theatre staffs names but they were also great and put me at ease. I'm one week post op and I'm very happy with the care I've received so far. I've already recommended Mr Prasad and Pall Mall to several ladies 💕 I've gone from a saggy E cup to hopefully a C. Life changing! Thank you again 😊
Thank you for your lovely review Michelle! We will pass this feedback onto the rest of the team they will be delighted to hear. If there's anything else we can do for you please let us know.
I was so scared before my op but the staff are great, answer any question and will do anything to help you. Had my own room, lots of rest, Constant checking on my stats. Made me feel at ease totally.
Thank you for your lovely review Leah! We will pass this feedback onto the rest of the team they will be delighted to hear. If there's anything else we can do for you please let us know.
Pall mall have completely changed my life ive never had so much confidence than after my breast augmentation, Vicky was amazing throughout made me feel so at easy and comfortable from the moment we met, my surgeon was Mr Prasad and after having various consultations I knew straight away he was the right person for my surgery he was absolutely brilliant and my results are amazing. Thank you so much to everybody at pall mall every single employee was nothing but amazing at every point.
Pall Mall Cosmetics 5 star review on 6th June 2020 Pall Mall Cosmetics 5 star review on 6th June 2020
Thank you for your lovely review Amy! We will pass this feedback onto the rest of the team they will be delighted to hear. If there's anything else we can do for you please let us know!
I had a full abdominal plasti at Pall Mall surgery. It was an amazing experience. My co-ordinatior Sarah was always on hand to answer any questions I had and helped me every step of the way. My nurse Maxine was amazing before and after the procedure, giving expert advise at all times. Mr Prasad was my surgeon, I could not recommend him enough, he’s done a fantastic job and I’m over the moon with the results. Would highly recommend having any cosmetic surgery here, so professional and the best staff ... thank you 😊
Thank you for your lovely review Kerry,
We will pass this feedback onto the rest of the team they will be delighted to hear. If there's anything else we can do for you let us know!
Thanks a lot to Pall Mall Cosmetics for everything! I recently had breast augmentation surgery with Mr Netri at Pall Mall and the whole process couldn’t have gone better. I did shop around at different places to determine where to go and not only the price was better at Pall Mall, the overall experience from my consultation to having the surgery was too!

Helen my patient care coordinator was absolutely brilliant and she provided amazing support throughout the process. She was always so helpful if I ever had any questions or needed any help or advice. (Thanks Helen!!).

Mr Netri my surgeon was amazing too, I was recommended him by a few friends and I’m so glad I went with Pall Mall and Mr Netri. He’s so great at what he does and I’m confident I’ll love the results after I’ve recovered fully!

I am more than delighted with my experience and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to anyone. Thanks again Pall Mall Cosmetics!
Thank you for your lovely review Amara,
We will pass this feedback onto the rest of the team they will be delighted to hear. If there's anything else we can do for you let us know!
The overall care and Customer service is excellent. Helen and the team made me feel very reassured And supported . All the staff were extremely caring and professional. Dr Prasad is an excellent surgeon and I am delighted with the result. I would Fully recommend pall mall.
Thank you for your lovely review,
We will pass this feedback onto the rest of the team they will be delighted to hear. If there's anything else we can do for you let us know!
Pall Mall Cosmetics is rated 4.96 based on 233 reviews