Pall Mall Cosmetics Reviews

4.9 Rating 278 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Pall Mall Cosmetics
Read Pall Mall Cosmetics Reviews

About Pall Mall Cosmetics:

Experts in Cosmetic Surgery & Aesthetics for Face, Body & Breasts

As a leading provider of cosmetic surgery in the North West, Pall Mall Cosmetics offers both surgical and non-surgical treatments in Manchester, Liverpool and at our very own private hospital in Newton-le-Willows (near St Helens).

We understand that your body is such an important part of your identity, and that is why our service is personal, friendly and professional. We ensure you get the best treatment possible, that is why our surgeons are highly qualified, accredited to British standards and many hold NHS positions.

You can meet any of our specialist Consultants free of charge, including our Breast Surgeons Mr Ram Prasad and Mr Vummiti Muralikrishnan, or our specialist Facial Surgeon Mr Raghavan for Nose & Ear Correction or a Deep Plane Face Lift, or a Vascular Surgeon for Varicose Veins. We also offer Aesthetic Gynaecology with the North West's only Aesthetic Gynaecologist for a Labiaplasty or Vaginal Tightening.

Read all our patient reviews here, such as reviews for Mr Vummiti Muralikrishnan, Mr Prasad, Mr Netri and Mr Raghavan.

Your body should be a source of confidence in all aspects of your life. We understand that everyone’s needs are different, whether it be a new shape, size, or simply a little help to regain a more youthful look.

You owe it to yourself, make the choices you can to look and feel the way you want. Wear the clothes you like, show off your body if you choose. You live your life with so many things in mind – family, friends, work and home. Now is the time to choose yourself. Be comfortable in your own body. Be who you want to be.

Start your journey with a FREE consultation with our expert Surgeons at Pall Mall Cosmetics.

Visit Website

Phone:

03300 58 44 55`

Email:

team@pallmallcosmetics.co.uk

Location:

1, Belvedere Road, Newton-le-Willows

Write Your review

Tell us how Pall Mall Cosmetics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Pall Mall Cosmetics 5 star review on 17th August 2021
Katie
Pall Mall Cosmetics 5 star review on 13th August 2021
Sue H
Pall Mall Cosmetics 5 star review on 12th July 2021
Krystal
Pall Mall Cosmetics 5 star review on 13th February 2021
James M
Pall Mall Cosmetics 5 star review on 13th October 2020
Ian
Pall Mall Cosmetics 5 star review on 13th October 2020
Ian
Pall Mall Cosmetics 5 star review on 6th June 2020
Amy R
5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
AMAZING 5* service from start to finish Sarah my patient coordinator was fabulous and there every step of the way to answer every question and for support DR Prasad is incredible listened to exactly what I wanted and has given me a new found confidence Recovery was speedy and palmall even sent me flowers the day after my op to wish me well Would recommend them to anyone thanks again x
Pall Mall Cosmetics 5 star review on 25th October 2019
Helpful Report
Amazing, 5* service from the get go. I had my rhinoplasty done by Dr Khalid Ali who is an amazing experienced surgeon and I definitely can say the recovery is reflective of his expertise as i’ve had minimal swelling and no bruising. I arrived to have my rhinoplasty done at pall mall and the nurses on the ward were absolutely amazing making me feel comfortable and updating me telling me everything i need to know. They were so kind and caring and did really well comforting me while i was feeling anxious. They did everything they could to make it a smooth and lovely procedure. My ward nurses were Gulen and Shauna and they were so kind providing an amazing job and really looking out for me. However all the other nurses including the one who took me into my surgery were so lovely and distracted me while i was nervous until i fell asleep for my surgery. Even till now a week after my surgery If i have any questions i can call up their office and they answer straight away providing amazing advise and help. I definitely recommend them to anyone. :)
Helpful Report
Amazing experience from start to finish. Dr Kian Tan was so professional and patient, not once did I feel embarrassed or anxious during my consultations and surgery. He was clear and precise always and was happy to answer all of my questions. I’m only 3 days post op and already so happy with my results & recovery - not even had to use pain meds prescribed! Cannot wait to see my results in 6 weeks time, thank you so much Dr Kian. The team at Pall Mall, Warrington - so so impressed, was quite nervous going in for my surgery but immediately felt at ease. Thank you so much to Shauna & Noni - your kindness and professionalism was everything I needed both before & after my surgery. I cannot thank you both enough, you really made my experience a positive one.
Helpful Report
Thank you for taking the time to leave a five-star review. We're delighted to hear you had an excellent experience.
Breast lift, no implants. Incredible experience and results! After waiting 20 years to find someone I felt confident enough with my procedure, Mr Siddiqui, Rachel and Barbara came to my rescue. Professional, caring and responsive and attentive throughout, I haven't had a single doubt throughout this experience. They have gone above and beyond to accommodate and work around the fact that I live several hours away from Manchester. I know there are closer surgeons but, having met with Mr Siddiqui, it simply had to be him. He genuinely cares about your welfare and the best outcome for you, even if that means you decide against any procedures. He was so clear and open with the potential outcomes, options, risks etc that I came away exited to proceed. There was also a great digital simulation of the potential results at the second consultation. It's been one week since my procedure which has already had a significant positive impact on my neck and back and, although my desire for this surgery has been based on physical comfort and well fitting clothes, I have to say, when I removed my compression underwear to change it over today, I braved my first proper look at the outcome. Mr Siddiqui has done simply the most remarkable work. Not only do I feel so happy and relived to have had the procedure, I feel incredible in the way i look! I never had boobs like this when i was 20, let alone 41!! and this was without implants. Most importantly of all, Mr Siddiqui and the anesthetist both came around to check on me post op and Mr Siddiqui gave me his mobile number saying to call anytime with concerns or questions. He has messaged me a few times every single day since to check on me and my progress. Have you heard of anyone else doing this? I cannot imagine a better team to have helped me through this decision. I'm so happy I found them! If you're considering a procedure then speak to Mr Siddiqui and the team. you'll be glad you did :)
Helpful Report
Thank you for taking the time to leave a five-star review. We're delighted to hear you had an excellent experience at Pall Mall.
I had my breast reduction in January and it's the best thing I've ever done. I've always had a large breast but as I've gotten older they've gotten bigger. Mr krishnan was amazing and my boobs look perfect. Maxine and Diane were both amazing and I was sorry to say goodbye at the end of my appointments, I would highly recommend pall mall and I've given them 5 stars from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Hi Sharon, thanks for taking the time to leave a five-star review. We're pleased to hear you had a positive experience with us and would highly recommend us! I will be sure to pass on your thanks to Mr Krishnan, Maxine, Diane and the rest of the team involved in your visit.
For years my breast have been my biggest insecurity, fluctuating a lot with my weight over the years resulted in a massive loss off volume, it would stop me wearing certain things and not feeling good in my own skin. I finally took the bullet after many recommendations to undergo Augmented Mastopexy with Pall Mall. My Surgeon Dr Hussain is a miracle worker, I am currently 9 days post op and feeling already so much better about myself. I can’t wait to see the full results in the months to come!
Helpful Report
Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave a five-star review. We're delighted to hear you are already feeling so much better following your cosmetic surgery procedure with Mr Hussain. I will be sure to pass on your kind words to everyone involved in your visit!
I had breast augmentation surgery at Pall Mall Cosmetics by Mr Prasad and I am absolutely over the moon with my results. Mr Prasad really understood what I wanted and I’m truly amazed at how natural they look, they have definitely given me such a confidence boost and I’m so happy with them. My patient coordinator was Natalia and she was always there to answer any questions I had before and after surgery - she always reassured me and made sure all my queries were answered. On the day of surgery my nurses looking after me were just amazing as well. I chose Pall Mall as it was recommended by close friends and I’m truly so happy with my choice, I have had the best experience and would recommend Pall Mall to everyone. Thank you to Mr Prasad, Natalia and the amazing team at Pall Mall.
Helpful Report
Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave such a detailed five-star review. We're delighted to hear that you are over the moon with your cosmetic surgery results. I will be sure to pass on your thanks to Mr Prasad and the rest of the Pall Mall team involved in your visit!
Had a tummy tuck , on day 7 Surgeon was just amazing dr krishman put me so at ease and knew exactly what i needed and put me so much at ease ! Maxine did my pre op , she was fantastic told me exactly what to expect and went yesterday for a check up and she was brilliant. She is so real and as she has had the same surgery knew everything inside out - she is a massive asset to pall mall and a proper scouser like myself! Could not recommend enough , when u have someone like maxine looking after u post surgery your lucky shes the best x
Helpful Report
Hi Maria, thank you for taking the time to leave a five-star review. We're so pleased to hear you had a positive experience with us. I will be sure to pass on your kind words to Mr Krishnan and Maxine!
Everything from consultant to surgery and aftercare was beyond exceptional!! The surgeon, Mr Prasad did the best job!! Cant thank him enough, hes changed my life. The nurses were just something else...amazing care! Vicki, my coordinator is just so lovely, she answers everything you need to know leaving no doubts, shes so patient and her service is also just beyond. Pall Mall is definitely beyond 5****
Helpful Report
Hi Shunam, thank you for taking the time to leave a five-star review. We're delighted to hear you have found your cosmetic surgery experience at Pall Mall beyond exceptional! I will be sure to pass on your thanks to Mr Prasad, Vicky and the rest of the team involved in your visit.
Had my breast augmentation procedure done here. 10/10 for the overall experience. Staff were really friendly and supportive and I am over the moon with my results
Helpful Report
Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave a five-star review. We're so pleased to hear you had a positive experience with us and are over the moon with your results!
So disappointed with my experience at Pall Mall. My coordinator left me a voicemail wishing me luck for my op quoting the wrong date (two days early) which meant me having to call up and check i had the correct date booked in, she seems to have ghosted me since then returning none of my calls about booking my 6 weeks follow up - despite constant promises from reception she would be returning my calls. For the surgery the results are mediocre at best and there seemed to be a lot of tension between the surgeon and the assistant which was extremely awkward as they bickered behind me. When I was first shown my ears I was speechless and not in a good way from what had been done, meaning the surgeon then had to get a marker pen and a piece of tissue to draw what I wanted - this seriously should have been understood before taking the knife to my head and creating the wrong result. The symmetry was then checked my one of the nurses leaning over me and having a quick look - I really think the surgeon who has done the work should be checking his own symmetry. I tried to book my follow up to be told the January slots were full and I would be called when Feb availability was open - it’s now 31st January and yet again I haven’t been called back despite me calling at least three times trying to book in. Cannot believe how much I am actually paying for this service and totally regret going with Pall Mall
Helpful Report
Hi Stephanie, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're really sorry to hear about your experience with us, this service is not what we normally aspire to. I believe this complaint is being looked into by our Patient Experience Manager, but if there's anything else you would like to add please feel free to email management@pallmallmedical.co.uk.
Absolutely perfect. Sarah is my patient co-ordinator and she has been amazing since the beginning. Always there to answer my question no matter how ridiculous I felt they were. My nurses on the day, Debbie and Diane were fabulous and kind. I walked in very nervous and they instantly calmed me. They are wonderful ladies. Mr Prasad and his team were absolutely faultless - they were extremely thorough and had me laughing and smiling right up until I fell asleep - it’s a shame I didn’t see them again to say thanks. My whole morning ran so smoothly and nothing was too much for anybody. A fantastic team and experience :) Thankyou so much!! X
Helpful Report
Hi Danielle, thank you for taking the time to leave a five-star review. We're so pleased to hear you had a positive experience throughout your cosmetic surgery journey with Pall Mall. I'll be sure to pass on your kind words to Mr Prasad, Sarah, Debbie, Diane and the rest of the team involved in your visit!
I had my breast augmentation with mr krishnan and I am over the moon with my results. From start to finish from my consultation to post op check up he has been amazing I couldn’t off asked for a better surgeon my results are fab!! I can’t thank you enough😁
Helpful Report
Hi Lauren, thanks for taking the time to leave a five-star review. We're so pleased you had a positive experience at Pall Mall for your breast augmentation surgery. I'll be sure to pass on your kind words to Mr Krishnan and the rest of the team involved in your visit.
I am so happy with the results of my breast reduction. Mr Prasad is just amazing and has given me exactly what I asked for. The whole team have been so helpful from start to finish and I cannot thank them enough. Brilliant results 😀
Helpful Report
Hi Jan, thank you for taking the time to leave a five-star review! We're so pleased you found your surgery experience at Pall Mall positive. I will be sure to pass on your thanks to Mr Prasad and the rest of the team involved in your visit.
Had a breast reduction in August and couldn't reccomend them enough!from start time finish the care i received has been amazing!Mr krishnan performed my op and is a miracle worker,and the pre op and post op nurses Judy and maxine have been fantastic and natalia always there at the end of a phone txt email.x
Helpful Report
Hi Nicky, thank you for taking the time to leave a five-star review! We're so pleased you found your surgery experience at Pall Mall positive. I will be sure to pass on your thanks to Mr Krishnan, Judy, Maxine and the rest of the team involved in your visit.
Mr prasad is a complete butcher he has botched 100s of girls and many girls have successfully sued him yet he continues to botch people
Helpful Report
***** Amazing from start to finish! From my consultation with mr topps right through to my 1 week post op appointment was fab! He put me right at ease, explaining everything and giving his opinion on the most natural implant & size I wanted to achieve for my body! I’m so pleased with the results and the confidence it has given me! Can’t thank Vicky, mr topps & all the nurses enough involved in my care at pall mall!
Pall Mall Cosmetics 5 star review on 17th August 2021
Helpful Report
Hi Katie, thank you for taking the time to write a five-star review. We are delighted to hear you had a positive experience at Pall Mall. I will pass on your kind message to Mr Topps, Vicky and the rest of the team involved in your visit.
Tummy tuck and abdominal reconstruction with Mr Prasad and I am over the moon with my results. Scarring is so neat and so low and barely noticeable at all. I am now going back with Mr Prasad for implant removal. uplift and breast augmentation in October and I can’t wait. I had seen previous work by mr Prasad and I knew he was the surgeon for me after previously researching through Uk and European clinics. All my pall mall experience at Newton le willows has been second to none. Clean, caring and above all professional. I would recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Hi Lea, thank you for taking the time to write a five-star review. We are glad you had a positive experience at Pall Mall and are delighted to hear you will be visiting us in October for more surgery! If you have any questions please don't hesitate to contact us.
I recently had an abdominoplasty at Newton le willows. Mr Krishnan was my allocated surgeon and put me at ease from the initial appointment. I had separated stomach muscles and he diagnosed a hernia which he said he would fix. I’ve never had surgery before but actually enjoyed the experience. All staff were absolutely lovely, including the anaesthetist who had to put up with my cheek, think he was glad to put me to sleep!! I asked Mr Krishnan to take photos during my surgery which he did and he emailed them over to me afterwards! After surgery my heart rate was very fast for a few hours. I had lots of staff coming in to check on me and felt completely calm. I was the only patient on over night and was looked after so well. The room I had was lovely and clean and very comfortable. I would definitely choose pall mall again!
Pall Mall Cosmetics 5 star review on 13th August 2021
Helpful Report
Hi Sue, thank you for taking the time to write a five-star review. We are glad you had a positive experience at Pall Mall. I will be sure to pass on your kind words to Mr Krishnan and the team who looked after you during your visit. If we can help with anything else please just let us know!
Had breast augmentation and couldn't recommend this company enough. From going for my consultation to having the procedure done was only 5 weeks. The staff are really friendly and dr prasad was really nice and knew exactly what I wanted. The scar is the tiniest and neatest you will see. The nurses looking after me was kate and Katie and they were both so lovely and put me at ease as I was very nervous. Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Hi Tasha, thank you for taking the time to write a positive review. We are so pleased you had a positive experience at Pall Mall! I will pass on your kind words to Dr Prasad, Kate and Katie who looked after you during your visit.
From my first appointment with Natalia and the meeting Mr Raghavan I knew this was the place for me. Explained everything clearly and kept me updated whilst awaiting surgery. The staff who also worked on my surgery were amazing and put me at ease.After my surgery Sharon and Kate looked after me and were amazing. Would definitely recommend using pall medical
Helpful Report
Hi Claire, thanks for taking the time to leave a positive review. We are so happy that you are pleased with the service at Pall Mall. I will be sure to pass on your kind words to Mr Raghavan, Natalia, Sharon and Kate!
Pall Mall Cosmetics is rated 4.9 based on 278 reviews