Pall Mall Cosmetics Reviews

4.95 Rating 221 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Pall Mall Cosmetics
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat

Popular Questions:

Get Answers to Your Questions

Ask a question and get answers from people who are customers of Pall Mall Cosmetics.

Read Pall Mall Cosmetics Reviews

About Pall Mall Cosmetics:

Experts in Cosmetic Surgery & Aesthetics for Face, Body & Breasts

As a leading provider of cosmetic surgery in the North West, Pall Mall Cosmetics offers both surgical and non-surgical treatments in Manchester, Liverpool and at our very own private hospital in Newton-le-Willows (near St Helens).

We understand that your body is such an important part of your identity, and that is why our service is personal, friendly and professional. We ensure you get the best treatment possible, that is why our surgeons are highly qualified, accredited to British standards and many hold NHS positions.

You can meet any of our specialist Consultants free of charge, including our Breast Surgeons Mr Ram Prasad and Mr Vummiti Muralikrishnan, or our specialist Facial Surgeon Mr Raghavan for Nose & Ear Correction or a Deep Plane Face Lift, or a Vascular Surgeon for Varicose Veins. We also offer Aesthetic Gynaecology with the North West's only Aesthetic Gynaecologist for a Labiaplasty or Vaginal Tightening.

Read all our patient reviews here, such as reviews for Mr Vummiti Muralikrishnan, Mr Prasad, Mr Netri and Mr Raghavan.

Your body should be a source of confidence in all aspects of your life. We understand that everyone’s needs are different, whether it be a new shape, size, or simply a little help to regain a more youthful look.

You owe it to yourself, make the choices you can to look and feel the way you want. Wear the clothes you like, show off your body if you choose. You live your life with so many things in mind – family, friends, work and home. Now is the time to choose yourself. Be comfortable in your own body. Be who you want to be.

Start your journey with a FREE consultation with our expert Surgeons at Pall Mall Cosmetics.

Visit Website

Phone:

03300 58 44 55`

Email:

team@pallmallcosmetics.co.uk

Got a Question?

How old do you have to be for breast enlargements
Asked by Amy (1 month ago)
Hi Amy - thanks for your enquiry. You have to be over 18 to have breast enlargement surgery at Pall Mall. Please let us know if there’s anything further we can help you with. You can call us on 03300 58 44 55 if you are over 18 and would like to speak with a member of our cosmetics team.
Answered by Sophie Simons (1 month ago)
Hello how much is a breast reductions please ? Liposuction? If i do together how much?you do finance? Thanks
Asked by Daniela (7 months ago)
Hi Daniela! Thanks for your inquiry. Breast reduction starts from £5,995 and finance options for this start from just £83 per month. Liposuction starts from £3,295 and finance options for this start from £46 per month. We do offer these two procedures together however, we would need to speak with you to get an idea of what your desired result is, we would then come up with a package price for you. Hope this helps! Please give us a call on 03300 58 44 55 to discuss or if you need any more assistance.
Answered by (7 months ago)
Roughly how much is breast augmentation as all prices say “from”
Asked by Sinead Davis (9 months ago)
Hi Sinead - thanks for your question. A Breast Enlargement procedure at Pall Mall starts at £3,695. At a free consultation with one of our breast surgeons we’ll be able to get a better understanding of what you're looking for so we can recommend the best possible treatment for you. Following your consultation, we'll also be able to give you an accurate price for your procedure. Typically, the price may vary depending on your choice of implant (round or anatomical, standard or B-lite), the type of anaesthesia required and the surgeon who performs your procedure. Hope that helps - if you have any further questions, please feel free to ask on here or you can email us - team@pallmallcosmetics.co.uk
Answered by Sophie Simons (9 months ago)
has anyone had the earfold? i've seen a few surgeons but they keep saying otoplasty. but i'd rather not have surgery as i am self-employed so dont want to be out of work x
Asked by Gemma Dansfield (1 year ago)
Hi Gemma! We've seen lots of patients for the EarFold Treatment! We've been offering it for just over 18 months now on over 50 patients! You're absolutely right to ask - the EarFold is amazing! You can go back to work the next day as the treatment is minimally invasive and done in our CQC treatment rooms. The procedure itself only takes 30-45 minutes too! It's performed by our Plastic Surgeons so feel free to come in for a free consultation! Else you are welcome to ask any more questions on here or email team@pallmallcosmetics.co.uk Helen
Answered by (1 year ago)
How many days off do you need after the op?
Asked by Evie Montine (1 year ago)
Hi Evie! It varies from procedure to procedure and from person to person! For a breast augmentation as an example, we recommend a minimum of 1 week off work! But we have many patients who go back after a few days - especially if they've got an office job or similar. It does depend on the person so we recommend a minimum of 7 days for everyone. Your surgeon will give you all the information you need at your consultation! If you have any more questions - feel free to ask on here or email us - team@pallmallcosmetics.co.uk Helen
Answered by (1 year ago)
Hey! I had breast aug done about 3 months ago at Pall mall. Surgeon was great. I went home the same day and back to work in 4 days. I took a week off work as recommended by my surgeon & nurse, but i felt fine after a few days. I actually had mine done just before the weekend so i didnt need to use much holiday at all xx
Answered by Sarah R (1 year ago)
dont worry about it! i was back to work in less than a week. i work for myself so really important i got back into work straight away. i was only at the hospital for like 5 hours in total. i spoke to the nurse over the phone the next day and again a few days later. she was really good and told me that if i'm ready to get back to work then i can. she said just call her if i had any issues at all. the nurses and surgeon are really good though, they give you loads of information on what to do after your surgery so that you can recover quickly!
Answered by Bridget (1 year ago)