PAC Web Hosting Reviews

4.87 Rating 124 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend PAC Web Hosting
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Just by giving their usual exceptional service and customer attention"
Posted 1 year ago
"Brilliant fast, helpful and approachable! Couldn't do enough to help and very professional i cant wait to see my finished website with such a fast turn around it wont be long now! Trust worthy and very versatile on understanding the vision of your views. Wouldn't trust anyone else with my website!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Your website is so simple that I always know what to do when I come looking for stuff."
Posted 1 year ago
"PA have never failed to impress me. As a developer I rely on top notch support and they don't disappoint. I've move all of my clients over to PAC."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great price and easy to use."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent website, no fuss, good service availability."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service, great communication."
Posted 1 year ago
"I've always had very pleasant dealings with PAC. They provide good value services and if you ever have any queries their customer service / technical team is friendly and helpful. Will continue to use and recommend them."
Posted 1 year ago
"You took my payment over the phone"
Posted 1 year ago
"The whole team at PAC Web has been a massive help to my business over the years. Wouldn't go anywhere else. 5 Stars is the minimum they deserve."
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to use and very helpful staff."
Posted 1 year ago
"I've been with PAC Web Hosting for many years and can honestly say that the service is great and highly recommended."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good price, and no problems."
Posted 1 year ago
"Always contactable and always very helpful. A good company to do business with."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent customer support on the rare occasions it is required"
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy tools and quick friendly answers if you have a question."
Posted 1 year ago
"Competitive pricing, reliable service. Tech (and other) support always very prompt and very helpful, whatever the time of day! Spam emails virtually none existent. Been with PAC for several years and can't fault them in any way. They set the bar very high!"
Posted 1 year ago
"They dealt patiently with my queries while I was considering which host to go to. And unlike some hosts, they were able to handle a new registration of a .uk domain while I kept the corresponding .co.uk one with a different registrar."
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt efficient tech support when needed"
Posted 1 year ago
"I have been using PAC Web Hosting for years now and high recommend them!"
Posted 1 year ago
PAC Web Hosting is rated 4.87 based on 124 reviews