PAC Web Hosting Reviews

4.88 Rating 167 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend PAC Web Hosting
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I found it incredibly easy ( not to mention 3 times cheaper! ) to transfer my domain name to PAC.

Plus I get the first year free, what's not to like? :)
Posted 1 year ago
Good price for a very good service, and very good after sales
Posted 1 year ago
Helpful service for people whose knowledge is limited in this field. Well done and keep up the good work.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service helpful staff I would recommend them.
Posted 1 year ago
Want a great hosting company look no further Pac has it all its superfast has some really good 24/7 support at a reasonable cost i have been using hem for a few years tried others but PAC has it all 5* +
Posted 1 year ago
Fast hosting and always very helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
Optimus Driver Training has been using PAC Web Hosting for nearly 8 years and have always provided a reliable and efficient service and when any hiccups arise, they are dealt with very quickly.
Posted 1 year ago
Been with them for eight years. Excellent service with no problems.
Posted 1 year ago
I've been happy with the service fairly easy and straight forward for a newbie like me
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and always on hand for technical support.
Posted 1 year ago
Always get the very best service from the team at PAC Web Hosting. Excellent support and competitive pricing, what more do you need?
Posted 1 year ago
I have always found PAC Hosting staff to be very helpful. They have always been there when I needed help. Since my website was published I have not had any issues with it. I would recommend PAC Hosting.
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality hosting, top notch personal support. A*
Posted 1 year ago
Great products, great prices and excellent service.
Posted 1 year ago
My enquiry was dealt with promptly and was followed swiftly when I still had an issue.
Posted 1 year ago
PAC has always been immensely supportive and responsive to all my questions, and has been courteous and professional on every level. I can't speak highly enough of them.
Posted 1 year ago
I have been with PAC for many years and have never had any issues which have not been resolved in a timely manner
Posted 1 year ago
Once you’ve had PAC, you never go back! PAC are all the hosting services you will ever need.
Posted 1 year ago
Very reliable hosting and support service.
Posted 1 year ago
Highly competent website hosting with very prompt customer/tech support service.
Posted 1 year ago
PAC Web Hosting is rated 4.88 based on 167 reviews