PAC Web Hosting Reviews

4.87 Rating 198 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend PAC Web Hosting
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have used PAC Web Hosting for a few years now and they have been most efficient, helpful with any problems and easy to communicate with.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent support and service
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to complete purchase
Posted 1 year ago
Always an excellent service.
Posted 1 year ago
I ahve used PAC Web Hosting for a while now and find they are by far one of the best Web Hosting companies to deal with. They are responsive and go out of their way to deal with issues. Quite often issues that aren't always full web hosting issues. You won't find this sort of service with many other web hosting companies. And their web hosting products take some beating on quality and price. They are fantastic through and through.
Posted 1 year ago
Awesome support, awesome service.
Posted 2 years ago
Always helpful, friendly and quick to answer even the stupidest questions!
Posted 2 years ago
Always been very happy with PAC. Their customer service and technical support are excellent.
Posted 2 years ago
Always excellent. Quick to reply to & resolve tickets when help is needed.
Posted 2 years ago
Never had any service issues in a couple of decades of hosting, good, solid and great support. I highly recommend PAC Web Hosting.
Posted 2 years ago
Love it, I love the support and no down time
Posted 2 years ago
We needed to change our website's hosting to PAC as our current provider was no longer offering this service - the change over was very easy and problem free.
Posted 2 years ago
Very efficient and rapid response.
Posted 2 years ago
Just the dogs :-)
Posted 2 years ago
Early days yet – just a week – but so far I'm very pleased to have discovered PAC. Nice helpful people and much faster hosting than with our previous company, even on a low-cost shared server.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service. I’ve been using it last few years. Highly recommended!
Posted 2 years ago
As always great to deal, very efficient and helpful, cant ask for better.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service from a knowledgable company. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 years ago
Great company, any problems solved very quickly.
Posted 2 years ago
Paul was very responsive and informative, he pointed out issues under his own fruition that I was unaware of, which may have caused undue problems in the future. Kind Regards Ray Murphy
Posted 2 years ago
PAC Web Hosting is rated 4.87 based on 198 reviews