PAC Web Hosting Reviews

4.86 Rating 188 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend PAC Web Hosting
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love it, I love the support and no down time
Posted 1 year ago
We needed to change our website's hosting to PAC as our current provider was no longer offering this service - the change over was very easy and problem free.
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient and rapid response.
Posted 1 year ago
Just the dogs :-)
Posted 1 year ago
Early days yet – just a week – but so far I'm very pleased to have discovered PAC. Nice helpful people and much faster hosting than with our previous company, even on a low-cost shared server.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service. I’ve been using it last few years. Highly recommended!
Posted 1 year ago
As always great to deal, very efficient and helpful, cant ask for better.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service from a knowledgable company. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 years ago
Great company, any problems solved very quickly.
Posted 2 years ago
Paul was very responsive and informative, he pointed out issues under his own fruition that I was unaware of, which may have caused undue problems in the future.
Kind Regards
Ray Murphy
Posted 2 years ago
I've used dozens of Internet hosts over the past 25 years with widely-varying degrees of satisfaction. The only time I speak to the guys at PAC is when I need support. Never because of a problem with the hosting ... because in three years there's never been a single hosting problem. And that support is always expert, friendly and fast. Very pleased to have these guys on my side.
Posted 2 years ago
Fast, friendly, brilliant!
Posted 2 years ago
Very easy and straight forward process. Great help from the support team if required.
Posted 2 years ago
Domain names cheap as chips :-) Effortless ordering and paying. If you use PAC for hosting, the DNS & other stuff is done automatically so getting a new site up is quick and easy.
Posted 2 years ago
Throughout my 10 years or so with PacWeb Hosting service and reliability has been second to none. If you paid me to fault them I'd have to lie.
Posted 2 years ago
PAC is a straightforward web hosting service that is easy to use but seems to keep up with new developments and make them available to the inexperienced user such as myself. It is backed up with excellent support that is available when you need it.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service. Very helpful, approachable UK based staff and reasonably priced. PAC were recommended by a friend who has used them for years. I’d definitely recommend to others.
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing web host with top notch support. Excellent value and good performance, highly recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
My personal and business has benefitted over a number of years from the excellent services and first class expertise of the staff at PAC Web Hosting. Renewals are dealt with efficiently and any issues that arise with the service provision are dealt with quickly to allow business continuity to be maintained.
Posted 2 years ago
Always excellent support!
Posted 2 years ago
PAC Web Hosting is rated 4.86 based on 188 reviews