PAC Web Hosting Reviews

4.86 Rating 187 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend PAC Web Hosting
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always great. Paul and the team are really helpful.
Posted 1 week ago
We've worked with Pac Web for a number of years and recommended clients. The service is first class, excellent communication, good prices and easy to use platform. Seriously I can't recommend them highly enough. Why would you go anywhere else?
Posted 1 week ago
Very good quality customer service. Very good and capable web interface too. I would personally recommend PAC webhosting very highly; very reliable.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use and clear instructions to follow
Posted 1 month ago
I have used PAC Web Hosting for several years and the service, especially the support team, cannot be faulted.
Posted 2 months ago
Concise, powerful hosting tools, tip top customer service, would recommend!
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service - any issues I have had have been dealt with quickly and nothing is too much trouble for these guys! Been with PAC web hosting for years and will continue to use them.
Posted 2 months ago
I've been a customer of Pac Webhosting for over ten years now and in that time I have always found their communications, customer service and infrastructure reliability to excellent and professional
I would recommend their services to anyone that values quality and consistency of performance.
Posted 3 months ago
In these dark times it’s reassuring to have a top quality company like Pac it’s s one less problem to deal with and knowing that i have top support really helps
well done 5 star service again
Posted 3 months ago
Always helpful and any technical help I've needed has been promptly provided.
I'm very happy to recommend them.
Posted 3 months ago
Always quick to respond. Always helpful. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Posted 4 months ago
I have been using PAC Web Hosting since 2013... Excellent service ... Highly Recommended !!!
Posted 4 months ago
I originally started with PAC Webhosting many years ago. From day one they have been very helpful and quick to respond to any requests.

Since then I have transferred domains over to them as they are a very professional company.

They host my websites with no downtime, they inform you of any upgrades or changes well in advance.

Pricing is alot lower than others and there are no hidden catches unlike some I could mention.

I would highly recommend this comapny to anyone and everyone who needs hosting or a domain name.
Posted 4 months ago
Dealing with PAC Hosting is like having your own data server department without the associated costs.
Posted 4 months ago
Wouldn't dream of using any other company, so friendly, helpful, and fast to respond
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent hosting team, very professional. Outstanding service!
Posted 7 months ago
I've been using PAC for a few years now, i have multiple domains and hosting with them for myself and my clients. Performance is great, reliability is excellent and the tech support is fantastic. Highly recommended, i can't imagine ever needing to switch provider.
Posted 8 months ago
customer support is excellent they walked me through an issue I was finding tricky
emails answered promptly
:)
Posted 8 months ago
PAC Web provides excellent support solving any queries quickly and efficiently
Posted 8 months ago
PAC Web Hosting is rated 4.86 based on 187 reviews