PAC Web Hosting Reviews

4.86 Rating 44 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend PAC Web Hosting
Antoni Muldoon
Verified Buyer
"Just by giving their usual exceptional service and customer attention"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
Abi Spencer
Verified Buyer
"Brilliant fast, helpful and approachable! Couldn't do enough to help and very professional i cant wait to see my finished website with such a fast turn around it wont be long now! Trust worthy and very versatile on understanding the vision of your views. Wouldn't trust anyone else with my website!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Edwin Form
Verified Buyer
"Your website is so simple that I always know what to do when I come looking for stuff."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Aaron Bennett
Verified Buyer
"PA have never failed to impress me. As a developer I rely on top notch support and they don't disappoint. I've move all of my clients over to PAC."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great price and easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jonathan Allen
Verified Buyer
"Excellent website, no fuss, good service availability."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Adam Barnett
Verified Buyer
"Great service, great communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I've always had very pleasant dealings with PAC. They provide good value services and if you ever have any queries their customer service / technical team is friendly and helpful. Will continue to use and recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Stuart Readman
Verified Buyer
"You took my payment over the phone"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mike Dawson
Verified Buyer
"The whole team at PAC Web has been a massive help to my business over the years. Wouldn't go anywhere else. 5 Stars is the minimum they deserve."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Peter Haygarth
Verified Buyer
"Easy to use and very helpful staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I've been with PAC Web Hosting for many years and can honestly say that the service is great and highly recommended."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good price, and no problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Antoni Muldoon
Verified Buyer
"Always contactable and always very helpful. A good company to do business with."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent customer support on the rare occasions it is required"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ellen Rietveld
Verified Buyer
"Easy tools and quick friendly answers if you have a question."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Jeff Deveaux
Verified Buyer
"Competitive pricing, reliable service. Tech (and other) support always very prompt and very helpful, whatever the time of day! Spam emails virtually none existent. Been with PAC for several years and can't fault them in any way. They set the bar very high!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"They dealt patiently with my queries while I was considering which host to go to. And unlike some hosts, they were able to handle a new registration of a .uk domain while I kept the corresponding .co.uk one with a different registrar."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ian Curtis
Verified Buyer
"Prompt efficient tech support when needed"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dominic Platts
Verified Buyer
"I have been using PAC Web Hosting for years now and high recommend them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
PAC Web Hosting is rated 4.86 based on 44 reviews