PAC Web Hosting Reviews

4.87 Rating 199 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend PAC Web Hosting
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
PAC's Business hosting package continues to deliver good service and value for money. Based on half-hourly checks I've had 100% uptime in the first half of 2021, and above 99.9% in previous years. Tech support is helpful and responsive.
Posted 1 day ago
I have been using PAC for years. I am v pleased with the service. I have a new card, rather than being a new customer!
Posted 5 days ago
I've used them for years and always found their customer service very helpful. There's been virtually zero down time with the website. They do what it says on the tin.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent support when required.
Posted 2 weeks ago
PAC hosting is a great company and great value as well. I have hosted with several companies previously but none have matched the quality and friendliness as PAC. they are always helpful and a pleasure to use!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have used PAC for many years, service has always been excellent, great support, great service and I recommend them to any who asks. Highly recommended, great company.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick, efficient and professional support. We are very happy with all aspects of their service.
Posted 1 month ago
Great staff who are always there to help and sort out problems very quickly. I wouldn’t consider using anyone else.
Posted 1 month ago
I have had my website hosted by PAC since 2009 and they are great if ever there is an issue, it is always resolved very quickly and with great customer service. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Response, easy to use, very good range of services, prices very good too. Excellent customer service.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent and prompt support!
Posted 3 months ago
Always great. Paul and the team are really helpful.
Posted 4 months ago
We've worked with Pac Web for a number of years and recommended clients. The service is first class, excellent communication, good prices and easy to use platform. Seriously I can't recommend them highly enough. Why would you go anywhere else?
Posted 4 months ago
Very good quality customer service. Very good and capable web interface too. I would personally recommend PAC webhosting very highly; very reliable.
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to use and clear instructions to follow
Posted 5 months ago
I have used PAC Web Hosting for several years and the service, especially the support team, cannot be faulted.
Posted 5 months ago
Concise, powerful hosting tools, tip top customer service, would recommend!
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic service - any issues I have had have been dealt with quickly and nothing is too much trouble for these guys! Been with PAC web hosting for years and will continue to use them.
Posted 6 months ago
It was really quick and easy.
Posted 6 months ago
PAC Web Hosting is rated 4.87 based on 199 reviews