PAC Web Hosting Reviews

4.87 Rating 210 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend PAC Web Hosting
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Hosting is reliable and fast. The team are polite and helpful. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always get a fast and efficient service from PAC
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good service and support
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Always available to help. Altijd bereid te helpen.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good company that I have found to be reliable. Very good customer service, too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Probably the best Web Hosting Company in the world :-) Can’t remember the last we had any down time. Staff are always friendly and very helpful. When issues occur on any of my sites, tech support respond in a timely fashion and usually fix things very quickly. 10 out of 10.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Such helpful and quick support when you need it. Awesome customer care so I'm sticking with PAC.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always the best of the best when it comes to their product or customer service. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I've been using PAC for some years now and always found them efficient, good value for money, and readily available for help if needed. I can strongly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We have been with PAC Web Hosting for many years and they have been 100% reliable the whole time, even out of hours.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Always very helpful and courteous, and immensely patient!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
PAC's Business hosting package continues to deliver good service and value for money. Based on half-hourly checks I've had 100% uptime in the first half of 2021, and above 99.9% in previous years. Tech support is helpful and responsive.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have been using PAC for years. I am v pleased with the service. I have a new card, rather than being a new customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I've used them for years and always found their customer service very helpful. There's been virtually zero down time with the website. They do what it says on the tin.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent support when required.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
PAC hosting is a great company and great value as well. I have hosted with several companies previously but none have matched the quality and friendliness as PAC. they are always helpful and a pleasure to use!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have used PAC for many years, service has always been excellent, great support, great service and I recommend them to any who asks. Highly recommended, great company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very quick, efficient and professional support. We are very happy with all aspects of their service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great staff who are always there to help and sort out problems very quickly. I wouldn’t consider using anyone else.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
PAC Web Hosting is rated 4.87 based on 210 reviews