PAC Web Hosting Reviews

4.84 Rating 88 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend PAC Web Hosting
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Very helpful and patient and very quick to respond to any queries. Good prices too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"I found it incredibly easy ( not to mention 3 times cheaper! ) to transfer my domain name to PAC. Plus I get the first year free, what's not to like? :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good price for a very good service, and very good after sales"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Helpful service for people whose knowledge is limited in this field. Well done and keep up the good work."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good service helpful staff I would recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Want a great hosting company look no further Pac has it all its superfast has some really good 24/7 support at a reasonable cost i have been using hem for a few years tried others but PAC has it all 5* +"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast hosting and always very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Optimus Driver Training has been using PAC Web Hosting for nearly 8 years and have always provided a reliable and efficient service and when any hiccups arise, they are dealt with very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Been with them for eight years. Excellent service with no problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I've been happy with the service fairly easy and straight forward for a newbie like me"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and always on hand for technical support."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Always get the very best service from the team at PAC Web Hosting. Excellent support and competitive pricing, what more do you need?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I have always found PAC Hosting staff to be very helpful. They have always been there when I needed help. Since my website was published I have not had any issues with it. I would recommend PAC Hosting."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good quality hosting, top notch personal support. A*"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great products, great prices and excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"My enquiry was dealt with promptly and was followed swiftly when I still had an issue."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"PAC has always been immensely supportive and responsive to all my questions, and has been courteous and professional on every level. I can't speak highly enough of them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I have been with PAC for many years and have never had any issues which have not been resolved in a timely manner"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Once you’ve had PAC, you never go back! PAC are all the hosting services you will ever need."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very reliable hosting and support service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
PAC Web Hosting is rated 4.84 based on 88 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support