PAC Web Hosting Reviews

4.88 Rating 136 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend PAC Web Hosting
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
I have found the service to be reliable and robust, with quick and friendly responses to any queries raised. Would award 5 stars if domain renewal fees were a little cheaper.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi John,

Thanks for your review it is much appreciated!

In regards to the domain renewal costs we are pretty competitive.

Sometimes people can see a renewal invoice for more than 1 year if they chose more than 1 year on a transfer in for example so they may assume it is for 1 year but it actually for 3 for example.

This may not apply in your case but as we are competitive it may be worth a look!

Thanks again!

PAC Web Hosting
Posted 5 days ago
Very simple, they are humans and can make mistakes, as far as I remember I rarely had any problem, in fact I probably never had any! They know what they are doing and they solve it for you if it is within their remit, of course.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to access my account and make the payment. Used PAC to host my web site for many years and I have never had any issuesw or problems. Would thoroughly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always a pleasure to do business with, straightforward and no hidden charges.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very easy and straight forward. My only criticism is the only link I could find to the control panel was in the Joining email. Now as I know that, it isn't a problem but it did at first!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi!

Thanks for taking the time to respond with your feedback.

We will certainly take a look to see if we can improve the visibility of it thank you!

In the meantime the quickest way is to login to your client area account then in the menu choose Services/My Services

Then choose the hosting service you are looking for and then on the next page click Login to cPanel and you're in :-)

Thanks

PAC
Posted 1 month ago
Great hosting service quick efficient and customer based a 5 star service well done
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent and very professional service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have used PACWebhosting for several years and their service is excellent. Any queries I have had have been answered very quickly, and I have never had any downtime with either my websites or email. Highly recommended....
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
excellent support
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Service is really good, staff are friendly and communicate effectively :D
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
In the 10 years, I've used PAC Web Hosting their service and professionalism has been nothing short of excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have been using PAC Web Hosting for a while now and have found their service is spot on. After using other hosting companies that were slow to respond when things went wrong, I can assure you that PAC won't let you down. They provide excellent service and are fast at responding to issues when you need them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Helpful 24/7
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
After five months with PAC Web Hosting I'm still very pleased with their service. This is low-cost shared-server hosting for three websites. During the setup process they were very helpful, and I've had no reason to contact them since. Compared to several previous suppliers the speed of page loading – especially the CMS backend – is impressive.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Pac Web Hosting is zeer hulpvaardig en makkelijk om contact mee te krijgen. Pac Web Hosting is helpfull and very easy to contact.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
PAC Web Hosting has been a very efficient choice for our school web storage. Very reliable service and when we had some issues, the customer service was excellent and resolved them quickly and were very helpful in the process. I would highly recommend this company to other schools.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
There really helpful their staff are friendly easy to talk to and very knowledgeable, overall very good value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I have used PAC Web Hosting for a few years now and they have been most efficient, helpful with any problems and easy to communicate with.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent support and service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
PAC Web Hosting is rated 4.88 based on 136 reviews