PAC Web Hosting Reviews

4.9 Rating 230 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend PAC Web Hosting
4.9
Based on 230 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Paul and his team have been amazing for the 13 years I've been a client. I'd recommend PAC Web Hosting to anyone who needs excellent services.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Looking for the best and the best value hosting provider? Look no further!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have been with PAC for over 5 years now and the customer services are great and the server downtime really never happened.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Prior to switching over to PAC Web Hosting, I visited MANY company websites to see what they were like. I sounded them out using their webchat services (when they had one!). As I don't know anything about transferring/DNS stuff, I was looking for a company to do it all for me, and be positive. I found just that with PAC. First of all, having a webchat service is good, but I needed to know that they would take it all on, and what I had to do was minimal. Paul at PAC was great, and sorted it all for me. I especially like their speed of help. I'm very pleased with their service and will be recommending them to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Always a good service. Their website seems to keep changing styles/colours, though not sure always for the better! Nonetheless, an excellent company that provide me a very reliable domain name service at a good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I've used PAC Web Hosting for a number of years and have had no complaints. The support, in particular, has been superb and I have recommended them to several other people on this basis.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
PAC's support and up-time is first class! I've been a happy customer with multiple sites and platforms for many years. The service has remained high for the entire time, great job guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I have found the staff to be most helpful and thoroughly professional. I am not in any way technically minded but the PAC team simply know how to treat customers well, in a timely manner and work to resolve issues that arise from time to time.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very efficient. Outstanding customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
After a nightmare of issues with another provider that couldn’t be solved after weeks of downtime, I moved my domain names and email account over to PAC on recommendation from my website designer. Paul was brilliant at getting everything set up and walking me though the process and providing support every step of the way. Communication with PAC is excellent. I would highly recommend PAC for hosting, emails and domain names.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Simply the best Web hosting service efficient sharp and up to date with the latest developments it just Works
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
PAC Web Hosting is a very efficient and professional company.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I have been with PAC Web Hosting for 13 years and I have never had any cause for complaint. Any time I have needed technical help it has been prompt and efficient handled. I am sure that will long continue.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
PAC always resolve the few problems that I have very quickly and give a reliable service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I have found PAC consistent and helpful and have been using their services for 4 years now. Would definitely recommend as they are 10x better than the previous web hosting I was using.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I have been with PAC for a number of years. Very professional and so quick to reply to my questions . Nothing is too much trouble . I would certainly recommend them to anybody .
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I've been a customer of PAC Web Hosting since August '17 and have never doubted my choice for a moment. Before them I used two other hosting companies, both of which let me down at points of technical difficulty because their support staff were unable to deal with them. All hosting companies have issues, and dumb customers like us give them trouble by doing dumb things. I have never been let down by Pac Web, their technical support people have always been up to the job, knowledgeable, helpful and courteous. It's been a pleasure to work with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
PAC Web Hosting is rated 4.88 based on 230 reviews