PAC Web Hosting Reviews

4.83 Rating 78 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend PAC Web Hosting
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Excellent service and always on hand for technical support."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Always get the very best service from the team at PAC Web Hosting. Excellent support and competitive pricing, what more do you need?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have always found PAC Hosting staff to be very helpful. They have always been there when I needed help. Since my website was published I have not had any issues with it. I would recommend PAC Hosting."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good quality hosting, top notch personal support. A*"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great products, great prices and excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My enquiry was dealt with promptly and was followed swiftly when I still had an issue."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"PAC has always been immensely supportive and responsive to all my questions, and has been courteous and professional on every level. I can't speak highly enough of them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have been with PAC for many years and have never had any issues which have not been resolved in a timely manner"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Once you’ve had PAC, you never go back! PAC are all the hosting services you will ever need."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very reliable hosting and support service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Highly competent website hosting with very prompt customer/tech support service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"PAC keeps my website running 24/7. Able to upgrade when I need to. Gavin www.whitecliffswalkingfestival.org.uk"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Gavin,

Thanks for the feedback it's great to hear!

PAC WebHosting
Posted 1 month ago
"Paul provides an excellent personal service. I know I can always rely on him whenever I have an issue."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Sam,

Thanks for your great feedback!

PAC WebHosting
Posted 1 month ago
"Only being using them so far just under 1 month the service has being incredible for such cheap prices they are lot better than for service hosting groups I used to pay for $70 to $200 prices for VPS before."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"It mainly works smoothly. When things go wrong, they generally seem to know what is wrong and respond to correct things quickly. However it is a very impersonal service and despite being with them many years, I don't feel I know the people at all. I would like to know who is my account manager and what is his/her phone number."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Richard,

Thanks for your feedback it is appreciated.

And thank you also for your continued business!

I have taken a look over things and I am afraid for the products you have with us you would not have an account manager and they have never at anytime had one.

However that said we are a friendly bunch so if you have a question that may not be a technical fault and you would like some advice or a chat we will always have a chat with you and offer advice where we can.

If you find yourself in that situation give us a call or open a ticket for Customer Services.

Thanks

Paul Nesbitt
Director
Posted 1 month ago
"Always get fast and comprehensive response to any customer service enquiries. Thoroughly professional team"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Bruce,

Thank you that is very kind of you to say :-)

PAC WebHosting
Posted 1 month ago
"PAC is an exceptionally fine hosting company and they provide an excellent level of helpful customer service and technical support. Apart from quality hosting, the account and domain management process is straightforward to use and gives complete domain control with no charges for changing tags or obtaining EPP codes, unlike many hosting companies. Definitely a company that I would recommend without hesitation. I have never experienced any downtime."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We have had a server with Pac for 9 years now, the service is great with a very fast response time to questions, and always fast solutions."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"IT LIKE BEING PART OF A GOOD FAMILY LOTS OF HELPFUL STAFF"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fantastic company, top support and great prices, can’t recommend enough"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
PAC Web Hosting is rated 4.83 based on 78 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This