PAC Web Hosting Reviews

4.88 Rating 167 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend PAC Web Hosting
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Received good tech help on the phone with setting things up.
Posted 1 month ago
A helpful, dedicated team, highly recommended.
Posted 3 months ago
Your website is a nightmare to navigate but to compensate your customer service personnel are very good
Posted 4 months ago
I have found the service to be reliable and robust, with quick and friendly responses to any queries raised. Would award 5 stars if domain renewal fees were a little cheaper.
Posted 7 months ago
Hi John,

Thanks for your review it is much appreciated!

In regards to the domain renewal costs we are pretty competitive.

Sometimes people can see a renewal invoice for more than 1 year if they chose more than 1 year on a transfer in for example so they may assume it is for 1 year but it actually for 3 for example.

This may not apply in your case but as we are competitive it may be worth a look!

Thanks again!

PAC Web Hosting
Posted 7 months ago
PAC Web Hosting has been a very efficient choice for our school web storage. Very reliable service and when we had some issues, the customer service was excellent and resolved them quickly and were very helpful in the process. I would highly recommend this company to other schools.
Posted 10 months ago
Love it, I love the support and no down time
Posted 1 year ago
Helpful service for people whose knowledge is limited in this field. Well done and keep up the good work.
Posted 1 year ago
Very reliable hosting and support service.
Posted 1 year ago
You took my payment over the phone
Posted 2 years ago
Increased page loading speed now that I am using a dedicated server.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Robert, Thank you for your review! Really pleased you are having a better loading speed than your last host. PAC Web Hosting
Posted 2 years ago
PAC Web Hosting is rated 4.88 based on 167 reviews