PAC Web Hosting Reviews

4.88 Rating 217 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend PAC Web Hosting
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good company that I have found to be reliable. Very good customer service, too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It was really quick and easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
'Quick and easy transfer from my existing host to PACE Web Hosting
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Received good tech help on the phone with setting things up.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A helpful, dedicated team, highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Your website is a nightmare to navigate but to compensate your customer service personnel are very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have found the service to be reliable and robust, with quick and friendly responses to any queries raised. Would award 5 stars if domain renewal fees were a little cheaper.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi John, Thanks for your review it is much appreciated! In regards to the domain renewal costs we are pretty competitive. Sometimes people can see a renewal invoice for more than 1 year if they chose more than 1 year on a transfer in for example so they may assume it is for 1 year but it actually for 3 for example. This may not apply in your case but as we are competitive it may be worth a look! Thanks again! PAC Web Hosting
Posted 1 year ago
PAC Web Hosting has been a very efficient choice for our school web storage. Very reliable service and when we had some issues, the customer service was excellent and resolved them quickly and were very helpful in the process. I would highly recommend this company to other schools.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Love it, I love the support and no down time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Helpful service for people whose knowledge is limited in this field. Well done and keep up the good work.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very reliable hosting and support service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
You took my payment over the phone
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Increased page loading speed now that I am using a dedicated server.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Robert, Thank you for your review! Really pleased you are having a better loading speed than your last host. PAC Web Hosting
Posted 4 years ago
PAC Web Hosting is rated 4.88 based on 217 reviews