Oxyhealth Reviews

4.70 Rating 578 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Oxyhealth
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Oxyhealth Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01246811702

Email:

support@oxyhealth.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Oxyhealth made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I don't usually respond to review requests. However my recent order became mired in your new web site and needing to re-register my account.
I was dealt with by John who was excellent and prompt in dealing with matters - thank you John
Posted 1 year ago
Used for 1 week now and has already noticeably improved digestive health.
Posted 1 year ago
Great product. Couldn’t live without it. Would definitely recommend using it.
Posted 1 year ago
Good Customer Service
Posted 1 year ago
All positive
Posted 1 year ago
Leider kann ich keine Bewertung abgeben, da das B12 bisher noch nicht angekommen ist. Ich hoffe noch immer, dass dieses bald geschieht.
Oxyhealt kann dafür nichts, laut der Tracking Nr. kam es im Deutschland an und ist unterwegs irgendwo stecken geblieben. 😏
Posted 1 year ago
2nd order. Very good. Prompt delivery and price competitive. Buy with confidence
Posted 1 year ago
Satisfied with your service and prompt delivery. Only the package was really not OK - a tiny layer of plastic, surrounding the products, purchased. One of them got almost lost because of the hole in the package
5 for your service, 1 for the package
Posted 1 year ago
The two products I ordered were delivered on time and easy to track via the Post Office tracking information.
I have just started the cleanse program so can't feedback on the products yet, but I have used Oxypowder before and know it is very effective.
It's great to have a supplier of these products here in the UK as its expensive to order this from the US.
I'll write a review on the two cleanse programs I'm about to undertake in a couple of weeks time.
Posted 1 year ago
I got my products very quickly and the quality is great. Yet, I tried to put in a dicount code - couldn't find any field for it and, when writing an email and asking about it, got no answer back - very convenient for you.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent !!!
Posted 1 year ago
I not started taking them yet.going to start in new year.i have it 5 stars as it was packed safely.
Posted 1 year ago
Products turned up on time very good price the cheapest I have found.. for GHC products, Will be using this service again.
Posted 1 year ago
excellent products and service. thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Always easy to order using the website, which is user friendly, especially for repeat orders. Postage is always quick and reliable as well....though expensive. However still a good service from the oxyhealth team.
Posted 1 year ago
all went straight.
Thanks.
N. Rassow
Posted 1 year ago
Dieses Mal war die Lieferung recht schnell am Zielort, vielen Dank
Posted 1 year ago
Works as promised.
Posted 1 year ago
I have been buying products from Oxyhealth since they started.. Fantastic service and always next day delivery.. Couldn't live without them..
Posted 1 year ago
Good service and well packed quick delivery, although products are expensive.
Posted 1 year ago
Oxyhealth is rated 4.70 based on 578 reviews