Oxyhealth Reviews

4.70 Rating 440 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Oxyhealth

Write Your review

Tell us how Oxyhealth made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Greater than 66%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Good service and well packed quick delivery, although products are expensive."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"Amazing products which really helps. Wish you could offer free shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Arrived ahead of time. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good product. It helped me to get rid of the excessive gas I had in the morning. Anyway I don't take more than the recommended daily dosage of 1cps. I only give 4 stars because of the plastic bottle. I hoped it will be bottled in a glass one."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"everything perfect!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have just got the product. It came late, but seems fine no."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast Delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good product and good service. Not happy that the label states "see bottle for batch number and expiration date" but, after much careful searching, I have been unable to find an expiry date."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Definitely helps with constipation! Done the overnight cleanse and been a few days and I'm still in and out of the toilet lol not sure if it's a good or bad thing as my stools are watery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The product arrived on time, very well packaged. The tablets did what they were supposed to do. I was surprised that the only information on the product was on the jar itself and therefore minimal."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good product,good price and reasonably fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Oxyhealth is a good website and i have bought from them 4 or 5 times and the products are quality indeed though they do not have the money back guarantee as global healing centre does. 1"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I used it years ago , l liked it a lot as l even went running and felt to go to the Loo whilst l was running, and l was able hold on until l got home."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"This is my first purchase with Oxyhealth as it seemed like the place to purchase products from "Globalhealingcenter" in Europe. The service was overall good and quite fast, and the products arrived in a perfect condition. The only thing that I am wondering about is whether there are instructions and guidelines that are supposed to come with the cleansing packs like "colon cleanse" or "liver cleanse" as I watched reviews about certain cleanses being provided with instructions that explain everything in detail such as the types of food to be eaten during the cleanse, etc. I personally find it vital to receive the instructions especially when it comes to these cleanses and find it's in the best interest of each individual doing the cleanse."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Fast Delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Good quality products and quick delivery. Prices could be slightly less. Easy-to-use website, but a wider range of products would make it great."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Arrived on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I don’t like the new packaging..What was wrong with the original white plastic bottles?"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Easy to order"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Speed of delivery, however I do think the oxy powder tablets are starting to increase to much in price"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Oxyhealth is rated 4.70 based on 440 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support