Oxyhealth Reviews

4.69 Rating 394 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Oxyhealth
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods

How would you rate Oxyhealth ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The product arrived on time, very well packaged. The tablets did what they were supposed to do. I was surprised that the only information on the product was on the jar itself and therefore minimal."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Good product,good price and reasonably fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Oxyhealth is a good website and i have bought from them 4 or 5 times and the products are quality indeed though they do not have the money back guarantee as global healing centre does. 1"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I used it years ago , l liked it a lot as l even went running and felt to go to the Loo whilst l was running, and l was able hold on until l got home."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"This is my first purchase with Oxyhealth as it seemed like the place to purchase products from "Globalhealingcenter" in Europe. The service was overall good and quite fast, and the products arrived in a perfect condition. The only thing that I am wondering about is whether there are instructions and guidelines that are supposed to come with the cleansing packs like "colon cleanse" or "liver cleanse" as I watched reviews about certain cleanses being provided with instructions that explain everything in detail such as the types of food to be eaten during the cleanse, etc. I personally find it vital to receive the instructions especially when it comes to these cleanses and find it's in the best interest of each individual doing the cleanse."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast Delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good quality products and quick delivery. Prices could be slightly less. Easy-to-use website, but a wider range of products would make it great."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Arrived on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I don’t like the new packaging..What was wrong with the original white plastic bottles?"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Easy to order"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Speed of delivery, however I do think the oxy powder tablets are starting to increase to much in price"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Item I ordered arrived in time - that's only 2 days ago I've taken it both days but hard to tell yet if its making any difference to my health"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"This took 5 days to work for me properly. I don't have trouble passing stool but i didnt get that empty feeling after i went now i do. It doesnt give you no cramping didnt really make my tummy bubble either. It worked straight away for me meaning when i took it before bedtime id need to loo at least once."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Only just started with one but nothing happen just started with two and it had just started to work"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"40% Price increase equating to £15 per item on some of my favourite Global Healing Centre Products has been off putting. Otherwise I like the fast Service. One of my orders was for GHC Probiotics was despatched with a Frozen Gel pack to keep it cold, unfortunately however the package had been punctured during transit so that the Gel Pack had burst within it. However because the delivery time was fast Im assuming that the product is OK. Overall Oxyhealth is good, its just such a shame that because of the price increase I've looked elsewhere for similar alternatives."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"It works well."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Makes me feel much more comfortable"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Great products i've been purchasing from Dr Groups Global Healing Centre. Glad to finally find a supplier on this side of the atlantic. Highly recommended products, and fast speedy delivery from OxyHealth. My only issue is the pricetag on some products, however I do appriciate they are imports and of high quality. (and i had to pay a load of tax when i was importing!)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast, good customer service. Good point collection????"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"All reasonably efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Oxyhealth is rated 4.69 based on 394 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This