Oxyhealth Reviews

4.70 Rating 586 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Oxyhealth
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Oxyhealth Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01246811702

Email:

support@oxyhealth.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Oxyhealth made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Have the best products on the market.
Posted 1 month ago
A pesar de las dificultades derivadas de la situación del confinamiento, me ha llegado correctamente el pedido y bastante rápido.
Posted 5 months ago
The service was prompt and the items were well packaged. I cannot provide a review of the items yet, unfortunately, as I've only just started taking them and therefore I will not see the effects straightaway.
Posted 5 months ago
Quick and hassle free service. well packaged. No issues. Product was expensive but hoping it proves its worth it.
Posted 8 months ago
I like the products on Oxyhealth. Especially the Aloe Fusion tablets. They help my digestion as I’ve always had problems. They keep me regular and it’s a two month supply once in your system.
Posted 9 months ago
allso its fine
Posted 10 months ago
Great! Thanks
Posted 11 months ago
It works well for me and I have bought it before and I’m sure I will buy it again
Posted 11 months ago
I recently purchased the VeganSafe B12 and I was delighted with it. Came quick and in perfect condition. Only thing was they did use a lot of unnecessary plastic packaging.
Posted 1 year ago
Sehr gute Medikamente.
Die Lieferung war schnell und die Bezahlung komplikationslose.
Posted 1 year ago
Shipments arrived in due time before my departure from U.K.Price acceptable.
Only one thing missing a little planfley with the product description ond how to get it.
Posted 1 year ago
Always fast delivery but no discounts
Posted 1 year ago
thank you for my first order very impressed with how straight forward it was l look forward to continuing to use your website .
Posted 1 year ago
Good Customer Service
Posted 1 year ago
Dieses Mal war die Lieferung recht schnell am Zielort, vielen Dank
Posted 1 year ago
Good service and well packed quick delivery, although products are expensive.
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing products which really helps. Wish you could offer free shipping.
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived ahead of time. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Good product. It helped me to get rid of the excessive gas I had in the morning. Anyway I don't take more than the recommended daily dosage of 1cps. I only give 4 stars because of the plastic bottle. I hoped it will be bottled in a glass one.
Posted 1 year ago
everything perfect!
Posted 2 years ago
Oxyhealth is rated 4.70 based on 586 reviews