Oxyhealth Reviews

4.70 Rating 501 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Oxyhealth

Write Your review

Tell us how Oxyhealth made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 87%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Great! Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"It works well for me and I have bought it before and I’m sure I will buy it again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I recently purchased the VeganSafe B12 and I was delighted with it. Came quick and in perfect condition. Only thing was they did use a lot of unnecessary plastic packaging."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Sehr gute Medikamente. Die Lieferung war schnell und die Bezahlung komplikationslose."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Shipments arrived in due time before my departure from U.K.Price acceptable. Only one thing missing a little planfley with the product description ond how to get it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Always fast delivery but no discounts"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"thank you for my first order very impressed with how straight forward it was l look forward to continuing to use your website ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good Customer Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Dieses Mal war die Lieferung recht schnell am Zielort, vielen Dank"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Good service and well packed quick delivery, although products are expensive."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Amazing products which really helps. Wish you could offer free shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Arrived ahead of time. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good product. It helped me to get rid of the excessive gas I had in the morning. Anyway I don't take more than the recommended daily dosage of 1cps. I only give 4 stars because of the plastic bottle. I hoped it will be bottled in a glass one."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"everything perfect!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I have just got the product. It came late, but seems fine no."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast Delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good product and good service. Not happy that the label states "see bottle for batch number and expiration date" but, after much careful searching, I have been unable to find an expiry date."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Definitely helps with constipation! Done the overnight cleanse and been a few days and I'm still in and out of the toilet lol not sure if it's a good or bad thing as my stools are watery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The product arrived on time, very well packaged. The tablets did what they were supposed to do. I was surprised that the only information on the product was on the jar itself and therefore minimal."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good product,good price and reasonably fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Oxyhealth is rated 4.70 based on 501 reviews