Oxyhealth Reviews

4.70 Rating 570 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Oxyhealth
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Oxyhealth Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01246811702

Email:

support@oxyhealth.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Oxyhealth made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Oxyhealth 5 star review on 13th August 2018
Mark Smith
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A pesar de las dificultades derivadas de la situación del confinamiento, me ha llegado correctamente el pedido y bastante rápido.
Posted 1 month ago
The service was prompt and the items were well packaged. I cannot provide a review of the items yet, unfortunately, as I've only just started taking them and therefore I will not see the effects straightaway.
Posted 2 months ago
Quick and hassle free service. well packaged. No issues. Product was expensive but hoping it proves its worth it.
Posted 4 months ago
I like the products on Oxyhealth. Especially the Aloe Fusion tablets. They help my digestion as I’ve always had problems. They keep me regular and it’s a two month supply once in your system.
Posted 6 months ago
allso its fine
Posted 6 months ago
Great! Thanks
Posted 7 months ago
It works well for me and I have bought it before and I’m sure I will buy it again
Posted 8 months ago
I recently purchased the VeganSafe B12 and I was delighted with it. Came quick and in perfect condition. Only thing was they did use a lot of unnecessary plastic packaging.
Posted 8 months ago
Sehr gute Medikamente.
Die Lieferung war schnell und die Bezahlung komplikationslose.
Posted 8 months ago
Shipments arrived in due time before my departure from U.K.Price acceptable.
Only one thing missing a little planfley with the product description ond how to get it.
Posted 8 months ago
Always fast delivery but no discounts
Posted 10 months ago
thank you for my first order very impressed with how straight forward it was l look forward to continuing to use your website .
Posted 10 months ago
Good Customer Service
Posted 1 year ago
Dieses Mal war die Lieferung recht schnell am Zielort, vielen Dank
Posted 1 year ago
Good service and well packed quick delivery, although products are expensive.
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing products which really helps. Wish you could offer free shipping.
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived ahead of time. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Good product. It helped me to get rid of the excessive gas I had in the morning. Anyway I don't take more than the recommended daily dosage of 1cps. I only give 4 stars because of the plastic bottle. I hoped it will be bottled in a glass one.
Posted 1 year ago
everything perfect!
Posted 1 year ago
I have just got the product. It came late, but seems fine no.
Posted 1 year ago
Oxyhealth is rated 4.70 based on 570 reviews