Oxyhealth Reviews

4.70 Rating 588 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Oxyhealth
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Oxyhealth Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01246811702

Email:

support@oxyhealth.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Oxyhealth made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent products,greased lighting arrival,all in the UK @ no other cost, & very fairly priced ! ! !
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent products & Excellent service—no waiting around ! ! !
Posted 3 months ago
Have the best products on the market.
Posted 10 months ago
I found our about this company only very recently but their products are top notch and essentially pure, which is the thing o appreciate the most. The nano iodine (detoxadine) which I m taking for the thyroid and for detoxifying from radiation is the best I found on the market. I highly recommend this company for the quality of their supplements along with their efficient delivery T. Tolson
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent product— I always buy from here — rapid dispatch as well !
Posted 10 months ago
Service is very fast and efficient. Global Healing products are all excellent. Wish I could have more!
Posted 10 months ago
I am on a long-term treatment to help reduce the reoccurance of Breast Cancer. The Medication however plays havoc with one's Bone Density! I opted out of Allopathic medication and take Intracal instead! So far with good results! I cannot thank Oxyhealth enough for their Friendly,Fast and Efficient service. They come highly recommended!
Posted 11 months ago
Absolutely fantastic! Ordering more! Love that there organic and non animal tested! Well done oxyhealth. You should be so proud of your product. I feel soo amazing after using them!
Posted 11 months ago
Good quality products, fast delivery.
Posted 11 months ago
Arrived promptly, packed well.
Posted 11 months ago
High quality products, good customer service and super quick delivery. What more could you ask for?
Posted 11 months ago
Have used oxyhealth shop for years, always a fast delivery and top quality products.
Posted 11 months ago
I did contact the customer service but they never back to me I was asking how to use them oxypoweder but nobody back to me very bad customer service
Posted 11 months ago
Good quality products shipped to Europe the same day and excellent customer service. What more can you ask for? Many thanks to the team ☺
Posted 1 year ago
Die Bestellung und Besorgung hat perfekt geklappt. Das Produkt ist genau was ich wollte! Danke.
Posted 1 year ago
sehr schnelle lieferung in 5 tage.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic products and service, I admire dr E Group!!!
Posted 1 year ago
ordered a bottle of Allertrex and the delivery to the Outer Hebrides was very quick indeed. Just started taking the Allertrex so we will know shortly if it is working. First class company to deal with,
Posted 1 year ago
Great product great site speedy delivery 10/10
Posted 1 year ago
Very good products.Highly recommended to the people who like to be healthy.Easy way to clean a body from inside
Posted 1 year ago
Oxyhealth is rated 4.70 based on 588 reviews