Oxyhealth Reviews

4.7 Rating 682 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Oxyhealth
4.7
Based on 682 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Oxyhealth Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01246811702

Email:

support@oxyhealth.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Oxyhealth made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Oxyhealth 5 star review on 19th April 2022
Stephen Roy Cuthbert
Oxyhealth 5 star review on 18th April 2022
Krisztina Safin
Oxyhealth 5 star review on 28th February 2022
Michale Downer
Oxyhealth 5 star review on 13th August 2018
Mark Smith
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very happy with the product! I've been using it for a week or so and I haven't had the usual knee pain. My skin seems softer and it tastes good. Thanks 👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Great product ..cleans the gut out of toxins
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I suffer from IBS with very sluggish bowel, I take oxy-powder daily to maintain regularity. I feel a lot better since taking it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I believe that this company sells quality products and I find the staff very helpful and professional. I made several purchases from Oxyhelths and intend to make more in the future. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just started using this notice an improvement in joint pain so here is hoping !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
One of a kind, professional store selling quality supplements.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Just received another order from Oxyhealth. The bottles are always packaged in extremely robust packing materials, with no risk of damage. The ordering system and their website are very easy to use and their prices are very competitive, which is why I choose them over other suppliers.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good range of products of high quality, prompt delivery and notifications.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent, prompt service. Especially appreciate the discount which is offered from time to time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Doing the job
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I’m afraid it did nothing for me and was very expensive
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Liver Health from GHC was recommended by my nutritionist. I feel much better since I have been taking it. The parcel arrived the next day of my order by Royal Mail. The bottles were very well packed. Notification from Oxyhealth about the dispatch with tracking information was promptly. Definitely will use Oxyhealth again.
Oxyhealth 5 star review on 18th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Worked well and no black dye that I've noticed on other brands I've used, I think to give appearance of working better than they do. It's a case of you pay for what you get and in oxyhealths Dr group's foot pads I've found a brand that works.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent Service , very quick delivery! Bravo!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent products, good company, fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service & great price—will be back
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product, fast and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have been using this product for a few months now......great for my skin.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love Oxyhealth products, especially their probiotic Floratrex. This company is always friendly and efficient & the deliveries are prompt. I will continue to order from them & recommend them to friends. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Oxyhealth is rated 4.71 based on 682 reviews