Oxyhealth Reviews

4.70 Rating 501 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Oxyhealth
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 87%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Oxyhealth Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01246811702

Email:

support@oxyhealth.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Oxyhealth made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent service and quick delivery. Perfect!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
quick and reliable
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great company. I have been a customer since they started. Can't fault them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
A very spetitives, friendly Company; Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The two bottles arrived safely, well packed. I presume the contents is as required
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent company fast reliable first class produce 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good service. Good product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great! Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Top quality oil
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent and quick delivery to Dublin. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great product. No nasty side affects.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It works well for me and I have bought it before and I’m sure I will buy it again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
No problems with orders. Reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Your products are absolutely amazing. All off it is really natural and that’s the best! Keep it going!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I recently purchased the VeganSafe B12 and I was delighted with it. Came quick and in perfect condition. Only thing was they did use a lot of unnecessary plastic packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Sehr gute Medikamente. Die Lieferung war schnell und die Bezahlung komplikationslose.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Shipments arrived in due time before my departure from U.K.Price acceptable. Only one thing missing a little planfley with the product description ond how to get it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love that Oxyhealth.co.uk sells Global Healing Center products. Better to buy locally than from US. and is coming very quickly after making order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Everything was fine. I got my products very fast although I am living in Germany. Thank you very much Oxyhealth
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Oxyhealth is rated 4.70 based on 501 reviews