Oxyhealth Reviews

4.76 Rating 286 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Oxyhealth

How would you rate Oxyhealth?

Your Rating
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent product and very speedy delivery. Thank you!
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Helmi Dridi
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

great product fast delivery
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Both I and my husband suffer from IBS. Every since we discovered Oxypowder, we have taken it as a regular supplement. The delivery is always prompt and we are happy with the products quality and standards.
Posted 6 days ago
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I started using Oxyhealth 5 years ago and found that i feel more energetic and i now have a flat stomach and no bloating.
Highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
JASON LEADBEATER
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Have used oxyhealth for years and they have always provided excellent products and fast delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It works well.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Makes me feel much more comfortable
Posted 2 weeks ago
Donald Sansom
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great products i've been purchasing from Dr Groups Global Healing Centre. Glad to finally find a supplier on this side of the atlantic. Highly recommended products, and fast speedy delivery from OxyHealth. My only issue is the pricetag on some products, however I do appriciate they are imports and of high quality. (and i had to pay a load of tax when i was importing!)
Posted 4 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent and speedy service as always, thanks
Posted 4 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have stage 4 bowel cancer and will continue to use Oxyhealth to help to sustain the remainder of my life.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Clear web design and top quality imported supplements.
Good delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Helen Hall
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The efficiency of placing an order and same being delivered is second to none. Well done Oxyhealth.
Posted 1 month ago
Paul Maine
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service, many thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Items arrived quickly. Been taking Nacient Iodine for a week. Have CFS. Felt perkier almost straight away. Long way to go to being normal but it is an encouraging start.
Posted 1 month ago
Diana Levene
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast, good customer service.
Good point collection????
Posted 1 month ago
Karl Richard Vulpius Pilgram
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Fast Delivery to Germany. Professional shop.
Posted 1 month ago
Karl Richard Vulpius Pilgram
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast Delivery to Germany. Professional Shop. I will purchase again.
Posted 1 month ago
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really speedy delivery! I can't yet comment on the effectiveness of the product because I'm still experimenting with dosage.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Oxy powder is the only thing I have found to relieve my constipation. I'm also trying the latero flora to see if this can help long term but it's too early to say.
Posted 1 month ago
Michelle Holman
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to order. Goods arrived quickly
Posted 1 month ago
Oxyhealth is rated 4.76 based on 286 reviews