Oxyhealth Reviews

4.69 Rating 394 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Oxyhealth
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods

How would you rate Oxyhealth ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Prompt delivery. Good UK supplier of Iodine and selenium."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Great treatment. Works very well if you follow it diligently. The stones came out nicely on the cleanse day. Therapy definitely has to be followed up by few seasions (or at least one) of colonic therapy.."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very happy with delivery and Oxy powder product."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Merci pour votre livraison rapide et sûre ! Merci"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"My order arrived faster than expected, very well packed. Very good quality product, good prize. My body tolerates it very well even though I have a very sensitive stomach. I will be back for some more."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent prompt service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service and great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very efficient service and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick delivery, good service - would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I purchased this product a week ago. It hasn't improved anything. If I'm honest I would like to have my money back. I've never felt so bloated and constipated in all my life. I personally wouldn't but it again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I ordered Vegansafe B12, the items arrived very quickly and I'm now using product. Can't comment on actual product since I've just started using this."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick dispatch, well packaged. Highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very quick delivery, many thanks !"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very good ordered many times."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have not received my order. Ordered on 09 August 2018."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The product arrived on time, very well packaged. The tablets did what they were supposed to do. I was surprised that the only information on the product was on the jar itself and therefore minimal."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"everything perfect, thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I had gallstones, causing severe painful episodes. Doctors told me the only option is surgery to remove gallbladder but Idid not want surgery. Thanks to Dr Edward Group and the Liver Cleanse kit that I purchased from Oxyhealth I have removed many stones. I was amazed over 100 many shapes and sizes from small grains to chunks like Brazil nuts. Avoid unnecessary surgery, give this a try I highly recommend it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I received a message to tell me that your product had been delivered but it has still not arrived. Royal Mail did the delivery Ibthink but certainly did not give the parcel to me, as I was out all day. There was no message posted through my door. I am disappointed as the product was ordered to help with a medical issue and it was quite expensive. I have not been able to contact anyone about this non delivery ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Josie,
your item is showing as being delivered by Royal Mail Tracked 24. We have no record of any email, phone call or contact from you, so not sure why you have not been able to contact us of this before leaving a negative review. Your local sorting office can provide GPS proof where the item was scanned, as well as interview the post officer that day. If you are still missing the item, please get in touch so we can raise an investigation and get this sorted.
Posted 1 month ago
Oxyhealth is rated 4.69 based on 394 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This