Oxyhealth Reviews

4.73 Rating 338 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Oxyhealth

How would you rate Oxyhealth ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Panagiotis Charitos
Verified Buyer
"Very pleased with the product, very fast delivery. Feeling great to buy from you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Fast delivery, great product will continue to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
John Forster
"done nothing for me even after taking ten then support stopped helping or emailing"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
John Forster
Verified Buyer
"done nothing for me even after taking ten then support just stopped helping of emailing don't weight yr money"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Phil Heeley
Verified Buyer
"Fast delivery, excellent product."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Claire Meek
Verified Buyer
"Great product & fast delivery 📦 thank you as always"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Really good communication and very fast dispatch. Will shop with Oxyhealth again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I can not live without this the best product I have ever used Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Barbara Birney
Verified Buyer
"Love this company, I like global healing centre products , so I order from oxyhealth being a U.K. Company I don't incur any charges , they are quick and very efficient never had a problem with them . I will continue with this company they are very efficient and professional as a company. Regards Barbara"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brigitte Obemüller
Verified Buyer
"Die Lieferung war sehr schnell da. Die Ware auch sehr gut verpackt."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Oxyhealth have extremely competitive prices and they always deliver the items very quickly , all delivered in robust packaging."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Brett Fletcher
Verified Buyer
"swift delivery stocking product initially thought i would have to have despatched from US carefully packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have spent years dealing with constipation and having to result to using medication that is harsh and unhealthy for long term use. Using Oxypowder on a daily basis means that I I have a reliable and gentle alternative that keeps me more regular than I have ever been. I would not be without it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good product and good service. The product itself was high quality and well presented. The parcel was well packaged and was dispatched quickly. I will definitely be a loyal customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beverley Gamble
Verified Buyer
"Always receive a great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anna Janska
Verified Buyer
"I am absolutely not satisfied with company for delivery my packet - "General Logistic System CZR" because I did not get it yet, they did not inform me on my phone about time of delivery, I could not catch the courier with packet two times, there is impossible to call them, their phone No. does not work, I can write only emails, I hope tomorrow will be last day delivery, I hope,"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Anna,
sorry to hear you are disappointed with our service and left us only 1 star :( . Your disappointment with our delivery service is down to your local postal service in Czech Republic, which is beyond our control. Your parcel left us one day after you ordered. If you need your tracking details or further help. please email us directly. Thankyou
Posted 2 months ago
"Good service , very quick and safe delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Swift delivery, Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"My irritating cough has gone after months love the product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Cynthia Etim-James
Verified Buyer
"I was able to receive my things without any problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Oxyhealth is rated 4.73 based on 338 reviews