Oxyhealth Reviews

4.71 Rating 365 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Oxyhealth
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods

How would you rate Oxyhealth ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"It was my 1st purchase (introduction through my sister) The guy who took the order was very relaxed and chatty which in turn make you feel,the same."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
Lisa Walker
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic results! Took 6 caps at night and cleansed fantastically. No side effects. Great way to throughly cleanse colon and most importantly safely and naturally. Definitely recommend. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Denise Limb
Verified Buyer
"Product arrived on time and packaged very well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
MALIK SHABAZZ
Verified Buyer
"I used it years ago , l liked it a lot as l even went running and felt to go to the Loo whilst l was running, and l was able hold on until l got home."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lynne Barker
Verified Buyer
"Order arrived promptly and was competitively priced. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"easy ordering and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"This is my first purchase with Oxyhealth as it seemed like the place to purchase products from "Globalhealingcenter" in Europe. The service was overall good and quite fast, and the products arrived in a perfect condition. The only thing that I am wondering about is whether there are instructions and guidelines that are supposed to come with the cleansing packs like "colon cleanse" or "liver cleanse" as I watched reviews about certain cleanses being provided with instructions that explain everything in detail such as the types of food to be eaten during the cleanse, etc. I personally find it vital to receive the instructions especially when it comes to these cleanses and find it's in the best interest of each individual doing the cleanse."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lillian Murray
Verified Buyer
"Professional web site and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Carron Paul
Verified Buyer
"Fast delivery, excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Audrius Gruodis
Verified Buyer
"Fast Delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gerald Rafferty
Verified Buyer
"probably my fault but my order never arrived, the post office said the address was imcomplete...as yet I have heard nothing about correcting the address issue or getting a refund"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Wonderfull herbal remedy,I feel for me I need to take more to help me with the discomfort in my liver.The pain is not as intense after one bottle of Livatrex so I ordered it again. Expensive but worth it."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Wendy Elvidge
Verified Buyer
"easy to navigate web site.....easy re-order. very quick delivery time as well....excellant"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Krasimir Kolev
Verified Buyer
"Its on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Karwan Abdullah
Verified Buyer
"Good quality and quick delivery service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quality products and quick delivery. Prices could be slightly less. Easy-to-use website, but a wider range of products would make it great."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kamil Mielczarek
Verified Buyer
"Great service, quick delivery. Recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent product and extremely fast reliable delivery, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Arrived on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Oxyhealth is rated 4.71 based on 365 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This