Oxyhealth Reviews

4.69 Rating 451 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Oxyhealth

Write Your review

Tell us how Oxyhealth made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 93%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"The two products I ordered were delivered on time and easy to track via the Post Office tracking information. I have just started the cleanse program so can't feedback on the products yet, but I have used Oxypowder before and know it is very effective. It's great to have a supplier of these products here in the UK as its expensive to order this from the US. I'll write a review on the two cleanse programs I'm about to undertake in a couple of weeks time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"I got my products very quickly and the quality is great. Yet, I tried to put in a dicount code - couldn't find any field for it and, when writing an email and asking about it, got no answer back - very convenient for you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent !!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I went to buy some extra air line from Oxyhealth, they quoted me $250 for 25 feet of it. I then went to other websites, same product, product # is 8170 4440 , other places had it at .57 a foot! $14.25 vs $250 Think it's a rip off? Im sure they jack all their other prices up also."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I not started taking them yet.going to start in new year.i have it 5 stars as it was packed safely."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Products turned up on time very good price the cheapest I have found.. for GHC products, Will be using this service again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"excellent products and service. thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Always easy to order using the website, which is user friendly, especially for repeat orders. Postage is always quick and reliable as well....though expensive. However still a good service from the oxyhealth team."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"all went straight. Thanks. N. Rassow"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Dieses Mal war die Lieferung recht schnell am Zielort, vielen Dank"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Works as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have been buying products from Oxyhealth since they started.. Fantastic service and always next day delivery.. Couldn't live without them.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service and well packed quick delivery, although products are expensive."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service. Brilliant products. Cheapest Vegansafe B12. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Use oxytabs for a number of years on and off and always had great results."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing products which really helps. Wish you could offer free shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Perfect Service. Tank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Die Lieferung war wirklich schnell. Über das Produkt kann ich leider noch nichts sagen, da ich heute erst mit der Einnahme von dem vegan safe B12 angefangen habe. Ich bin guter Hoffnung und werde zu gegebener Zeit gerne über meine Erfahrungen berichten."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service. FLORATREX arrived promptly with a cold pack. so very impressed as they must be stored in fridge. Would buy again. Its a shame that they dont sell all products that Global healing center produce. As there are many detox kits that i would have purchased if they were listed on oxyhealths website."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I contact with support team many times, they didn't answer me once. Delivery was fast but the container was unsealed , with no cotton.inside. All of this makes me wonder wether the bottle has all the pills or they are the original ones. How long the container was open ago? Because enzymes lose their activiy once the seal is broken as time goes by. I'm not sure if this time was an unfortunate mistake and bought it another one to know if containers are usually manipulated or they sent me an old returned product from another customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Oxyhealth is rated 4.69 based on 451 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support