Oxyhealth Reviews

4.69 Rating 523 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Oxyhealth
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 91%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Oxyhealth Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01246811702

Email:

support@oxyhealth.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Oxyhealth made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great service amd product
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
More than satisfied with the actual product which was, initially, out of stock, but I was advised within a matter of days that it had become available. However, I emailed Oxyhealth to tell them that I was unable to open a link telling me that I had accumulated a certain number of points, amounting to £3, off my next purchase. I had no response, hence my ‘acceptable’ in this review.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great products at reasonable prices not easily found elsewhere and excellent customer service. Thankyou Oxyhealth !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
My item was delivered when they said it would (I placed an order Christmas Eve). The product itself arrived well packaged and in a cool 'bag' as promised to preserve the condition of the supplement. Too early to say whether this product is helping, although I have noticed feeling less bloated, and possibly less windy no adverse side effects from taking this product . Hope to purchase again if it proves helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Still don‘t have the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I like the products on Oxyhealth. Especially the Aloe Fusion tablets. They help my digestion as I’ve always had problems. They keep me regular and it’s a two month supply once in your system.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent :)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
website is easy to navigate, very user friendly. The dispatch and delivery time from placing order to receiving it are excellent. No complaints!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great source of B12 helps to convert carbs for energy that helps towards a day
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service. I've been using them for many years now. Oxypowder is a life saver for constipation and gut issues
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love the iodine!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
allso its fine
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service and prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good products and speedy delivery, will definitely be back to try more things.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick response and I received my goods bang on time. Great high quality products. I am benefiting already.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am waiting, the Ware is not delivert
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic price always delivered fast
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is a good product to clean your colon. You can do it in comfort of your own home, but! I recommend you have a week off work to do the six day cleanse. So you can go when needed, this product does give you a good clean and boost your energy. The only thing that can put you off is you may be up and down a few times in the night. I think it depends on how clean your colon is to begin with. Wear pants to bed just in case you leak. You can do one night a week if you want to. This product is helping me reset my food habits. Buy the colon kit if this is your first time because it may wipe you out. This product is gentle compare to doing an emema, which I have done at home. You feel lighter and refreshed once you done. If you do a one or two night a week and you need to be on the go give it an hour or two so you don't have to rush to toilet. Dr group has a very high standard of supplements and not over price. If you need extra support go and visit him on YouTube and he will explain how it works and what to do! Good luck it's a game changer 😉
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Oxyhealth is rated 4.69 based on 523 reviews