Oxyhealth Reviews

4.69 Rating 461 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Oxyhealth

Write Your review

Tell us how Oxyhealth made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 92%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Have used this product for a few years and it does what it says it does you can feel it working would recommend this product"
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
"We have had our Respiro chamber for almost three years. We love it. For healing it is incredible. I broke three ribs last year Nine days before a Maui vacation. I was in the hyperbaric 1.5 hours a day for eight days and totally recovered. We initially bought it as therapy for my MS. 31 years in. My physical therapist said "I wouldn't believe it unless I saw it, but you are doing better. No cure but it has been helpful. Along with Diet, exercise and attitude. My wife uses it quite a bit also. Its great for your collagen . (look younger)"
Posted 3 months ago
"Good taste better than others, sweeter. Good drops size and bottle."
Posted 3 months ago
"I don't usually respond to review requests. However my recent order became mired in your new web site and needing to re-register my account. I was dealt with by John who was excellent and prompt in dealing with matters - thank you John"
Posted 3 months ago
"Used for 1 week now and has already noticeably improved digestive health."
Posted 3 months ago
"Great product. Couldn’t live without it. Would definitely recommend using it."
Posted 4 months ago
"Good Customer Service"
Posted 4 months ago
"Leider kann ich keine Bewertung abgeben, da das B12 bisher noch nicht angekommen ist. Ich hoffe noch immer, dass dieses bald geschieht. Oxyhealt kann dafür nichts, laut der Tracking Nr. kam es im Deutschland an und ist unterwegs irgendwo stecken geblieben. 😏"
Posted 4 months ago
"2nd order. Very good. Prompt delivery and price competitive. Buy with confidence"
Posted 4 months ago
"Satisfied with your service and prompt delivery. Only the package was really not OK - a tiny layer of plastic, surrounding the products, purchased. One of them got almost lost because of the hole in the package 5 for your service, 1 for the package"
Posted 4 months ago
"The two products I ordered were delivered on time and easy to track via the Post Office tracking information. I have just started the cleanse program so can't feedback on the products yet, but I have used Oxypowder before and know it is very effective. It's great to have a supplier of these products here in the UK as its expensive to order this from the US. I'll write a review on the two cleanse programs I'm about to undertake in a couple of weeks time."
Posted 4 months ago
"I got my products very quickly and the quality is great. Yet, I tried to put in a dicount code - couldn't find any field for it and, when writing an email and asking about it, got no answer back - very convenient for you."
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent !!!"
Posted 4 months ago
"I not started taking them yet.going to start in new year.i have it 5 stars as it was packed safely."
Posted 4 months ago
"Products turned up on time very good price the cheapest I have found.. for GHC products, Will be using this service again."
Posted 5 months ago
"excellent products and service. thank you"
Posted 5 months ago
"Always easy to order using the website, which is user friendly, especially for repeat orders. Postage is always quick and reliable as well....though expensive. However still a good service from the oxyhealth team."
Posted 5 months ago
"all went straight. Thanks. N. Rassow"
Posted 5 months ago
"Dieses Mal war die Lieferung recht schnell am Zielort, vielen Dank"
Posted 5 months ago
Oxyhealth is rated 4.69 based on 461 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support