Oxyhealth Reviews

4.70 Rating 426 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Oxyhealth

Write Your review

Tell us how Oxyhealth made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Greater than 64%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Arrived ahead of time. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"Good product. It helped me to get rid of the excessive gas I had in the morning. Anyway I don't take more than the recommended daily dosage of 1cps. I only give 4 stars because of the plastic bottle. I hoped it will be bottled in a glass one."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent product. Works fantastically"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant service and a fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Super fast delivery to Germany, reliable online shop! Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Super efficient, prompt delivery. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"very helpful when contacted by phone.good product. very fast service.many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent company with excellent products. I am a regular customer and continually order the Liquivive for all my vitamins and minerals plus detoxadine which I have found helps me to feel much better and lose weight too which is always a bonus."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I haven't used the supplements yet but the delivery was quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good company, very prompt service, very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast and very friendly service after some problems with my order. After this was cleared have had very fast delivery. Every time again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great product and good service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent product - does exactly what it says on the tin! I would highly recommend it."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Really very impressed with this company , love the GHC supplements I've tried a lot of them , even if you phone up they are very helpful and kind , will not go anywhere else."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"everything perfect!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I have just got the product. It came late, but seems fine no."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Always use these as I have digestive problems. They work without side effects. My elderly mum also now has them too. Price is great will continue."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fast Delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Oxy-powder is the best oxygen-based cleaner I‘ve ever tried Oxyhealth has been a perfect supplier: the order arrived very soon to Spain and the transaction has been very easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"From GB to Germany in 1 week (great!), all was ease and fast!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Oxyhealth is rated 4.70 based on 426 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support