Oxyhealth Reviews

4.76 Rating 300 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Oxyhealth

How would you rate Oxyhealth?

Your Rating
Khadar Hassan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Thank you for sending my order asap, from the best locations in the way of buying

 


Posted 22 hours ago
Visit Website
Rosa Muratore
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great products and very quick to ship.
Posted 1 day ago
Helen Hall
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It is so easy to order from Oxyhealth, I've been with them for years. Joanne answers the phone, she is always really helpful. You give her the order, pay your money and a few days later the order turns up. Fabulous. What more can a person want.
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Eased my IBS symptoms.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

This took 5 days to work for me properly. I don't have trouble passing stool but i didnt get that empty feeling after i went now i do. It doesnt give you no cramping didnt really make my tummy bubble either. It worked straight away for me meaning when i took it before bedtime id need to loo at least once.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prudence D
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Only just started with one but nothing happen just started with two and it had just started to work
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Abby Agyeman
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I received the Iodine the next day and it was packaged perfectly.
I will definitely recommend you.
Posted 1 month ago
Christina Tornaritou
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I finally cured my constipation problem of a lifetime.
Posted 1 month ago
Chris Scaife
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I am absolutely elated with the amazing results I've felt after my recent gut and liver/gall bladder cleanse (oxypowder, livertrex and latero flora) I feel energised and no longer depressed, bloated, run down and have a new lease on life, no jokes it's an ask to do a week of glutathione rich soups/ salads and fruit and Acv mix etc but it was surprisingly easy and the results are amazing, even euphoric! I highly recommend Dr Groups products and will continue to buy, I now buy them from this site Oxyhealth in the uk to avoid import duties from the Usa haha so chuffed we can get the products here :-) The Detoxadine (Nascent iodine) and vitamin B12 are of the highest quality in the world and I recommend anyone to try it as we are all deficient, the iodine offers massive amount of energy and endocrine system detoxification, and brain function :-D bonus!!
Posted 1 month ago
Lisa Leverton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Product is packed well and delivered quickly
Posted 1 month ago
Maria Iglesias
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast delivery, happy with the purchase
Posted 1 month ago
Patricia Holden
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

40% Price increase equating to £15 per item on some of my favourite Global Healing Centre Products has been off putting. Otherwise I like the fast Service.
One of my orders was for GHC Probiotics was despatched with a Frozen Gel pack to keep it cold, unfortunately however the package had been punctured during transit so that the Gel Pack had burst within it. However because the delivery time was fast Im assuming that the product is OK.
Overall Oxyhealth is good, its just such a shame that because of the price increase I've looked elsewhere for similar alternatives.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

arrived very promptly. great service. i love this product. it keeps my divestive system clean with just two tablets each night. or an overnight clense with 4 or 5 and lots of water. but only along side a clean diet is important. 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent product and very speedy delivery. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Helmi Dridi
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

great product fast delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Both I and my husband suffer from IBS. Every since we discovered Oxypowder, we have taken it as a regular supplement. The delivery is always prompt and we are happy with the products quality and standards.
Posted 2 months ago
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I started using Oxyhealth 5 years ago and found that i feel more energetic and i now have a flat stomach and no bloating.
Highly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
JASON LEADBEATER
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Have used oxyhealth for years and they have always provided excellent products and fast delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It works well.
Posted 2 months ago
Oxyhealth is rated 4.76 based on 300 reviews