Oxyhealth Reviews

4.70 Rating 625 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Oxyhealth
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Oxyhealth Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01246811702

Email:

support@oxyhealth.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Oxyhealth made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very good service arrived prompt. Good quality product, does what it states. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
I have been ordering from Oxyhealth for a few years now and everything arrives very quickly, is extremely well packaged and at a very competitive price.
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
My experience doing business with Oxyhealth is positive, their "Global Health" supplements being right on the cutting edge of holistic health care, and their customer services are excellent. They reached out to me to ensure I was happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Customer service is 2nd to none. Always helpful and responses via email are often sent out of office hours which is going above and beyond. Excellent products and quick delivery. Great company. I wouldn’t buy elsewhere. I never put on reviews but felt I needed to do this one.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I always buy from here— great service & great price &very well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I ve ordered from this company several times and I highly recommend it for their reliability and the excellence of their products. T. Tolson
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great range of products and quick efficient delivery - always reliable and prompt customer service !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great product and fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Having used Oxyhealth previously with great results, I ordered my second bottle and am not disappointed. Excellent product, though may take some experimenting to find ideal dosage. Thank you for a safe, effective remedy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent product and excellent delvery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Those pill is really working, feeling like my stomach working much better!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great company and great product,I can feel the benefit of it very quick,I have used another oxyhealth product in the past with amazing results!Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fast and reliable ,nice simple website. And I love Global Healing products, so will carry on ordering Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality, we all lack iodine which is most essential. My daughter has an under active thyroid so is part of her diet to have high quality supplements.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Me friend recommended me your site and products to help me in my treatment of cancer. The order process was easy. I received the delivery in no time. Many thanks, Oxyhealth! Lana
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
These capsules were a disaster for both my wife and me. One dose made my wife itch all over and she could not sleep. One dose for me caused sever vasodilation followed by intense migraine. It is not an experience we care to repeat.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, we are sorry to hear that Oxy-Powder did not work for you and your wife. You confirmed that yourself and your wife used 1 capsule each, and both had adverse reactions, which is very unusual for this very popular product and may be indicative of you both having had an allergic reaction to the magnesium. We have received your request for a refund, and have honoured this under our' year to love it' guarantee.
Posted 1 month ago
no issues with order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery and trustworthy company. I have Used Oxyhealth for ages.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Oxyhealth provide very good service. My items were dispatched promptly and were secured in some of the best protective packaging I have seen.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I wish there was a way of receiving this liquid with less plastic packaging being involved, definitely not good for rhe environment
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Pauline. We try to ship the goods in the most economical way possible for you, the customer. We could of course use more eco-friendly packaging, but this would result in the delivery costs being higher, and the product price increasing to cover this cost. It takes quite a lot of paper/cardboard to pack glass goods to be break-proof. We have to minimise the chances of the product being damaged, and air packaging has been the most successful way of us delivering the items safely. Obviously sending out replacements for broken or damaged products has a bigger environmental footprint than the air packaging, so we try hard to make sure you get the goods you want first time. We do however keep re-looking at this, and if something that is more suitable and eco friendly comes to the market, we will of course choose this as an alternative. Thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Oxyhealth is rated 4.70 based on 625 reviews