Oxyhealth Reviews

4.70 Rating 570 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Oxyhealth
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Oxyhealth Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01246811702

Email:

support@oxyhealth.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Oxyhealth made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Oxyhealth 5 star review on 13th August 2018
Mark Smith
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great product great site speedy delivery 10/10
Posted 1 week ago
Very good products.Highly recommended to the people who like to be healthy.Easy way to clean a body from inside
Posted 1 month ago
Good service
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product excellent service highly recommend
Carron Paul
Posted 1 month ago
Oxyhealth was FAST!! My order was processed and delivered so quickly. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
I find it helps my COPD immensely.o
Posted 1 month ago
Good service and I am happy with the product.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good, returning customer
Posted 1 month ago
I bought a few products during the difficult time I mean the lock down. I didn't have any problems with my orders. Always well packed and delivered very quickly.
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived pronto & ,will buy again from you — cheers !!!
Posted 1 month ago
Very good website with quick delivery and good products
Posted 1 month ago
All items arrived promptly, packaged well and of high quality
Posted 2 months ago
Low prices for excellent quality products. Best online health store in my opinion. Fast delivery a+++
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service with Excellent prouducts.. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service as usual. Answered my query about the product I wished to purchase.
Order arrived well packaged.
The product I bought, Detoxadine, is something I've used for over 2 years, with great results.
Don't expect instant changes, as it takes several weeks to achieve noticeable results, but it does work for me. Excellent product and service.
Posted 2 months ago
The item arrived, very well wrapped and safely. Excellent service! Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
Quick delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
No problems with ordering or delivery. Will definitely use again.
Posted 3 months ago
Oxyhealth has performed as promised...good results attained. Cleanse successful!
Posted 3 months ago
dr Group is fantastic and his products first rate. Oxygealth mail order always reliable!!!!!!Thank you!!
Posted 3 months ago
Oxyhealth is rated 4.70 based on 570 reviews