Oxyhealth Reviews

4.70 Rating 586 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Oxyhealth
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Oxyhealth Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01246811702

Email:

support@oxyhealth.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Oxyhealth made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I found our about this company only very recently but their products are top notch and essentially pure, which is the thing o appreciate the most. The nano iodine (detoxadine) which I m taking for the thyroid and for detoxifying from radiation is the best I found on the market.
I highly recommend this company for the quality of their supplements along with their efficient delivery
T. Tolson
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product— I always buy from here — rapid dispatch as well !
Posted 1 month ago
Service is very fast and efficient.
Global Healing products are all excellent. Wish I could have more!
Posted 1 month ago
I am on a long-term treatment to help reduce the reoccurance of Breast Cancer. The Medication however plays havoc with one's Bone Density! I opted out of Allopathic medication and take Intracal instead! So far with good results! I cannot thank Oxyhealth enough for their Friendly,Fast and Efficient service. They come highly recommended!
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely fantastic! Ordering more! Love that there organic and non animal tested! Well done oxyhealth. You should be so proud of your product. I feel soo amazing after using them!
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality products, fast delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived promptly, packed well.
Posted 2 months ago
High quality products, good customer service and super quick delivery. What more could you ask for?
Posted 2 months ago
Have used oxyhealth shop for years, always a fast delivery and top quality products.
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality products shipped to Europe the same day and excellent customer service.
What more can you ask for? Many thanks to the team ☺
Posted 2 months ago
Die Bestellung und Besorgung hat perfekt geklappt. Das Produkt ist genau was ich wollte! Danke.
Posted 2 months ago
sehr schnelle lieferung in 5 tage.
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic products and service, I admire dr E Group!!!
Posted 2 months ago
ordered a bottle of Allertrex and the delivery to the Outer Hebrides was very quick indeed.
Just started taking the Allertrex so we will know shortly if it is working. First class company to
deal with,
Posted 2 months ago
Great product great site speedy delivery 10/10
Posted 3 months ago
Very good products.Highly recommended to the people who like to be healthy.Easy way to clean a body from inside
Posted 4 months ago
Good service
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent product excellent service highly recommend
Carron Paul
Posted 4 months ago
Oxyhealth was FAST!! My order was processed and delivered so quickly. Thank you.
Posted 4 months ago
I find it helps my COPD immensely.o
Posted 4 months ago
Oxyhealth is rated 4.70 based on 586 reviews