Oxyhealth Reviews

4.69 Rating 412 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Oxyhealth
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Oxyhealth ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I have not resived the produkt I ordered yet!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Visit Website
"I have not received my order. Ordered on 09 August 2018."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I received a message to tell me that your product had been delivered but it has still not arrived. Royal Mail did the delivery Ibthink but certainly did not give the parcel to me, as I was out all day. There was no message posted through my door. I am disappointed as the product was ordered to help with a medical issue and it was quite expensive. I have not been able to contact anyone about this non delivery ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Josie,
your item is showing as being delivered by Royal Mail Tracked 24. We have no record of any email, phone call or contact from you, so not sure why you have not been able to contact us of this before leaving a negative review. Your local sorting office can provide GPS proof where the item was scanned, as well as interview the post officer that day. If you are still missing the item, please get in touch so we can raise an investigation and get this sorted.
Posted 2 months ago
"I bought this spray under the description of mint and eucalyptus. I was very excited to use it, but soon was left disappointed. As the taste of cloves has a very powerful taste. I contacted customer services to solve this, alas no one has answered my email. The item arrived quickly, but the product and service is not good."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I never recieved an order confirmation nor a shipment notification for my order. I have tried contacting you through email to ask if my order has been shipped several times, but I still have not recieved an answer."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"done nothing for me even after taking ten then support stopped helping or emailing"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"done nothing for me even after taking ten then support just stopped helping of emailing don't weight yr money"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I am absolutely not satisfied with company for delivery my packet - "General Logistic System CZR" because I did not get it yet, they did not inform me on my phone about time of delivery, I could not catch the courier with packet two times, there is impossible to call them, their phone No. does not work, I can write only emails, I hope tomorrow will be last day delivery, I hope,"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Anna,
sorry to hear you are disappointed with our service and left us only 1 star :( . Your disappointment with our delivery service is down to your local postal service in Czech Republic, which is beyond our control. Your parcel left us one day after you ordered. If you need your tracking details or further help. please email us directly. Thankyou
Posted 7 months ago
"I never received the product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We sent your item out and it was returned as 'address incomplete". We contacted you to let you know and when checking you agreed it was your mistake, and you then paid for re-delivery, which we then sent and this time you received.
I'm not sure why we warrant getting 1 star for your incorrectly inputted delivery details??
Posted 1 year ago
"I paid for recorded delivery, I have still not received my item and the tracking says it has been delivered. All of our family were out on THE said day of delivery. I have paid a lot of money and have no product to show for it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Kelly,
your package was delivered to your address and signed for in your name. If this was not the case, then someone has committed fraud, and you need to take this up with Royal Mail and the police. We can only verify that the goods were indeed delivered to your correct address, as the tracking shows.
Posted 1 year ago
"Estoy deseando recibirlo para probarlo. Pero desde el día 7 de diciembre que lo solicite, no se me ha dado notificación alguna del pedido. Espero que en breve se resuelva la incidencia."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"No expiration date on product Very disappointed unfortunately"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Have not yet received the goods, I am expected to write a review. Is this for real!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Oxyhealth is rated 4.69 based on 412 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This