Oxyhealth Reviews

4.70 Rating 410 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Oxyhealth
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Oxyhealth ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I purchased this product a week ago. It hasn't improved anything. If I'm honest I would like to have my money back. I've never felt so bloated and constipated in all my life. I personally wouldn't but it again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"I noticed that the Oxy-Powder its ingredients have change. I would have liked this information before I purchased. And I prefer the original version"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Susan,
the Oxypowder ingredients have not changed, and are the same as they have been for the last 10 years? Also, there is no 'original'. Both the US version and the EU/UK version are the same. If you need any further info, please email or call us and I can explain more in detail. Thanks
Posted 2 months ago
"not enough info"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"It really helps my heart condition I'm only 28 and have immense health challenges this is amazing for me xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"love the product and been using for years but it goes up in price with every order and I'm talking every 3 months. if it goes up much more I will have to find another product else where or suffer in silence!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Have not yet tried the product but happy with the speedy shipping and receipt of item."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I can not log into my online account as I have forgotten my password."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Still waiting for my order"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Oxyhealth is rated 4.70 based on 410 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This