Oxyhealth Reviews

4.70 Rating 586 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Oxyhealth
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Oxyhealth Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01246811702

Email:

support@oxyhealth.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Oxyhealth made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
More than satisfied with the actual product which was, initially, out of stock, but I was advised within a matter of days that it had become available.
However, I emailed Oxyhealth to tell them that I was unable to open a link telling me that I had accumulated a certain number of points, amounting to £3, off my next purchase. I had no response, hence my ‘acceptable’ in this review.
Posted 9 months ago
Leider kann ich keine Bewertung abgeben, da das B12 bisher noch nicht angekommen ist. Ich hoffe noch immer, dass dieses bald geschieht.
Oxyhealt kann dafür nichts, laut der Tracking Nr. kam es im Deutschland an und ist unterwegs irgendwo stecken geblieben. 😏
Posted 1 year ago
Satisfied with your service and prompt delivery. Only the package was really not OK - a tiny layer of plastic, surrounding the products, purchased. One of them got almost lost because of the hole in the package
5 for your service, 1 for the package
Posted 1 year ago
I got my products very quickly and the quality is great. Yet, I tried to put in a dicount code - couldn't find any field for it and, when writing an email and asking about it, got no answer back - very convenient for you.
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased this product a week ago. It hasn't improved anything. If I'm honest I would like to have my money back. I've never felt so bloated and constipated in all my life. I personally wouldn't but it again.
Posted 2 years ago
I noticed that the Oxy-Powder its ingredients have change. I would have liked this information before I purchased.
And I prefer the original version
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Susan,
the Oxypowder ingredients have not changed, and are the same as they have been for the last 10 years? Also, there is no 'original'. Both the US version and the EU/UK version are the same. If you need any further info, please email or call us and I can explain more in detail. Thanks
Posted 2 years ago
not enough info
Posted 2 years ago
It really helps my heart condition I'm only 28 and have immense health challenges this is amazing for me xx
Posted 3 years ago
love the product and been using for years but it goes up in price with every order and I'm talking every 3 months. if it goes up much more I will have to find another product else where or suffer in silence!!
Posted 3 years ago
Have not yet tried the product but happy with the speedy shipping and receipt of item.
Posted 4 years ago
I can not log into my online account as I have forgotten my password.
Posted 4 years ago
Still waiting for my order
Posted 5 years ago
Oxyhealth is rated 4.70 based on 586 reviews