Oxyhealth Reviews

4.70 Rating 570 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Oxyhealth
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Oxyhealth Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01246811702

Email:

support@oxyhealth.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Oxyhealth made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Oxyhealth 5 star review on 13th August 2018
Mark Smith
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It works well for me and I have bought it before and I’m sure I will buy it again
Posted 8 months ago
No problems with orders. Reliable.
Posted 8 months ago
Your products are absolutely amazing. All off it is really natural and that’s the best! Keep it going!
Posted 8 months ago
I recently purchased the VeganSafe B12 and I was delighted with it. Came quick and in perfect condition. Only thing was they did use a lot of unnecessary plastic packaging.
Posted 8 months ago
Sehr gute Medikamente.
Die Lieferung war schnell und die Bezahlung komplikationslose.
Posted 8 months ago
Shipments arrived in due time before my departure from U.K.Price acceptable.
Only one thing missing a little planfley with the product description ond how to get it.
Posted 8 months ago
I love that Oxyhealth.co.uk sells Global Healing Center products. Better to buy locally than from US. and is coming very quickly after making order.
Posted 8 months ago
Prompt well packaged
Posted 9 months ago
Everything was fine. I got my products very fast although I am living in Germany.
Thank you very much Oxyhealth
Posted 9 months ago
i am very pleased with the delivery, it arrived in a matter of five o six days! love my B12!
Posted 9 months ago
Everything great !!!!
Posted 9 months ago
Product shipped the same day as it was ordered. Packaging was very good. I wish all suppliers were as efficient and professional. Highly recommended.
Posted 9 months ago
we love the liquid b12 and it was a quick delivery! we only wished it was a bit more affordable;)
Posted 9 months ago
product and delivery are perfect!!!
Posted 9 months ago
Easy to order and pay. Arrived in a chill pack so well pleased
Posted 9 months ago
A great way of getting magnesium. It was recommended to me by a health advisor and have used ever since.
Posted 10 months ago
Very good and easy to use webpage, very good service and prompt delivery.
Posted 10 months ago
I am very pleased with the service and will certainly use this company again.
Posted 10 months ago
Oxyhealth always have very competitive prices and coupled with their excellent packing and quick delivery makes them a very good company to deal with
Posted 10 months ago
Always fast delivery but no discounts
Posted 10 months ago
Oxyhealth is rated 4.70 based on 570 reviews