Oxyhealth Reviews

4.70 Rating 502 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Oxyhealth
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 88%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Oxyhealth Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01246811702

Email:

support@oxyhealth.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Oxyhealth made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Super fast delivery to Germany, reliable online shop! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Super efficient, prompt delivery. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
very helpful when contacted by phone.good product. very fast service.many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent company with excellent products. I am a regular customer and continually order the Liquivive for all my vitamins and minerals plus detoxadine which I have found helps me to feel much better and lose weight too which is always a bonus.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I haven't used the supplements yet but the delivery was quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good company, very prompt service, very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast and very friendly service after some problems with my order. After this was cleared have had very fast delivery. Every time again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product and good service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product - does exactly what it says on the tin! I would highly recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really very impressed with this company , love the GHC supplements I've tried a lot of them , even if you phone up they are very helpful and kind , will not go anywhere else.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
everything perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have just got the product. It came late, but seems fine no.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always use these as I have digestive problems. They work without side effects. My elderly mum also now has them too. Price is great will continue.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast Delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Oxy-powder is the best oxygen-based cleaner I‘ve ever tried Oxyhealth has been a perfect supplier: the order arrived very soon to Spain and the transaction has been very easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
From GB to Germany in 1 week (great!), all was ease and fast!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Every thing was perfect. Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is my first experience using Oxyhealth. The product was received in good condition and within the timescale expected. The order process was quick and easy - I will definitely use Oxyhealth again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product and great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I’m a repeat client and have always received excellent customer service from Oxyhealth
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Oxyhealth is rated 4.70 based on 502 reviews