Oxyhealth Reviews

4.69 Rating 394 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Oxyhealth
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods

How would you rate Oxyhealth ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Fast delivery, excellent product."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great product & fast delivery ­čôŽ thank you as always"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Really good communication and very fast dispatch. Will shop with Oxyhealth again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I can not live without this the best product I have ever used Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Love this company, I like global healing centre products , so I order from oxyhealth being a U.K. Company I don't incur any charges , they are quick and very efficient never had a problem with them . I will continue with this company they are very efficient and professional as a company. Regards Barbara"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Die Lieferung war sehr schnell da. Die Ware auch sehr gut verpackt."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Oxyhealth have extremely competitive prices and they always deliver the items very quickly , all delivered in robust packaging."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"swift delivery stocking product initially thought i would have to have despatched from US carefully packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I have spent years dealing with constipation and having to result to using medication that is harsh and unhealthy for long term use. Using Oxypowder on a daily basis means that I I have a reliable and gentle alternative that keeps me more regular than I have ever been. I would not be without it."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Good product and good service. The product itself was high quality and well presented. The parcel was well packaged and was dispatched quickly. I will definitely be a loyal customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Always receive a great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I am absolutely not satisfied with company for delivery my packet - "General Logistic System CZR" because I did not get it yet, they did not inform me on my phone about time of delivery, I could not catch the courier with packet two times, there is impossible to call them, their phone No. does not work, I can write only emails, I hope tomorrow will be last day delivery, I hope,"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Anna,
sorry to hear you are disappointed with our service and left us only 1 star :( . Your disappointment with our delivery service is down to your local postal service in Czech Republic, which is beyond our control. Your parcel left us one day after you ordered. If you need your tracking details or further help. please email us directly. Thankyou
Posted 6 months ago
"Good service , very quick and safe delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Swift delivery, Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"My irritating cough has gone after months love the product"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I was able to receive my things without any problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"More than happy with my order of vegan B12, items delivered by Royal Mail the following day, excellent service from Oxyhealth, will definitely be using this company again!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very quick delivery and amazing products"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Good service all round and helpful answering queries before ordering. Products always very well packed and promptly delivered"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"t intelligent friendly swift service she made an effort for product to arrive next day in spite of it being late in the day i appreciate some on who will to break rules to give great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Oxyhealth is rated 4.69 based on 394 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This