Oxyhealth Reviews

4.70 Rating 586 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Oxyhealth
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Oxyhealth Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01246811702

Email:

support@oxyhealth.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Oxyhealth made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Everything about my purchase was excellent thank you.
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent product & greased lightening arrival—-will use your service again
Posted 11 months ago
AS ALWAYS, THIS PRODUCT PROVES TO BE EXCELLENT. I HAVE NEVER HAD ANY PROBLEM WITH IT AND WILL CONTINUE TO USE IT.
Posted 1 year ago
All good, fast delivery 👍
Posted 1 year ago
Great service amd product
Posted 1 year ago
very good service
Posted 1 year ago
More than satisfied with the actual product which was, initially, out of stock, but I was advised within a matter of days that it had become available.
However, I emailed Oxyhealth to tell them that I was unable to open a link telling me that I had accumulated a certain number of points, amounting to £3, off my next purchase. I had no response, hence my ‘acceptable’ in this review.
Posted 1 year ago
Great products at reasonable prices not easily found elsewhere and excellent customer service. Thankyou Oxyhealth !
Posted 1 year ago
Still don‘t have the product.
Posted 1 year ago
Great product
Posted 1 year ago
I like the products on Oxyhealth. Especially the Aloe Fusion tablets. They help my digestion as I’ve always had problems. They keep me regular and it’s a two month supply once in your system.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent :)
Posted 1 year ago
website is easy to navigate, very user friendly. The dispatch and delivery time from placing order to receiving it are excellent. No complaints!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Great source of B12 helps to convert carbs for energy that helps towards a day
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. I've been using them for many years now. Oxypowder is a life saver for constipation and gut issues
Posted 1 year ago
Love the iodine!!
Posted 1 year ago
allso its fine
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service and prompt delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Good products and speedy delivery, will definitely be back to try more things.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick response and I received my goods bang on time. Great high quality products. I am benefiting already.
Posted 1 year ago
Oxyhealth is rated 4.70 based on 586 reviews