Oxyhealth Reviews

4.70 Rating 503 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Oxyhealth
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 88%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Oxyhealth Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01246811702

Email:

support@oxyhealth.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Oxyhealth made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
all went straight. Thanks. N. Rassow
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Dieses Mal war die Lieferung recht schnell am Zielort, vielen Dank
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Works as promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I have been buying products from Oxyhealth since they started.. Fantastic service and always next day delivery.. Couldn't live without them..
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Good service and well packed quick delivery, although products are expensive.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service. Brilliant products. Cheapest Vegansafe B12. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Use oxytabs for a number of years on and off and always had great results.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Amazing products which really helps. Wish you could offer free shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Perfect Service. Tank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Die Lieferung war wirklich schnell. Über das Produkt kann ich leider noch nichts sagen, da ich heute erst mit der Einnahme von dem vegan safe B12 angefangen habe. Ich bin guter Hoffnung und werde zu gegebener Zeit gerne über meine Erfahrungen berichten.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service. FLORATREX arrived promptly with a cold pack. so very impressed as they must be stored in fridge. Would buy again. Its a shame that they dont sell all products that Global healing center produce. As there are many detox kits that i would have purchased if they were listed on oxyhealths website.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I contact with support team many times, they didn't answer me once. Delivery was fast but the container was unsealed , with no cotton.inside. All of this makes me wonder wether the bottle has all the pills or they are the original ones. How long the container was open ago? Because enzymes lose their activiy once the seal is broken as time goes by. I'm not sure if this time was an unfortunate mistake and bought it another one to know if containers are usually manipulated or they sent me an old returned product from another customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Fast delivery, exact product!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
An excellent product.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Item as described, speedy delivery to Denmark, high quality packing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, quick dispatch and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived ahead of time. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good product. It helped me to get rid of the excessive gas I had in the morning. Anyway I don't take more than the recommended daily dosage of 1cps. I only give 4 stars because of the plastic bottle. I hoped it will be bottled in a glass one.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product. Works fantastically
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Oxyhealth is rated 4.70 based on 503 reviews