Oxyhealth Reviews

4.70 Rating 586 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Oxyhealth
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Oxyhealth Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01246811702

Email:

support@oxyhealth.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Oxyhealth made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I love this product. Your service is quick and efficient. Got the parcel just in time!
Posted 10 months ago
I bought my chamber a few months ago and I am happy with it. Michael has been very supportive with the many questions I had and we are still in touch. The chamber is low maintenance. I do not use it frequently so I hope it will have a long life.
Posted 10 months ago
Very great company to deal with , I've been with oxyhealthfor quite some time , the liquid vitamins are very powerful ,energy is up not just a little bit , but a very noticeable difference, focus is night and day . Brilliant company . Will always do business with them , .regards Barbara
Posted 10 months ago
This was one of the easiest online transactions ever! Even amidst the chaos my items arrived quickly and were packed REALLY well. Thank you! Will definitely use again in the future. :)
Posted 10 months ago
Oxy Powder is the most effective colon cleanse Íve ever used.
Posted 11 months ago
Great service
Posted 11 months ago
Greta service, quick delivery really good and clean product. Would buy again
Posted 11 months ago
My products came very quickly, well packed and I am very satisfied.
Posted 11 months ago
This company always has very competitive prices and I can expect my delivery within 2 days of ordering, but most of the time, next day. Very trustworthy and reliable
Posted 11 months ago
I was very happy with the service provided. The gentleman I had dealings with was always helpful and polite, making communication with him a pleasure. If the products turn out to be as good as hoped I shall place future orders with Oxyhealth.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and hassle free service. well packaged. No issues. Product was expensive but hoping it proves its worth it.
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing products from theGlobal Healing Centre delivered super quickly, definitely recommend, will order again, many thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Everything’s ok
Posted 1 year ago
The best products with the best quality and super fast delivery!
Posted 1 year ago
Oxyhealth have always been a very good company, the products have arrived in plenty of time and I have had no issues with their service
Posted 1 year ago
always excellent service. good products. good value. very happy with this company.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic Product, you'll wonder how you managed without it.
Posted 1 year ago
Love it advice for everybody
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery was prompt
It's only one week that I am on the latero-flora, however it's working like a trouble shooter.
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing for digestion. Also makes my skin glow!
Posted 1 year ago
Oxyhealth is rated 4.70 based on 586 reviews