Oxyhealth Reviews

4.70 Rating 570 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Oxyhealth
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Oxyhealth Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01246811702

Email:

support@oxyhealth.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Oxyhealth made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Oxyhealth 5 star review on 13th August 2018
Mark Smith
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic Product, you'll wonder how you managed without it.
Posted 4 months ago
Love it advice for everybody
Posted 5 months ago
Delivery was prompt
It's only one week that I am on the latero-flora, however it's working like a trouble shooter.
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing for digestion. Also makes my skin glow!
Posted 5 months ago
Everything about my purchase was excellent thank you.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent product & greased lightening arrival—-will use your service again
Posted 5 months ago
AS ALWAYS, THIS PRODUCT PROVES TO BE EXCELLENT. I HAVE NEVER HAD ANY PROBLEM WITH IT AND WILL CONTINUE TO USE IT.
Posted 5 months ago
All good, fast delivery 👍
Posted 5 months ago
Great service amd product
Posted 5 months ago
very good service
Posted 5 months ago
More than satisfied with the actual product which was, initially, out of stock, but I was advised within a matter of days that it had become available.
However, I emailed Oxyhealth to tell them that I was unable to open a link telling me that I had accumulated a certain number of points, amounting to £3, off my next purchase. I had no response, hence my ‘acceptable’ in this review.
Posted 5 months ago
Great products at reasonable prices not easily found elsewhere and excellent customer service. Thankyou Oxyhealth !
Posted 5 months ago
Still don‘t have the product.
Posted 6 months ago
Great product
Posted 6 months ago
I like the products on Oxyhealth. Especially the Aloe Fusion tablets. They help my digestion as I’ve always had problems. They keep me regular and it’s a two month supply once in your system.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent :)
Posted 6 months ago
website is easy to navigate, very user friendly. The dispatch and delivery time from placing order to receiving it are excellent. No complaints!!!
Posted 6 months ago
Great source of B12 helps to convert carbs for energy that helps towards a day
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service. I've been using them for many years now. Oxypowder is a life saver for constipation and gut issues
Posted 6 months ago
Love the iodine!!
Posted 6 months ago
Oxyhealth is rated 4.70 based on 570 reviews