Oxyhealth Reviews

4.72 Rating 351 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Oxyhealth

How would you rate Oxyhealth ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Lynda Craig
Verified Buyer
"not enough info"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Easy to order"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Conchita Ashton
Verified Buyer
"Very prompt professional service - thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"My purchase of detoxedine arrived the very next day and I have been using it for one week now. I have already started to see the benefits of it which is quite something because I have had this thyroid condition for years and nothing has helped. I have cautiously started with 2 drops per day as you have to take it steady with the thyroid but I will see whether I need to increase or decrease this dose as I go along. Thankyou Oxyhealth and GHC."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
James Charles Posso
Verified Buyer
"The products ordered were delivered promptly"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"It definitely helps to eliminate constipation, without any nasty side effects. If you take it in the evening, you will be ready to go in the morning."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
April Jones
Verified Buyer
"Speed of delivery, however I do think the oxy powder tablets are starting to increase to much in price"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Item I ordered arrived in time - that's only 2 days ago I've taken it both days but hard to tell yet if its making any difference to my health"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Lillian Murray
Verified Buyer
"Good service and very professional manner. Good delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Wendy Elvidge
Verified Buyer
"Easy to place a repeat order, and brilliant delivery service.....excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The order came very fast even though it was in the pre-Xmas period. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Khadar Hassan
Verified Buyer
"Thank you for sending my order asap, from the best locations in the way of buying  "
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Rosa Muratore
Verified Buyer
"Great products and very quick to ship."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Helen Hall
Verified Buyer
"It is so easy to order from Oxyhealth, I've been with them for years. Joanne answers the phone, she is always really helpful. You give her the order, pay your money and a few days later the order turns up. Fabulous. What more can a person want."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Eased my IBS symptoms."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"This took 5 days to work for me properly. I don't have trouble passing stool but i didnt get that empty feeling after i went now i do. It doesnt give you no cramping didnt really make my tummy bubble either. It worked straight away for me meaning when i took it before bedtime id need to loo at least once."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Prudence D
Verified Buyer
"Only just started with one but nothing happen just started with two and it had just started to work"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Abby Agyeman
Verified Buyer
"I received the Iodine the next day and it was packaged perfectly. I will definitely recommend you."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Christina Tornaritou
Verified Buyer
"I finally cured my constipation problem of a lifetime."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Oxyhealth is rated 4.72 based on 351 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This