Oxyhealth Reviews

4.69 Rating 394 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Oxyhealth
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods

How would you rate Oxyhealth ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"probably my fault but my order never arrived, the post office said the address was imcomplete...as yet I have heard nothing about correcting the address issue or getting a refund"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Wonderfull herbal remedy,I feel for me I need to take more to help me with the discomfort in my liver.The pain is not as intense after one bottle of Livatrex so I ordered it again. Expensive but worth it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"easy to navigate web site.....easy re-order. very quick delivery time as well....excellant"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Its on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good quality and quick delivery service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good quality products and quick delivery. Prices could be slightly less. Easy-to-use website, but a wider range of products would make it great."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service, quick delivery. Recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent product and extremely fast reliable delivery, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Arrived on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great quality product"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"very fast delivery!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I bought this spray under the description of mint and eucalyptus. I was very excited to use it, but soon was left disappointed. As the taste of cloves has a very powerful taste. I contacted customer services to solve this, alas no one has answered my email. The item arrived quickly, but the product and service is not good."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"This stuff works wonders for my ibs. Haven't managed to find anything else that is as good. Only thing I can fault is the price as it has increased by 10 pounds since I started using it."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I never recieved an order confirmation nor a shipment notification for my order. I have tried contacting you through email to ask if my order has been shipped several times, but I still have not recieved an answer."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast efficient delivery. Good Packaging"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very pleased with the product, very fast delivery. Feeling great to buy from you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Fast delivery, great product will continue to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"done nothing for me even after taking ten then support stopped helping or emailing"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"done nothing for me even after taking ten then support just stopped helping of emailing don't weight yr money"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Oxyhealth is rated 4.69 based on 394 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This