Oxyhealth Reviews

4.69 Rating 453 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Oxyhealth

Write Your review

Tell us how Oxyhealth made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 93%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Really very impressed with this company , love the GHC supplements I've tried a lot of them , even if you phone up they are very helpful and kind , will not go anywhere else."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"everything perfect!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I have just got the product. It came late, but seems fine no."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Always use these as I have digestive problems. They work without side effects. My elderly mum also now has them too. Price is great will continue."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast Delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Oxy-powder is the best oxygen-based cleaner I‘ve ever tried Oxyhealth has been a perfect supplier: the order arrived very soon to Spain and the transaction has been very easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"From GB to Germany in 1 week (great!), all was ease and fast!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Every thing was perfect. Thank you very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"This is my first experience using Oxyhealth. The product was received in good condition and within the timescale expected. The order process was quick and easy - I will definitely use Oxyhealth again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great product and great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I’m a repeat client and have always received excellent customer service from Oxyhealth"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service. Hope the Biotin works."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Thank you everything worked wonderfully I am very satisfied"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good product and good service. Not happy that the label states "see bottle for batch number and expiration date" but, after much careful searching, I have been unable to find an expiry date."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Amazing service. Easy to order, quickly delivery. Item was securely packed. Above all, price was the lowest. Would happily order from Oxyhealth again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Been taking oxy powder on and off for 15 years during detox and nutrition intense period. Oxyhealth supplies quality products."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I ordered from Germany and got the parcel after 3 days. Really happy with the simple and quick process!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service... Prompt delivery.. Many thanks from very happy customer...."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Definitely helps with constipation! Done the overnight cleanse and been a few days and I'm still in and out of the toilet lol not sure if it's a good or bad thing as my stools are watery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Prompt delivery. Good UK supplier of Iodine and selenium."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Oxyhealth is rated 4.69 based on 453 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support