Oxyhealth Reviews

4.70 Rating 426 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Oxyhealth

Write Your review

Tell us how Oxyhealth made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Greater than 64%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Quick delivery, good service - would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I purchased this product a week ago. It hasn't improved anything. If I'm honest I would like to have my money back. I've never felt so bloated and constipated in all my life. I personally wouldn't but it again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered Vegansafe B12, the items arrived very quickly and I'm now using product. Can't comment on actual product since I've just started using this."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick dispatch, well packaged. Highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very quick delivery, many thanks !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good ordered many times."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I have not received my order. Ordered on 09 August 2018."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The product arrived on time, very well packaged. The tablets did what they were supposed to do. I was surprised that the only information on the product was on the jar itself and therefore minimal."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"everything perfect, thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I had gallstones, causing severe painful episodes. Doctors told me the only option is surgery to remove gallbladder but Idid not want surgery. Thanks to Dr Edward Group and the Liver Cleanse kit that I purchased from Oxyhealth I have removed many stones. I was amazed over 100 many shapes and sizes from small grains to chunks like Brazil nuts. Avoid unnecessary surgery, give this a try I highly recommend it"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I received a message to tell me that your product had been delivered but it has still not arrived. Royal Mail did the delivery Ibthink but certainly did not give the parcel to me, as I was out all day. There was no message posted through my door. I am disappointed as the product was ordered to help with a medical issue and it was quite expensive. I have not been able to contact anyone about this non delivery ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Josie,
your item is showing as being delivered by Royal Mail Tracked 24. We have no record of any email, phone call or contact from you, so not sure why you have not been able to contact us of this before leaving a negative review. Your local sorting office can provide GPS proof where the item was scanned, as well as interview the post officer that day. If you are still missing the item, please get in touch so we can raise an investigation and get this sorted.
Posted 3 months ago
"This product really does work. My husband and I had to take 6 tablets for the cleanse and it work brilliantly. No cramping or unpleasant bloating. I now take 1-2 each night to maintain healthy movement. Will continue to use. Great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service . Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good product,good price and reasonably fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I noticed that the Oxy-Powder its ingredients have change. I would have liked this information before I purchased. And I prefer the original version"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Susan,
the Oxypowder ingredients have not changed, and are the same as they have been for the last 10 years? Also, there is no 'original'. Both the US version and the EU/UK version are the same. If you need any further info, please email or call us and I can explain more in detail. Thanks
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick response and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Oxyhealth is a good website and i have bought from them 4 or 5 times and the products are quality indeed though they do not have the money back guarantee as global healing centre does. 1"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I am a Vegan and need B12. I have tried many many B12 products. Nothing like Oxyhealth. The best!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Really appreciate this company very professional, really good if you phone up about a product, will always use this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Oxyhealth is rated 4.70 based on 426 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support