Open For Vintage Reviews

4.74 Rating 247 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Open For Vintage
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Open For Vintage  Reviews

About Open For Vintage :

Shop our unique collection of fashion, jewellery, handbags & watches from exclusive vintage boutiques around the world. @openforvintage #openforvintage

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Open For Vintage made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was delighted with my ring. Customer Service were great at communicating throughout the sale particularly as I wanted to resize the ring. It arrived beautifully packaged. Positive experience all round.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Elizabeth, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so pleased you had a positive experience with us! Enjoy your ring, and we hope to welcome you back very soon. Best wishes, The OFV Team
Posted 6 days ago
Delighted with my purchase, item true to description, and love that price given is the price you pay, no extra charges
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Ann, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are thrilled you liked our customs inclusive pricing! We hope to welcome you back very soon. Best wishes, The OFV Team
Posted 1 week ago
Will oder again for sure! Order and delivery was so smooth unbelievable!!!! Love my LV
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Antonia, Thanks so much for your kind review! We are so pleased you love your Louis Vuitton, and we hope to welcome you back very soon. Please don't hesitate to contact our customer service team with any future enquiries you may have. Best wishes, The OFV Team
Posted 1 week ago
I love my Hermes watch. The product looked even better than the photo. The entire process was very organized and seamless. I will be purchasing more items from Open for Vintage!!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Bonnie, Thanks so much for leaving a review! We are so pleased you love your watch and had a good experience with us. Please don't hesitate to get in touch with any future enquiries. Best wishes, The OFV Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
2nd time buying from Open for Vintage and really impressed once again. Pricing really clear (no hidden authentication costs!!) and the bag is simply beautiful. Will be back again!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are thrilled you had a positive second experience with us, and hope to welcome you back for many more! Please don't hesitate to contact the team with any future enquiries - we'd be happy to help. Best wishes, The OFV Team
Posted 1 month ago
Waste of time don’t bother. Item was never even shipped.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are so sorry to hear you haven't received your item. We take this very seriously and would love to resolve this for you. Are you able to contact customerservice@openforvintage.com or call us on 02036375338 with your order number and we can look into sorting this out immediately. Huge apologies again for any inconvenience. Best wishes, The OFV Team
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality product and the delivery was quite quick. Happy with the service.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Gabrielle, Thanks so much for your review. We're thrilled you like your item and that it arrived quickly. Please don't hesitate to get in touch with any future queries. Best wishes, The OFV Team
Posted 1 month ago
I felt very comfortable buying from this online site for the first time. It’s great that you know the full price when looking at an item. I bought jewellery and am delighted with my purchase. The green delivery and such forth is also very important. Excellent job all round.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Sonia, Thanks so much your review! We're so pleased you had a positive first experience with us. We hope to welcome you back very soon! Best wishes, The OFV Team
Posted 1 month ago
very good condition
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Huanjue, Thanks so much for your review. We're so pleased that you are happy with the condition of your item. Please don't hesitate to get in touch with any future enquiries! Best wishes, Katie
Posted 1 month ago
The team was super helpful in getting the item to me despite difficulties and delays with the export. And the bag is in pristine condition, couldn’t be happier!
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Delia, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Huge apologies again for the delay, but we are so pleased you love the bag. Enjoy it, and please don't hesitate to get in touch with any future queries you may have. Best wishes, The OFV Team
Posted 2 months ago
wonderful customer services team - I can't say thank you enough
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Corrina, Thank you so much for your kind words. We're so pleased the team were able to help you! We hope to welcome you back to OFV very soon. The OFV Team
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered a purse that when it came it was smaller than I anticipated, they initiated a return and had it picked up. When it arrived back at the seller Open for Vintage refunded my payment. I was very impressed with the service and friendliness , would definitely shop there again.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Elaine, Thank you for your review! We're so sorry the purse wasn't exactly what you were after, but are pleased we were able to help in getting it returned quickly. We hope to welcome you back soon! Best wishes, The OFV Team
Posted 2 months ago
Received my OMEGA watch last week - a lovely, beautyful piece! Very happy with it. Thanks to the very supportive ofv team, answering my questions almost just-in-time
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Astrid, Thank you for your review. We are thrilled you love your vintage Omega watch. Please do let us know if there's anything we can help with in the future! Best wishes, The OFV Team
Posted 2 months ago
Loving my new bag! Quick delivery!
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Natasha, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We're so happy you love your vintage bag! Please don't hesitate to get in touch with any future enquiries. Best wishes, The OFV Team
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks. Ordered in sales, first DHL shows label generated item not collected, gave me goose skin. The OFV explained patiently there is Brexit issue. One week later I received it from Germany. Thanks for hard work. Trusted site with trusted team thanks again.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks so much for your review! We're pleased you had a positive experience with us and hope to welcome you back again soon! Best wishes, The OFV Team
Posted 2 months ago
Great service once again from Open for Vintage! They were so helpful with my enquiries before buying. My Louis Vuitton bag arrived quickly and is in perfect condition! Can’t wait to shop again :)
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Emily, Thanks so much for leaving us a review. We are thrilled to hear you had a positive experience with us, and we hope you love your Louis Vuitton bag! Please don't hesitate to get in touch with any future enquiries. Best wishes, The OFV Team
Posted 2 months ago
Great website, very easy to use. My bag arrived within 11 days and it was in perfect condition, as described. The delivery process with DHL was also amazing, I could track my parcel from start to finish. Really recommend using Open For Vintage!
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Lauren, Thanks so much for leaving us a review. We're thrilled to hear you love your bag & had a smooth experience with us. We hope to welcome you back very soon! Best wishes, The OFV Team
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy process and very speedy delivery of purchase
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Joyce, Thank you for your review! We're thrilled you found our experience easy. Please do let us know if there's anything that we can assist with in the future. We'd be more than happy to help. Best wishes, The OFV Team
Posted 3 months ago
Good service, prompt delivery…all went well. Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Beatriz, Thank you for your review! We're thrilled you had a positive experience with us. Please don't hesitate to get in touch with any questions you may have in the future. Best wishes, The OFV Team
Posted 3 months ago
Apart from DHL everything was perfect. I love the bag . Lovely to speak to Emily , Noel & Caitlin Stay safe X
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Lynda, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We hope to welcome you back soon, and will be on hand for any queries you may have. Best wishes, The OFV Team
Posted 3 months ago
Open For Vintage is rated 4.74 based on 247 reviews