Open For Vintage Reviews

4.75 Rating 256 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Open For Vintage
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Open For Vintage  Reviews

About Open For Vintage :

Shop our unique collection of fashion, jewellery, handbags & watches from exclusive vintage boutiques around the world. @openforvintage #openforvintage

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Open For Vintage made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy transaction goods excellent, superb
Posted 1 day ago
EXCELLENT A*
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Lisa, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! Please don't hesitate to get in touch with any future enquiries! Best wishes, The OFV Team
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service and prices! I’ve been shopping at open for vintage a while now and will definitely continue doing so! Best store! I’m a very happy customer!
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Lina, Thank you so much for your review! We're delighted to hear you're happy with us and love shopping on Open for Vintage. We will also pass your kind words onto the customer service team. We hope to welcome you back soon! Best wishes, The OFV Team
Posted 1 week ago
I am very pleased with my purchase. The condition was excellent and the delivery was on schedule but it was delivered two doors down from my house. I called DHL and the problem was corrected with in a couple of hours. I am still happy even with that minor mishap.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Beverly, We're so glad to hear you're pleased with your purchase. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and for your feedback regarding DHL, it helps us to improve! We hope to welcome you back soon, The OFV Team
Posted 1 week ago
Great communication super fast delivery And fantastic bracelet Would highly recommend
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We're so delighted to hear your order came quickly and that you like the Bracelet. We hope to welcome you back very soon. Best wishes, The OFV Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. The package came really fast and the product was the same as in the pictures.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Lill, Thanks so much for your review. We're thrilled you're happy with our service and that it arrived quickly. Please don't hesitate to get in touch with any future queries. Best wishes, The OFV Team
Posted 1 month ago
I recently purchased a vintage Hermès Kelly from Open For Vintage and the service from the team is hands down the best customer service I have ever received. From the outset Caitlin was there to answer all of my questions and was so quick to reply to my many emails, getting more pictures of the bag and answering any queries I had. I could not recommend OFV enough. This was not my first time buying here and it definitely won’t be my last! Huge thanks to the team for exceptional service as always.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Ciara, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such an amazing review. We're delighted to hear you had such a positive first experience with us. We hope to welcome you back very soon! Best wishes, The OFV Team
Posted 1 month ago
Les photos sur le site sont conformes au sac attendu et reçu. Entre commande et délai réception top peu d’attente en sachant que mon sac venait du Japon
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Nathalie, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are thrilled to hear you are happy with your order and our service! We hope to welcome you back very soon. Best wishes, The OFV Team
Posted 1 month ago
Everything was perfect ! I highly recommend your plateforme. Best,
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Maly, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are thrilled to hear you are happy with your order! We hope to welcome you back very soon. Best wishes, The OFV Team
Posted 1 month ago
I was delighted with my ring. Customer Service were great at communicating throughout the sale particularly as I wanted to resize the ring. It arrived beautifully packaged. Positive experience all round.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Elizabeth, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so pleased you had a positive experience with us! Enjoy your ring, and we hope to welcome you back very soon. Best wishes, The OFV Team
Posted 2 months ago
Delighted with my purchase, item true to description, and love that price given is the price you pay, no extra charges
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Ann, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are thrilled you liked our customs inclusive pricing! We hope to welcome you back very soon. Best wishes, The OFV Team
Posted 2 months ago
Will oder again for sure! Order and delivery was so smooth unbelievable!!!! Love my LV
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Antonia, Thanks so much for your kind review! We are so pleased you love your Louis Vuitton, and we hope to welcome you back very soon. Please don't hesitate to contact our customer service team with any future enquiries you may have. Best wishes, The OFV Team
Posted 2 months ago
I love my Hermes watch. The product looked even better than the photo. The entire process was very organized and seamless. I will be purchasing more items from Open for Vintage!!
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Bonnie, Thanks so much for leaving a review! We are so pleased you love your watch and had a good experience with us. Please don't hesitate to get in touch with any future enquiries. Best wishes, The OFV Team
Posted 3 months ago
2nd time buying from Open for Vintage and really impressed once again. Pricing really clear (no hidden authentication costs!!) and the bag is simply beautiful. Will be back again!
Posted 3 months ago
Hi there, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are thrilled you had a positive second experience with us, and hope to welcome you back for many more! Please don't hesitate to contact the team with any future enquiries - we'd be happy to help. Best wishes, The OFV Team
Posted 3 months ago
Waste of time don’t bother. Item was never even shipped.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are so sorry to hear you haven't received your item. We take this very seriously and would love to resolve this for you. Are you able to contact customerservice@openforvintage.com or call us on 02036375338 with your order number and we can look into sorting this out immediately. Huge apologies again for any inconvenience. Best wishes, The OFV Team
Posted 3 months ago
Great quality product and the delivery was quite quick. Happy with the service.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Gabrielle, Thanks so much for your review. We're thrilled you like your item and that it arrived quickly. Please don't hesitate to get in touch with any future queries. Best wishes, The OFV Team
Posted 3 months ago
I felt very comfortable buying from this online site for the first time. It’s great that you know the full price when looking at an item. I bought jewellery and am delighted with my purchase. The green delivery and such forth is also very important. Excellent job all round.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Sonia, Thanks so much your review! We're so pleased you had a positive first experience with us. We hope to welcome you back very soon! Best wishes, The OFV Team
Posted 4 months ago
very good condition
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Huanjue, Thanks so much for your review. We're so pleased that you are happy with the condition of your item. Please don't hesitate to get in touch with any future enquiries! Best wishes, Katie
Posted 4 months ago
The team was super helpful in getting the item to me despite difficulties and delays with the export. And the bag is in pristine condition, couldn’t be happier!
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Delia, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Huge apologies again for the delay, but we are so pleased you love the bag. Enjoy it, and please don't hesitate to get in touch with any future queries you may have. Best wishes, The OFV Team
Posted 4 months ago
wonderful customer services team - I can't say thank you enough
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Corrina, Thank you so much for your kind words. We're so pleased the team were able to help you! We hope to welcome you back to OFV very soon. The OFV Team
Posted 4 months ago
Open For Vintage is rated 4.75 based on 256 reviews