Open For Vintage Limited Reviews

4.82 Rating 157 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Open For Vintage Limited

How would you rate Open For Vintage Limited ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Fantastic service, quick delivery and beautifully packed. The page was easy to use and make the payment would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"It my first time"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent service, I had a small problem with my credit card but it was sorted with the minimum of fuss. One of the team phoned me with reassurance."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Love OfV! Its wonderful to know that you're buying something unique and at a good price too."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Beautiful earrings packaged nicely and shipped promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Paiva Films
Verified Buyer
"Fantastique fast helpful service"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Quality of site presentation and merchandise is outstanding"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Gavin Black
Verified Buyer
"Simple website to use with great range of products Appreciate the detail on each item Easy and quick shipment and simple checkout process It's my go to website for gifts - superb"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Wow - really great product and service to match Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Team really nice to speak with. Like that all the items are from boutiques and not punters."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great flow of high-quality goods. Plus impeccable service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Love this website, am constantly finding things I want. Only sadness is that I've missed out on a few things and once it's gone, it's gone!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great website and really easy to find what I wanted"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Love the products! Customer service was really friendly. Delivery was quick! Great shopping experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great products"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Thank you so much! Found a fab Marc Jacobs bag that I've been wanting for ages, just like new! Really great website and fast delivery time too, very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Fantastic service, amazing products - will definitely be shopping again."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"The website is very easy to use. Delighted with the belt I bought. Delivery service was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Samantha Thomas
Verified Buyer
"I bought a pair of earrings and the arrived really quick. Very happy with the quality of service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I'm in love with this site! All of my favourite things in one place. Bought a fabulous Prada bag, excellent condition and service was outstanding."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Open For Vintage Limited is rated 4.82 based on 157 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This