Open For Vintage Limited Reviews

4.81 Rating 160 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Open For Vintage Limited

Write Your review

Tell us how Open For Vintage Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
"So pleased with how the necklace arrived, beautiful packaging and even extra tissue and ribbon and a card- just lovely x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"When I first saw the purseI I wanted I had second thought about ordering because I never heard of Open For Vintage. After carefully reading the reviews, I ordered my purse. The process of ordering was simple and I received my purse before Christmas. I would have given 5 stars but the packaging could have been better. My LV purse was shipped in a brown paper bag :( Overall I"m so in love with my vintage Louis Vuitton :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The Chanel bag I purchased is beautiful and in excellent condition. The photos on the website did not do the bag justice. I am very happy with the service I received from OfV, however, it would be helpful if it is made clearer that import tax may be due on items that are purchased from the website. Also, my bag could have been packaged better - the packaging consisted of bubble wrap but the bag should have at least been wrapped in tissue paper especially considering that it does not have a dust bag. Overall I'm happy with my purchase and the customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fantastic service, quick delivery and beautifully packed. The page was easy to use and make the payment would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"It my first time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service, I had a small problem with my credit card but it was sorted with the minimum of fuss. One of the team phoned me with reassurance."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Love OfV! Its wonderful to know that you're buying something unique and at a good price too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Beautiful earrings packaged nicely and shipped promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastique fast helpful service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quality of site presentation and merchandise is outstanding"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Simple website to use with great range of products Appreciate the detail on each item Easy and quick shipment and simple checkout process It's my go to website for gifts - superb"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Wow - really great product and service to match Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Team really nice to speak with. Like that all the items are from boutiques and not punters."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great flow of high-quality goods. Plus impeccable service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Love this website, am constantly finding things I want. Only sadness is that I've missed out on a few things and once it's gone, it's gone!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great website and really easy to find what I wanted"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Love the products! Customer service was really friendly. Delivery was quick! Great shopping experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Thank you so much! Found a fab Marc Jacobs bag that I've been wanting for ages, just like new! Really great website and fast delivery time too, very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic service, amazing products - will definitely be shopping again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Open For Vintage Limited is rated 4.81 based on 160 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support