Open For Vintage Limited Reviews

4.82 Rating 156 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Open For Vintage Limited
"It my first time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service, I had a small problem with my credit card but it was sorted with the minimum of fuss. One of the team phoned me with reassurance."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Love OfV! Its wonderful to know that you're buying something unique and at a good price too."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Beautiful earrings packaged nicely and shipped promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Paiva Films
Verified Buyer
"Fantastique fast helpful service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Quality of site presentation and merchandise is outstanding"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Gavin Black
Verified Buyer
"Simple website to use with great range of products Appreciate the detail on each item Easy and quick shipment and simple checkout process It's my go to website for gifts - superb"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Wow - really great product and service to match Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Team really nice to speak with. Like that all the items are from boutiques and not punters."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great flow of high-quality goods. Plus impeccable service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Love this website, am constantly finding things I want. Only sadness is that I've missed out on a few things and once it's gone, it's gone!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great website and really easy to find what I wanted"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Love the products! Customer service was really friendly. Delivery was quick! Great shopping experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great products"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Thank you so much! Found a fab Marc Jacobs bag that I've been wanting for ages, just like new! Really great website and fast delivery time too, very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Fantastic service, amazing products - will definitely be shopping again."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"The website is very easy to use. Delighted with the belt I bought. Delivery service was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Samantha Thomas
Verified Buyer
"I bought a pair of earrings and the arrived really quick. Very happy with the quality of service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I'm in love with this site! All of my favourite things in one place. Bought a fabulous Prada bag, excellent condition and service was outstanding."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Stacy Dowling
Verified Buyer
"Absolutely delighted with my purchase. Some beautiful pieces. Have told all my friends about it."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Open For Vintage Limited is rated 4.82 based on 156 reviews