OnlineLabels.com Reviews

4.68 Rating 617 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend OnlineLabels.com

About OnlineLabels.com:

Online Labels is the UK's one-stop source for blank A4 laser & inkjet labels. Guaranteed low prices on a wide selection of label sizes + free templates.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 051 9664

Email:

uksupport@onlinelabels.com

Location:

Unit 247 Blanchardstown Corporate Park 2

Write Your review

Tell us how OnlineLabels.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
as described, delivered on time
Posted 3 years ago
I ordered my labels a month ago today and still don't have them!
Posted 3 years ago
After some confusion with my application, the label did not appear in the list, I loaded the trial version of 'MAESTRO' and my problems were solved. I admit that I am a 'luddite' when it comes to technology and still have 3.5 inch floppy disks and the means to use them on my Mac Mini so the ease at which the labels can be designed printed is a plus. They arrived on time and packaged securely but not excessively, there is a lot of discussion theses days about too much packaging, but ONLINE have got the balance right. To sum up, I would order again from ONLINE without qualms.
Posted 3 years ago
I wouldn't say "happy" but previously they have taken good care to ensure label stock is up to standard, though it has recently slipped again and thinner stock is back in use though thankfully not as problematic as their older stock, still paying 30% extra over other suppliers stings.
Posted 3 years ago
Great labels!
Posted 3 years ago
Licence renewed OK., batch of individual labels produced, will renew again when required.
Posted 3 years ago
After hours of searching, I found the perfect wine bottle labels for my husband's wine making hobby at OnlineLabels.com I was unsure about the peelable, type but they stick on fine and peel off with no trouble. The free template made it easy to set up on the computer and I thought they were good value.
Posted 3 years ago
It was quick and easy to order and delivery was excellent. Will use again. Thanks
Posted 3 years ago
very good service
Posted 3 years ago
User friendly website, huge choice of label sizes, prompt delivery and templates available for printing purposes
Posted 3 years ago
very good range of labels, good service.
Posted 3 years ago
As like most reviews requested following the purchase of an item, they wish to know what you thought of the items before you have had chance to really test them out. Well firstly, I must say I was impressed how quickly Onlinelabels dealt with my order and delivery. Secondly, I have started to use them, even though only a small amount at the moment. They appear to be very good indeed, and fit for purpose. The labels were required to tidy up box file labels at my local Museum, which is run solely by Volunteers. These boxes as you would expect get a lot of use, so time will tell as to whether they can perform, with the extra pressure of use. But at the moment, I would have no hesitation is ordering more items from "onlinelables" in the future. Thank you
Posted 3 years ago
Hello. Really happy with the product. Really happy with the delivery time. The only thing which isnt perfect are the downloadable templates. They don´t work properly without adjustment. Over all very happy. :)
Posted 3 years ago
Always excellent product, service and price.
Posted 3 years ago
Ordering on line was easy, price was good and the delivery was prompt
Posted 3 years ago
Gentleman on the order line was very helpful with product details and updating us on the order status. Pleased with product and price.
Posted 3 years ago
I was looking at inkjet printable silver foil DVD Labels when I was offered to send for a sample, which I did. The samples arrived about 7 days later. what I received was 1 sheet of laser labels in a silver plastic like material . these were not inkjet compatible so I was unable to assess them for suitability for my use. so I rang the company only to find that they did not do silver foil DVD labels suitable for inkjet use. I was led to believe that they were available on the web site. Because of this I found their web site very misleading .
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry about this misunderstanding. We do describe our materials as laser where they are not suitable for inkjet. We do not offer an inkjet metallic material at present that we feel is good enough to satisfy our customer's wide range of performance requirements. It was good that the sample service allowed you to test the product before purchase, therefore not putting you to any unnecessary expense.
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to find the labels I needed, delivered without any issues.
Posted 3 years ago
We were happy with the order and was delivered in good time, however very much disappointed with the sample order service. We wanted to test out samples before placing order and ordered sample which never arrived. Called up customer services and emailed several times over a period of a month, was promised every time that samples would be sent out but received nothing. Got fed up of waiting and placed order which was processed immediately, A polite request, please state your sample policy clearly to avoid wasting customer time in waiting for samples that you have not interest in sending. A friendly customer service is of no use if you do not follow up with your promises. This is a shame as you do provide a good products range, shame your sample service let's you down.
Posted 3 years ago
Please accept our apologies. We did have some issues with the post delivery of our free sample service and we are reviewing our process. We are very happy that you received the labels and were satisfied with the product and of course disappointed we let you down with the sample service. Thank you for your constructive comments.
Posted 3 years ago
Prompt service. I got exactly what I asked for.
Posted 3 years ago
OnlineLabels.com is rated 4.68 based on 617 reviews