OnlineLabels.com Reviews

4.68 Rating 616 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend OnlineLabels.com

About OnlineLabels.com:

Online Labels is the UK's one-stop source for blank A4 laser & inkjet labels. Guaranteed low prices on a wide selection of label sizes + free templates.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 051 9664

Email:

uksupport@onlinelabels.com

Location:

Unit 247 Blanchardstown Corporate Park 2

Write Your review

Tell us how OnlineLabels.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I highly do not recommend. I ordered the goods 6 days ago and it has not been shipped yet. He was available in stock and were due to ship on the same day, the money was withdrawn. I suspect that now I will not send it for a long time because I already wrote to them where the package is.
Posted 1 month ago
I have ordered before & their quality is superb - especially for their prices! I emailed their support yesterday and I spoke to Martynas who explained the issue & they offered to send the order apart from the missing stock & send that batch later when it comes in. In an hour I had a text from Fed-Ex to tell me my labels will be here on Friday. I am so grateful for the lovely support I received and I will definitely be ordering again. They put my anxiety to rest & were clear in explaining. Thank you SO much!
Posted 2 months ago
I have been a customer with Online labels now for a couple of years. My most recent order was a very long time in being processed I did contact them when they hadn’t arrived only for them to say that one part of my order was not in stock so they were waiting for it to come in well that’s fair enough but after 8 days I thought they might have contacted me.
Posted 1 year ago
When I ordered I got a bit confused and unfortunately ordered the wrong ones! At first I accidentally contacted the wrong branch who told me to phone the UK branch. Managed to get it sorted out, they said I could return it and reorder the proper labels. When I came to return it at the post office, it was going to cost me £40 which is more than I actually paid for the whole parcel - I contacted them and they arranged for Parcelforce to collect it which was very good of them. They were very professional throughout the whole process. Just remember to double check that you order the right labels as unfortunately I only received a part refund and lost £7 because I ordered the wrong ones! I assume this is to cover the postage costs which is totally fine as it's my fault, but just make sure to order the correct labels and avoid my mistake :)
Posted 2 years ago
Having used online labels previously on the other side of the Atlantic in Florida we were pleasantly surprised to find that they had an EU-based operation to support us after our relocation back to the UK. Once again, here at https://thesolidbarcompany.com/ we they are good quality, responsive delivery and good support when needed - the only draw back we find is that they are slightly more costly per unit than in the USA which is primarily an issue with the difference in scaling the number of labels per sheet. The standard US measurements allow for more labels per sheet than the EU metric sizes other than that they are value for money.
Posted 2 years ago
I love your labels. But the shipping costs is so high. Shipping costs more than the labels. But I still buy the 250 sheets.
Posted 2 years ago
This is an amazing service.
Posted 2 years ago
Labels from this company are very good quality and in boxes of one hundred they are much more economical than in packets of twenty five sa sold by another well known online label company.
Posted 2 years ago
brilliant - just what we wanted!
Posted 2 years ago
I do not know anyone who gets over excited about labels. So I will just say they are good quality paper labels that print well and at a resonable price.
Posted 2 years ago
I’m returning customer, Really good labels, will order more and more. I already recommended to family and friends. Good customer service. Well done and keep the good job. Flore
Posted 2 years ago
I love the weatherproof labels that I purchased. They have enabled me to withstand poor weather selling jars of jams at local agricultural shows and galas. I find the sizes available very useful. I love the website for printing, designing and storing my label designs.
Posted 2 years ago
The labels arrived very well packaged. The only issue I have is when I have to print the labels after designing it is very time consuming as I have to keep on aligning to print and it still doesn't print properly on the labels. If the labels were already aligned it would be make life easier.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service ! Always willing to help... Hence I only use you for all label needs
Posted 2 years ago
Great labels, exactly as advertised and they also have fantastic customer service.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, great price and great products. Thanks
Posted 2 years ago
First time I had used the company, both service and products were excellent. Will be using them a lot in the future
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt delivery and good quality product
Posted 2 years ago
Fast delivery, high quality products and fantastic customer service! Pleasure to do business with, A*****
Posted 2 years ago
Cannot fault this company nor the service. Ordering was easy. Service was quick and as stated. The online software was easy to use and did exactly what I needed it to do. No complaints at all.
Posted 2 years ago
OnlineLabels.com is rated 4.68 based on 616 reviews