OnlineLabels.com Reviews

4.69 Rating 595 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend OnlineLabels.com

About OnlineLabels.com: Online Labels is the UK's one-stop source for blank A4 laser & inkjet labels. Guaranteed low prices on a wide selection of label sizes + free templates.

Visit Website

Phone:
0203 051 9664

Email:
uksupport@onlinelabels.com

Location:
Unit 247 Blanchardstown Corporate Park 2

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate OnlineLabels.com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Always great value and best quality and it arrives speedily every time! Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Great service, super helpful staff, quick delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good choice, good quality, good support"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"labels are good however price is a problem for me even when i buy a 100 at a time. if you add VAT and postage it bumps it up considerably so for that reason I will not be purchasing again sorry."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent quality at a good price with fast delivery. Recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Perfect labels good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The quality of your labels is very good, the choice excellent. Your templates are very easy to download and simple to use...however when comparing to previous suppliers I find when I am trying to delete the contents from multiple labels it removes the label template. I find I am having to delete contents one by one which is taking me a long time. With the old suppliers template, you could highlight every label and delete the contents without effecting the label template itself. Am I missing something or is this just the way it is? Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
When using Maestro Label Designer in Standard design mode editing one label in design mode should make the same changes to all the labels when you create a new PDF.
Posted 1 month ago
"Very easy re-ordering process on line, previous order history makes it quick and simple. Delivery is very prompt also."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery and great choice of products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivery was prompt however I found help video unhelpful and have been unable to print the labels which I needed for microscope slides."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sorry to hear you found our video not as helpful as we had wished. We have a great range of step by step tutorials on various topics. You can find these by selecting help in the design page of Maestro Label Designer.
Posted 1 month ago
"OnlineLabels helped me create beautiful labels for my wedding favours. Alfred was very helpful in helping me understand how to use the label designer and he helped me select the right type of label. Delivery was also fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent price, fast delivery and good product - everything I want so I will use again, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Online labels provide a top quality product that is perfect for my plastic free product labelling. Prompt delivery, premium product and excellent value for money. The maestro label designer is a free welcome bonus. Keep up the good work !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Exellent! ):"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A great find! I’ve struggled with printing barcode labels for years but the free templates helped me finally print correctly!! I did have a couple of teething issues with the template but called and the guy was extremely helpful. 100% recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"As always top notch service. Super fast delivery and the quality is outstanding."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Promt service - although I've not yet had the opportunity to use the product hence the 'Good' rating"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My labels arrived in France very quickly and well packed. The labels themselves were just want I need for labelling boxes in readiness for a move of house."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The Labels were just what I wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
OnlineLabels.com is rated 4.69 based on 595 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This