OnlineLabels.com Reviews

4.67 Rating 545 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend OnlineLabels.com

About OnlineLabels.com: Online Labels is the UK's one-stop source for blank A4 laser & inkjet labels. Guaranteed low prices on a wide selection of label sizes + free templates.

Visit Website

Phone:
0203 051 9664

Email:
uksupport@onlinelabels.com

Location:
Unit 247 Blanchardstown Corporate Park 2

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate OnlineLabels.com?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Mr David Hoffman
Verified Buyer
"The online specifying and ordering was well strutured and was efficient to use. The website provided good advice and tips on using selecting and using labels. The delivered labels were of good quality and performed well in the laser printer and were easy to apply and the final appearance was good. I would have no hesitation in using Online Labels in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"Good-quality labels promptly sent, ready help offered with printing on them correctly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Chloe Mason
Verified Buyer
"great service as always, Quick delivery and quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jutta Koch
Verified Buyer
"Amusing, you’re asking for a review before I even have received the delivery. Ordered 3 weeks ago, still waiting..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Maria Gavin
Verified Buyer
"Very quick, hassle free ordering. Plenty of options. Speedy delivery, and great prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Paul Crosby
Verified Buyer
"Great Product Range. Great Product. Great Service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Perhaps it is down to my inability to read the forms correctly but I thought that these sheets would come pre-printed rather than just a box of blank labels which I could have purchased elsewhere at a lower rate."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Graham,

I am sorry for the misunderstanding. We do not offer a print service but allow customers free access to our software Maestro Label Designer for design and print.
Posted 22 hours ago
Mr John Lacy
Verified Buyer
"I ordered on line and the labels arrived very quickly and as described"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"as described, delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Karen Murdoch
Verified Buyer
"I ordered my labels a month ago today and still don't have them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
John Morris
Verified Buyer
"After some confusion with my application, the label did not appear in the list, I loaded the trial version of 'MAESTRO' and my problems were solved. I admit that I am a 'luddite' when it comes to technology and still have 3.5 inch floppy disks and the means to use them on my Mac Mini so the ease at which the labels can be designed printed is a plus. They arrived on time and packaged securely but not excessively, there is a lot of discussion theses days about too much packaging, but ONLINE have got the balance right. To sum up, I would order again from ONLINE without qualms."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Henry Clayton
Verified Buyer
"I wouldn't say "happy" but previously they have taken good care to ensure label stock is up to standard, though it has recently slipped again and thinner stock is back in use though thankfully not as problematic as their older stock, still paying 30% extra over other suppliers stings."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Weronicha Svaleng
Verified Buyer
"Great labels!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Licence renewed OK., batch of individual labels produced, will renew again when required."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Helen Harris
Verified Buyer
"After hours of searching, I found the perfect wine bottle labels for my husband's wine making hobby at OnlineLabels.com I was unsure about the peelable, type but they stick on fine and peel off with no trouble. The free template made it easy to set up on the computer and I thought they were good value."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Val Mantle
Verified Buyer
"It was quick and easy to order and delivery was excellent. Will use again. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"User friendly website, huge choice of label sizes, prompt delivery and templates available for printing purposes"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Andrew Savva
Verified Buyer
"very good range of labels, good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"As like most reviews requested following the purchase of an item, they wish to know what you thought of the items before you have had chance to really test them out. Well firstly, I must say I was impressed how quickly Onlinelabels dealt with my order and delivery. Secondly, I have started to use them, even though only a small amount at the moment. They appear to be very good indeed, and fit for purpose. The labels were required to tidy up box file labels at my local Museum, which is run solely by Volunteers. These boxes as you would expect get a lot of use, so time will tell as to whether they can perform, with the extra pressure of use. But at the moment, I would have no hesitation is ordering more items from "onlinelables" in the future. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
OnlineLabels.com is rated 4.67 based on 545 reviews