OnlineLabels.com Reviews

4.68 Rating 564 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend OnlineLabels.com

About OnlineLabels.com: Online Labels is the UK's one-stop source for blank A4 laser & inkjet labels. Guaranteed low prices on a wide selection of label sizes + free templates.

Visit Website

Phone:
0203 051 9664

Email:
uksupport@onlinelabels.com

Location:
Unit 247 Blanchardstown Corporate Park 2

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate OnlineLabels.com?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very efficient and timely delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
David Cook
Verified Buyer
"Does the job they are supposed to.large enough to write on and stick to boxes for moving."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Mr D Green
Verified Buyer
"Enables me to identify many items for sentencing during a house removal operation."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Margaret Cross
Verified Buyer
"great product great service, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Marlpit Farm Shop,
Verified Buyer
"Excellent website, excellent delivery. Recommend these people."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Selinna Juke
Verified Buyer
"Just started a new food business and needed to keep costs down, these labels are perfect for my products and will be ordering more as I add new lines to my seasoning and marinade range."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I usually buy the 3x9 labels and they are very good. Good quality. Hope they were a bit cheaper though"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fiona Hutchings
Verified Buyer
"Delivered quickly. The product was exactly what I needed for the job -an unusual shaped label for birthday bags. Thank you so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jacqueline Coleman
Verified Buyer
"Fast delivery, happy with my order"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service - labels delivered on time and are at a good price. The reason for the five star rating is their maestro label design programme. Very, very simple to use, easy to create effective designs - you don't have to learn a new programme."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service, and brilliant product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"So happy that I found this website. Great customer service and quick delivery. Will be buying more and more."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nikki Vaughan
Verified Buyer
"Excellent customer service and brilliant product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Reasonably priced, prompt delivery and very easy to use software. An all round excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Julie Denton
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service all around. The labels are high quality and excellent value for money. I will only purchase from OnlineLabels from now on. Quick delivery and free code to use the wonderful Maestro Label software."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Susan Byers
Verified Buyer
"Great service fab products will certainlty use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My order arrived but the delivery people left it outside in the rain - I have to say though that OnlineLabels.com were superb and immediately replaced the order with a new one - top marks for customer service as anyone can be affected by the delivery people, thank you very much I will use you again and again now"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service. Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Peter Hesketh
Verified Buyer
"I needed a very unusual sized label and a relatively small quantity. You were the only supplier who had exactly what I wanted and you delivered it really fast. I would definitely recommend you to my contacts."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr David Hoffman
Verified Buyer
"The online specifying and ordering was well strutured and was efficient to use. The website provided good advice and tips on using selecting and using labels. The delivered labels were of good quality and performed well in the laser printer and were easy to apply and the final appearance was good. I would have no hesitation in using Online Labels in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
OnlineLabels.com is rated 4.68 based on 564 reviews