OnlineLabels.com Reviews

4.69 Rating 611 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend OnlineLabels.com

About OnlineLabels.com: Online Labels is the UK's one-stop source for blank A4 laser & inkjet labels. Guaranteed low prices on a wide selection of label sizes + free templates.

Visit Website

Phone:
0203 051 9664

Email:
uksupport@onlinelabels.com

Location:
Unit 247 Blanchardstown Corporate Park 2

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how OnlineLabels.com made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"I love your labels. But the shipping costs is so high. Shipping costs more than the labels. But I still buy the 250 sheets."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"This is an amazing service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Labels from this company are very good quality and in boxes of one hundred they are much more economical than in packets of twenty five sa sold by another well known online label company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"brilliant - just what we wanted!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I do not know anyone who gets over excited about labels. So I will just say they are good quality paper labels that print well and at a resonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I’m returning customer, Really good labels, will order more and more. I already recommended to family and friends. Good customer service. Well done and keep the good job. Flore"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I love the weatherproof labels that I purchased. They have enabled me to withstand poor weather selling jars of jams at local agricultural shows and galas. I find the sizes available very useful. I love the website for printing, designing and storing my label designs."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The labels arrived very well packaged. The only issue I have is when I have to print the labels after designing it is very time consuming as I have to keep on aligning to print and it still doesn't print properly on the labels. If the labels were already aligned it would be make life easier."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service ! Always willing to help... Hence I only use you for all label needs"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great labels, exactly as advertised and they also have fantastic customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service, great price and great products. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"First time I had used the company, both service and products were excellent. Will be using them a lot in the future"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Prompt delivery and good quality product"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast delivery, high quality products and fantastic customer service! Pleasure to do business with, A*****"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Cannot fault this company nor the service. Ordering was easy. Service was quick and as stated. The online software was easy to use and did exactly what I needed it to do. No complaints at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy to find the size of label I needed, and simple to order. Package was delivered promptly - so I'm a very pleased customer! The template worked well, and it was easy to get the text to fill the label accurately."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Always great value and best quality and it arrives speedily every time! Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service, super helpful staff, quick delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good choice, good quality, good support"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"labels are good however price is a problem for me even when i buy a 100 at a time. if you add VAT and postage it bumps it up considerably so for that reason I will not be purchasing again sorry."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
OnlineLabels.com is rated 4.69 based on 611 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support