OnlineLabels.com Reviews

4.68 Rating 617 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend OnlineLabels.com

About OnlineLabels.com:

Online Labels is the UK's one-stop source for blank A4 laser & inkjet labels. Guaranteed low prices on a wide selection of label sizes + free templates.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 051 9664

Email:

uksupport@onlinelabels.com

Location:

Unit 247 Blanchardstown Corporate Park 2

Write Your review

Tell us how OnlineLabels.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amusing, you’re asking for a review before I even have received the delivery. Ordered 3 weeks ago, still waiting...
Posted 3 years ago
I ordered my labels a month ago today and still don't have them!
Posted 3 years ago
These were much too small for the address labels we required. Very disappointing.
Posted 3 years ago
I am so sorry that you were disappointed with the labels size, however we do clearly show the size of label on our site. It may be that either you require one of our larger address labels or that the information you were printing was too long for this product. We have over 150 sizes to choose from. Please feel free to contact us at uksupport@onlinelabels.com if you need assistance in selecting a better size label.
Posted 3 years ago
Not brilliant service, am asked to provide feedback whilst still waiting for the order. It took two weeks to be dispatched, so am still waiting... No explanation why it's taking so long. Not a brilliant for the first order.
Posted 4 years ago
Order and paid for labels and they were not thick enough so left message online and no one came back so phoned got a really helpful gentleman on phone and explained situation and he said he would get alternative sample sent out that was last week so still waiting So as yet what I bought was no use and company as yet sent sample alternative so poor
Posted 4 years ago
Wendy. Please accept our apologies for being so long sending your samples. We were really glad to advise you on alternatives when you called, but let ourselves down by not getting the samples out to you. Unfortunately from time to time the volume of orders we receive can cause a short delay in the free sampling service, which we do advise can be up to 5 working days to dispatch, but we should have been more tuned in to your urgent need. They were and are scheduled to leave tonight by courier.
Posted 4 years ago
Had to follow up the order as it hadn't arrived when the website said it would. Was sent after getting in touch with someone. Arrived just in time for Christmas but was closed than I would have wanted.
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery was very good but when I came to use the labels I found that I had to use the online service which was tolerable but I had to then install Adobe Acrobat which is not my preferred PDF format. When I produced labels for the large number of DVDs I have there was no way I could get the labelling central. I have inserted the labels in the printer either way that is possible and still the DVD labels are not central. I couldn't get the spine labels to print anything other than vertical which is not what I want. Overall a disappointing experience.
Posted 5 years ago
This sevice does not work properly, seems to get stuck when I try a test print. Jams with the design at full page. I have registered.
Posted 5 years ago
You have me mixed up with somebody else , please correct Thanks,
Posted 6 years ago
Surprised it took over two weeks to post the items not received yet so will take a month for receipt from ordering which is not good
Posted 6 years ago
Good service by you, but very poor service by your carrier. They called at my home, but as I was out they then delivered the parcel to a Post Office. I had no knowledge that it was there and only discovered it when I used the tracking website to find it. By the time I eventually got hold of it a whole week had passed.
Posted 6 years ago
OnlineLabels.com is rated 4.68 based on 617 reviews