OnlineLabels.com Reviews

4.68 Rating 617 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend OnlineLabels.com

About OnlineLabels.com:

Online Labels is the UK's one-stop source for blank A4 laser & inkjet labels. Guaranteed low prices on a wide selection of label sizes + free templates.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 051 9664

Email:

uksupport@onlinelabels.com

Location:

Unit 247 Blanchardstown Corporate Park 2

Write Your review

Tell us how OnlineLabels.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have ordered before & their quality is superb - especially for their prices! I emailed their support yesterday and I spoke to Martynas who explained the issue & they offered to send the order apart from the missing stock & send that batch later when it comes in. In an hour I had a text from Fed-Ex to tell me my labels will be here on Friday. I am so grateful for the lovely support I received and I will definitely be ordering again. They put my anxiety to rest & were clear in explaining. Thank you SO much!
Posted 2 months ago
I love your labels. But the shipping costs is so high. Shipping costs more than the labels. But I still buy the 250 sheets.
Posted 2 years ago
This is an amazing service.
Posted 2 years ago
Labels from this company are very good quality and in boxes of one hundred they are much more economical than in packets of twenty five sa sold by another well known online label company.
Posted 2 years ago
brilliant - just what we wanted!
Posted 2 years ago
I do not know anyone who gets over excited about labels. So I will just say they are good quality paper labels that print well and at a resonable price.
Posted 2 years ago
I’m returning customer, Really good labels, will order more and more. I already recommended to family and friends. Good customer service. Well done and keep the good job. Flore
Posted 2 years ago
I love the weatherproof labels that I purchased. They have enabled me to withstand poor weather selling jars of jams at local agricultural shows and galas. I find the sizes available very useful. I love the website for printing, designing and storing my label designs.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service ! Always willing to help... Hence I only use you for all label needs
Posted 2 years ago
Great labels, exactly as advertised and they also have fantastic customer service.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, great price and great products. Thanks
Posted 2 years ago
First time I had used the company, both service and products were excellent. Will be using them a lot in the future
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt delivery and good quality product
Posted 2 years ago
Fast delivery, high quality products and fantastic customer service! Pleasure to do business with, A*****
Posted 2 years ago
Cannot fault this company nor the service. Ordering was easy. Service was quick and as stated. The online software was easy to use and did exactly what I needed it to do. No complaints at all.
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to find the size of label I needed, and simple to order. Package was delivered promptly - so I'm a very pleased customer! The template worked well, and it was easy to get the text to fill the label accurately.
Posted 2 years ago
Always great value and best quality and it arrives speedily every time! Great service
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, super helpful staff, quick delivery!
Posted 2 years ago
Good choice, good quality, good support
Posted 2 years ago
Great quality
Posted 2 years ago
OnlineLabels.com is rated 4.68 based on 617 reviews