4.68 Rating 617 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend


Online Labels is the UK's one-stop source for blank A4 laser & inkjet labels. Guaranteed low prices on a wide selection of label sizes + free templates.

Visit Website


0203 051 9664



Unit 247 Blanchardstown Corporate Park 2

Write Your review

Tell us how made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Took almost 2 months to arrive. When my order finally arrived, I received the wrong item. Tried to print using the software that you get when you order from them and it just would not work at all. It's supposed to make it easy so you just upload your artwork and it lines it all up with the label sheet for you but it keeps printing nowhere near the label outlines. Very disappointing and feel I've wasted a lot of money on absolute rubbish.
Posted 1 week ago
I highly do not recommend. I ordered the goods 6 days ago and it has not been shipped yet. He was available in stock and were due to ship on the same day, the money was withdrawn. I suspect that now I will not send it for a long time because I already wrote to them where the package is.
Posted 2 months ago
I couldn't get the label off the backing paper. It was also not one label per A4 page as advertised, but two, divided by a wavy line
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your comments. EU30001WX has a wavy cut line on the backing to allow for peel off of the backing to allow application of a full A4 sheet. We will investigate if this was not the case for product delivered to you. We also have other 1 label per sheet options that may suit better, EU30002WX or EU30031wx.
Posted 3 years ago
I still have not received my order.
Posted 3 years ago
Ethan, Thank you for your comment. We have looked into your delivery which was shipped on the 14th July the first working day after your order. It appears there was no body available to receive the parcel from Parcelforce. It has been awaiting collection in your local post office. It is now out for delivery on the 8th August. We will contact you to check your address and to arrange maybe a resend of the parcel.
Posted 3 years ago
The oval labels were portrait rather than the expected landscape, and some didnt stick very well. Live and learn
Posted 3 years ago
HI, Sorry to hear you were disappointed. At all times when ordering we do offer a graphic image of the layout of the sheet. Indeed the ovals in this case are positioned portrait as per the specification of EU30066 to maximise the number of useable labels for our customers. You can design in landscape and rotate your text to suit using the free to customer software Maestro Label Designer. The adhesive is an all purpose permanent adhesive. Please let us know at if you had any specific applications for which the labels did not work.
Posted 3 years ago
Unfortunately my first order got lost, I did eventually receive it 2 weeks later! After 10 days of waiting for my parcel I contacted the company who ordered another box of labels which I did receive the following day. Sadly I won't be using this company again as they took far too long to deliver.
Posted 3 years ago
Julie, Thank you for your feedback. We did investigate this matter with our courier when you raised the issue as the labels were miss delivered. We did deliver replacement labels the next day. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience caused.
Posted 3 years ago
I have had to continually contact you to find out what had happened to my order each time I am told that someone has emailed me when they haven't I am still waiting for the rest of my order which was placed more than a month ago. I was told that it would be here Friday or Monday it is now Wednesday and still no confirmation when the rest of the order will b delivered.
Posted 4 years ago
Jenny. I am so sorry you have had a poor experience with the delivery. The last two items out of an order with so many items were delayed unacceptably. The information given has not been as accurate as we would have hoped and you are right to be disappointed. However, we did email you yesterday with the tracking number from Fedex for the balance which was shipped on Monday. I note that it has still not been delivered and will chase Fedex in the morning to find out why.
Posted 4 years ago
In comparison to USA store we in UK are being ripped off with wafer thin papers that do not take the ink.and will ruin your printer
Posted 4 years ago
William. I am sorry you appear to have had such a poor experience. We do test our materials to the same standards as our USA colleagues and have had excellent results in the European market. We will arrange for our customer support team to contact you to identify any specific products that may have caused you difficulties.
Posted 4 years ago
Shipment was terribly slow! Tried to contact them about my order however no reply! Waited nearly 3 weeks for 4 pages of clear labels! Will be finding another company!
Posted 4 years ago
Patrick. Thank you for your review. Please note that you ordered your product on the evening of Saturday the 28th May 2016. This item was quoted to be shipped within 3-7 business days. We responded to your query directly via email on the 5th June quoting a dispatch date of the 7th June, in addition we did respond to a query placed by you through Paypal. Our courier was unable to deliver the item as you were absent at the advised delivery address and successfully delivered the item on the 13th June. Some specialist items such as the item you ordered may run low on stock and unfortunately when you ordered it was restocking. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience, however I feel we did respond to your queries and dispatch within the time quoted.
Posted 4 years ago
Its been two weeks I have order and up to today I have not received,it's my first and last order.
Posted 5 years ago
Abdus, We are very sorry that this dispatch took a little longer than our estimated 7 working days from order. Your order was dispatched last Friday. These very rare extended delivery times do occur from time to time for some specialist products such as the aggressive matt white adhesive when they are not in stock. Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience.
Posted 5 years ago
Software does not exactly match the labels resulting in a lot of adjustments and compromises. Bernard Holmes
Posted 5 years ago
I was very disappointed in the labels I purchased. In the past I have bought labels from a different company and even though it was a full A4 peel off label, you still had a good area to peel off the label. However your labels were time consuming trying to find the small area where you could peel off. To be honest they are still at the back of the drawer and will never be used due to the difficulty in using them.
Posted 5 years ago
Terrible delivery time. Order Date: 05/03/2015 Dispatched Date: 18/03/2015 Paid for Delivery: £4.95 I've never recommended.
Posted 6 years ago is rated 4.68 based on 617 reviews