OnlineLabels.com Reviews

4.68 Rating 617 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend OnlineLabels.com

About OnlineLabels.com:

Online Labels is the UK's one-stop source for blank A4 laser & inkjet labels. Guaranteed low prices on a wide selection of label sizes + free templates.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 051 9664

Email:

uksupport@onlinelabels.com

Location:

Unit 247 Blanchardstown Corporate Park 2

Write Your review

Tell us how OnlineLabels.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
When I ordered I got a bit confused and unfortunately ordered the wrong ones! At first I accidentally contacted the wrong branch who told me to phone the UK branch. Managed to get it sorted out, they said I could return it and reorder the proper labels. When I came to return it at the post office, it was going to cost me £40 which is more than I actually paid for the whole parcel - I contacted them and they arranged for Parcelforce to collect it which was very good of them. They were very professional throughout the whole process. Just remember to double check that you order the right labels as unfortunately I only received a part refund and lost £7 because I ordered the wrong ones! I assume this is to cover the postage costs which is totally fine as it's my fault, but just make sure to order the correct labels and avoid my mistake :)
Posted 2 years ago
Having used online labels previously on the other side of the Atlantic in Florida we were pleasantly surprised to find that they had an EU-based operation to support us after our relocation back to the UK. Once again, here at https://thesolidbarcompany.com/ we they are good quality, responsive delivery and good support when needed - the only draw back we find is that they are slightly more costly per unit than in the USA which is primarily an issue with the difference in scaling the number of labels per sheet. The standard US measurements allow for more labels per sheet than the EU metric sizes other than that they are value for money.
Posted 2 years ago
The labels arrived very well packaged. The only issue I have is when I have to print the labels after designing it is very time consuming as I have to keep on aligning to print and it still doesn't print properly on the labels. If the labels were already aligned it would be make life easier.
Posted 2 years ago
labels are good however price is a problem for me even when i buy a 100 at a time. if you add VAT and postage it bumps it up considerably so for that reason I will not be purchasing again sorry.
Posted 2 years ago
The quality of your labels is very good, the choice excellent. Your templates are very easy to download and simple to use...however when comparing to previous suppliers I find when I am trying to delete the contents from multiple labels it removes the label template. I find I am having to delete contents one by one which is taking me a long time. With the old suppliers template, you could highlight every label and delete the contents without effecting the label template itself. Am I missing something or is this just the way it is? Thanks
Posted 2 years ago
When using Maestro Label Designer in Standard design mode editing one label in design mode should make the same changes to all the labels when you create a new PDF.
Posted 2 years ago
Promt service - although I've not yet had the opportunity to use the product hence the 'Good' rating
Posted 2 years ago
Was hoping to get an design for the outer part of my label's but it wouldnt let me do it so nay have to find another place for that. But it was a stress free experience
Posted 2 years ago
Fast delivery, happy with my order
Posted 3 years ago
Good-quality labels promptly sent, ready help offered with printing on them correctly.
Posted 3 years ago
as described, delivered on time
Posted 3 years ago
I wouldn't say "happy" but previously they have taken good care to ensure label stock is up to standard, though it has recently slipped again and thinner stock is back in use though thankfully not as problematic as their older stock, still paying 30% extra over other suppliers stings.
Posted 3 years ago
After hours of searching, I found the perfect wine bottle labels for my husband's wine making hobby at OnlineLabels.com I was unsure about the peelable, type but they stick on fine and peel off with no trouble. The free template made it easy to set up on the computer and I thought they were good value.
Posted 3 years ago
User friendly website, huge choice of label sizes, prompt delivery and templates available for printing purposes
Posted 3 years ago
As like most reviews requested following the purchase of an item, they wish to know what you thought of the items before you have had chance to really test them out. Well firstly, I must say I was impressed how quickly Onlinelabels dealt with my order and delivery. Secondly, I have started to use them, even though only a small amount at the moment. They appear to be very good indeed, and fit for purpose. The labels were required to tidy up box file labels at my local Museum, which is run solely by Volunteers. These boxes as you would expect get a lot of use, so time will tell as to whether they can perform, with the extra pressure of use. But at the moment, I would have no hesitation is ordering more items from "onlinelables" in the future. Thank you
Posted 3 years ago
Hello. Really happy with the product. Really happy with the delivery time. The only thing which isnt perfect are the downloadable templates. They don´t work properly without adjustment. Over all very happy. :)
Posted 3 years ago
Very easy to order and fast delivery. Thank you
Posted 3 years ago
The labels were fine, the delivery was prompt. The word template was ok, but ... I want to do a mail merge from word, and this is a lot easier using the published label templates loaded into word. However , only the US templates from OnlineLabels.com are available, and I needed the European templates for my A4 label sheet. It's possible to work round this by zooming in to get fine resolution of the word document downloaded from your site, noting the pitch and dimensions of an individual label, and using those to create a new label template, but it's fiddly and frustrating. You could at least publish these parameters on the web page. Vent done.
Posted 3 years ago
Peter, Thanks for your comments. All the dimension information you need is under the Actual Dimensions tab on the specific product page. Also we do have a very useful and easy to use Mail Merge as part of Maestro Label Designer our free to customer software. We will review how visible those tools are to our customers.
Posted 3 years ago
Labels were just what I wanted and the end result was perfect. But ... open source version of template was missing for my size, didn't work for other sizes and couldn't be converted so I had to build my own from scratch which was annoying since one of the reasons I bought from OnlineLabels was the availability of templates. Cloud designer is not what I wanted.
Posted 3 years ago
Good product and customer service when I phoned about a small problem. My only issue is the time it gets to arrive but being from Ireland its to be expected,will use again for sure.
Posted 3 years ago
Product matched description but took 4 weeks to arrive which is when they said it would. Faster delivery would be even better.
Posted 3 years ago
OnlineLabels.com is rated 4.68 based on 617 reviews