Online Learning College Reviews

4.65 Rating 420 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Online Learning College
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Online Learning College Reviews

Phone:

0800 772 0887

Email:

info@ol-college.com

Location:

74 New North Road

A really complete and useful course .
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your positive review Silvia, we are glad that you enjoyed your course and found it useful. 😊 Kind regards, OLC
Posted 1 month ago
This was a really good way if learning for me and I would recommend it to everyone. The tutor was really nice and supported and helped me wherever I needed it. Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your positive review, we are glad that you enjoyed the course and found your tutor helpful. We hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. 😊 Kind regards, OLC
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent support from tutor. Easy to use site with plenty of information provided regarding course requirements. Loved the way my tutor pushed me to give 100% on each assignment would highly recommend to anyone looking at distant learning.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your positive review, we are glad that you enjoyed the course and found your tutor supportive. We are very pleased you would recommend our courses, we hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. 😊 Kind regards, OLC
Posted 1 month ago
Ok, but not much input from the tutor
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with the tutor's input. We hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. Kind regards, OLC
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and easy access to my tutor when I had trouble with my last assignment-response was very helpful
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your positive review Beant, we are glad that you enjoyed the course and found your tutor response helpful. We hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. Kind regards, OLC
Posted 1 month ago
The course itself was very good, however the feedback which was given was not alwaysclear, which resulted in me having repeat the same units.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that the feedback you were provided with was not clear. We hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. Kind regards, OLC
Posted 1 month ago
It was excellent course and really enjoyed it. I hope others try it too. Its really fascinating course to do business administration.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Gurpreet, Thank you very much for your kind review, we're glad you enjoyed your course and studying with us! kind regards OLC Team
Posted 1 month ago
I loved doing my child care level 2 course. My tutor was very helpful.
And I completed the course before the year was up. Very happy.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Kelly, Thank you for the positive review. We are glad you found your tutor helpful and it is great to know you completed your course before the 12 months. Congratulation's on your hard work to complete this course. We hope you will return to study with us again in the future. Kind regards OLC team.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing course, good tutor, and good resources.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your positive review Sejal, we are glad that you enjoyed your course and hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. 😊 Kind regards, OLC
Posted 1 month ago
My course was very good and informative. My tutor was fantastic and went that extra mile to help me and Mark my assessments fast so I could progress with my childminding plans. Definitely recommend this course.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your positive review Sarah, we are glad that you enjoyed your course and found your tutor supportive. We hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. 😊 Kind regards, OLC
Posted 1 month ago
Help from tutor is excellent but waiting for the feedback is too long(3days) .
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review, We are glad to hear you found your tutor supportive, but we are sorry to hear that your feedback took longer than expected. We hope you return to study with us again in the future. Kind regards, OLC
Posted 1 month ago
The course wasn’t too bad but the tutor I had assigned to me was extremely unhelpful. My assignments were scrutinised beyond what was acceptable and she repeatedly insisted they be rewritten. When questioned about this, other tutors that I know said my work was excellent and should have been passed without question. Extremely unprofessional
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Clare, We are really sorry you feel this way and that you were not provided with the appropriate support from your tutor. Kind regards, OLC
Posted 1 month ago
I thoroughly enjoyed my course and my tutor was very supportive. Due to various personal hurdles it took me a while to organise my study and workload, but once I explained these to my tutor she was very understanding and was wonderful at reassuring me. I look forward to doing more courses in the future
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your excellent review Lisa, we are glad that you enjoyed your course and we are pleased you found your tutor supportive. We look forward to you enrolling with us again in the future. Remember to ring the office for your 20% off discount code to use on your next course. 😊 Kind regards, OLC
Posted 1 month ago
I've recently completed the CACHE Level 3 Award in Supporting Teaching & Learning.
I found the course really interesting and enjoyable. Online Learning College have been great and my tutor, Robyn, was extremely supportive throughout. Thank you!
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your positive review Michelle, we are glad that you enjoyed your course and it is great to hear you received full support from your tutor. We hope you consider studying with us again in the future. 😊 Kind regards, OLC
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent. My tutor Kelly was very helpful, patient and kind.
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your positive review Lilian, we are glad that you enjoyed your course and found your tutor, Kelly, very helpful. This is great feedback. We hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. 😊 Kind regards, OLC
Posted 1 month ago
I have studied CACHE Level 3 childcare and education through online learning college. The process is very simple. Study materials are very helpful. Every thing is clearly written over there. Student support team is always there to help the students. Last but not least is the tutor. The tutor is very supportive and always encouraged me for doing my best . The tutor showed me the right path for achieving my goal .
I highly recommend Online Learning College.

From Saptati Datta
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your amazing review Saptati, we are glad that you enjoyed your course. We appreciate this lovely feedback and that you would recommend our courses. We hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. 😊 Kind regards, OLC
Posted 1 month ago
With support from my personal online lecturer who was assigned to me I was able to finish My level 3 in a very short time. She marks my work as soon as I submit and I am able to make corrections immediately. I can recommend anyone to go for it.
Online Learning College 4 star review on 5th June 2020 Online Learning College 4 star review on 5th June 2020
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Regina, Thank you very much for your kind review, we're glad you found the tutor was very helpful with their quick response! We hope you consider us for future studying. kind regards OLC Team
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent course,the tutor was very helpful,the site is easy to use and I would recommend to anyone wanting to help their future career.
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Diana,
Thank you very much for your kind review, we're glad you found the campus easy to use and your tutor was very helpful!
kind regards
OLC Team
Posted 10 months ago
I enjoyed the content of the course and I was happy to be stretched with my evidence, however, all feedback was asking me to continue with my evidence and it would have been nice to have received some positive feedback based on specific evidence. Due to the above practice, I found it difficult to keep myself motivated towards the end of the course.
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your review Aisil, I will pass your information onto the tutors, we hope this won't put you off studying with us in the future, if you have any problems, please contact the office and one of our administration team will be able to help you.

Kind regards,
OLC
Posted 10 months ago
My assessor alexis was extremely helpful in ensuring I completed this course and marking my work within 24 hours of me submitting it. Was always there when needed and overall the course was easy to understand.
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Philip,
Thank you very much for your kind review, we're glad you found the tutor was very helpful with their quick response!
kind regards
OLC Team
Posted 10 months ago
Online Learning College is rated 4.65 based on 420 reviews