Online Learning College Reviews

4.64 Rating 443 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Online Learning College
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Online Learning College Reviews

Phone:

0800 772 0887

Email:

info@ol-college.com

Location:

74 New North Road

I completed the Level 3 CACHE in teaching and support. It was a nice to be able to continue my levels after having to take a break from working in schools. It was a really insightful course and was manageable to do as I had the whole year to complete the course. Overall I would definitely recommend the Online Learning College to further your knowledge and education if you are an independent learner. The only reason why I would give it 4/5 stars is that sometimes the tutors were quite slow at replying - other than that amazing!
Posted 1 week ago
It was very helpful for me to learn a lot about a teaching assistant. Charlotte made a grate job!
Posted 2 weeks ago
The communication with my tutor was excellent my only criticism is it was very confusing to send the work for someone who aren’t great with computers I believe this could have been a lot easier to send your finished work
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review Tracy. We do appreciate your feedback in regards to uploading your assignment's onto the campus. We are so glad you did find the communication between you and your tutor excellent. We hope you will consider studying with us again. Kind regards OLC.
Posted 2 weeks ago
OL College provided comprehensive course content for the subject I was studying and my course mentor was always on hand to provide help and guidance.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review Amanda, we are glad that you enjoyed studying your course and found your tutor supportive and helpful. We hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. 😊 Kind regards, OLC
Posted 1 month ago
The course was a great introduction to counselling. I learnt a lot. My tutors were helpful, encouraging and very prompt in answering my questions and marking my assignments.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for this lovely review Rachel! We are so glad you enjoyed studying with us and found the course content's useful for gaining knowledge in this sector. We hope you will consider studying with us again. Kind regards OLC.
Posted 1 month ago
The course content was good and it was easy to read and understand. The tutor always replied very quickly to messages and the portal was easy to use. I do feel that the questions on the assignments were not worded in a way that was easy to fulfil. Maybe more guidance could be given on the number of words expected and websites that would contain relevant information. I did feel like I wasted a lot of time locating information that wasn`t included in the course content.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review, we are glad that you enjoyed studying your course with us. We do appreciate your feedback you have provided us with. We hope you will consider studying with again in the future😊 Kind regards, OLC
Posted 1 month ago
The tutor was helpful, but it may be wise to understand that not all people taking this course have a good understanding of how to write an essay. I found this very hard, trying to get the point across whilst trying to grasp the very strict guidelines needed to submit the essay to your standards. Got the hang of it by about the fourth essay! Also, more communication is needed once you have finished the course. I submitted my last essay and did not hear anything from you until I chased my results 3 months later. Even a quick email letting me know I had passed and when I could expect my certificate would have been useful. I know it says in your guide 10 weeks, but having not heard anything for 3 months I was very concerned. Even going on to your site gave me no help as when I logged in I was told no courses were linked to my details. So to sum up, yes this was a good course, with expert advice throughout, but was let down at the end with a lack of communication.
Posted 1 month ago
The course was good as well as my tutor Robin. She explains everything clearly especially her feedbacks.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review Kimisha, we are glad that you enjoyed your course and found your tutor's feedback useful.😊 Kind regards, OLC
Posted 1 month ago
I was pleased with the content of my course and the tutor feedback on assignments. I could clearly see what work was due next and felt supported by my tutor. The course has helped within my job.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review Fiona, we are glad that you enjoyed your course and found your tutor supportive. We hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. 😊 Kind regards, OLC
Posted 1 month ago
Ok, but not much input from the tutor
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with the tutor's input. We hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. Kind regards, OLC
Posted 3 months ago
Quick and easy access to my tutor when I had trouble with my last assignment-response was very helpful
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your positive review Beant, we are glad that you enjoyed the course and found your tutor response helpful. We hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. Kind regards, OLC
Posted 3 months ago
The course itself was very good, however the feedback which was given was not alwaysclear, which resulted in me having repeat the same units.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that the feedback you were provided with was not clear. We hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. Kind regards, OLC
Posted 3 months ago
With support from my personal online lecturer who was assigned to me I was able to finish My level 3 in a very short time. She marks my work as soon as I submit and I am able to make corrections immediately. I can recommend anyone to go for it.
Online Learning College 4 star review on 5th June 2020 Online Learning College 4 star review on 5th June 2020
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Regina, Thank you very much for your kind review, we're glad you found the tutor was very helpful with their quick response! We hope you consider us for future studying. kind regards OLC Team
Posted 3 months ago
I found this course very good sometimes bit of breakdown in communication but was soon explained in better terms which enabled me to pass. Very good course all round.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Julie,
Thanks for the positive review.
Glad to hear you enjoyed your course.
Kind regards,
OLC Team
Posted 11 months ago
They are an excellent college to study at, they are helpful and give good feedback.
Posted 1 year ago
I had personal circumstances which left me with a shorter amount of time to do my course but the tutor was really good and helped me get it done.
Posted 1 year ago
More academically rigorous than I expected - my academic writing skills improved dramatically. I appreciated the depth of knowledge I received on child development theory, and on the EYFS. Tutor support was prompt, informative and much appreciated.
Posted 1 year ago
I found the advice from my tutor excellent and very informative.
The course content was easy to follow and read
Posted 1 year ago
I found the course great and the help at hand when I needed it was very useful.
Posted 1 year ago
My tutor kelly was amazing, if I was struggling with my feedback she would help and get the marking done very quickly.
Overall
The topic didn’t interest me that much.
Posted 1 year ago
Online Learning College is rated 4.64 based on 443 reviews