Online Learning College Reviews

4.63 Rating 486 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Online Learning College
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Online Learning College Reviews

Phone:

0800 772 0887

Email:

info@ol-college.com

Location:

74 New North Road

I found my course very informative. It gave me a clear understanding of what I need to become a Teaching Assistant. I found it difficult at times and with many thanks to my tutor Robyn Jennings, I managed to get through and pass it. My assignments were marked promptly, giving me informative feedback. I will be signing up to further courses with The Online Learning College
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your positive review Julie, we are glad that you enjoyed the course and found tutor support helpful. We are glad to hear that you will be signing up to a further course with us, please remember to get in touch with the college before purchasing your second course to get your 20% off discount code. 😊 Kind regards, OLC
Posted 2 years ago
I think this has been a great experience for me I took on this course for my own personal CPD but have recently been accepted and got a job starting as a senior room leader in September. The course has been a great benefit to this and I will remain to keep in touch with this company as I will want to extend my studies further. There is always some one to help with queries at specific times if not my tutor the student support and they had a quick response so I was not hanging around for this whixh promoted me to this more. I feel like they could have maybe a phone call option if the tutor allows this at specific times as some times it is very difficult to as some thing over email. So if there is sonething then maybe there can be a phone call check up once every couple of months are so would feel motivational. However my tutor was really helpful and replied quite quickly with any feedback I needed to do and was pretty clear. Thank you very much
Posted 1 hour ago
Very quick responses by online tutor, was very easy to access and clearly laid out! Would definitely recommend!
Posted 2 days ago
I really enjoyed carrying out my course with the OLC. Great support given any time of the day. My tutor supported me to reach my full potential. Would highly recommend 👌
Posted 3 days ago
My assignments were always marked and sent back quickly and any questions were also answered quickly. Advice on how to increase your grade was also given. I would recommend them to a friend.
Posted 4 days ago
The tutors are helpful and great, fun courses to choose from
Posted 4 days ago
It was so interesting I am happy about it
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, thanks for the support. The feedback from the tutors were detailed and constructive.
Posted 1 week ago
Very impressed with the whole layout of the course I took part in. There was always support available and am looking forward to the next course I take part in.
Posted 1 week ago
Assignments had to be far too long for a level 2 course. I’ve done level 2 courses at college and level 3s and that course was level 3 standard for sure. After a while of doing the assignments I got rather bored because the tutor kept coming back with the same stuff and some stuff like you need to say what gender it’s for - why does that matter? When I failed first time round in all the assignments the high school student teacher was helpful.
Posted 1 week ago
The college offered great support throughout my course and replied quickly to any problems I had. My course tutor was also such a great help whenever I needed any support and if I needed any assistance or advice about the course my tutor was very happy to help me through it all.
Posted 1 week ago
Loved my course the only thing I didn’t like is the wait time for the certificate
Posted 1 week ago
Really good course.
Posted 1 week ago
I was very pleased with my course and with the support and guidance from my tutor. I am signing up for another course.
Posted 2 weeks ago
A great support network, would recommend this company for any course, really appreciate the great advice given from my amazing tutor.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Couse was good but felt tutor could have explained more when seeking help. Also felt our tutor Jenny took too long to mark work especially towards the end. Had to pay extra twice because of this. When I called didn't get much support. Not happy with service. Will not be recommending OL college to friend as of this experiences.
Posted 1 month ago
I loved working and learning with online learning college, it was fun and I was able to do it in my own time. My tutor was a great support!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent materials and the tutor is helpful . The course is comprehensive and informative .
Posted 1 month ago
I had great support and really enjoyed the course
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your great review Natalie! We are very happy you enjoyed studying your course with us and that you found the support you received great. We hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. 😊 Kind regards, OLC
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful....
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your great review Maritha! We are so glad that you found your course helpful. We hope you will consider studying with us again in the future😊. Kind regards, OLC
Posted 1 month ago
nice course and very informative however the experience wasn’t how i imagined it as it took so long to finally finish after receiving very brief feedback
Posted 1 month ago
Online Learning College is rated 4.63 based on 486 reviews