Online Learning College Reviews

4.75 Rating 171 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Online Learning College

Phone:
0800 772 0887

Email:
info@ol-college.com

Location:
74 New North Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Course was as described. Response time of tutor was good."
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
"Thank you for all your support and having a wonderful tutors I would love to keep using your website and get ready for the new course."
Helpful Report
(Child Psychology Level 3) - Posted 2 days ago
Hello Eva!

Your welcome, thank you for choosing to enroll with us.
We are so pleased you enjoyed your time with us at the Online learning college.

We warm welcome you to study again with us if you wish, until then we wish you all the best.

Kind Regards,
OLC team
Posted 14 hours ago
"Very helpful tutors and the online learning material was very helpful too."
Helpful Report
(TQUK Level 2 Certificate In Counselling Skills) - Posted 2 days ago
Hi Nicole :)

Thank you for leaving the college a review, we are glad to hear you enjoyed studying with us through out 2018 and wish you all the best in the near future.

Kind Regards,
OLC
Posted 15 hours ago
"Brilliant...lots of help with tutor. Very happy with my level 3 in supporting learning and teaching."
2 Helpful Report
(CACHE Level 3 Award In Supporting Teaching And Learning) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Leila,

We would like to congratulate you on the completion of your course!
Also thank you for leaving us a positive review, we are glad to hear you enjoyed your time studying with us here at the Online Learning College.

Kind regards,
OLC
Posted 1 week ago
"I found the course really good my tutor was always on hand if i needed her for help, my work that i submitted was always marked really quickly and my tutor would guide me if i needed to add anything that i had missed to my work. and it was good to be able to study at my own pace in between work and home life. i would choose this online course again and i would recommend that if your thinking of trying a course online give the online learning collage a go you would not be let down they were amazing :)"
Helpful Report
(CACHE Level 3 Award In Childcare And Education) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Tina,

Thanks for leaving OLC positive feedback and we now congratulate you on the completion of your course!
We are also extremely pleased to hear that you was happy with the amount of support given to you through out the course you enrolled on.

Should you wish to, we warm welcome you to study again with us in the future & we wish you all the best.

Kind Regards,
OLC
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very Good course Thanks for all you support"
Helpful Report
(TQUK Level 2 Certificate In Counselling Skills) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Simon,

Well done on the completion of your Counselling skills course, and thank you for leaving kind feedback.

We wish you all the best for the near future.

Kind Regards,
Online Learning college
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic experience"
Helpful Report
(CACHE Level 3 Award In Supporting Teaching And Learning) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi there,

Thanks for leaving us positive feedback and we congratulate you on the completion of your course.

Should you wish to, we warm welcome you to study again with us in the future.

Kind Regards,
OLC
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It was my first online course and I was slightly disappointed as support wasn't always on point. The wording of the questions weren't explicit and if you just answer the question it was never enough as you had to add much more content which wasnt even stated in the question. On atleast 2 occasions I contacted the student support as I wasn't happy with the support of my tutor."
2 Helpful Report
(CACHE Level 3 Award In Childcare And Education) - Posted 1 month ago
Good morning,

Thank you for leaving the Online learning college a positive review.
We appreciate any feedback /comments left by students!

We would also like to congratulate you for completing your home study course with us and wish you the very best for the near future.

Kindest regards,
Online Learning College
Posted 1 month ago
"I throughly enjoyed my level 4 advanced early years course. There is a good support structure and any queries are usually answered within 24 hours with tutors available online should there be a problem which needs to be dealt with promptly. Being able to submit assignments online makes it quick and easy. Assignments are graded quickly and the tutor provides good feedback to encourage you to produce work of a high standard. The flexibility of the course allows me to complete the course at my own pace working along side work and family commitments. This course has reignited my passion for learning, providing me with the foundation for extending my learning to a higher level, giving me the opportunity to improve my current practice and the opportunity to learning new skills. I would definitely recommend OLC and my tutor Robyn - Brilliant!"
Helpful Report
(CACHE Level 4 Certificate For The Early Years Advanced Practitioner) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Joanne,

We would like to congratulate you on the completion of your course with us!
We are also very pleased to hear you were satisfied with the amount of support provided through out your enrollment length and would kindly like to welcome you to study again with us in the near future, should you wish to.

We wish you all the best for the near future.

Kind Regards,
OLC
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast efficient and accurate would thoroughly recommend"
Helpful Report
(CACHE Level 3 Award In Supporting Teaching And Learning) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi there,

Thank you for leaving the Online Learning college a review.
Congratulation on completing your course and we wish you all the best!

Warm regards,
OLC
Posted 1 month ago
"i could not have completed this course with out the great support and advice of my tutor and student support alway answered any questions i had there and then"
Helpful Report
(CACHE Level 3 Award In Supporting Teaching And Learning) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Hayley,

We would like to congratulate you on competing your course and thank you for leaving a positive review for our college.

We are pleased to hear you were happy with the amount of support provided through out your enrollment length and wish you all the best.

Kind Regards,
OLC
Posted 1 month ago
"Good"
Helpful Report
(CACHE Level 3 Award In Childcare And Education) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Elizabeth,

Congratulations on completing your course and thank you for leaving a review.

Kindest Regards,
OLC
Posted 1 month ago
"I found the informstion really useful and learnt a lot about several areas of business as well as customer service. The online tutors were very helpful and came back to me very quickly with any queries I had. I would have preferred if the course was abit more interactive in areas e.g watching videos or examples of situations. Sometimes just reading can be a difficult way to learn. I would recommend the course and the company to anyone wanting to enchmace their skills and training in customer service."
Helpful Report
(NCFE Level 3 Certificate In Principles Of Customer Service) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Laura,

Thank you for your feedback, we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time studying with us overall.

We will take your feedback on board and bare this n mind for perhaps the oncoming future,
Congratulations on completing your course.

Kind Regards,
OLC
Posted 1 month ago
"I have just completed level 3 counselling. My tutor was very efficient and extremely quick at marking my assignments. The course materials were excellent too."
Helpful Report
(Counselling Level 3) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Claire,

We would like to say well done on completing your course and we are very pleased to hear that you have enjoyed your time studying with us here at the Online Learning College.

We wish you all the best for the near future.

Kindest Regards,
Online Learning college.
Posted 1 month ago
"I enjoyed studying my course with OL College and will definitely be using it again for my level 3. My tutor was extremely helpful and gave feedback to my assignments very quickly."
Helpful Report
(CACHE Level 2 Certificate In Preparing To Work In Adult Social Care) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Noelia,

Thank you for your feedback and we are pleased to hear that you have enjoyed your time studying with us..

We luck forward to you joining us again to study the level 3 qualification!

Kind Regards,
OLC team
Posted 1 month ago
"Great college. Tutor always there to help and guide you. I have done 3 courses with OL college and all of them was very informative. Will recommend it to other people"
Helpful Report
(CACHE Level 2 Certificate Introducing Caring For Children & Young People) - Posted 2 months ago
Hi there,

Congratulations on completing your course! And thank you very much for leaving us positive feedback. We are pleased to hear you have enjoyed your time studying with us on all 3 courses and wish you all the best with your new qualifications.

Warm Regards,
OLC
Posted 2 months ago
"The tutor I had was really supportive, and replied quickly to my messages, would definatly recommend it to others."
Helpful Report
(CACHE Level 3 Award In Childcare And Education) - Posted 2 months ago
Hi Caroline!

Thank you for leaving the college feedback, and well done on completing your course.
We are pleased to hear that you was satisfied with the amount of support given you through out the course and warm welcome you to study with us again in the future.

Kind Regards,
Online Learning College
Posted 2 months ago
"I enjoyed how simple OL College made getting a qualification! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
(Teaching Assistant Level 3) - Posted 2 months ago
Hello,

We would like to say congratulations on completing your qualification and we are glad to know that you have enjoyed your time studying with us.

We wish you all the best for the future..

Kind Regards,
OLC
Posted 2 months ago
"Oustanding ans satisfactory"
Helpful Report
(TQUK Level 3 Certificate In Understanding Mental Health Care) - Posted 2 months ago
Hi Oluwagbenga,

Congratulations on completing your course, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your time studying with us.

Thank you for leaving a review!

Kind Regards,
OLC
Posted 2 months ago
"The course was excellent- very information and all materials were provided. Quick marking from my tutor and good advice given - worth the money!"
Helpful Report
(CACHE Level 3 Award In Supporting Teaching And Learning) - Posted 2 months ago
Hi Phoebe,

Thanks for leaving us a review!
We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your time studying with us here at the Online Learning college.

We wish you all the best with your new qualification!

Kind Regards,
OLC
Posted 2 months ago
Online Learning College is rated 4.75 based on 171 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support