Online Learning College Reviews

4.65 Rating 421 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Online Learning College
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Online Learning College Reviews

Phone:

0800 772 0887

Email:

info@ol-college.com

Location:

74 New North Road

I found my course very informative. It gave me a clear understanding of what I need to become a Teaching Assistant. I found it difficult at times and with many thanks to my tutor Robyn Jennings, I managed to get through and pass it. My assignments were marked promptly, giving me informative feedback. I will be signing up to further courses with The Online Learning College
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your positive review Julie, we are glad that you enjoyed the course and found tutor support helpful. We are glad to hear that you will be signing up to a further course with us, please remember to get in touch with the college before purchasing your second course to get your 20% off discount code. 😊

Kind regards,
OLC
Posted 1 year ago
I found my courses amazing and it helped me as I could so them at my own speed as I work at my own pace.
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for this lovely review! We are so glad you enjoyed studying with us and found it useful that you could work at your own pace. We hope you will consider studying with us again. Kind regards OLC.
Posted 2 days ago
Hi,
I have extremely enjoyed and benefited from all the topics and information I was presented with, within my course of choice.
It was clearly visible that the assignments were prepared in a studied manner in terms of their gradual introduction of the topic, to tackling its specifics; a method which I personally found quite professional.
My personal experience with OLC tutors was a memorable one. They review the work with care, skilfully guide you towards areas you need to address; and justly grade you. I appreciate all of that, as well as their time.
Thank you, and wishing you more prosperity.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your amazing review Sblaa, we are so glad that you enjoyed your course and found the information beneficial. We are very happy you found your tutor's feedback helpful and supportive😊 We hope you all the best for your future. Kind regards, OLC
Posted 2 days ago
Loved dping thos course the tutors were very helpful
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for this great review! We are so glad you enjoyed studying with us and found your tutor helpful. We hope you will consider studying with us again. Kind regards OLC.
Posted 2 days ago
very Good and Tutor helps a Lot.
Thankyou
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your positive review Sangeetha, we are glad that you enjoyed your course and hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. 😊 Kind regards, OLC
Posted 2 days ago
The course was good as well as my tutor Robin. She explains everything clearly especially her feedbacks.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your positive review Kimisha, we are glad that you enjoyed your course and found your tutor's feedback useful.😊 Kind regards, OLC
Posted 1 week ago
I was pleased with the content of my course and the tutor feedback on assignments. I could clearly see what work was due next and felt supported by my tutor. The course has helped within my job.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your positive review Fiona, we are glad that you enjoyed your course and found your tutor supportive. We hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. 😊 Kind regards, OLC
Posted 1 week ago
I was given all the help, advice and support I needed to complete my course recently with the Online Learning College. My tutor was very knowledgeable and friendly and I felt able to message her with any queries I had. Thoroughly recommend OL College.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for this lovely review! We are so glad you enjoyed studying with us and found your tutor's advice supportive and friendly. We hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. Kind regards OLC.
Posted 1 week ago
Loved studying with you, my tutor Kelly was fab and was always there to give me support and guidence when needed.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review Elisha, we are so glad that you enjoyed your course and found your tutor helpful and supportive😊. Kind regards, OLC
Posted 1 month ago
Great course material. Fun and manageable assignments and deadlines. Great turn around time for assignments to be marked and I’m happy to now say I completed my course!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Esther, thank you for the lovely review. Well done on completing your course! We are so glad you enjoyed studying with us. We hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. Kind Regards OLC.
Posted 1 month ago
I did the Supporting Teaching and Learning course Level 3 Cache Award this year and have just passed and completed the course. I throughly enjoyed doing it and had a wonderful tutor Robyn who gave me advice, support and feedback on my assignments. I am now hoping to be able to work part time in a school as a Teaching or Learning support assistant in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for this great review! We are so glad you enjoyed studying with us and found your tutor Robyn's advice supportive and helpful. Good Luck for the future and we hope you will consider studying with us again. Kind regards OLC.
Posted 1 month ago
It was pleasure to study with OL College. Tutor was very helpful, all was explained easy to understand. I enjoyed this journey.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review Joanna, we are glad that you enjoyed the course and that your tutor was helpful towards your studying. We hope you will consider studying with us again in the future😊. Kind regards, OLC
Posted 1 month ago
I had such a lovely tutor that made my course Absolutely enjoyable. Kelly made me work to my best ability and was such a great support and help. Highly recommend this online college to all my family and friends
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your lovely review Sarah, we are so pleased you enjoyed your course and found your tutor Kelly, supportive and helpful. We are glad you would recommend our courses and hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. Kind regards, OLC
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent experience with Online Learning College. Would highly recommend. Completed a level 3 course recently and thoroughly enjoyed it. My tutor Alexis was great at getting helpful feedback to me promptly. Will definitely be doing another course with them in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your positive review Tauseef, we are glad that you enjoyed your course and that you will be completing another course with us, remember to ring the office for your 20% off discount code to use on your next course. 😊 Kind regards, OLC
Posted 2 months ago
I really enjoyed studying with the online learning college, my tutor was there if I needed her and was great at pointing me in the right direction. The system was really easy to use.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your positive review Natalie, we are glad that you enjoyed the course and found the system straight forward to use. We hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. Kind regards, OLC
Posted 2 months ago
The course content was interesting and has proved very useful in practical situations. Whilst the tutor was friendly their response times were particularly slow in some instances, I understand this was due to high submission volumes due to COVID-19. There was very little if any ‘tutoring’ involved, they simply graded and noted what was missed in a very basic manner. Questions asked were not really answered and help requested was not received.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review, we are glad you found your course interesting and useful. We are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with the tutor support and feedback you were provided with. We hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. Kind regards, OLC
Posted 2 months ago
I've done level 2 in childcare and it was amazing experience. Would like to thank my tutors for guidance, they were excellent. Tutors are encouraging you to do more and better, are quick to reply and guide you. I would advise everyone who wants to enroll to buy additional books, as college provides only basic materials. I have gained invaluable knowledge. I can't wait to start my next course. I would highly recommend this college.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your positive review, we are glad that you enjoyed your course and that you will be completing another course with us in the future, remember to ring the office for your 20% off discount code to use on your next course. 😊 Kind regards, OLC
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing course, amazing tutor, what else can I say.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your positive review Joanne, we are glad that you enjoyed your course and hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. 😊 Kind regards, OLC
Posted 2 months ago
Tutiors are extremely support and helpful makes the study easier. Thank you very much from bottom of my heart.
Online Learning College 5 star review on 23rd October 2020
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your positive review Joanna, we are glad that you enjoyed your course and we hope you consider studying with us again in the future. 😊 Kind regards, OLC
Posted 2 months ago
I was satisfied with the course, as there was no rush, I could do everything in my own pace and my tutor was very helpful.

I would definitely choose Online Learning College for my next course.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your positive review Eszter, we are glad that you enjoyed your course and that you will be completing another course with us, remember to ring the office for your 20% off discount code to use on your next course. 😊 Kind regards, OLC
Posted 2 months ago
I completed a childcare course with Online Learning College. My tutor gave me great guidance which really helped me to perfect my assignments.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your positive review, we are glad that you enjoyed your course and hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. 😊 Kind regards, OLC
Posted 2 months ago
Online Learning College is rated 4.65 based on 421 reviews