Online Learning College Reviews

4.65 Rating 343 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Online Learning College
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Online Learning College Reviews

Phone:

0800 772 0887

Email:

info@ol-college.com

Location:

74 New North Road

I found my course very informative. It gave me a clear understanding of what I need to become a Teaching Assistant. I found it difficult at times and with many thanks to my tutor Robyn Jennings, I managed to get through and pass it. My assignments were marked promptly, giving me informative feedback. I will be signing up to further courses with The Online Learning College
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your positive review Julie, we are glad that you enjoyed the course and found tutor support helpful. We are glad to hear that you will be signing up to a further course with us, please remember to get in touch with the college before purchasing your second course to get your 20% off discount code. ๐Ÿ˜Š

Kind regards,
OLC
Posted 4 months ago
Really good assignments were marked quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Loved the course but I didn’t find the resources that helpful, lucky enough the tutor helped explain things I didn’t understand. Would use this company again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Happy with everything I have received support all the way through, just waiting for my certification. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great support and guidance from my Tutor at all times throughout the course. Highly recommended. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The support from the online learning guidance was very good and the course itself came with good material. The great aspect of online study is you can do it in your own time, as a busy working mother I found the course very convenient. Thank you Online Learning College
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review Fozia, we are glad that you enjoyed the course and that it fits around your busy life. We hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. ๐Ÿ˜Š

Kind regards,
OLC
Posted 1 week ago
Enjoyed the course. Will be back to do more ๐Ÿ˜ฌ
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review Egli, remember to ring the office when you are ready to enrol on your next course for the 20% discount voucher. ๐Ÿ˜Š

Kind regards,
OLC
Posted 2 weeks ago
Done the cache level 3 health and social care course.tutor very good,informative and I passed to my glee.thoroughly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review Sharon, we are glad that you enjoyed your course and hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. ๐Ÿ˜Š

Kind regards,
OLC
Posted 2 weeks ago
OL had the best reviews that’s why I chose OL College. The course work was marked quickly and any questions Or concerns I had were dealt with by my on line tutor. I would recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review Jacqueline, we are glad that you enjoyed your course and hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. ๐Ÿ˜Š

Kind regards,
OLC
Posted 2 weeks ago
Teacher left good feeback. Easy learning from home
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review, we are glad that you enjoyed your course and hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. ๐Ÿ˜Š

Kind regards,
OLC
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am very pleased to have finished my course and have found it very useful within my work. It is a very valid form of CPD and I would recommend it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review, we are glad that you enjoyed the course and hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. ๐Ÿ˜Š

Kind regards,
OLC
Posted 2 weeks ago
When sign up don’t really let uno what your getting into I don’t no I would do it a again as one staff so really rude when I asked a question and they take so long to mark off your work and feed back didn’t help I had to get a new tutor
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review, we are sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy the course, information about the enrolment length is stated on the website.

Kind regards,
OLC
Posted 2 weeks ago
Did my level 2 with Oakwood college and now my level 3 and thinking of doing my next level .. this college is amazing gives you a year to do the course and you can do it in your own time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review Lisa, we are glad that you enjoyed completing your level 2 with us and when you are ready to complete your level 3, please ring the office to receive the discount code for 20% off.

We hope to have you studying with us again soon!

Kind regards,
OLC
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and easy to follow
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review Toni, we are glad that you enjoyed your course and hope you will consider studying with us again in the future.

Kind regards,
OLC
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from course advisor Melissa Brearley, so helpful and knowledgeable, friendly and professional. Only thing that would make the actual courses better would drop down boxes after each question so you can write your answers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review Lisa, we will pass on your compliment onto Melissa. We will pass your suggestions onto the website developers. We hope you will consider studying with us again in the future.

Kind regards,
OLC
Posted 1 month ago
Waiting for cettificate to arrive. Good course but would have liked to know what grade was given before resubmitting as it seemed a big jump from a fail to a 70%+ pass.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Although the corse was an okay corse to complete when it came to finishing I had to push back my date and re pay for extra months and most of the time this was due to work not being marked which I didn’t feel was fair . Over all a good corse and got me my level 3 while at home
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review Megan, students are given 12 months to complete this course if assignments were submitted throughout the whole 12 months, it would mean that the last week is there for tutors to mark your last assignment and request for your certificate. However we do give the option of paying for extra months for students who may not have started their assignments right away. We hope this hasn't put you off studying with us again in the future.

Kind regards,
OLC
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use, great support from the online tutor.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review Joshua, we are glad that you enjoyed the course and found the tutor support useful, we hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. ๐Ÿ˜Š

Kind regards,
OLC
Posted 1 month ago
I really enjoyed completing my course and my tutor was very quick with marking which was great!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review Kymberley, we are glad that you enjoyed your course and found the tutor support useful. We hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. ๐Ÿ˜Š

Kind regards,
OLC
Posted 1 month ago
It was a good experience, my tutor was great, firm and instructive, which motivated me to do better and I have plans of studying another course with you in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review Jennifer, we are glad that you enjoyed your course and found the tutor support useful, we are glad that you will consider studying with us in the future, remember to ring the office for your 20% discount code. ๐Ÿ˜Š

Kind regards,
OLC
Posted 1 month ago
I really enjoyed it and my tutor was amazing I have signed up for another course now
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review Donna, we are glad that you enjoyed your course and that you have signed up for another course with us, good luck with your studies. ๐Ÿ˜Š

Kind regards,
OLC
Posted 1 month ago
Online Learning College is rated 4.65 based on 343 reviews