Online Learning College Reviews

4.6 Rating 586 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Online Learning College
4.6
Based on 586 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Online Learning College Reviews

Phone:

0800 772 0887

Email:

info@ol-college.com

Location:

74 New North Road

I found my course very informative. It gave me a clear understanding of what I need to become a Teaching Assistant. I found it difficult at times and with many thanks to my tutor Robyn Jennings, I managed to get through and pass it. My assignments were marked promptly, giving me informative feedback. I will be signing up to further courses with The Online Learning College
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your positive review Julie, we are glad that you enjoyed the course and found tutor support helpful. We are glad to hear that you will be signing up to a further course with us, please remember to get in touch with the college before purchasing your second course to get your 20% off discount code. 😊 Kind regards, OLC
Posted 3 years ago
The course was easy to access and my tutor Robyn was very helpful. I found the course interesting and it will help me in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Tina, Thank you for your lovely review! We are glad you found the course access easy, your tutor Robyn helpful and the course interesting. We wish you the best of luck in your chosen career. Kind regards OLC
Posted 1 week ago
All the information was easy to understand and the tutor was very supportive and explained clearly what information needed to be added to pass. I like that it could be completely at your on pace and worked well for me while having a full time job and being a mum.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Donna, Thank you for your lovely review! We are glad you found the information easy to understand, the tutor supportive and it worked around your work/family life. We hope you will consider studying again with us in the future. Kind regards OLC
Posted 1 week ago
The course is very interesting, full of knowledge and requires effort to gather information. Tutors was very supportive. I highly recommend this college.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Maissa, Thank you for your positive review. We are glad you found your course interesting, the tutor supportive and you gained valuable knowledge. We hope you consider studying with us again in the future! Kind regards OLC
Posted 1 week ago
I’ve enjoyed completing a course with OL college, they have been supportive and always willing to help. If it wasn’t for my tutors support I don’t think I would have completed the course. I am considering doing another course with OL college in the near future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Ffion, Thank you for your lovely review! We are glad you found the college and tutors supportive. And we are happy to hear that you are considering undertaking a course with us in the future. Kind regards OLC
Posted 1 week ago
The course procedure and tutor are great tho I am unable to get my certificate since 8th of July that I completed my course. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Matthew, Thank you for your positive review. We are glad you found the course procedure and tutor great. The certificate process can take 6-12 weeks to arrive. We will be in touch as soon as we receive this. We hope you consider studying with us again in the future! Kind regards OLC
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have enjoyed my studies at Online Learning College. The uploaded lessons were very helpful and nicely structured for each assignment. The tutor was excellent and very helpful, and the communication was easy through the college website. The course could be finished earlier if you have more time for your studies. I finished the 12 months course in 10 months with small-scale research. I recommend everyone, especially those who are already working in the profession they chose to study.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Tunde, Thank you for your positive review! We are glad you enjoyed your course and found the lessoms helpful and your tutor excellent. We hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. Kind regards OLC
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great course! I gained a great deal of knowledge and recommended it to everyone who is planning to enhance their qualifications
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Ewa, Thank you for your lovely review. We are glad you gained valuable knowledge from your course. We hope you consider studying with us again in the future. Kind regards OLC
Posted 1 month ago
The best online course
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Rigerta, Thank you for your positve review. We are glad you enjoyed your course and hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. Kind regards OLC
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent course and support.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Amanda, Thank you for your lovely review. We are glad you enjoyed your course and received excellent support from your tutor. We hope you consider studying with us again in the future. Kind regards OLC
Posted 1 month ago
Great course and support from Tutors
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Claire, Thank you for your positive review. We are happy that you enjoyed your course, and received great support from your tutor. We hope you consider studying with us again in the future. Kind regards OLC
Posted 1 month ago
Great course, really supportive tutor
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Meike, Thank you for your lovely review. We are glad you enjoyed your course and found your tutor supportive. We hope you consider studying with us again in the future. Kind regards OLC
Posted 1 month ago
Easy and simple to study
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review! We are so glad that you enjoyed studying your course. We hope you will consider studying with us again in the future😊. Kind regards, OLC
Posted 1 month ago
I would highly recommend the online college, it is easy to follow and the tutor is always on hand to give advice and answer queries you may have.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your great review Megan! We are so glad that you enjoyed studying your course with us. We hope you will consider studying with us again in the future😊. Kind regards, OLC
Posted 1 month ago
Great overall experience and helpful tutor
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your lovely review Emma! We are so glad that you enjoyed studying your course with us and found your tutor helpful. We hope you will consider studying with us again in the future😊. Kind regards, OLC
Posted 1 month ago
I found them very helpful. I would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your lovely review Gemma! We are so glad that you enjoyed studying your course. We hope you will consider studying with us again in the future😊. Kind regards, OLC
Posted 2 months ago
Poor experience. First tutor I had was absolutely lovely except the college change my tutors without telling me. The newer tutor gave me little to no advice when I asked about my course and continued to tell me I wasn't allowed to use the course materials in my work (which id paid for). Went months without progressing as my emails to head office were being ignored when I was having problems receiving feedback.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I really loved doing my course with online learning college, it’ was so easy to access and they were so professional to deal with. My tutor Robyn was very patient and helpful through out.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your lovely review! We are so glad that you enjoyed studying your course and found your tutor, Robyn helpful throughout your enrolment. We hope you will consider studying with us again in the future😊. Kind regards, OLC
Posted 2 months ago
I found the course content interesting and the topics covered to be wide-ranging. My tutor encouraged me to read far and wide to find and put together answers to the assignment questions and helped answer any questions I had, or otherwise. On the downside, though, my tutor took longer to mark my assignments than was specified on the automatic emails received. On the automatic emails, it said that assignments would be marked and returned within 3 working days whereas my tutor usually took 7 days; not necessarily a major problem but should be kept in mind. Overall, the service received was good, many thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review! We are so glad that you enjoyed studying your course. We hope you will consider studying with us again in the future😊. Kind regards, OLC
Posted 2 months ago
The course was broken down in a way that was easy to understand and do. My tutor was very helpful and marked my work within three working days and if there was any adjustments needed to be made, my tutor was there to help me understand what I needed to change.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your lovely review Laura! We are so glad that you enjoyed studying your course and found your tutor helpful throughout your enrolment. We hope you will consider studying with us again in the future😊. Kind regards, OLC
Posted 3 months ago
I thoroughly enjoyed my course! - It has allowed me to become a qualified level 3 teaching assistant so I am very grateful. The course was well set out and the feedback from my online tutor Robyn was fantastic throughout. I have learned a lot and I'm pleased that I chose the online learning college. It was also great value for money compared to other online course providers. The only things that I think that could improve the course is to have clear guidelines on definitions of terms used in the questions and also the word counts were not made clear or the fact that you needed to have a reference page. Other than that it has been brilliant and I would study with the Online Learning College again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your lovely review Emma! We are so glad that you enjoyed studying your course with us. Please remember to contact us if you do enrol onto a another course with ourselves for your 20% discount😊. Kind regards, OLC
Posted 3 months ago
Online Learning College is rated 4.6 based on 586 reviews