Online Learning College Reviews

4.63 Rating 519 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Online Learning College
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Online Learning College Reviews

Phone:

0800 772 0887

Email:

info@ol-college.com

Location:

74 New North Road

I found my course very informative. It gave me a clear understanding of what I need to become a Teaching Assistant. I found it difficult at times and with many thanks to my tutor Robyn Jennings, I managed to get through and pass it. My assignments were marked promptly, giving me informative feedback. I will be signing up to further courses with The Online Learning College
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your positive review Julie, we are glad that you enjoyed the course and found tutor support helpful. We are glad to hear that you will be signing up to a further course with us, please remember to get in touch with the college before purchasing your second course to get your 20% off discount code. 😊 Kind regards, OLC
Posted 2 years ago
Really helpful and easy to navigate
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I had a fab tutor she really helped me through. When I phoned to extend my course they were so polite
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your lovely review, Adele! We are so glad that you enjoyed your course and found your tutor helpful throughout your enrolment. We hope you will consider studying with us again in the future😊. Kind regards, OLC
Posted 2 days ago
Online learning college has been great for me. Courses are great and the tutors are very nice and helpful. Had a brilliant experience
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your lovely review! We are so glad that you enjoyed studying your course with us and found your tutor helpful. We hope you will consider studying with us again in the future😊. Kind regards, OLC
Posted 2 days ago
A lot of help assessor really take time to understand and help you loved it
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your great review, Sanna! We are so glad that you found the support provided helpful throughout your enrolment. We hope you will consider studying with us again in the future😊. Kind regards, OLC
Posted 2 days ago
My experience was very good in that i was given support through out even when I was having problem logging in. My tutor Robyn was very helpful and her feedback was easy to understand and when l was stuck in anyway she gave me clear direction. The administration staff Jenny and Melisa were exceptional they never got tired of answering my questions and were very patient in listening.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your lovely review Grace! We are so glad that you found tutor Robyn helpful throughout your enrolment and the administration staff supportive. We hope you will consider studying with us again in the future😊. Kind regards, OLC
Posted 2 days ago
Course was very informative and tutor was too good aswell. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your lovely review Khushboo! We are so glad that you found your course informative. We hope you will consider studying with us again in the future😊. Kind regards, OLC
Posted 2 days ago
Science at a high level. The lecturer is very professional and helpful. I highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your lovely review! We are so glad that you found your tutor professional and helpful. We hope you will consider studying with us again in the future😊. Kind regards, OLC
Posted 2 days ago
Very clear and structured lessons, very helpful tutoring service, and very quick and careful secretary office. Thank you for this wonderful course!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your great review, Fiorenza! We are so glad that you enjoyed your course and found your tutor helpful. We hope you will consider studying with us again in the future😊. Kind regards, OLC
Posted 2 days ago
Wonderful course and an excellent helpful tutor Kelly! Highly recommend learning through Online Learning College! Thank you so much! Regards Adele Ribeiro
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your lovely review, Adele! We are so glad that you enjoyed your course and found your tutor Kelly helpful. We hope you will consider studying with us again in the future😊. Kind regards, OLC
Posted 2 days ago
i get a tutor that did t like me and i did t pass no one test i try more then 2 times then i change the tutor and i get good one so i pass. Discrimination. Second my tutor was nice and much better give me feedback that help me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really enjoying my course and the fact that it is all online is great.. My tutor gave me brilliant and helpful feedback. Thank you online learning college
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your great review, Gina! We are so glad that you enjoyed studying your course and found your tutor's feedback helpful. We hope you will consider studying with us again in the future😊. Kind regards, OLC
Posted 2 days ago
I really enjoyed doing my course with the online learning college. And I found the tutor support to be very helpful, especially with feedback.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your great review! We are so glad that you enjoyed your course and found your tutor supportive and helpful. We hope you will consider studying with us again in the future😊. Kind regards, OLC
Posted 1 month ago
I found the website really easy to use and my tutor Kelly was very helpful throughout. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your great review Caitlin! We are so glad that you enjoyed your course and found your tutor Kelly helpful. We hope you will consider studying with us again in the future😊. Kind regards, OLC
Posted 1 month ago
Asked for lots of quite in-depth information but also a valuable learning experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your lovely review Lisa! We are so glad that you found the course provided a valuable learning experience. We hope you will consider studying with us again in the future😊. Kind regards, OLC
Posted 1 month ago
Overall the course was very informative and helped me to learn a lot in my specific area. I found the course lessons didn’t really cover what was expected in the assignments. The assignments didn’t state the full details needed for a pass. My personal tutor was helpful when she finally got back to you. It would take at least 4 days to even answer a question and on a few occasions she took over a week to mark an assignment, with which I then had to message her to ask her when she would be marking it. Due to the delays of marking the course expired, where the tutor said she couldn’t mark it because it had expired. I then had to ring up and complain that it wasn’t my fault it had expired, she had had the assignments back in plenty of time to mark them. This was resolved and the customer service people were lovely, but I feel that you shouldn’t have to keep on at them, when you are paying good money for the course.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
amazing course and tutors
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your great review Joanne! We are so glad that you enjoyed studying your course. We hope you will consider studying with us again in the future😊. Kind regards, OLC
Posted 1 month ago
Good course but some of the information provided I found slightly out dated. Tutor marked assignments quickly. Wouldn't recommend but wouldn't not use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really enjoyed my course,my tutor was quick to mark my work and gave very helpful feedback to produce better work from me.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your positive review Lynsey! We are so glad that you enjoyed your course and found your tutor helpful. We hope you will consider studying with us again in the future😊. Kind regards, OLC
Posted 1 month ago
Robyn was always on hand if I needed her, course was great.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your positive review Sarah! We are so glad that you enjoyed your course and found your tutor Robyn supportive. We hope you will consider studying with us again in the future😊. Kind regards, OLC
Posted 2 months ago
Really enjoyed teaching assistant level 2 my tutor was really nice and helpful when i was stuck and the feedback she gave after each assignment was really helpful will be starting my level 3 soon and i will definitely recommend the online learning college to friends and family 😃
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your lovely review Suzanne! We are so glad that you enjoyed your course and found your tutor helpful. Please remember to contact us when you are ready to study your next course for your 20% discount code😊. Kind regards, OLC
Posted 2 months ago
Online Learning College is rated 4.63 based on 519 reviews