Online Learning College Reviews

4.64 Rating 440 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Online Learning College
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Online Learning College Reviews

Phone:

0800 772 0887

Email:

info@ol-college.com

Location:

74 New North Road

I found my course very informative. It gave me a clear understanding of what I need to become a Teaching Assistant. I found it difficult at times and with many thanks to my tutor Robyn Jennings, I managed to get through and pass it. My assignments were marked promptly, giving me informative feedback. I will be signing up to further courses with The Online Learning College
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your positive review Julie, we are glad that you enjoyed the course and found tutor support helpful. We are glad to hear that you will be signing up to a further course with us, please remember to get in touch with the college before purchasing your second course to get your 20% off discount code. ๐Ÿ˜Š

Kind regards,
OLC
Posted 1 year ago
I completed the Level 3 CACHE in teaching and support. It was a nice to be able to continue my levels after having to take a break from working in schools. It was a really insightful course and was manageable to do as I had the whole year to complete the course. Overall I would definitely recommend the Online Learning College to further your knowledge and education if you are an independent learner. The only reason why I would give it 4/5 stars is that sometimes the tutors were quite slow at replying - other than that amazing!
Posted 1 day ago
ROBYN MY TUTOR WAS FANTASTIC AND REALLY HELPFUL. 100% WILL DO ANOTHER COURSE. I DID CACHE LEVEL 3 IN SUPPORTING TEACHING AND LEARNING.
Posted 2 days ago
Great tuition
Posted 3 days ago
My experience doing one of the childcare courses was very pleasant.
Kelly, my tutor, was very helpful throughout and she was really generous when it came to helping me through certain topics.
Overall, I would definitely recommend.
Posted 4 days ago
I can't recommend OLC enough! I wasn't sure if I would be able to manage as I never did well in school but with OLC they provide the material and you have a really helpful tutor to ask any questions. I can't wait to get started on my next course!
Posted 1 week ago
It was very helpful for me to learn a lot about a teaching assistant. Charlotte made a grate job!
Posted 1 week ago
I found this course very good and the tutors were quick and helpful with there response
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your positive review Sasha, we are glad that you enjoyed studying your course and found your tutor supportive and helpful. We hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. ๐Ÿ˜Š Kind regards, OLC
Posted 1 week ago
I really enjoyed this course, my tutor was fantastic and supportive.
I have a job now working as a teaching assistant thanks to this course .
Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for this lovely review Leanne! We are so glad you enjoyed studying with us and found your tutor supportive. Congratulation's on your employment, we wish you all the best for your future. Kind Regards OLC.
Posted 1 week ago
I really enjoyed my experience with OLC and would definitely use again for furthering my qualifications. Robyn my tutor was excellent, she gave me all the help I needed. Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your positive review, we are glad that you enjoyed your course and found your tutor Robyn helpful. We are very happy to hear you would enrol with us again in the future to further your qualifications. Remember to ring the office for your 20% off discount code to use on your next course. ๐Ÿ˜Š Kind regards, OLC
Posted 1 week ago
The communication with my tutor was excellent my only criticism is it was very confusing to send the work for someone who aren’t great with computers I believe this could have been a lot easier to send your finished work
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review Tracy. We do appreciate your feedback in regards to uploading your assignment's onto the campus. We are so glad you did find the communication between you and your tutor excellent. We hope you will consider studying with us again. Kind regards OLC.
Posted 1 week ago
A very comprehensive course, provides a good basis of information for you to build on and guides you in the right direction with your own research. Very helpful tutors and office staff. Would recommend for sure.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for this great review! We are so glad you enjoyed studying with us and found the course information a good guidance to find further research. We are very pleased you found your tutor and the office staff helpful. We hope you will consider studying with us again. Kind regards OLC.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great learning experience!
My online tutor was extremely helpful and guided me throughout the course.
Well laid out and covered all relevant topics within each section.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for this great review Jennifer! We are so glad you enjoyed studying with us and found your tutor helpful throughout your course. We hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. Kind regards OLC
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to read materials, quick response to queries and essays marked and returned quickly. Saw me through lockdown one and a good grounding for the alevel I am now working on
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for this lovely review Joanne! We are so glad you enjoyed studying with us. We are very pleased you found the materials easy to read and you received responses quickly from your tutor. We wish you all the best for your future. Kind regards OLC.
Posted 3 weeks ago
OL College provided comprehensive course content for the subject I was studying and my course mentor was always on hand to provide help and guidance.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review Amanda, we are glad that you enjoyed studying your course and found your tutor supportive and helpful. We hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. ๐Ÿ˜Š Kind regards, OLC
Posted 3 weeks ago
The course was a great introduction to counselling. I learnt a lot. My tutors were helpful, encouraging and very prompt in answering my questions and marking my assignments.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for this lovely review Rachel! We are so glad you enjoyed studying with us and found the course content's useful for gaining knowledge in this sector. We hope you will consider studying with us again. Kind regards OLC.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolute joke. Fraudsters. Hugely expensive course for one run by someone who's totally illiterate and just picks random grades out of thin air. Avoid!!
Posted 4 weeks ago
I enjoyed the course and completed it in my own good time
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for this great review Bernie! We are so glad you enjoyed studying with us and found it useful that you could work at your own pace. We hope you will consider studying with us again. Kind regards OLC
Posted 3 weeks ago
The course content was good and it was easy to read and understand. The tutor always replied very quickly to messages and the portal was easy to use. I do feel that the questions on the assignments were not worded in a way that was easy to fulfil. Maybe more guidance could be given on the number of words expected and websites that would contain relevant information. I did feel like I wasted a lot of time locating information that wasn`t included in the course content.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review, we are glad that you enjoyed studying your course with us. We do appreciate your feedback you have provided us with. We hope you will consider studying with again in the future๐Ÿ˜Š Kind regards, OLC
Posted 3 weeks ago
The tutor was helpful, but it may be wise to understand that not all people taking this course have a good understanding of how to write an essay. I found this very hard, trying to get the point across whilst trying to grasp the very strict guidelines needed to submit the essay to your standards. Got the hang of it by about the fourth essay! Also, more communication is needed once you have finished the course. I submitted my last essay and did not hear anything from you until I chased my results 3 months later. Even a quick email letting me know I had passed and when I could expect my certificate would have been useful. I know it says in your guide 10 weeks, but having not heard anything for 3 months I was very concerned. Even going on to your site gave me no help as when I logged in I was told no courses were linked to my details. So to sum up, yes this was a good course, with expert advice throughout, but was let down at the end with a lack of communication.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I found my courses amazing and it helped me as I could so them at my own speed as I work at my own pace.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for this lovely review! We are so glad you enjoyed studying with us and found it useful that you could work at your own pace. We hope you will consider studying with us again. Kind regards OLC.
Posted 1 month ago
Online Learning College is rated 4.64 based on 440 reviews