Online Learning College Reviews

4.65 Rating 409 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Online Learning College
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Online Learning College Reviews

Phone:

0800 772 0887

Email:

info@ol-college.com

Location:

74 New North Road

I found my course very informative. It gave me a clear understanding of what I need to become a Teaching Assistant. I found it difficult at times and with many thanks to my tutor Robyn Jennings, I managed to get through and pass it. My assignments were marked promptly, giving me informative feedback. I will be signing up to further courses with The Online Learning College
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your positive review Julie, we are glad that you enjoyed the course and found tutor support helpful. We are glad to hear that you will be signing up to a further course with us, please remember to get in touch with the college before purchasing your second course to get your 20% off discount code. 😊

Kind regards,
OLC
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent experience with Online Learning College. Would highly recommend. Completed a level 3 course recently and thoroughly enjoyed it. My tutor Alexis was great at getting helpful feedback to me promptly. Will definitely be doing another course with them in the future.
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your positive review Tauseef, we are glad that you enjoyed your course and that you will be completing another course with us, remember to ring the office for your 20% off discount code to use on your next course. 😊 Kind regards, OLC
Posted 1 day ago
I really enjoyed studying with the online learning college, my tutor was there if I needed her and was great at pointing me in the right direction. The system was really easy to use.
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your positive review Natalie, we are glad that you enjoyed the course and found the system straight forward to use. We hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. Kind regards, OLC
Posted 1 day ago
The course content was interesting and has proved very useful in practical situations. Whilst the tutor was friendly their response times were particularly slow in some instances, I understand this was due to high submission volumes due to COVID-19. There was very little if any ‘tutoring’ involved, they simply graded and noted what was missed in a very basic manner. Questions asked were not really answered and help requested was not received.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review, we are glad you found your course interesting and useful. We are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with the tutor support and feedback you were provided with. We hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. Kind regards, OLC
Posted 1 day ago
I've done level 2 in childcare and it was amazing experience. Would like to thank my tutors for guidance, they were excellent. Tutors are encouraging you to do more and better, are quick to reply and guide you. I would advise everyone who wants to enroll to buy additional books, as college provides only basic materials. I have gained invaluable knowledge. I can't wait to start my next course. I would highly recommend this college.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review, we are glad that you enjoyed your course and that you will be completing another course with us in the future, remember to ring the office for your 20% off discount code to use on your next course. 😊 Kind regards, OLC
Posted 1 day ago
Amazing course, amazing tutor, what else can I say.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review Joanne, we are glad that you enjoyed your course and hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. 😊 Kind regards, OLC
Posted 1 day ago
Tutiors are extremely support and helpful makes the study easier. Thank you very much from bottom of my heart.
Online Learning College 5 star review on 23rd October 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review Joanna, we are glad that you enjoyed your course and we hope you consider studying with us again in the future. 😊 Kind regards, OLC
Posted 1 day ago
I was satisfied with the course, as there was no rush, I could do everything in my own pace and my tutor was very helpful.

I would definitely choose Online Learning College for my next course.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review Eszter, we are glad that you enjoyed your course and that you will be completing another course with us, remember to ring the office for your 20% off discount code to use on your next course. 😊 Kind regards, OLC
Posted 1 day ago
I completed a childcare course with Online Learning College. My tutor gave me great guidance which really helped me to perfect my assignments.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review, we are glad that you enjoyed your course and hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. 😊 Kind regards, OLC
Posted 1 day ago
This was great was able to fit the assignment around my family life and my four crazy kids and my tutor was great help after getting back into education after 9 years
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review, we are glad that you enjoyed your course and found your tutor helpful. We hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. 😊 Kind regards, OLC
Posted 1 day ago
A really complete and useful course .
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review Silvia, we are glad that you enjoyed your course and found it useful. 😊 Kind regards, OLC
Posted 1 day ago
This was a really good way if learning for me and I would recommend it to everyone. The tutor was really nice and supported and helped me wherever I needed it. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review, we are glad that you enjoyed the course and found your tutor helpful. We hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. 😊 Kind regards, OLC
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent support from tutor. Easy to use site with plenty of information provided regarding course requirements. Loved the way my tutor pushed me to give 100% on each assignment would highly recommend to anyone looking at distant learning.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review, we are glad that you enjoyed the course and found your tutor supportive. We are very pleased you would recommend our courses, we hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. 😊 Kind regards, OLC
Posted 1 day ago
Ok, but not much input from the tutor
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with the tutor's input. We hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. Kind regards, OLC
Posted 1 day ago
Quick and easy access to my tutor when I had trouble with my last assignment-response was very helpful
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review Beant, we are glad that you enjoyed the course and found your tutor response helpful. We hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. Kind regards, OLC
Posted 1 day ago
The course itself was very good, however the feedback which was given was not alwaysclear, which resulted in me having repeat the same units.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that the feedback you were provided with was not clear. We hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. Kind regards, OLC
Posted 1 day ago
It was excellent course and really enjoyed it. I hope others try it too. Its really fascinating course to do business administration.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Gurpreet, Thank you very much for your kind review, we're glad you enjoyed your course and studying with us! kind regards OLC Team
Posted 1 day ago
I loved doing my child care level 2 course. My tutor was very helpful.
And I completed the course before the year was up. Very happy.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Kelly, Thank you for the positive review. We are glad you found your tutor helpful and it is great to know you completed your course before the 12 months. Congratulation's on your hard work to complete this course. We hope you will return to study with us again in the future. Kind regards OLC team.
Posted 1 day ago
Amazing course, good tutor, and good resources.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review Sejal, we are glad that you enjoyed your course and hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. 😊 Kind regards, OLC
Posted 1 day ago
My course was very good and informative. My tutor was fantastic and went that extra mile to help me and Mark my assessments fast so I could progress with my childminding plans. Definitely recommend this course.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review Sarah, we are glad that you enjoyed your course and found your tutor supportive. We hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. 😊 Kind regards, OLC
Posted 1 day ago
Help from tutor is excellent but waiting for the feedback is too long(3days) .
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review, We are glad to hear you found your tutor supportive, but we are sorry to hear that your feedback took longer than expected. We hope you return to study with us again in the future. Kind regards, OLC
Posted 1 day ago
Online Learning College is rated 4.65 based on 409 reviews