Nutriseed Reviews

4.52 Rating 3,235 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Nutriseed
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 567 7472

Email:
team@nutriseed.co.uk

Location:
Nutri Towers
Unit 5 Lanrick Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Nutriseed made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Excellent!!!! Thought I would struggle with 5 days but felt great during it and after it"
Posted 1 month ago
"I am really enjoying the ease of feeling great! The Superfood powder is an easy add to smoothies and shakes and tastes great. I feel more energetic and less bloated! Thanks"
Posted 1 month ago
"I suggest you find an alternative supplier for your needs."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,

Thank you for getting in touch with Nutriseed.

Your satisfaction is important to us. Can you send us more details (i.e the item, what is the issue etc) so we can check.

Just send us an email should you need further assistance or you can also call our free phone number 0800 567 7472. Our Customer Phone Care opening hours: Monday to Friday: 9:00am - 5:00pm except for holidays.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,

We appreciate your feedback good or bad.

It would really help us a lot if you can send us more details about the product and what the issue is.

Just send us an email should you need further assistance or you can also call our free phone number 0800 567 7472. Our Customer Phone Care opening hours: Monday to Friday: 9:00am - 5:00pm except for holidays.
Posted 1 month ago
"I really like the combination of ingredients and find the smoothies very delicious - mixed with bananas and blueberries, as recommended, but also with raspberries and other fruit; the combinations are endless. I find it very tasty and filling. A winner with my partner too!"
Posted 1 month ago
"This site was recommended to me and it does not disappoint very good fast service with excellent produce ."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent products. Did the five day juice cleanse. Lost 5lbs. Very happy with the quality and service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Whilst I found the product to be ok (not as good as other juice detoxes I have done) my main complaint is having now asked to unsubscribe 3 times and still receiving two emails per day. The next step will be a GDPR complaint to the ICO but I do hope it doesn’t get to that point."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Alison,

I am sorry to hear if you are having trouble with the emails you received. Just send us an email should you need further assistance or you can also call our free phone number 0800 567 7472. Our Customer Phone Care opening hours: Monday to Friday: 9:00am - 5:00pm except for holidays.
Posted 1 month ago
"I have been asked already to do a review, but have not yet used the product as I am finishing off some other superfoods first. However, I am very impressed with the efforts and help I received when I stated I did not want to consume Guar Gum and they arranged for some to be made without it. This is very good service indeed! I am sure I will enjoy it knowing it has no nasty ingredients."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product. Prompt delivery. I am 100% satisfied."
Posted 1 month ago
"It's good value compared to other cacaos (maybe as it comes in a bigger packet). I'm not an expert so I can't comment on the quality but it seem fine. The one improvement I'd make is the 'press' seal on the bag - it doesn't close as easily as some others."
Posted 1 month ago
"I tried the cold pressed juice cleanse, the juices were delivered on time and they were delicious. The only thing is I feel there wasn’t enough juice. Tiny bottles, not enough."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,

Thank you for the feedback and we are happy to hear it.

The amount of juices are just enough for our daily nutritional needs (considering that we do not have any extreme activities).

Just send us an email should you need further assistance or you can also call our free phone number 0800 567 7472. Our Customer Phone Care opening hours: Monday to Friday: 9:00am - 5:00pm except for holidays.
Posted 1 month ago
"LOVE the superfood protein powder.I add frozen blueberries & banana & hemp.Sometimes cacao nibs too DELICIOUSkeros me fit!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Wonderful products"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very tasty and satisfying especially as I have lost nearly 3 stone and kept off since last June Last May holiday photos in Portugal made me start This May in Portugal confident in showing some body"
Posted 1 month ago
"Wonderful product! And it’s tummy too..."
Posted 1 month ago
"The service and delivery was excellent and I noticed that the products were completely natural, for example the Stavia is normally white but nutriseed was green, ie not refined."
Posted 1 month ago
"My order was sorted quickly and arrived in good condition. Thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
"Enjoyed all of the juices would be nice to have the option of adding in a nut milk based one as well. This could be ordered in addition and used instead of one of the 5 a day. I ordered a 5 day supply and a few of my lids weren't on properly so when the juices defrosted they leaked."
Posted 2 months ago
"The best brand I have ever tried so far. The products are so refreshing and natural, your body simply loves it!"
Posted 2 months ago
"I have been a first time buyer. And cannot complain. I got the product I was looking for. Thsnk you. Will come back."
Posted 2 months ago
Nutriseed is rated 4.52 based on 3,235 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access