Nutriseed Reviews

4.52 Rating 3,310 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Nutriseed
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Nutriseed Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 567 7472

Email:

team@nutriseed.co.uk

Location:

Nutri Towers
Unit 5 Lanrick Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Nutriseed made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent products at a very reasonable price, fast delivery and support is excellent, questions answered quickly, I would certainly recommend Nutriseed to evreyone
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I am sure loads of people love Nutriseed. Unfortunately I am not that keen on smoothies and this just made them very bitty. Think I'd rather have a banana and handful of nuts for breakfast. Sorry
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Samm,

Thank you for your feedback.

We understand that each one of us has their own taste preference. Your satisfaction is important to us so we would really appreciate if you can send us email if you need further assistance.

Just send us an email should you need further assistance or you can also call our free phone number 0800 567 7472. Our Customer Phone Care opening hours: Monday to Friday: 9:00am - 5:00pm except for holidays.
Posted 5 months ago
Always love their products! Speedy delivery, kept up to date with things and love the offers they have on from time to time! Would definately recommend ❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
1 week in, feel healthier, have it for breakfast, fills me up until lunch. In a couple of weeks will start having for breakfast and lunch
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
3-day juice detox - don’t bother! So disappointed with this - the five juices per day were far from nutritious and full of superfoods. 3 juices were +/- 50% apple juice (one of which the remainder was carrot juice! Sugar, sugar), 1 juice 55% pear juice, and 1 juice was 68% mineral water plus lemon juice (yes you read this correctly😮). No superfoods here, just fruit juice plus a sprinkling of pepper/herbs. Do yourself and your wallet a favour, and buy a carton of apple juice, a carrot and a handful of salad (lettuce mainly) and you more or less have the same 3-day plan. How anyone can survive on less than 400 calories a day of fruit juice for 3 days is beyond me. Nutriseed if you read this, I would REALLY like a refund......
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Zoe,

I am sorry to hear that you didn't like the juices. Your satisfaction is important to us. We guarantee that all the juices are made from 100% fresh fruits and vegetables. We are more than happy to discuss this with you.

Just send us an email should you need further assistance or you can also call our free phone number 0800 567 7472. Our Customer Phone Care opening hours: Monday to Friday: 9:00am - 5:00pm except for holidays.
Posted 5 months ago
Service and delivery were fine, and as expected, however very disappointed with the product this time. The Psyllium husk was a powder this time, instead of a grain the first time I ordered it from you. Won't be ordering it again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Marie,

Thank you for your feedback.

Your satisfaction is very important to us. Can you please send us more details lie picture of the product you received.

Just send us an email should you need further assistance or you can also call our free phone number 0800 567 7472. Our Customer Phone Care opening hours: Monday to Friday: 9:00am - 5:00pm except for holidays.
Posted 5 months ago
Tasty & filling, does what it says on the tin! Just fingers crossed I lose some weight on it, will let you know with bells on when I have success!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The Shea butter is very nice but would packaging a little messy but get why it is packed in an envelope and not in plastic packaging!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Juice arrived unfrozen and delivery took longer then they stipulated on their website.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for your feedback.

I understand your concern. Can you please send us more details so I can check.

Just send us an email should you need further assistance or you can also call our free phone number 0800 567 7472. Our Customer Phone Care opening hours: Monday to Friday: 9:00am - 5:00pm except for holidays.
Posted 5 months ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
great tasting and high integrity products. Can't get enough of them. Thank you Nutriseed
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Took weeks to arrive. When it finally did, it didn't taste of cacao as promised, nor did it make a thick shake as shown in the website. I'd describe it more as dirty green pond water with flaxseeds floating in it. Needless to say, I shan't be purchasing again... Regardless of the endless emails that the company spammed me with from the moment they had my details.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi,

We appreciate your feedback and your satisfaction is very important to us. I will be more than happy to check this for you. Can you please send us more details like the item you are referring to and a photo if possible.

Just send us an email should you need further assistance or you can also call our free phone number 0800 567 7472. Our Customer Phone Care opening hours: Monday to Friday: 9:00am - 5:00pm except for holidays.
Posted 5 months ago
Only been using nutriseed for a week or so but find it very tasty and filling Hopefully on the weight and health benefits but too early to say at the moment!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Sorry not started yet as on holiday send me a review in about a week thank youn
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The taste everyone is saying is a delicious chocolate flavour, I don’t get this atall, nor is the colour anything like the pic, it’s more of a sludge brown with bits in! Haha BUT it is not an unpleasant taste! I mix with banana, frozen berries and soya or almond milk, the taste I get is a fruity ‘green’ taste, it’s a lovely thick shake and keeps me going till lunchtime, not following a specific diet, just trying to eat better things and cut out the nibbles in between! and And have lost a couple of pounds so all good!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great tasting products, delivery was just as they specified.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great product, very filling. I add blueberries and honey.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to use. I have mine with almond milk and fruit. Just be aware of the colour. But very tasty.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I am very happy with nutriseed. I have it most mornings blended with a small banana & nut milk. Keeps me full until lunch & is helping me with my weight. 😁
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I have been ordering different stuff from Nutriserd during last couple of years. They have never let me down. Good quality, fast delivery. Definitely would recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Nutriseed is rated 4.52 based on 3,310 reviews