Nutriseed Reviews

4.52 Rating 3,323 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Nutriseed
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Nutriseed Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 567 7472

Email:

team@nutriseed.co.uk

Location:

Nutri Towers
Unit 5 Lanrick Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Nutriseed made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Nutriseed 5 star review on 21st July 2019
Diana Almond-gunn
Nutriseed 5 star review on 17th April 2019
Mandy Pritchard
Nutriseed 5 star review on 10th September 2017
Hibba Azman
Nutriseed 5 star review on 15th December 2016
Anonymous
Nutriseed 5 star review on 24th October 2016
John Stroe
Nutriseed 5 star review on 19th October 2016
Jenny Park
Nutriseed 4 star review on 25th June 2020
JOANNE CLARK
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great product, very filling. I add blueberries and honey.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use. I have mine with almond milk and fruit. Just be aware of the colour. But very tasty.
Posted 1 year ago
I am very happy with nutriseed. I have it most mornings blended with a small banana & nut milk. Keeps me full until lunch & is helping me with my weight. ๐Ÿ˜
Posted 1 year ago
I have been ordering different stuff from Nutriserd during last couple of years. They have never let me down. Good quality, fast delivery. Definitely would recommend them.
Posted 1 year ago
I really enjoy my nutriseed total superfoods .it provides a tasty ,light breakfast or meal replacement . You can add infinite variety by adding different fruit and vegetables to the mix and yogurt and varying the milk used as a mixer.
Posted 1 year ago
Very impressed when added to my smoothies.
Posted 1 year ago
This is the second time I ordered my Nutriseed juices. I was drinking it for 3 days and I feel much better. I lost 2kg and my belly is flat :) and don’t feel like I ate stones anymore. I don’t feel also that much hungry like before. I can recommend this Juices. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Great product, fast delivery, smooth transaction :-)
Posted 1 year ago
I first started to use nutriseed whilst try to find things to help me through menapause symptoms and do belive nutriseed did through sleep deprivation weight gain my metabolism to name a few.
There i am stikl using
Thank you nutriseed ๐Ÿ˜
Posted 1 year ago
Nutriseed.Nutritious, delicious, delivering healthy options over land and sea!
Posted 1 year ago
First morning was tough but after that plain sailing! Still feeling the benefits and would highly recommend for a health reboot!
Posted 1 year ago
I bought the total superfoods complex , I have it every morning blended with coconut milk, banana, bee pollen and blue berries (although this morning I tried it with frozen sweet cherries ) both blends are super yummy. As a result I have cut down on my bread in take and I must admit I feel better for it. My stomach looks and feels flatter too , I do not know if I have lost pounds as I do not weigh myself but I feel a lot less bloaty , slimmer and my skin is glowing.
Posted 1 year ago
Best Bee Pollen i've ever tasted. Quality is amazing. Packaging is great and keeps it fresh and the pollen itself is lightly fragrant. Smells like flowers! absolutely gorgeous with some PB toast and banana! Always a pleasure shopping with nutriseed
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect. Enjoying the Superfood total in smoothies daily. Even my grown up son and teenage son like it.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quality. Perfect air tight bags. Amazing flavour and quite a good value
Posted 1 year ago
I really like this, i add it to almond milk with a banana and I am not hungry until about 1-2. I look forward to it everyday
Posted 1 year ago
Love it and it tasted fab
Posted 1 year ago
I have been using Nutriseed mix for my morning green veggie/fruit smoothy breakfast for 2 years now and find it both nutritious and healthy. I could buy and mix all these wonderful ingredients and it might be cheaper, but to be honest, this is easy and the delivery is most efficient so I keep on ordering.
Posted 1 year ago
Delicious juices. Will definitely buy again
Posted 1 year ago
How nice to have a drink that is not sugary sweet!
Posted 1 year ago
Nutriseed is rated 4.52 based on 3,323 reviews