Nutriseed Reviews

4.52 Rating 3,308 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Nutriseed
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 567 7472

Email:
team@nutriseed.co.uk

Location:
Nutri Towers
Unit 5 Lanrick Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Nutriseed made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"First morning was tough but after that plain sailing! Still feeling the benefits and would highly recommend for a health reboot!"
Posted 1 month ago
"I bought the total superfoods complex , I have it every morning blended with coconut milk, banana, bee pollen and blue berries (although this morning I tried it with frozen sweet cherries ) both blends are super yummy. As a result I have cut down on my bread in take and I must admit I feel better for it. My stomach looks and feels flatter too , I do not know if I have lost pounds as I do not weigh myself but I feel a lot less bloaty , slimmer and my skin is glowing."
Posted 2 months ago
"Best Bee Pollen i've ever tasted. Quality is amazing. Packaging is great and keeps it fresh and the pollen itself is lightly fragrant. Smells like flowers! absolutely gorgeous with some PB toast and banana! Always a pleasure shopping with nutriseed"
Posted 2 months ago
"Perfect. Enjoying the Superfood total in smoothies daily. Even my grown up son and teenage son like it."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent quality. Perfect air tight bags. Amazing flavour and quite a good value"
Posted 2 months ago
"I really like this, i add it to almond milk with a banana and I am not hungry until about 1-2. I look forward to it everyday"
Posted 2 months ago
"Love it and it tasted fab"
Posted 2 months ago
"I have been using Nutriseed mix for my morning green veggie/fruit smoothy breakfast for 2 years now and find it both nutritious and healthy. I could buy and mix all these wonderful ingredients and it might be cheaper, but to be honest, this is easy and the delivery is most efficient so I keep on ordering."
Posted 2 months ago
"Delicious juices. Will definitely buy again"
Posted 2 months ago
"How nice to have a drink that is not sugary sweet!"
Posted 2 months ago
"It’s the only place where I buy my superfoods! Always worthy!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Items shipped out super quickly. I got a few items and the follow up emails to say when it would be shipped out, it has been shipped, it should be there etc. Prices were very competitive and unlike major supermarkets, they have stock of vegan and diet products!"
Posted 2 months ago
"very good service-top product-good value"
Posted 2 months ago
"Used the 3 day juice plan. The juice was super powered because there is no other explanation for how easy this was to manage. Odd points maybe felt a bit flat or hungry but far easier than I’d anticipated. And it’s really helped reset my appetite. Great wee kickstart to healthy eating/diet plan."
Posted 2 months ago
"helpful people and hm free seeds"
Posted 2 months ago
"First time I have bought anything from Nutriseed. I bought Stevia powder, with no nasties in. Fast service, good customer contact, great quality product, all delivered with a sense of humour. What more could you ask for?!"
Posted 2 months ago
"I am still on my first lot of Nutriseed, Im finding it really good, Im not losing weight but Im certainly eating less by having nutriseed oin the mornings instead of toast. I have more energy and just really like it"
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic product. Effective weight loss cleanse. Really pleased with my results."
Posted 2 months ago
"Tried the total superfood mix thinking I wanted the health benefits...every shake everywhere tastes awful so assumed the worst- I'm amazed. This is really yummy!! I can be healthy and it tastes good. Oh! And it stops constipation - lol!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Nice products, which were delivered promptly."
Posted 2 months ago
Nutriseed is rated 4.52 based on 3,308 reviews