Nutriseed Reviews

4.52 Rating 3,311 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Nutriseed
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Nutriseed Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 567 7472

Email:

team@nutriseed.co.uk

Location:

Nutri Towers
Unit 5 Lanrick Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Nutriseed made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I can buy so many healthy products in one place and be sure to receive a great service and great products at a good price
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great taste at a very reasonable price. I personally use this as a diner meal replacement and clean eat 99% the rest of the time to lose weight. It's working great so far. Perimenopausal and an underactive thyroid, so very limited plans that work for me. This one is far the best I've tried. Highly recommended. The only thing I would like to see reviewed is the Facebook page, it's hard to navigate for answers/information
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
We take B12 and turmeric regularly. It has helped both of us and the only gripe I have is that I cannot have the turmeric on recurrent order!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Amazing quality product at unrivalled prices. Wouldn't go anywhere else for super food powders.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Love this product. It taste great in my breakfast smoothies and keeps me feeling full until lunch time. Looking forward to trying new things to try it with.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Love this only been taking a week and lost 3lbs . I enjoy the shake every morning.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
When ordering, I had placed my order in the basket and then a special offer came up of one bag free. I ordered that one, tried to remove the original order and wasn't able to so I now have 3 bags. I know I will use them but it was a bit frustrating.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Loved my Nutriseed cleanse - it was the first cleanse I’ve done but Nutriseed gave me all the information I needed and the juices tasted great!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Enjoying the Superfood Shakes - the recocmmended recipe is really tasty and I think I have lost weight by replacing breakfast & mid morning snack with a healthy shake instead. Like that emails are regular but helpful and motivation. The facebook community group is also helpful for like-minded people with the same / similar goals. The powder is expensive but lasts for ages so I would recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great products. I have tried the juice cleanse, the total superfoods and the superfood protein and I’m pleased with them all. Quick delivery. I will continue to buy from this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Love my Nutriseed shakes feel so much better
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Shame about the delivery company, driver did not buzz the house and simply left the boxes in the sun on the porch and everything melted. Was able to freeze again however wasn't the same.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Love the foods and the fact they are in a paper resealable bag perfect for me and the environment
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Nutriseed is quite extraordinary. It’s given me energy and a sustain I haven’t had in years. It tastes good too!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I love all tastes ,quick delivery,price is very good:)
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Unfortunately 2 weeks after making my order I never received my order and requested a refund. I contacted them a week ago explaining that I hadn't had a despatch email as stated would happen in my order confirmation- to which nutriseed pretended they had sent it but would send again??? Another week later still no despatch and still no order! I was wanting to start a healthy regime 2 weeks ago and in a world where there are many equally great and healthy products on the market this simply isnt good enough. I am sad though as I did want to try however I have purchased another brand yesterday and it is due tomorrow morning!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Lynette,

Than you for contacting us.

We are sorry to hear about experience with Nutriseed and we will be more than happy to correct this for you. Kindly send us more details so I can check what happened.

Just send us an email should you need further assistance or you can also call our free phone number 0800 567 7472. Our Customer Phone Care opening hours: Monday to Friday: 9:00am - 5:00pm except for holidays.
Posted 6 months ago
I am using Nutriseed not for weight loss but because of my lack of energy and I have to say it has improved big style... I will be getting more and I do highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
My Husband And I had your Juices a few weeks ago, we loved them and would like to buy them again very soon. We would like to try more of your products, but they are a little costly for us right now. Keep up the great work.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Mainly fruit juice based. I'll use my own nutribullet in future. They did not feel very nutritious at all. Won't make this mistake again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Marjorie,

Thank you for getting in touch.

Your satisfaction is important to us. Our juice cleanse is made from 100% all natural fresh fruits and vegetables. We would really appreciate if you can send us more details about your concern so we can check.

Just send us an email should you need further assistance or you can also call our free phone number 0800 567 7472. Our Customer Phone Care opening hours: Monday to Friday: 9:00am - 5:00pm except for holidays.
Posted 6 months ago
I have enjoyed using the product unfortunately I have not lost any weight - my objective was to lose weight, but I do have more energy and I like the taste adding my fruit choices.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for getting in touch.

We are glad to hear that you like the taste. For the weight loss, we understand you r concern, however please keep in mind that our body reacts differently. Some will lose weight in just a matter of weeks and some may take longer.

Just send us an email should you need further assistance or you can also call our free phone number 0800 567 7472. Our Customer Phone Care opening hours: Monday to Friday: 9:00am - 5:00pm except for holidays.
Posted 6 months ago
Nutriseed is rated 4.52 based on 3,311 reviews