Nutriseed Reviews

4.55 Rating 2,955 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Nutriseed
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 567 7472

Email:
team@nutriseed.co.uk

Location:
Nutri Towers
Unit 5 Lanrick Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Nutriseed made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win ยฃ250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Prompt delivery but no scoop in bag as expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great to mix with fruit or veg for tasty smoothie anytime of day. Only disappointment was under the impression I'd get a recipe book to give me some ideas but not arrived?"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"It tastes good, and I think it has been doing me good, but I don’t know if I can afford it often!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very quick delivery. Great service. Not used enough products to comment as yet."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Arrived when they said it would. Only been using it a few days so can't say how good it is. I am enjoying the taste in smoothies. Only criticism is no scoop so I don't know if I'm using the correct amount, I have emptied the packet just incase it was at the bottom but alas no scoop."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Lots of lovely ideas interesting foods and a very informative site. Love it ๐Ÿ˜Š"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I am enjoying the taste, just not received the recipe book that was promised for free via Facebook. I’m sure if I got this I would find inspiration to try other shakes"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Trying to get in touch is a nightmare. Keep calling and cuts off every time . Not good"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I bought some stevia powder, just to sample and experiment with sugar replacement in cales, pancakes, smoothies etc. I have yet to bake, however, I have sampled it on my tongue and in tea. It has a really pleasant sweetness, I can’t abide sugar in my tea, but I could drink that. Was actually quite comforting, like something my granny would have given me when I was little. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Started using Nutri seed last week in my porridge which is delicious, looking forward to see the long term health benefits"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Always promptly dispatched. Good quality products at a competitive price."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I seem to be less hungry through the day after my superfood shake but I find I need something in it to mask the flavour a little. Delivery took a lot longer than expected and I expected a bit more of an apology. However, if it helps with my appetite then all will be forgiven very quickly. It’s perhaps a little soon to be doing a review ๐Ÿ˜€ but you asked! ๐Ÿ˜„"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Arrived quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Love it,gives me so much energy and really does taste amazing when I add it into my smoothies."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"This is my first cleanse. I’m hooked. Juices are yummy, feeling great, and losing weight. On day 3 of the 3 day cleanse."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Whilst the product itself is fine. The service is not. Ordered Jan 9th. Was told my product would be with me in 2-3 working days. It arrived on the 19th. 10 whole days after being ordered. This would not have been an issue if the delivery time frame had not been stated. To then recieved an email requesting a review before the product had even been delivered was the icing on the cake."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have been using Nutriseed super food for the past 4 months an d would not be without it now. I feel so much better, have a lot more energy and it helps keep my weight in check"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good correspondence via email, delivery took a little longer than expected. Enjoying my shakes on a morning would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"over the moon with Nutriseed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It’s delicious with berries and advocado it’s great knowing I get all my macros for the day"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nutriseed is rated 4.55 based on 2,955 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support