Nutriseed Reviews

4.52 Rating 3,323 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Nutriseed
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Nutriseed Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 567 7472

Email:

team@nutriseed.co.uk

Location:

Nutri Towers
Unit 5 Lanrick Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Nutriseed made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Nutriseed 5 star review on 21st July 2019
Diana Almond-gunn
Nutriseed 5 star review on 17th April 2019
Mandy Pritchard
Nutriseed 5 star review on 10th September 2017
Hibba Azman
Nutriseed 5 star review on 15th December 2016
Anonymous
Nutriseed 5 star review on 24th October 2016
John Stroe
Nutriseed 5 star review on 19th October 2016
Jenny Park
Nutriseed 4 star review on 25th June 2020
JOANNE CLARK
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I've nearly finished day 3 and I've not found it hard at all. The juices are delicious and really keep you going through out the day. The best thing is I've lost 2kg. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Enjoyed the juices - there was one that I struggled with but all in all I will definitely order more
Posted 1 year ago
Only been trying it a couple of days but so far so good, taste is good and the whole customer service, care and advice is 5 star..... the Facebook group makes you feel you have made friends and all help with advice etc, I’ll be re ordering x
Posted 1 year ago
Outstanding customer service from order to delivery! Nutriseed are very consumer centric, very much focusing on an outstanding customer experience. My smoothie was delicious and good to know that it’s so good for me. All part of my wellness and wellbeing journey...thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Tasty and came still frozen , good way of detoxing your body
Posted 1 year ago
Only received my order late yesterday, so tried my first shake today. Used half a banana with mixed frozen summer berries. Enjoyed it. Looking forward to trying more combinations.
Posted 1 year ago
Great value! I love using my chia flax seed mix in my cereal every morning. The package arrived quickly and undamaged.
Posted 1 year ago
Very tasty and easy to make. I just added advocado and peanut butter for extra protein
Posted 1 year ago
The packaging was hanging open, 15 of 35 juices were defrosted. They offered me 10% discount! They advised they don’t take returns so ZERO RESPONSIBILITY for packaging and ensuring that what you order you receive in a fit state. Finally refunded 15 juices so I’m left with half of the juices of a weird radio mix so not the 7 days of 5 different juices cleanse I ordered. Will NOT be using them again and advise AVOID!
Posted 1 year ago
Found the website very confusing, ended up making two purchases instead of one, and no option to cancel, also it tastes awful.
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery times are good and porridge is delicious
Posted 1 year ago
Super fast service, received within 2days, have only just started to use it but easy to make up & really tasty
Posted 1 year ago
Only received it yesterday so a little early to say if it works. However, it tastes great and it it very good for me so that’s got to be a bonus!
Posted 1 year ago
Only started today however found it really tasty and wasn't hungry as soon as I would normally be. I like the endless options of what smoothies I can make.
Posted 1 year ago
Testes ok, not unpleasant. Juices are very small compared to other juice cleanses I’ve done and you only get 5, not the usual 6. Ingredients could be a lot more varied. An average product.
Posted 1 year ago
Loads of energy since trying nutriseed, can’t wait to try other products from nutriseed, what a find
Posted 1 year ago
Unbelievable service,
Unreliable product,
Will Defiently be purchasing again!
Posted 1 year ago
I've found the customer service to be very efficient and have bought the total superfoods. I've only been using this once a day in the morning and already my energy levels are lifting and I'm feeling a little less toxic and sluggish. I bought this for weight loss but didn't expect it would also give me such a feeling of wellbeing.
Posted 1 year ago
Thoroughly pleased with product. I take it to work as my lunch, and it stops me from snacking during the day as I’m not hungry.
Love it
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered 3 packs of the Total Superfoods & have been blending the powder into my daily drinks. The taste is pleasant but it's early days to say whether I am benefiting from all the ingredients - let's hope that I will feel the benefits! I gave my daughter a pack to try & she's also enjoying it.
Posted 1 year ago
Nutriseed is rated 4.52 based on 3,323 reviews