Nutriseed Reviews

4.54 Rating 3,170 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Nutriseed
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 567 7472

Email:
team@nutriseed.co.uk

Location:
Nutri Towers
Unit 5 Lanrick Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Nutriseed made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Beautifully rich and creamy cacao powder and perfect for my cacao ceremonies. I can’t wait to try other products off you. I will be back soon :) Chloe"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great! Just what I wanted"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Happy with product. Good value for money buy. Checking out recipes to use it in toget best from it - can't wait. Thank you very much."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent Detox of 7 days, was bit of a challenge, all went well and the results are phenomenal."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I have been using this for 2 weeks and I have lost a few pounds so far, but I don’t feel hungry or seem to get slumps in energy which is brilliant!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Nutriseed has been a wonderful discovery for me. It is packed with super nutrients! To which I have felt the health benefits in abundance of healthy rewards, I have so much more energy, my skin has a little healthier glow, my weight has become manageable as I don’t feel hungry between meals. Nutriseed has also given me a whole new approach of appreciating food, and actually removed my previous greedy habits. Thank you Nutriseed"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Tried the 3 day Cleanse, First day struggled a little bit but after that was fine. am on the last day now and feel energised and a lot lighter. weighed myself this am and have lost 6lbs. Fantastic. will start eating tomorrow but very light veg and salads. will stick to healthy eating from now and plenty of water!"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good product choice at affordable prices. Delivery is always prompt. My beetroot powder is delicious and much better than another well known brand."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Everything done as per order"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Worst experience ever. Lost over a hundred pounds and no one in the company would return my calls or engage with my issue"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I did the 5 day juice fast before my wedding and it was great! I felt amazing on the day, energised and was glowing! Will definitely be buying again."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I used this product to make some bread and it turned out amazing, nice and light powder, and I've been using it in other foods aswell. Thanks"
Posted 1 month ago
"A real good service and product it's great that I can trust this brand t deliver high quality products for a good price I will definitely be buying more products thank you guys."
Posted 1 month ago
"I recently purchased the 3 day juice detox...great products great service."
Posted 1 month ago
"First day was hard then got in the swing of it felt more energetic and lost 7lbs and continued to lose after cleanse gave me the kick up the butt I needed."
Posted 1 month ago
"Loved the juices, even the green ones which were super green. Found that these juices were a little on the small side, one more a day or making these a bit bigger (or at least the option to 'go bigger') would be attractive."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent customer service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Unhappy with product that I didn't feel matched the description on the webpage but customer service was very friendly and helped me to resolve this"
Posted 1 month ago
"The Superfood Nutriseed powder us absolutely fab. It has kept me full all morning, without feeling hungry and I feel great. It's so easy to use and tastes really nice. I enjoy using it to make shakes and overnight oats. I'll definately be ordering again!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Although the first day was harder than I anticipated I’m glad I stuck with it. I loved the juices (particularly the lemon one!) and genuinely felt really good on day 2 and was shocked with the 5lbs weight loss at the end of the 3 days."
Posted 1 month ago
Nutriseed is rated 4.54 based on 3,170 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support