Nutriseed Reviews

4.52 Rating 3,310 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Nutriseed
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 567 7472

Email:
team@nutriseed.co.uk

Location:
Nutri Towers
Unit 5 Lanrick Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Nutriseed made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Only started today however found it really tasty and wasn't hungry as soon as I would normally be. I like the endless options of what smoothies I can make."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Testes ok, not unpleasant. Juices are very small compared to other juice cleanses I’ve done and you only get 5, not the usual 6. Ingredients could be a lot more varied. An average product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Loads of energy since trying nutriseed, can’t wait to try other products from nutriseed, what a find"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Unbelievable service, Unreliable product, Will Defiently be purchasing again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I've found the customer service to be very efficient and have bought the total superfoods. I've only been using this once a day in the morning and already my energy levels are lifting and I'm feeling a little less toxic and sluggish. I bought this for weight loss but didn't expect it would also give me such a feeling of wellbeing."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Thoroughly pleased with product. I take it to work as my lunch, and it stops me from snacking during the day as I’m not hungry. Love it"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered 3 packs of the Total Superfoods & have been blending the powder into my daily drinks. The taste is pleasant but it's early days to say whether I am benefiting from all the ingredients - let's hope that I will feel the benefits! I gave my daughter a pack to try & she's also enjoying it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I’m 72 years old and have it for breakfast every morning and ifeel it sets me off for a good day"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Packaging not very good. Why was there no lid on the tub of Shea butter?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Carol,

Thank you for getting in touch and I apologise if there was no lid. I would love to help you get this issue resolved. Can you please send us more details and include a photo of the item so I can check.

Just send us an email should you need further assistance or you can also call our free phone number 0800 567 7472. Our Customer Phone Care opening hours: Monday to Friday: 9:00am - 5:00pm except for holidays.
Posted 2 months ago
"I am very happy with the Nutriseed. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"High quality and very trusted products."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I am thoroughly enjoying using the nutriseed I purchased and would recommend it to everyone who is dieting, it is so easy to use. There are plenty of different shakes you can try from the Nutriseed recipes you can get from the Nutriseed company and also the Nutriseed forum.There are also lots of friends to be made on the Nutriseed forum."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Loved it! Felt great after the cleanse x"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"It is very nourishing and tasty and is quick and easy to make. There are so many variations of food to make the shakes / smoothies with. Some days I have it for breakfast and other days I have it for Breakfast and for Evening. I would recommend it to everyone!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Convenient, tasty plan. I didn't feel deprived at all. My husband and I will do the 3 day plan again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Makes a lovely tasting smoothie with banana, blueberries and either raspberries or strawberries!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I have been using this for a couple of weeks as a lunch replacement."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Taste great with any fruit or green veg not lost any weight yet but need to concentrate more"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I am a massive fan of Nutriseed. I love the juices and they kindly substitute the beetroot for me. I HATE beetroot. I use them at keave once every 4 to 6 weeks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I can buy so many healthy products in one place and be sure to receive a great service and great products at a good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nutriseed is rated 4.52 based on 3,310 reviews