Nutriseed Reviews

4.52 Rating 3,310 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Nutriseed
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Nutriseed Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 567 7472

Email:

team@nutriseed.co.uk

Location:

Nutri Towers
Unit 5 Lanrick Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Nutriseed made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I tried some Nutriseed on my porridge this morning and it is really, really nice. Thank you Nutriseed
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I will definitely be buying the nutriseed superfood again! It tastes so nice and I have one every morning for my breakfast to kick start my day. I would highly recommend this product.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I felt healthy and energised after my recent cleanse - the juices are great, delicious and dare I say satisfying! However that is not the sole reason I will return to Nutriseed! When DPD failed to deliver my order (delivery company fault), the service and response I received from Nutriseed customer services was swift and decisive. They immediately re-issued my order, arranging a suitable delivery time and they refunded part of my costs. It gives me confidence to place orders with an honest and ethical company.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I love Nutriseed, I did it last year and felt fit and healthy after it whilst losing weight just to get that bit off for holidays !! I did presscription, triple the price, I hated, it felt dreadful and it doesn’t all arrive together for the 5 days annoying if yr up early like myself and have to wait until 11am to put anything past yr lips !! the second lot arrived smashed (got nowhere) (Nutriseed have right idea) took literally 15 minutes to open ??? Everything in bubble wrap ?? Parcel tape ?? Not in order ?? For that price I’d expect chauffeur driven !! With Nutriseed the box opens beautifully without any tools still frozen and simple, everything in order numbered in order and I lost double the weight and felt great !!! I would recommend this to anyone 👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I’ve only been using it fir a couple of days but I’m loving 🥰 it the smoothies are amazing there’s over 100 different recipie so you don’t get bored really love it d there very filling I have one in a morning for breakfast
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I wouldn’t recommend it to anyone. Juices taste not bad. But overall, in my opinion, it’s a waste of time and money
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Tastes good mixed with fruit..fast service..cant comment on weight loss as only been 3 days
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I've nearly finished day 3 and I've not found it hard at all. The juices are delicious and really keep you going through out the day. The best thing is I've lost 2kg. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Enjoyed the juices - there was one that I struggled with but all in all I will definitely order more
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Only been trying it a couple of days but so far so good, taste is good and the whole customer service, care and advice is 5 star..... the Facebook group makes you feel you have made friends and all help with advice etc, I’ll be re ordering x
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Outstanding customer service from order to delivery! Nutriseed are very consumer centric, very much focusing on an outstanding customer experience. My smoothie was delicious and good to know that it’s so good for me. All part of my wellness and wellbeing journey...thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Tasty and came still frozen , good way of detoxing your body
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Only received my order late yesterday, so tried my first shake today. Used half a banana with mixed frozen summer berries. Enjoyed it. Looking forward to trying more combinations.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great value! I love using my chia flax seed mix in my cereal every morning. The package arrived quickly and undamaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very tasty and easy to make. I just added advocado and peanut butter for extra protein
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The packaging was hanging open, 15 of 35 juices were defrosted. They offered me 10% discount! They advised they don’t take returns so ZERO RESPONSIBILITY for packaging and ensuring that what you order you receive in a fit state. Finally refunded 15 juices so I’m left with half of the juices of a weird radio mix so not the 7 days of 5 different juices cleanse I ordered. Will NOT be using them again and advise AVOID!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Found the website very confusing, ended up making two purchases instead of one, and no option to cancel, also it tastes awful.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Delivery times are good and porridge is delicious
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Super fast service, received within 2days, have only just started to use it but easy to make up & really tasty
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Only received it yesterday so a little early to say if it works. However, it tastes great and it it very good for me so that’s got to be a bonus!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Nutriseed is rated 4.52 based on 3,310 reviews