Nutriseed Reviews

4.52 Rating 3,315 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Nutriseed
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Nutriseed Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 567 7472

Email:

team@nutriseed.co.uk

Location:

Nutri Towers
Unit 5 Lanrick Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Nutriseed made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Nutriseed 4 star review on 9th August 2019
Rowena Dymond
More Photos & Videos
Nutriseed 5 star review on 21st July 2019
Diana Almond-gunn
More Photos & Videos
Nutriseed 5 star review on 17th April 2019
Mandy Pritchard
More Photos & Videos
Nutriseed 5 star review on 10th September 2017
Hibba Azman
More Photos & Videos
Nutriseed 5 star review on 15th December 2016
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Nutriseed 5 star review on 24th October 2016
John Stroe
More Photos & Videos
Nutriseed 5 star review on 19th October 2016
Jenny Park
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am very satisfied with my purchase of Nutriseed Raw Total Superfood. I have ME and since adding this food supplement as a replacement for my usual breakfast I have noticed that I have more energy in the morning. However, the product is quite expensive so I don’t know how long I’ll be able to keep buying it.
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent Service and Product as promised ... Would highly Reccomend
Posted 9 months ago
Easy to order. Great on-line experience. Prompt delivery but unfortunately only one parcel of two arrived! It was an error by DPD, not Nutriseed. Unfortunately it happened over a weekend but Nutriseed dealt with it to my satisfaction on the Monday. Great product. The cold pressed juices are delicious!! I will definitely use again.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi
I ordered a product that was out of stock and the Customer care team was very helpful.
When I received the product I had been sent the product x2. Very nice surprise!
Thank you.
Posted 9 months ago
Good products and quick delivery.
Posted 9 months ago
Arrived on time as stated. Easy to use. I have been using for a week now and feel I have more energy.
Posted 9 months ago
Great service with Nutriseeds. Just started using products so will let you know later of the outcome .
Posted 9 months ago
Quick delivery, eco friendly pacakaging
Posted 9 months ago
Love it, it tastes amazing. Looking forward to dropping the weight now & getting back to being a healthy me. Thanks you
Posted 9 months ago
The juices very tasty and varied. They kept me full all day and energised to keep busy.
Posted 9 months ago
I tried some Nutriseed on my porridge this morning and it is really, really nice. Thank you Nutriseed
Posted 9 months ago
I will definitely be buying the nutriseed superfood again! It tastes so nice and I have one every morning for my breakfast to kick start my day. I would highly recommend this product.
Posted 9 months ago
I felt healthy and energised after my recent cleanse - the juices are great, delicious and dare I say satisfying! However that is not the sole reason I will return to Nutriseed! When DPD failed to deliver my order (delivery company fault), the service and response I received from Nutriseed customer services was swift and decisive. They immediately re-issued my order, arranging a suitable delivery time and they refunded part of my costs. It gives me confidence to place orders with an honest and ethical company.
Posted 9 months ago
I love Nutriseed, I did it last year and felt fit and healthy after it whilst losing weight just to get that bit off for holidays !! I did presscription, triple the price, I hated, it felt dreadful and it doesn’t all arrive together for the 5 days annoying if yr up early like myself and have to wait until 11am to put anything past yr lips !! the second lot arrived smashed (got nowhere) (Nutriseed have right idea) took literally 15 minutes to open ??? Everything in bubble wrap ?? Parcel tape ?? Not in order ?? For that price I’d expect chauffeur driven !! With Nutriseed the box opens beautifully without any tools still frozen and simple, everything in order numbered in order and I lost double the weight and felt great !!! I would recommend this to anyone 👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻
Posted 9 months ago
I’ve only been using it fir a couple of days but I’m loving 🥰 it the smoothies are amazing there’s over 100 different recipie so you don’t get bored really love it d there very filling I have one in a morning for breakfast
Posted 9 months ago
Tastes good mixed with fruit..fast service..cant comment on weight loss as only been 3 days
Posted 9 months ago
I've nearly finished day 3 and I've not found it hard at all. The juices are delicious and really keep you going through out the day. The best thing is I've lost 2kg. Highly recommend.
Posted 9 months ago
Only been trying it a couple of days but so far so good, taste is good and the whole customer service, care and advice is 5 star..... the Facebook group makes you feel you have made friends and all help with advice etc, I’ll be re ordering x
Posted 9 months ago
Outstanding customer service from order to delivery! Nutriseed are very consumer centric, very much focusing on an outstanding customer experience. My smoothie was delicious and good to know that it’s so good for me. All part of my wellness and wellbeing journey...thank you!
Posted 9 months ago
Great value! I love using my chia flax seed mix in my cereal every morning. The package arrived quickly and undamaged.
Posted 9 months ago
Nutriseed is rated 4.52 based on 3,315 reviews