Nutriseed Reviews

4.52 Rating 3,308 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Nutriseed
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 567 7472

Email:
team@nutriseed.co.uk

Location:
Nutri Towers
Unit 5 Lanrick Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Nutriseed made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Great service with Nutriseeds. Just started using products so will let you know later of the outcome ."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick delivery, eco friendly pacakaging"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Love it, it tastes amazing. Looking forward to dropping the weight now & getting back to being a healthy me. Thanks you"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The juices very tasty and varied. They kept me full all day and energised to keep busy."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I tried some Nutriseed on my porridge this morning and it is really, really nice. Thank you Nutriseed"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I will definitely be buying the nutriseed superfood again! It tastes so nice and I have one every morning for my breakfast to kick start my day. I would highly recommend this product."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I felt healthy and energised after my recent cleanse - the juices are great, delicious and dare I say satisfying! However that is not the sole reason I will return to Nutriseed! When DPD failed to deliver my order (delivery company fault), the service and response I received from Nutriseed customer services was swift and decisive. They immediately re-issued my order, arranging a suitable delivery time and they refunded part of my costs. It gives me confidence to place orders with an honest and ethical company."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I love Nutriseed, I did it last year and felt fit and healthy after it whilst losing weight just to get that bit off for holidays !! I did presscription, triple the price, I hated, it felt dreadful and it doesn’t all arrive together for the 5 days annoying if yr up early like myself and have to wait until 11am to put anything past yr lips !! the second lot arrived smashed (got nowhere) (Nutriseed have right idea) took literally 15 minutes to open ??? Everything in bubble wrap ?? Parcel tape ?? Not in order ?? For that price I’d expect chauffeur driven !! With Nutriseed the box opens beautifully without any tools still frozen and simple, everything in order numbered in order and I lost double the weight and felt great !!! I would recommend this to anyone 👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I’ve only been using it fir a couple of days but I’m loving 🥰 it the smoothies are amazing there’s over 100 different recipie so you don’t get bored really love it d there very filling I have one in a morning for breakfast"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Tastes good mixed with fruit..fast service..cant comment on weight loss as only been 3 days"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I've nearly finished day 3 and I've not found it hard at all. The juices are delicious and really keep you going through out the day. The best thing is I've lost 2kg. Highly recommend."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Only been trying it a couple of days but so far so good, taste is good and the whole customer service, care and advice is 5 star..... the Facebook group makes you feel you have made friends and all help with advice etc, I’ll be re ordering x"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Outstanding customer service from order to delivery! Nutriseed are very consumer centric, very much focusing on an outstanding customer experience. My smoothie was delicious and good to know that it’s so good for me. All part of my wellness and wellbeing journey...thank you!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great value! I love using my chia flax seed mix in my cereal every morning. The package arrived quickly and undamaged."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Delivery times are good and porridge is delicious"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Super fast service, received within 2days, have only just started to use it but easy to make up & really tasty"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Only started today however found it really tasty and wasn't hungry as soon as I would normally be. I like the endless options of what smoothies I can make."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Loads of energy since trying nutriseed, can’t wait to try other products from nutriseed, what a find"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Unbelievable service, Unreliable product, Will Defiently be purchasing again!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I've found the customer service to be very efficient and have bought the total superfoods. I've only been using this once a day in the morning and already my energy levels are lifting and I'm feeling a little less toxic and sluggish. I bought this for weight loss but didn't expect it would also give me such a feeling of wellbeing."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nutriseed is rated 4.52 based on 3,308 reviews