Nutriseed Reviews

4.52 Rating 3,323 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Nutriseed
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Nutriseed Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 567 7472

Email:

team@nutriseed.co.uk

Location:

Nutri Towers
Unit 5 Lanrick Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Nutriseed made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Nutriseed 5 star review on 21st July 2019
Diana Almond-gunn
Nutriseed 5 star review on 17th April 2019
Mandy Pritchard
Nutriseed 5 star review on 10th September 2017
Hibba Azman
Nutriseed 5 star review on 15th December 2016
Anonymous
Nutriseed 5 star review on 24th October 2016
John Stroe
Nutriseed 5 star review on 19th October 2016
Jenny Park
Nutriseed 4 star review on 25th June 2020
JOANNE CLARK
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Prompt delivery, well packaged, competitively priced
Posted 1 year ago
I love Nutriseed's products and thoroughly enjoy reading their blog. The company cares and that shines through in any dealings I've had with the company. They sell high quality products and totally believe in supplying their customers with the best quality products.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello

I tried the 3 day juice cleanse due to having IBS and severe problems with my stomach and it worked wonders.
Personally, it really helped to clear my system. As a bonus a 6lb weight loss too and the juices taste great.
Posted 1 year ago
Cacao was very good value for money, I usually pay double from other bulk suppliers for the same product. Quality at a realistic price.
Posted 1 year ago
I am very satisfied with my purchase of Nutriseed Raw Total Superfood. I have ME and since adding this food supplement as a replacement for my usual breakfast I have noticed that I have more energy in the morning. However, the product is quite expensive so I don’t know how long I’ll be able to keep buying it.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent Service and Product as promised ... Would highly Reccomend
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order. Great on-line experience. Prompt delivery but unfortunately only one parcel of two arrived! It was an error by DPD, not Nutriseed. Unfortunately it happened over a weekend but Nutriseed dealt with it to my satisfaction on the Monday. Great product. The cold pressed juices are delicious!! I will definitely use again.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi
I ordered a product that was out of stock and the Customer care team was very helpful.
When I received the product I had been sent the product x2. Very nice surprise!
Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Good products and quick delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived on time as stated. Easy to use. I have been using for a week now and feel I have more energy.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service with Nutriseeds. Just started using products so will let you know later of the outcome .
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery, eco friendly pacakaging
Posted 1 year ago
Love it, it tastes amazing. Looking forward to dropping the weight now & getting back to being a healthy me. Thanks you
Posted 1 year ago
The juices very tasty and varied. They kept me full all day and energised to keep busy.
Posted 1 year ago
I tried some Nutriseed on my porridge this morning and it is really, really nice. Thank you Nutriseed
Posted 1 year ago
I will definitely be buying the nutriseed superfood again! It tastes so nice and I have one every morning for my breakfast to kick start my day. I would highly recommend this product.
Posted 1 year ago
I felt healthy and energised after my recent cleanse - the juices are great, delicious and dare I say satisfying! However that is not the sole reason I will return to Nutriseed! When DPD failed to deliver my order (delivery company fault), the service and response I received from Nutriseed customer services was swift and decisive. They immediately re-issued my order, arranging a suitable delivery time and they refunded part of my costs. It gives me confidence to place orders with an honest and ethical company.
Posted 1 year ago
I love Nutriseed, I did it last year and felt fit and healthy after it whilst losing weight just to get that bit off for holidays !! I did presscription, triple the price, I hated, it felt dreadful and it doesn’t all arrive together for the 5 days annoying if yr up early like myself and have to wait until 11am to put anything past yr lips !! the second lot arrived smashed (got nowhere) (Nutriseed have right idea) took literally 15 minutes to open ??? Everything in bubble wrap ?? Parcel tape ?? Not in order ?? For that price I’d expect chauffeur driven !! With Nutriseed the box opens beautifully without any tools still frozen and simple, everything in order numbered in order and I lost double the weight and felt great !!! I would recommend this to anyone 👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve only been using it fir a couple of days but I’m loving 🥰 it the smoothies are amazing there’s over 100 different recipie so you don’t get bored really love it d there very filling I have one in a morning for breakfast
Posted 1 year ago
Tastes good mixed with fruit..fast service..cant comment on weight loss as only been 3 days
Posted 1 year ago
Nutriseed is rated 4.52 based on 3,323 reviews