Nutriseed Reviews

4.52 Rating 3,315 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Nutriseed
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Nutriseed Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 567 7472

Email:

team@nutriseed.co.uk

Location:

Nutri Towers
Unit 5 Lanrick Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Nutriseed made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Nutriseed 4 star review on 25th June 2020
JOANNE CLARK
More Photos & Videos
Nutriseed 4 star review on 25th June 2020
JOANNE CLARK
More Photos & Videos
Nutriseed 4 star review on 25th June 2020
JOANNE CLARK
More Photos & Videos
Nutriseed 4 star review on 9th August 2019
Rowena Dymond
More Photos & Videos
Nutriseed 5 star review on 21st July 2019
Diana Almond-gunn
More Photos & Videos
Nutriseed 5 star review on 17th April 2019
Mandy Pritchard
More Photos & Videos
Nutriseed 5 star review on 10th September 2017
Hibba Azman
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really tasty and filling breakfast
Posted 10 months ago
My customers are happy with the product and packaging.
Posted 10 months ago
I very randomly decided to do the three day juice diet, saw fab reviews, ordered it on Monday to start Tuesday! No time like the present I say. I weighed 59.9kg.

Tuesday - it didn't arrive until about 09:30 so I did have to have some breakfast, I had half a yoghurt pot. Throughout the day I didn't struggle with energy or hunger, however its amazing what the mind does to you. I started to fantasise about solid foods, what I would have when I finished the diet!

Wednesday, again didn't struggle all day until about 6pm and I was absolutely famished and had zero energy. Theres being strong and also looking after yourself so I did have some steamed vegetable dumplings (150 cals for 5) before having my final juice.

Thursday was hard, as my energy was super low and as I don't have a huge reserve and mostly live off carbs for quick hits of energy I did have some sushi at lunchtime to keep me going. By the evening, I wasn't actually hungry enough to have the final juice so I do have one 'breakfast' one left and one 'dinner' one left.

I now weigh approx 57.3kg which aint too shabby for 3 days!

Im having the leftover breakfast one today, Friday, before I start to introduce a solid diet. Its strange how my pallet has changed as I dont fancy the same things, I just crave bland food.

I leave for work at 06:30 and get back home at 18:00 so living off approx 400 calories (which is the total for these 5 juices) just isn't sustainable enough for me to live off, hence having to crumble a few times!

Drinks lots of water as this helps fill you up. I wee'd a lot during these few days which is a great sign of detoxing. I also had warm water with honey and lemon for a bit of a flavour boost.

Will happily do it again albeit very very expensive for a tiny bottle. Plus theres a hidden £9.99 shipping cost too which is a bit mean, but they are fast and well packed.
Nutriseed 4 star review on 9th August 2019
Posted 10 months ago
I was really pleased with customer service as I accidently ordered more product than I wanted and after an email was refunded.
Posted 10 months ago
Very good service, lots of communication. The juices were tasty too.
Posted 10 months ago
I'm on day 2 of the 3 day juice cleanse. So far so good.
The package arrived on the date selected.
The juices are all delicious.
It's a little expensive. My card didn't work for the order bump which would have reduced my price per juice.
Other than that. Excellent stuff.
Posted 10 months ago
Prompt delivery, well packaged, competitively priced
Posted 11 months ago
I love Nutriseed's products and thoroughly enjoy reading their blog. The company cares and that shines through in any dealings I've had with the company. They sell high quality products and totally believe in supplying their customers with the best quality products.
Posted 11 months ago
Hello

I tried the 3 day juice cleanse due to having IBS and severe problems with my stomach and it worked wonders.
Personally, it really helped to clear my system. As a bonus a 6lb weight loss too and the juices taste great.
Posted 11 months ago
Cacao was very good value for money, I usually pay double from other bulk suppliers for the same product. Quality at a realistic price.
Posted 11 months ago
I am very satisfied with my purchase of Nutriseed Raw Total Superfood. I have ME and since adding this food supplement as a replacement for my usual breakfast I have noticed that I have more energy in the morning. However, the product is quite expensive so I don’t know how long I’ll be able to keep buying it.
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent Service and Product as promised ... Would highly Reccomend
Posted 11 months ago
Easy to order. Great on-line experience. Prompt delivery but unfortunately only one parcel of two arrived! It was an error by DPD, not Nutriseed. Unfortunately it happened over a weekend but Nutriseed dealt with it to my satisfaction on the Monday. Great product. The cold pressed juices are delicious!! I will definitely use again.
Posted 11 months ago
Hi
I ordered a product that was out of stock and the Customer care team was very helpful.
When I received the product I had been sent the product x2. Very nice surprise!
Thank you.
Posted 11 months ago
Tastes ok, depending on what you mix it with.
No weight loss, weight gain, so doesn't really do what it says.
Posted 11 months ago
deffo hoping with weight loss & energy levels
Posted 11 months ago
Didn't have the desired effect, the juices weren't exactly pleasant and I think it's very expensive for what it is.
Posted 11 months ago
Good products and quick delivery.
Posted 11 months ago
Arrived on time as stated. Easy to use. I have been using for a week now and feel I have more energy.
Posted 11 months ago
Great service with Nutriseeds. Just started using products so will let you know later of the outcome .
Posted 11 months ago
Nutriseed is rated 4.52 based on 3,315 reviews