Nutriseed Reviews

4.55 Rating 2,929 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Nutriseed
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 567 7472

Email:
team@nutriseed.co.uk

Location:
Nutri Towers
Unit 5 Lanrick Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Nutriseed made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Really pleased I've lost 4lb in a week never thought that would happen"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick fabulous reasonable priced produce. Healthy tasty brilliant products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I’ve been ordering from nutriseed every month for about a year now and they continue to provide good quality food that support my lifestyle, I even managed to get my parents hooked on their products too. Great products, great service and always delivered on time 👍🏽"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Everything I have purchased from nutriseed over the last year or more has been excellent. I love the packaging and the the efficient nature of the website and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really happy and love the product! Makes me feel more energised and keeps me fuller for longer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered wheatgrass but I was sent the wrong order I contacted nutriseed the sent me the right order straight away Good customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I don’t like the taste of it and no results of any weight loss after 5 days - will persevere for a another week or so"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have been buying Nutriseed for a very long time now, and have found them to be just up my street- High quality - but more importantly no bulking agents-so you get all of the goodness from whatever you purchase. ROCK ON NUTRISEED- You have my support. Wishing you a very healthy -Happy and Prosperous New Year of the PIG 2019 Wendy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Happy with the product and enjoying the smoothies however I was disappointed not to receive the “scoop” and them more disappointed when Nutriseed wouldn’t send me one in the post once they are back in stock!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very satisfied with purchase and service. I will use it again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"very pleased with the purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing stuff, love it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Love the coca flavour."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really like the Spiralina product I purchased.It arrived in good time however I have since tried to make additional purchases and the website just keeps taking me back to the login page! Rather annoying so no further purchases made due to this."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Loveeeee these products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I’ve bought quite a few products from you know and like them all. Good value and healthy what’s there not to like x"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The packaging is very poor. The printing is not clear in the packages we received and the sell by date was smudged and unattractive. Very disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic I’ve lost 7lbs in 3 weeks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have been using nutriseed for approximately 9 months and lost a stone in weight. I personally didn’t want to lose weight fast as I am getting older and I didn’t want to look drawn through too much weight loss from the face etc., I like the smoothie drink that I make with Nutraseed total superfoods (1.1/2 scoops), 1 banana, handful of blueberries, 3-4 strawberries and coconut milk once per day in the morning. I like my food and did not want to go on a strict diet so eating normal meals at lunch and dinner and not always low fat/low sugar. I like my naughty foods as I call them. Mind you, they are small meals. I find the smoothie drink is lovely if made up as above. It is an easy quick meal and works for me."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nutriseed is rated 4.55 based on 2,929 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support