Nursing Bra Shop Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,271 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Nursing Bra Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Nursing Bra Shop Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Straight forward website.

Good quality bras. The only nursing bras that I have purchased that keep shape and feel supportive.

Also delivered when expected.
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick at sending product ... was extremely happy with what i received would recommend this company and also use again in future
Posted 1 year ago
The Nursing bra I bought are so strong and comfortable to wear, also affordable.
Posted 1 year ago
Fit perfect 👍🏻
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with the bra I ordered. Fits well and supportive on a larger cup size.
Posted 1 year ago
Great concept, great range, delivery a tad slow but customer service was good. Had a refund processed quickly.
Posted 1 year ago
Good selection of nursing bras, found my favourite. International shipping with regular mail took some time (and I wish there would be more information about it (estimated delivery time in days etc.) included in the order acknowledgement/dispatch announcement), but it was very affordable. I had some questions concerning the shipment and I got replied fast.
Posted 1 year ago
It’s very hard finding a nursing bra in my current size (pre pregnancy 32HH and now 36J/JJ) and the range is pretty much limited to Royce. I did find that Nursing Bra Shop had the Blossom bra which i haven’t found elsewhere so I am really pleased with this. Delivery was swift which was great and free.
Posted 1 year ago
Pretty nursing bras, good quality and at a reasonable price.
Posted 1 year ago
My wife was looking for a specifc
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service, thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Nursings bras were very good value and are just what my daughter needed after giving birth to a premature baby. Order took a little longer than expected but still worth 4 stars.
Posted 1 year ago
Good fit, good value for money and a nice looking nursing bra. Quick dispatch also
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely bra received, very happy
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with my purchase, both bras I ordered are great and exactly what I needed. Delivery was exceptionally fast. The only thing that was slightly "off-putting" was the packaging itself, I looked messy with sellotape bunged on, I expected the brand name on some neat and secure looking packaging. Aside from that I am very pleased and will be using you again :)
Posted 1 year ago
Very good products. First time I've used them and really liked what I got. They fit very well too.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered my bra on the Monday, had it by Friday. Can't ask for much better than that!
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to make an order, quite fast delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Great purchase experience! Well done!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and quick delivery. This is the only place which sold nursing bras in larger sizes, I have only given 4 ✨ because I was hoping there would be a larger selection, however the one I bought is lovely, and fits nice, super comfy.
Posted 1 year ago
Nursing Bra Shop is rated 4.76 based on 1,271 reviews