Norton Barrie Reviews

4.91 Rating 2,551 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Norton Barrie
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Read Norton Barrie Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01625 528233

Email:

enquiries@nortonbarrie.co.uk

Location:

Springfield House, Water Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how Norton Barrie made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Ordered a Pyrenex jacket, arrived quickly & am very happy with the product. Slightly gutted the price was lowered a couple days later though; I was advised there was a potential reduction coming but also that it was a risk waiting as there was only 1 left in stock. Considering I think it was literally 2 days & I was spending hundreds of pounds it would've been appreciated for them to have sold it to me at the reduced price that they knew was coming, just think that would've been great customer service that ensures return custom/loyalty.
Posted 1 year ago
Great Store!
Posted 2 years ago
Speedy service and quality products
Posted 2 years ago
The price was great for the item I ordered. I am from overseas in the US and I would look into ordering again. The only issue that I have is using Royal Mail to USPS to ship. These services take much longer to reach US addresses. I’ve ordered from companies using DHL and that shipping service is much faster.
Posted 2 years ago
Delivered in good time, reasonably packaged, with 10% discount on next order voucher included. No complaints.
Posted 2 years ago
very helpfull had item to return exchange very smooth
Posted 2 years ago
Great offer on an otherwise expensive pair of swim shorts
Posted 2 years ago
Satisfied with order
Posted 2 years ago
Order was received promptly, customer service responded to questions quickly. What was order was what was received.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service and prices
Posted 2 years ago
Good price fast service
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service and quick delivery
Posted 2 years ago
You offered free 2 day delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Fast and efficient service
Posted 2 years ago
With a friendly, fast and professional customer service. They respond right away and you get the feeling that they really care.
Posted 2 years ago
Great prices and excellent service
Posted 2 years ago
Wrong type and style of jean posted to me not very happy
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Phil,

I am very sorry to hear that we have sent out an incorrect item and apologise for the inconvenience caused. Please could you return the item ASAP where we will be able to exchange for the correct item, or in the event that no stock remains a full refund will be issued.
We will also arrange for any return postage costs to be reimbursed, please send your postage receipt to enquiries@nortonbarrie.co.uk.

Many thanks,
Matt
Posted 2 years ago
Good product delivered. Took a little longer than expected once despatched but still reasonable delivery time and when I wasn't in the parcel was left with local post office for me to collect.
Posted 2 years ago
Easy navigation round the site
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to negotiate website and good communications after purchase. My only gripe was my purchase was sent 24 hour delivery and it took 2 days instead of one, but not NB’s fault
Posted 2 years ago
Norton Barrie is rated 4.91 based on 2,551 reviews