Norton Barrie Reviews

4.91 Rating 2,545 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Norton Barrie
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Read Norton Barrie Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01625 528233

Email:

enquiries@nortonbarrie.co.uk

Location:

Springfield House, Water Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how Norton Barrie made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Good service but unfortunately item was not as expected
Posted 10 months ago
Easy to use web site easy payment and fast delivery great quality clothes and even got a discount in the sales
Posted 10 months ago
Really great service. Prompt delivery and item packaged really well with a nice personalised note included. Great to have the option to buy now and pay later.

Returns process was clear and easy to follow and everything was processed really quickly.

Would be nice to be able to leave a product review on the site which is my only constructive feedback as I couldn’t see this option for the item I purchased.
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service, fast delivery
Posted 11 months ago
Product brilliant.. just never revived a email to say the item had arrived in store to pick up.. so just had to take a chance and go in and check and it had been there a few day.. second time this has happened
Posted 1 year ago
Initial problems with payment but resolved promptly
Posted 1 year ago
Received the product in a timely manner, but would have liked it to be better packaged, especially being luxury goods. Most online sites send luxury fashion goods in a nice sturdy box, where the product is well presented when opened. Was a little disappointed to see Norton Barrie, just sticking expensive clothes in cheap poly bags.
Posted 1 year ago
Great products and a smooth process 😊..
Posted 1 year ago
A wonderful selection of clothing and items for my sons as presents. Delivered within a good time frame, however posting to Northern Ireland takes an additional day. Having said that, the purchase was packaged and presented very well and the quality was second to none. I will be buying from here again.
Posted 1 year ago
Great price and product, the only thing that let it down a bit for me was the Parcelforce delivery service. The tracking for the parcel did not work, and I had no way of knowing when the parcel was arriving.
Posted 1 year ago
Everything nice but for returning cloths have to pay the customer why is very unfair !
Posted 1 year ago
Great product not the quickest of delivery's but then again it was free and you get what you pay for
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely website eady to find something for every one.
Posted 1 year ago
Good shop with good selection of clothes and attentive staff (Wilmslow) so had faith in online as well - prefer to shop in person.
Posted 1 year ago
Deliver great and item was cheap too
Posted 1 year ago
Product was delivered on time and exactly what I ordered
Posted 1 year ago
Nice shopping experience
Posted 1 year ago
Great service
Posted 1 year ago
Smooth service. Rapid and competitive prices.
Posted 1 year ago
First time buyer. Nothing to complain about.
Posted 1 year ago
Norton Barrie is rated 4.91 based on 2,545 reviews