Nöa and Nani Reviews

4.89 Rating 939 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Nöa and Nani
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Nöa and Nani Reviews

About Nöa and Nani:

Want to know what Noa and Nani are all about ?


Well its simple, we design fantastic quality Beds that are built with Kids and Adults in mind.
By balancing the needs of Parents who require a safe and secure bed for their children and the desire of kids to have the latest and greatest designs . We combine these elements and have some great looking Cabin beds.


Whilst we specialise in Cabin Beds which come in a number of different funky designs,
we also stock Bunk Beds and Traditional style single and Double Beds for Kids and Adults.
We make great quality wooden beds that not only provide a great place for kids to sleep but also to play and to work.

Visit Website
Nöa and Nani 5 star review on 28th May 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Nöa and Nani 5 star review on 28th May 2020
Luke Hill
More Photos & Videos
Nöa and Nani 5 star review on 28th May 2020
Sarah Tomlinson
More Photos & Videos
Nöa and Nani 4 star review on 28th May 2020
Colin Beveridge
More Photos & Videos
Nöa and Nani 5 star review on 28th May 2020
Helen Flint
More Photos & Videos
Nöa and Nani 5 star review on 28th May 2020
Shaun pocklington
More Photos & Videos
Nöa and Nani 5 star review on 28th May 2020
Catherine Phillipson
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant service and great product. Will definitely buy again from Noa and Nani.
Posted 10 months ago
Purchased a 20ft flag pole which my opinion is excellent quality for the price I paid .l would highly recommend the clearance center for value quality and service .
Posted 10 months ago
Arrived really quickly and very well packaged. Took no time to put together and it's looks great and it's just perfect for what I wanted it for.
Posted 10 months ago
5 star quality and would defo recommend!!!
Posted 10 months ago
I was so impressed with the flagpole that I ordered, and so were my friends, that I have just ordered the fifth one on behalf of them. An excellent product at a very good price delivered with faultless service.
Posted 10 months ago
As described. Thanks
Posted 10 months ago
Fantastic flag pole good quality and arrived very quickly thanks again
Posted 10 months ago
Nöa & Nani were clear and straightforward. There was an issue with the delivery of my shoe rack and they responded to my concern by shipping a new one immediately. Came with minimal packaging, nothing fancy, took ten minutes to assemble. Voila, a simple shoe rack. Thanks!
Posted 10 months ago
Very easy to assemble
Posted 10 months ago
Brilliant product. Child loves the bed looks stunning in his bedroom.
Posted 10 months ago
Brilliant
Posted 10 months ago
Fantastic, great product at a great price. Highly recommend. A1
Posted 10 months ago
Perfect item. Super fast delivery in great condition.
Posted 10 months ago
Awesome bunk bed, kids love it. Easy to build. Best delivery service yet.
Posted 10 months ago
Fab thanks
Posted 10 months ago
Quick delivery well packaged very nice
Posted 10 months ago
Quick delivery, excellent item very solid, excellent value for money. Would definitely recommend and use again
Posted 10 months ago
Daybed was delivered on time and in perfect condition. Can’t fault this company on price or service. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Posted 10 months ago
Great deal, very professional. Fast delivery.
Posted 10 months ago
As described easily assembled great value
Posted 10 months ago
Nöa and Nani is rated 4.89 based on 939 reviews