Nöa and Nani Reviews

4.87 Rating 942 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Nöa and Nani
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Nöa and Nani Review Love this set of bed. My daughter wanted bunks so decided to go with this one and glad we did, the frame is solid. We have family nights in my daughters bedroom watching tv and playing often find myself falling asleep in the bottom bunk. I love that the stairs dont go on the floor so no risk of tripping. 5* from us.
Read Nöa and Nani Reviews

About Nöa and Nani:

Want to know what Noa and Nani are all about ?


Well its simple, we design fantastic quality Beds that are built with Kids and Adults in mind.
By balancing the needs of Parents who require a safe and secure bed for their children and the desire of kids to have the latest and greatest designs . We combine these elements and have some great looking Cabin beds.


Whilst we specialise in Cabin Beds which come in a number of different funky designs,
we also stock Bunk Beds and Traditional style single and Double Beds for Kids and Adults.
We make great quality wooden beds that not only provide a great place for kids to sleep but also to play and to work.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very fast delivery, great communication and as described.
Posted 1 year ago
Item as described. Good quality item and easy to build
Posted 1 year ago
I am very pleased with and for the price was not expecting a real wood table.
Posted 1 year ago
great brand my beds and table are from them using it 5 years now and more then happy
Posted 1 year ago
I was very impressed with the service offered by Noa and Nani on EBay. The item - a wooden shoe rack was a third of the price offered by other sellers and was of excellent quality. It arrived very quickly after ordering and was very well packaged. I have no qualms in recommending them.
Many thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
An excellent product - already well used
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and pleasant
Posted 1 year ago
sent quick, very happy
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered some bed slats which were for sale at a great price, they arrived within 2 days of ordering and the quality was superb

The company kept me fully up to date with the status of my order and sent me a tracking link so I could see when the parcel was due to arrive, meaning I didn't have to stay in all day waiting for it

Overall very impressed with both the product quality and the service
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product and service. Only downside was that we didn’t receive enough screws, so had to use some of our own!
But the bed looks fab now it’s been built.
Posted 1 year ago
Kitchen table as described. Very happy with product and good value.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service
Posted 1 year ago
Very good product
Posted 1 year ago
Great product, fast delivery. 4*
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful quality table would highly recommend as exceptional price! 5*
Posted 1 year ago
Online shopping as it should be. Great communications, fast delivery and perfect item. Thank you for hassle-free service.
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality product for the price you pay.
Posted 1 year ago
My order was great thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Super fast delivery and value for money items. Very happy
Posted 1 year ago
I had to change them a little to fit the area I needed them but they are really great , Now used all the time to stop muddy boots , and for guest shoes as well
Posted 1 year ago
Nöa and Nani is rated 4.87 based on 942 reviews