NMJ Motorhouse Reviews

4.95 Rating 1,155 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend NMJ Motorhouse
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Read NMJ Motorhouse Reviews

Phone:

01525222400

Write Your review

Tell us how NMJ Motorhouse made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thank you to everyone at NMJ. Tony did an amazing job selling and buying another one.
NMJ Motorhouse 5 star review on 28th September 2020
Posted 9 hours ago
Joe provided excellent service from start to finish.
NMJ Motorhouse 5 star review on 26th September 2020
Posted 2 days ago
EXTREMELY pleased with my purchase. Very nice sales man Robert an asset to your company.
Posted 2 days ago
Tony was very helpful, and we found the right car for our family. this is my second car from NMJ as i wouldn't go anywhere else, great on prices.
NMJ Motorhouse 5 star review on 26th September 2020
Posted 2 days ago
Good customer service, very nice people working here and very helpful and understanding
Posted 3 days ago
Great service and Steve was very helpful, easy process from start to finish. Would recommend
NMJ Motorhouse 5 star review on 25th September 2020
Posted 3 days ago
fantastic service as always, Tony was as professional as ever, brilliant experience overall
will be back as soon as the wife gets bored . will be back . 5 stars .
NMJ Motorhouse 5 star review on 25th September 2020
Posted 3 days ago
Great customer service, first class communication throughout. Definitely recommend to others looking for quality cars and service.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service from the moment we stepped on the forecourt. I spoke with Alan initially and then with Steve. Both were fantastic.
NMJ Motorhouse 5 star review on 25th September 2020
Posted 3 days ago
Another great car and great service.
NMJ Motorhouse 5 star review on 25th September 2020
Posted 3 days ago
Great service and very happy. Michael Jones was great - really helpful and I never felt pressured. The purchase was simple and really quick. Thank you.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service and customer care. First Non main dealer purchase. Very happy. Super friendly staff. Steve and Nick were great. They made it very easy experience as a female on my own. Would highly recommend.
NMJ Motorhouse 5 star review on 25th September 2020
Posted 3 days ago
Brilliant service from Robert, very happy!
Posted 3 days ago
Absolutely delighted with the service we received from Joe at NMJ Motorhouse.

We visited a few dealerships before we walked into NMJ and i am so pleased that we made that decision to buy a car from them.

There was no pressure from the sales team and Joe was very professional and polite.

Thank you NMJ and my wife is over the moon to drive the new car.

i will be back soon for my muscle car.

Many Thanks.

Mr & Mrs Robinson.
Posted 4 days ago
Joe was very helpful!
Posted 4 days ago
HI IVE USED NMJ MOTORHOUSE FOR THE THIRD TIME NOW AND FOUND THE TEAM VERY PROFESSIONAL THANK YOU ROBERT
NMJ Motorhouse 5 star review on 24th September 2020
Posted 4 days ago
Great service from start to finish, made buying a car easy. thanks too Steve.
NMJ Motorhouse 5 star review on 24th September 2020
Posted 4 days ago
Good dealership, friendly and helpful staff
Posted 4 days ago
NMJ motors have been great.
Fab range of cars and helpful advice from salesman Tony. They take care of everything for you from start to finish and are really efficient. No pushy or aggressive selling just knowledgeable and considerate approach
I would definitely get another used car from then again.
Posted 5 days ago
Fantastic and professional service .

We travelled all the way from Manchester and NMJ did everything possible to get us a deal.

The paperwork was processed efficiently and it was a delight to do business with Alan and Joe.

If you are looking for a good quality used cars this is the place.

Thank you to everybody in NMJ.
NMJ Motorhouse 5 star review on 22nd September 2020
Posted 6 days ago
NMJ Motorhouse is rated 4.95 based on 1,155 reviews