NMJ Motorhouse Reviews

4.96 Rating 222 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend NMJ Motorhouse

Write Your review

Tell us how NMJ Motorhouse made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Mr Mcgrath
"NMJ perfect service start to finish, I always go with Joe who id personally recommend ! will be back for a fourth time, thanks."
Report
Posted 6 days ago
5
Mr FRANCIS
"Excellent service and didn't have to wait for too long to get the car, Joe has been informative at all stages and hasn't once been pushy, he was a joy to buy a car with, id heard many good things about NMJ and now I know they are all true."
Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great personalised service, Joe was very friendly and explained everything really well Took the time to talk through my options and I didn't feel rushed or pressured into making a decision Excellent quality cars and excellent service. I would happily recommend to anyone else"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fabulous service. Steve was very friendly and helpful, a very personal service received. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
"The service received from the initial call to the sale was amazing. Really impressed with the customer service given throughout. Tony followed up calls and emails swiftly and I love my new Car which I picked up fully serviced and valeted ready to drive away. I couldn't ask for better. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
"Joe was lovely and helpful with getting me a new car. Very happy with the service, would recommend! :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
"Hi, I am very pleased with the staff. Steve was my guy very helpfull, he took care of the need that we wanted regarding the car. I am very glad that I've choose NMJ. Hope to do it again, and I will recomant the NMJ company. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
"Great service, easy to deal with and very quick. A* service and I highly recommend. Joe was an absolute pleasure, i was pleased with all that was organised and all done very speedy. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I was very happy with the service received, Tony was very helpful and nice. I'm very glad to buy a car through NMJ"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"10/10 good and helpful services ok"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Returning customer very happy with the service once again. Makes the purchasing of a new car very easy. Professional and efficient. Thank you NMJ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"very polite efficient and professional service. Good old fashioned principles. Refreshing."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service, really efficient and fast response to my initial query. Came to visit and on the same day chose a new car. Drove away with it the next. All processes explained in detail, so no room for confusion. Definitely will recommend to friends and family, and extremely likely to use this service again! One very happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Made my dream come true excellent sales man Joe , Kevin, Alan and all the members of NMJ MOTORHOUSE."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"EXCELLENT SERVICE AS ALWAYS, THIS IS CAR NUMBER 8. WOULDN'T GO ANYWHERE ELSE"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service and Tony was very friendly without trying to 'flog' anything. Would buy here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"NMJ perfect service start to finish, I always go with Joe who id personally recommend ! will be back for a fourth time, thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I feel that the service i receive from NMJ is great, every time i come you always treat me well and have a great range of cars to choose from. Id like to come back again and look at changing my BMW for another one, if the price is right ????. Great service this week and very accommodating"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"A very helpful, friendly service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service and didn't have to wait for too long to get the car, Joe has been informative at all stages and hasn't once been pushy, he was a joy to buy a car with, id heard many good things about NMJ and now I know they are all true."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very happy with the service we received. Would recomend this dealership."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"excellent service, pleasure doing business"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Tony has been great throughout the sale and part exchange. He has been honest and reliable. Lovely atmosphere at NMJ and felt very looked after. Great quality of car too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
NMJ Motorhouse is rated 4.96 based on 222 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support