NMJ Motorhouse Reviews

4.94 Rating 715 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend NMJ Motorhouse

Write Your review

Tell us how NMJ Motorhouse made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
5
Rick
"Was worried about going to a car dealer after bad experiences in years gone. really there was no need to worry. Tony was a pleasure to do business with. They fixed minor issues picked up by RAC inspection and all went smoothly - Many thanks."
Report
Posted 1 day ago
5
Mr & Mrs Cooper
"Excellent service from Tony, very happy with car and Tony was very helpful all through the purchase."
Report
Posted 1 day ago
Mr & Mrs Burke
"we have been buying cars from this company for many years now and service is always very good, staff always very helpful and friendly. never any problem with cars after purchase."
Report
Posted 2 days ago
"100% recommend this garage, having had dealings with them over many years. always happy with the cars we have purchased from them. fair price and good px rate and the customer service cannot be faulted."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
"Bought my car 2 months ago here and meant to leave feedback. Excellent service from the team and the manager brought the car several hundred miles for me north as the delivery company let them down. The price they offered was good for my car and i felt for a relatively small price they were receiving the service was excellent . Followed up on questions asked (not easy buying at a distance) and always responded when called."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
"great service. Joe is so helpful and has a pleasant attitude. needs a pay rise ."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"VERY HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE FROM STEVE AND ALL THE STAFF AT NMJ"
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
"Was worried about going to a car dealer after bad experiences in years gone. really there was no need to worry. Tony was a pleasure to do business with. They fixed minor issues picked up by RAC inspection and all went smoothly - Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Fantastic service delivered by Steve and the rest of the team at NMJ Motorhouse. Very attentive to our requirements and happy to help at evey step of the way to allow us to complete the purchase of the vehicle we really wanted. A+ will definitely use them for future car purchases."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service from Tony, very happy with car and Tony was very helpful all through the purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Joe needs a pay rise for the service he's done today for the new car I have taken home, many thanks to Joe and all at NMJ Motorhouse."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"this dealership is a class act, I've bought many cars here for myself & my family over the past ten years. The quality of the car selection is good, and the service is very professional. Just purchased my latest car today, handled by a young sales rep called Michael. He was a gentleman & made the whole experience a pleasure!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"we have been buying cars from this company for many years now and service is always very good, staff always very helpful and friendly. never any problem with cars after purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very good service, was always kept up to date with everything going on by Tony and other staff when he was unavailable. Would recommend to everybody looking for a car."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service, would highly recommend. Robert was very friendly and helpful, he kept us updated throughout the whole process."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"good service, no pushey sales,happy to help"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service, thanks Joe! We are really pleased with our new car, it took us a long time to decide which one to go for and are really happy with the service we had with NMJ! Thanks again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"what a great company to deal with will recommend to my friends and family shame there's only 5 stars"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent customer service, Steve made the whole experience very quick and easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"very good service, polite"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very Happy with the customer service, quick and efficient service and looking forward to many years happy motoring. Thank You"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Robert was first class. He reassured us all the way through the purchase of our new vehicle the quality of which was excellent and as described over the phone. He was clear, concise and very professional so would have no objections whatsoever in recommending Robert and NMJ Motorhouse to other prospective buyers. We travelled 120 miles on the day and everything they said prior was spot on. Well done NMJ & Robert!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I have had an excellent service from Tony who has gone out of his way to help me with the documentation and complete the purchase on my new car. I would thoroughly recommend this dealership to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
NMJ Motorhouse is rated 4.94 based on 715 reviews