NMJ Motorhouse Reviews

4.92 Rating 12 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend NMJ Motorhouse

How would you rate NMJ Motorhouse ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Cheryl Smallwood
"Very easy to deal with. Joe has been excellent. Would highly recommend. The service and cars are excellent."
Report
Posted 1 day ago
5
Abbey Anderson
"I HAVE FOUND NMJ VERY HELPFUL IN FINDING THE PERFECT CAR FOR ME THIS IS THE SECOND CAR I HAVE PURCHASED FROM THEM AND WOULD HIGHLY RECOMEND THEM."
Report
Posted 2 days ago
Mrs Convery
"Really helpful over the telephone. Drove for just under 2 hours for the test drive & drove my new car away the same day. Helpful, friendly service and a nice shiny car. Happy customer."
Report
Posted 4 days ago
"this is first time am buying a car from the dealer, and I must say the service is just amazing, you feel very comfortable to discuss anything about the car, they help find a right car for you. Joe was very good in his work, thank you very much and all the best."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
"Very easy to deal with. Joe has been excellent. Would highly recommend. The service and cars are excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I HAVE FOUND NMJ VERY HELPFUL IN FINDING THE PERFECT CAR FOR ME THIS IS THE SECOND CAR I HAVE PURCHASED FROM THEM AND WOULD HIGHLY RECOMEND THEM."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Really helpful over the telephone. Drove for just under 2 hours for the test drive & drove my new car away the same day. Helpful, friendly service and a nice shiny car. Happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"VERY FAST AND COURTIOUSE SERVICE NO ISSUES ALL INFORMATION PAST OVER"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"This is the second car I have bought from NMJ. They are really friendly and professional with an excellent selection of cars. Will definitely be back! Steve was fantastic."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"WARM FRIENDLY STAFF WITH GOOD KNOWLEDGE OF CARS, PATIENT AND NOT PUSHY"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Recently purchased a car from this company. Extremley happy with the service provided. Would recommend in future."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service as always. This is our third car from MNJ and the service just gets better and better each time. Well done MNJ Motorhouse..."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I found NMJ on line having just moved into the area the previous week. My car had been written off and i needed a replacedment urgently. NMJ had by far the highest review score of all the local dealerships and it was this that brought me to visit the showroom. Nonetheless, I was still a little anxious. However, from start to finish my experience was excellent. At no time did i feel pressured to buy anything and the salesman Steve took as much time as was required. By the time I left 2 hours had passed by and I had made a deposit on an great car. I am very happy with my purchase and would use NMJ again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Visited NMJ Motors in Buckinghamshire, met with friendly staff willing to help and provide information about the vehicle we inquired about. Joe, gave plenty of time for us to have a good look around the car and was happy to answer all our questions. He maintained to provide the excellent customer service throughout the time we finally made purchase of the car. Not pushy sales person attitude - Great people, Great service. Definitely would recommend Joe and his team at NMJ Motors."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Fantastic service,highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
NMJ Motorhouse is rated 4.92 based on 12 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This