NMJ Motorhouse Reviews

4.94 Rating 818 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend NMJ Motorhouse
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Read NMJ Motorhouse Reviews

Phone:

01525222400

Write Your review

Tell us how NMJ Motorhouse made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent service, Jithu was very helpful and helped me find my first car. Thank you to everyone at NMJ!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
VERY GOOD CUSTOMETR SERVICE.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I purchased a car through Steve James. Very professional sale person who will not pressure ypu into buying a car that you do not want. Everything is explained well and you know exactly where you stand in terms of payment. When i picked my car up it was imaculate. Will definately be my choice in dealership
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Service here was really good and attentive. Nothing was a problem. Staff very friendly and effecient. Whole process speedy. Would definitely recommend and I will likely be a repeat customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Amazing service from a great dealer. Robert was a fantastic salesman and had great communication throughout the whole process of buying the car ! Thank you !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
We came to NMJ looking for a new family car, Steve made us feel very comfortable and confident in purchasing a car from NMJ. Steve went out of his way to assist us in our choice and was excellent at talking us through the process. We would happily recommend NMJ to all our family and friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very happy with the service from Steve and all the staff and I will come back to see NMJ next time we are looking to change our car.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service from Michael and the team, highly professional. I wuld recommend these guys to all my friends and family. Great selection of stock too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing customer service and friendly staff. All information was provided and very happy with everything.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We normally buy from main dealers and this is our first visit to NMJ. Very happy with the service and product purchased. Tony has been very efficient and helpful. We would recommend this dealership to friends and colleagues.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service Tony was very helpful every thing was taken care of I would not hesitate to deal with Tony again and NMJ.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
every body was very helpful and communication was good. Tony the salesman was really good and explained everything well. All my questions were answered fully . Karl Barrett
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with the service from Robert, this is the second car I have purchased in 12 months.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great car, friendly service, no pressure sales and a smooth transaction. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We have been very happy with the service we have had from Steve and all the staff at NMJ.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
fantastic service. Robert was extremely helpful and patient. thank you for all your help
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Wonderful experience, Robert was very professional he gave great advice. Highly recommend NMJ, Once again thank you all & thank you Kevin.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, I would happily buy a car again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service! Staff very warm and welcoming. Made purchasing a new car very easy. Great selection of cars and I am very happy with my new purchase! Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good service from start to finish. Thanks balbir Lalli
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
NMJ Motorhouse is rated 4.94 based on 818 reviews