NMJ Motorhouse Reviews

4.94 Rating 599 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend NMJ Motorhouse

Write Your review

Tell us how NMJ Motorhouse made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
5
Mr Dawson
"We drove from Lancashire to pick up a VW Golf we had reserved after speaking to Joe several times on the phone. Although a little nervous we had read good reviews online and felt the way the car was presented was clear and not misleading. On arrival we were treated extremely well, the car and the customer service surpassed expectations and we would definitely recommend NMJ to all our friends."
Posted 2 days ago
5
Mr Siddiq
"Fantastic service from Joseph. 100% recomended"
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service, left to look at vehicles in your own time which is great. No sales pressure. Answer your questions straight. Joe was really helpful and made the purchase pain free. Thanks"
Posted 4 days ago
"We drove from Lancashire to pick up a VW Golf we had reserved after speaking to Joe several times on the phone. Although a little nervous we had read good reviews online and felt the way the car was presented was clear and not misleading. On arrival we were treated extremely well, the car and the customer service surpassed expectations and we would definitely recommend NMJ to all our friends."
Posted 2 days ago
"Fantastic service from Joseph. 100% recomended"
Posted 3 days ago
"have been extremely happy with the service from NMJ and Mr Steve James who has been very helpful in buying our new car, Excellent service all round."
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service, left to look at vehicles in your own time which is great. No sales pressure. Answer your questions straight. Joe was really helpful and made the purchase pain free. Thanks"
Posted 4 days ago
"EXCELLENT SERVICE FROM NMJ MOTOR HOUSE. very WELCOMING AND HELPFUL STAFF. JOE IS ONE IN MILLION. HE WAS REALLY WILLING TO ASSIST ME WITH ALL MY QUERRIES. THANK YOU TEAM"
Posted 4 days ago
"We had an excellent experience at NMJ, with great support and advice in finding the right vehicle for our family. Everything was made easy and we picked up our car the next day. My husband and I would recommend anyone to come to NMJ to find the right car for them."
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service, very quick and easy purchase. Would definitely recommend!"
Posted 5 days ago
"excellent customer service. hassle free no pressure complete transparency highly recommended"
Posted 5 days ago
"Couldnt ask for better service. The coffee was smashing, too. This is the second car we have bought from NMJ so can't be bad! Thanks to Robert and Joe."
Posted 5 days ago
"VERY FRIENDLY, HELPFUL STAFF. WENT OUT OF THEIR WAY TO ENSURE THE CAR WAS READY FOR COLLECTION EARLIER THAN ANTICIPATED. GREAT SERVICE, WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND TO FRIENDS AND FAMILY"
Posted 6 days ago
"Very friendly staff and nice cars, will be back for another when the time comes."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service - very patient and explained everything thoroughly. Thank you Joe."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very professional and efficient service. Tony answered all my questions and made the whole experience a joy!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick, efficient and polite service. Great selection of vehicles and gave me a good deal. Would buy from again. In several years time........"
Posted 1 week ago
"Thank you for all of your help at NMJ Motorhouse, you have helped me find the most perfect car which is suitable for me and the service I have received when looking for a new car has been outstanding, this was from the help of Stephen & Michael, you have made it a very pleasurable experience and I will definitely be recommending you."
Posted 1 week ago
"Friendly service, no pressure from sales people. Great set-up and huge selection of high spec cars."
Posted 1 week ago
"Jo is one of the best sales executive that I come across , really very helpful and crystal clear informations given through out our new car purchase, with out any hassles evrything sorted. Thank You"
Posted 1 week ago
"This is now our 5th car purchased from Tony who once again provided excellent service."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent,professional and friendly staff. Made the whole experience from start to finish simple, easy and stress free."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent customer service from start to finish. Tony was very helpful all the way through and made the process very enjoyable. Would highly recommend."
Posted 2 weeks ago
NMJ Motorhouse is rated 4.94 based on 599 reviews