NMJ Motorhouse Reviews

4.95 Rating 1,203 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend NMJ Motorhouse
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Read NMJ Motorhouse Reviews

Phone:

01525222400

Write Your review

Tell us how NMJ Motorhouse made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
NMJ Motorhouse 5 star review on 27th October 2020
Luke M
NMJ Motorhouse 5 star review on 25th October 2020
Mr Harvey Jones
NMJ Motorhouse 5 star review on 25th October 2020
Mrs Najwa Blackburn
NMJ Motorhouse 5 star review on 24th October 2020
Daniel
NMJ Motorhouse 5 star review on 23rd October 2020
Mrs Naomi Mullinder
NMJ Motorhouse 5 star review on 23rd October 2020
Mr Jack Titley
NMJ Motorhouse 5 star review on 23rd October 2020
Mr Dave Reay
522
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good service, professional and clean office. We went for a test drive and the car was as described. Would recommend.
NMJ Motorhouse 4 star review on 3rd October 2020
Posted 3 weeks ago
Friendly and efficient service from Tony.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Friendly and helpful.
Posted 1 month ago
Good dealership, friendly and helpful staff
Posted 1 month ago
The best experience I've ever had with a garage. The sales people were beyond helpful. I was sad that i had seen the advert on autotrader and was not made aware there was a 'admin fee' attached to the purchase. Even so, the team were incredibly helpful and rectified the situation. This is the only reason for 4 stars otherwise would get 5.
NMJ Motorhouse 4 star review on 10th August 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Very friendly and efficient service received from Tony at NMJ Motorhouse.
I have been to the premises several times before I found the right vehicle and on the occasions I left without buying a car the company was always professional and polite which is what made me go back and purchase a car from them. Also no-one misleads you.
NMJ Motorhouse 4 star review on 11th March 2020
Posted 7 months ago
Good and varied selection of vehicles at competitive prices. Efficient service from Tony Pollard who went above and beyond. Thank you
NMJ Motorhouse 4 star review on 15th February 2020
Posted 8 months ago
Everyone at NMJ have been very accommodating, friendly and relaxed throughout. Tony's knowledge of the vehicle and ability to listen to what we wanted and find it was great. Very easy transaction would recommend to friends and family as well as come back when looking for our next car.
NMJ Motorhouse 4 star review on 22nd January 2020
Posted 9 months ago
helpful friendly, and informative, a pleasure to deal with.
NMJ Motorhouse 4 star review on 5th January 2020
Posted 9 months ago
Joe and the NMJ motorhouse customer service was fantastic. We had a look at several cars before deciding what we wanted. There was no hard sell and we were given time to decide. From that point every step was smooth and promptly completed. We are very happy with the overall experience.
NMJ Motorhouse 4 star review on 3rd January 2020
Posted 9 months ago
Prepared the car quickly. Friendly helpful team. Thank you.
NMJ Motorhouse 4 star review on 28th December 2019
Posted 10 months ago
VERY GOOD CUSTOMETR SERVICE.
Posted 10 months ago
Good service from start to finish.
Thanks
balbir Lalli
Posted 10 months ago
A very professional service - no problems.
Posted 10 months ago
Very helpful and professional service
NMJ Motorhouse 4 star review on 16th November 2019
Posted 11 months ago
Tony was super helpful and made selecting and buying a new car very simple and hassle free. I would recommend NMJ Motorhouse to my friends and family.
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you Joe and Steve for your help, hopefully the car is good too!
NMJ Motorhouse 4 star review on 6th November 2019
Posted 11 months ago
Great customer service. Felt listened to and able to ask any questions.
Posted 11 months ago
Robert was very helpful, explained everything to me regarding my lovely new Mini
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly service, no pressure from sales people. Great set-up and huge selection of high spec cars.
Posted 1 year ago
NMJ Motorhouse is rated 4.95 based on 1,203 reviews