NMJ Motorhouse Reviews

4.95 Rating 1,203 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend NMJ Motorhouse
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Read NMJ Motorhouse Reviews

Phone:

01525222400

Write Your review

Tell us how NMJ Motorhouse made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
NMJ Motorhouse 5 star review on 27th October 2020
Luke M
NMJ Motorhouse 5 star review on 25th October 2020
Mr Harvey Jones
NMJ Motorhouse 5 star review on 25th October 2020
Mrs Najwa Blackburn
NMJ Motorhouse 5 star review on 24th October 2020
Daniel
NMJ Motorhouse 5 star review on 23rd October 2020
Mrs Naomi Mullinder
NMJ Motorhouse 5 star review on 23rd October 2020
Mr Jack Titley
NMJ Motorhouse 5 star review on 23rd October 2020
Mr Dave Reay
522
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent customer service both pre and post purchase. Travelled over 200 miles to purchase car, Robert was extremely helpful, answered all of our questions prior to us making the journey which didn't disappoint on the day. Kept us fully informed of all car checks. Would definitely purchase from here in the future. Thank You...excited to drive away in my Mini :)
NMJ Motorhouse 5 star review on 19th September 2020
Posted 1 month ago
I received EXCELLENT customer service from beginning to end. As soon as I got to NMJ MOTORHOUSE I was welcomed with a smile from JOE. He was really helpful and gave me a lot of useful information. There was no pressure at all to buy the vehicle. I kept asking lots of questions which cause annoyance with some people but JOE would answer all my questions with a smile on his face. Even when I said that I might not be able the car he still was really friendly and did not get annoyed which I have experienced at different other dealers and companies. JOE is very professional and a very great asset to the company. I have no bad words at all to say about JOE or NMJ MOTORHOUSE, would recommend them to all my family and friends!
NMJ Motorhouse 5 star review on 19th June 2020
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic service from Robert, dealt with all my needs in a patient and professional manner with no pressure whatsoever.

The car was ready on time and I would highly recommend NMJ!
NMJ Motorhouse 5 star review on 27th January 2020
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service, would highly recommend. Robert was very friendly and helpful, he kept us updated throughout the whole process.
NMJ Motorhouse 5 star review on 15th October 2019
Posted 1 year ago
very happy with the service, Tony was very helpful and answered all my questions. Really happy would highly recommend.
NMJ Motorhouse 5 star review on 2nd May 2019
Posted 1 year ago
This is our 3rd car from NMJ Motorhouse and once again outstanding service from Tony....Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
NMJ Motorhouse is rated 4.95 based on 1,203 reviews