Nicholls Online Reviews

4.86 Rating 2,570 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Nicholls Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Nicholls Online Reviews

About Nicholls Online:

Nicholls is a long standing family business, trading since 1925. Our three department stores, based in the beautiful Welsh market towns of Abergavenny, Brecon and Crickhowell, boast an eclectic mix of products - offering menswear, womenswear, country and lifestyle clothing, footwear, jewellery, accessories, furniture, home fragrance and unique, interesting items to inspire you when buying gifts for your loved ones.

Phone:

01873 810571

Email:

nichollsonline@wmnicholls.co.uk

Location:

19 High Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Nicholls Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Nicholls Online 5 star review on 26th September 2017
Molly Mcdade
Nicholls Online 5 star review on 15th November 2016
alan cain
Nicholls Online 5 star review on 4th October 2016
Anonymous
Nicholls Online 5 star review on 19th September 2016
Emma Jones
Nicholls Online 5 star review on 19th July 2016
Mandy Eldred-Tyler
Nicholls Online 5 star review on 11th June 2016
Donna Rees
Nicholls Online 5 star review on 19th April 2016
Kirsty Rodgers
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My daughter had one, I borrowed it so wanted my own. Arrived very quickly, thank you 😊
Posted 1 month ago
lovely barbour jacket /amazing colour well packed HAPPY CUSTOMER thankyou !
Posted 1 month ago
Unable to purchase these earings in local jewels they could not order anymore I looked online and found Nicolas extremely quick service absolutely love the purchase first time I wore them had lots of comments will certainly use Nichols again
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent price on Barbour jacket quick delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Really happy with the dress I bought which arrived very promptly and well wrapped!
Posted 2 months ago
Really good service. Quick delivery and lovely product
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely jumper true to size.
Posted 2 months ago
Found some Barbour boots at Nicholls that I really wanted but were completely sold out everywhere else, they arrived quickly and are perfect. Couldn't fault the service and would certainly shop with them again.
Posted 2 months ago
Superb service, item actually arrived a day early, well pleased.
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered on line, item arrived quickly and beautifully wrapped in tissue paper. Good communication about despatch of my item. Very impressed with Nichols.
Posted 2 months ago
Good service
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick delivery. Perfect quality jacket. I will buy fom this company again.
Posted 2 months ago
Website was easy to use. Item arrived extremely well packed. Delivery took longer than the 48 hours service - but appreciate that this was due to Royal Mail and not Nicholls who dispatched on time. Would use again.
Posted 2 months ago
Very efficient and professional service with very quick response. Items arrived very quickly. Excellent satisfactory service and to my satisfaction.
Posted 2 months ago
Great Jacket at a fantastic price. Delivery was very prompt - great online experience that I will certainly use again - thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Delighted with my Barbour deck shoes purchased from Nicholls online.
Posted 2 months ago
Item came really fast and was able to purchase the particular colour and size that I needed that wasn’t out of stock from elsewhere . Fast, easy and nicely packaged
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered a Joules waterproof coat which arrived very promptly. I am so pleased with it that my sister has now ordered one.
Posted 2 months ago
Good price, quick delivery, very happy.
Posted 2 months ago
great product excellent delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Nicholls Online is rated 4.86 based on 2,570 reviews