Nicholls Online Reviews

4.86 Rating 2,470 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Nicholls Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Nicholls Online Reviews

About Nicholls Online:

Nicholls is a long standing family business, trading since 1925. Our three department stores, based in the beautiful Welsh market towns of Abergavenny, Brecon and Crickhowell, boast an eclectic mix of products - offering menswear, womenswear, country and lifestyle clothing, footwear, jewellery, accessories, furniture, home fragrance and unique, interesting items to inspire you when buying gifts for your loved ones.

Phone:

01873 810571

Email:

nichollsonline@wmnicholls.co.uk

Location:

19 High Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Nicholls Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Nicholls Online 5 star review on 26th September 2017
Molly Mcdade
More Photos & Videos
Nicholls Online 5 star review on 15th November 2016
alan cain
More Photos & Videos
Nicholls Online 5 star review on 4th October 2016
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Nicholls Online 5 star review on 19th September 2016
Emma Jones
More Photos & Videos
Nicholls Online 4 star review on 12th September 2016
Pamela Harris
More Photos & Videos
Nicholls Online 5 star review on 19th July 2016
Mandy Eldred-Tyler
More Photos & Videos
Nicholls Online 4 star review on 18th July 2016
Sheila Margaret Clark
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I got this candle as I had seen a picture and fallen in love with it. I found it on this website and the ordering process was very easy. Delivery was quick given everything going on at the moment and the item arrived well wrapped and protected. Would recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with this company, delivery was so quick, and my sandals are super comfy and look lovely. Reasonable price too!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service, fast delivery and nicely-packaged product. Would not hesitate to use again.
Posted 1 month ago
I found the Nicholls Online website very simple to navigate with good filter and sort options. I found what I wanted at an excellent price and delivery was very prompt. Overall an easy to use website and order process.
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful on phone and prompt on delivery. Will defiantly use again.
Posted 1 month ago
I was very pleased with my purchase from Nicholls Online. It was a Joma bracelet for a family member. Excellent quality and lovely packaging. very reasonably priced too - the item was much more expensive on other sites. To top all that they delivered direct to the recipient. Excellent service couldn't ask for more
Posted 1 month ago
It’s the first time I’ve ordered from Nicholls Online and the service was very prompt and efficient. The clothes were beautifully packaged and the website was well presented and easy to use. Will definitely order from Nicholls again.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service snd the jacket is absolutely perfect / I couldn’t wait for the rain to come yesterday!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent website easily to navigate and place an order. Order arrived quickly and was packed well. I will order again!
Posted 2 months ago
A fantastic service to use when you are unable to visit the store. In the past I have received a phone call telling me when my order would be ready when I requested to pick up. Very person centred. Returns are also very easy with no problems at all. Quality of goods is also very important and everything is beautifully packaged.
Posted 2 months ago
Loved my purchase, arrived very quickly, great service
Posted 2 months ago
Fabulous service, Clogau earrings are stunning and they were on offer too. Postage was perfect quick and reliable and packaged very well.I will definitely be purchasing from here again.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service items came on time and I’m very pleased!!! Definitely would order again.
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful Clogau necklace ordered and received very swiftly. No problems and would use Nicholls again and also would recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Fast efficient service from a lovely shop
Posted 2 months ago
A brilliant service, fast and efficient. The provision for returning items is excellent too. Fortunately I didn't need to make use of it as the coat is fabulous and a perfect fit. Diolch Nicholls Online!
Posted 2 months ago
Hi My Sister & Niece's family live in Crickhowell, so it is a must to go to Nicholls shops in Crickhowell or Abergavenny, when I visit them, the dress & sandals I have just bought online, are the same as I have bought before in the shops, so it was great to be able to get them online in lockdown, I live in
St Ives Cornwall, so a bit far to your shops. Thanks
Posted 2 months ago
My first experience was excellent
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent online experience. Kept informed of delivery, item arrived on time. Wouldn't expect anything else from Nicholls.
Posted 2 months ago
I regularly buy Gant clothing as I know my sizes & styles that suit me and mainly because I like their clothing. However, the downside is it is on the expensive side. I mainly but when I get gift cards or at sale times. I was surprised to find Nicholls online offered the same shorts I was looking for at a much reduced price. I was worried about the genuine of the product. I received the shorts, in quick time, and can confirm these were 100% the real McCoy and I was delighted with the product. I would thoroughly recommend Nicholls Online and will have no hesitation in using them again. Great prices, great service and great product. Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Nicholls Online is rated 4.86 based on 2,470 reviews