Nicholls Online Reviews

4.87 Rating 2,747 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Nicholls Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Nicholls Online Reviews

About Nicholls Online:

Nicholls is a long standing family business, trading since 1925. Our three department stores, based in the beautiful Welsh market towns of Abergavenny, Brecon and Crickhowell, boast an eclectic mix of products - offering menswear, womenswear, country and lifestyle clothing, footwear, jewellery, accessories, furniture, home fragrance and unique, interesting items to inspire you when buying gifts for your loved ones.

Phone:

01873 810571

Email:

nichollsonline@wmnicholls.co.uk

Location:

19 High Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Nicholls Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Nicholls Online 5 star review on 19th February 2021
JANE DAVIES
Nicholls Online 5 star review on 17th February 2021
Jamie Lee George
Nicholls Online 5 star review on 26th December 2020
""
Nicholls Online 5 star review on 26th September 2017
Molly Mcdade
Nicholls Online 5 star review on 15th November 2016
Alan Cain
Nicholls Online 5 star review on 4th October 2016
Anonymous
Nicholls Online 5 star review on 19th September 2016
Emma Jones
7
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent allround service
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered my wedding ring and another clogau ring from you as couldn’t see it anywhere else and got free bracelet and free delivery, fab delivery. Never heard of the stores before and we from north wales will definitely be ordering again.
Nicholls Online 5 star review on 19th February 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Very fast delivery and was super happy with the goods.. 👌
Posted 2 months ago
Nicholls was the only place I could find the product I wanted in stock. Even better, it was on sale. An additional discount code was a lovely gesture and it felt good to be supporting a small business. I was kept updated on my order's progress and my order was dispatched on the day I placed my order and arrived a day or two later - well wrapped and in prime condition. Faultless service by Nicholls Online.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and fast delivery!! Arrived within 48 hours of ordering. Love the coat!
Posted 2 months ago
So pleased with my purchase great service my order arrived in about 2 days amazing thank u
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service Fast delivery 🚚
Nicholls Online 5 star review on 17th February 2021
Posted 2 months ago
I just ordered online from Nicholls for the first time and have received just the most lovely piece of clothing, well wrapped and exactly what I wanted. My garment arrived in very good time and I am totally happy. I will look to support this company again, since I believe in looking after smaller businesses and who knows, maybe I'll even be able to visit one of their shops soon too. Thanks for a fantastic service.
Posted 2 months ago
This was the first time I’ve shopped with Nicholls. Their website was user friendly, happy with my purchase and delivery was very prompt. Will definitely shop with them again.
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt delivery. Item as described. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 months ago
First class website, great delivery, and product as expected at a great price. Will definitely use again
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery good communication. The cover of my package has been damaged.
Posted 2 months ago
Loved my purchase. Excellent delivery, have already recommended the website to a friend.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy website to find product on and very prompt delivery. High quality item fits well
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely products - I easily found what I was looking for. They had clear communication and prompt delivery. Thank you very much.
Posted 2 months ago
Really fast delivery and great little boots. Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Great choice. Good prices. Superb service
Posted 2 months ago
I would recommend Nicholls online, I received my order within 3 days. Very happy.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service, arrived quickly. My sister is very happy with the gift I bought for her. One happy customer.
Posted 3 months ago
Personal helpful prompt contact on my return and exchange. Could not have been better. Definitely recommend Nicholls online.
Posted 3 months ago
Nicholls Online is rated 4.87 based on 2,747 reviews