Nicholls Online Reviews

4.87 Rating 2,656 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Nicholls Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Nicholls Online Reviews

About Nicholls Online:

Nicholls is a long standing family business, trading since 1925. Our three department stores, based in the beautiful Welsh market towns of Abergavenny, Brecon and Crickhowell, boast an eclectic mix of products - offering menswear, womenswear, country and lifestyle clothing, footwear, jewellery, accessories, furniture, home fragrance and unique, interesting items to inspire you when buying gifts for your loved ones.

Phone:

01873 810571

Email:

nichollsonline@wmnicholls.co.uk

Location:

19 High Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Nicholls Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Nicholls Online 5 star review on 26th December 2020
""
Nicholls Online 5 star review on 26th September 2017
Molly Mcdade
Nicholls Online 5 star review on 15th November 2016
alan cain
Nicholls Online 5 star review on 4th October 2016
Anonymous
Nicholls Online 5 star review on 19th September 2016
Emma Jones
Nicholls Online 5 star review on 19th July 2016
Mandy Eldred-Tyler
Nicholls Online 5 star review on 11th June 2016
Donna Rees
5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service. I bought a Barbour sweater. It was cheaper than buying from Barbour directly, was in stock and arrived more quickly. What more could I ask?
Posted 2 days ago
Very quick and good service
Thank you your jewellery is amazing😀
Posted 4 days ago
Great service well packaged fast delivery
Posted 4 days ago
Product exactly as described, delivered in good time at a competitive price
Will definitely use you again

Thank you
Posted 5 days ago
Quick dispatch and delivery with tracking to check status. Item as expected for Barbour and a decent price.
Posted 5 days ago
I was thrilled with the coat I ordered. It was quick delivery and was packaged superbly.
Very pleased
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service.
Posted 6 days ago
Waw! I was amazed at the super quick delivery. I was also delighted to have a package so beautifully packed and of course very happy with the item.
Highly recommended.
Posted 6 days ago
Fabulous shop Fabulous staff, even the office staff , go way beyond in every way. To help you. I ordered a jacket on Thursday 👍it was delivered to me on the Saturday, great service, can’t wait to get back in to the shop.
Posted 6 days ago
Choice of jackets was good, with plenty of information about the ones I was most interested in, good images too, and price was very competitive. The jacket arrived quickly and fitted perfectly, I'm delighted with the jacket and the service provided by Nicholls. I'll be back on their website soon.... and I can highly recommend them.
Posted 1 week ago
Items were despatched on time and delivered perfectly, thankyou ever so much it made my wifes birthday special
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with my new Barbour Jacket
Well packaged.
Promptly dispatched
Posted 1 week ago
Great quick and efficient on line service.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service. Ordered a Barbour shirt as a treat to myself on 10th January and it arrived on 12th January. The shirt was also beautifully wrapped in tissue paper. Will definitely use this store again very impressed with the efficiency of service.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic Service,Delivery and Product
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service received. Fast delivery, swift response and resolution to my query. Thank you very much!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love visiting Nicholls in person on a day out to Crickowell and was equally pleased with the online service. Easy to use, checkout straightforward and good delivery time. Even better, my longed for Barbour was in the sale! See you again when lockdown is over but meanwhile I’ll be keeping an eye on the website!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and friendly staff, as always!!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to order. Great price comparison. Ordered a ladies Barbour jacket in sale. Good choice of styles. Efficient communication and speedy delivery. Really pleased with overall customer experience.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I purchased a coat on line and cannot fault the service received.
Coat is awesome too.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nicholls Online is rated 4.87 based on 2,656 reviews