Nicholls Online Reviews

4.87 Rating 2,013 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Nicholls Online

About Nicholls Online: Nicholls is a long standing family business, trading since 1925. Our three department stores, based in the beautiful Welsh market towns of Abergavenny, Brecon and Crickhowell, boast an eclectic mix of products - offering menswear, womenswear, country and lifestyle clothing, footwear, jewellery, accessories, furniture, home fragrance and unique, interesting items to inspire you when buying gifts for your loved ones.

Phone:
01873 810571

Email:
nichollsonline@wmnicholls.co.uk

Location:
19 High Street

Categories:
Clothing & Accessories
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Nicholls Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Molly Mcdade
"Amazing customer service and efficient delivery. Due to popularity the skirt was extremely hat to obtain, but Nichols had it..It was a gift for my daughter, she is over the moon as it came beautifully wrapped. Thank you so much ."
Posted 1 year ago
5
Alan Cain
"Despite the fact that 2 of the items I ordered were out of stock, my first and overall impression of 'Nicholls Online' is that they are FIRST CLASS. They contacted me personally to advise me of the missing items and offered me alternatives. They even honoured my discount and free postage despite my revised order being under the threshold. I will use them again and I would wholeheartedly recommend them to anyone who values customer service. Thank You Alan :-)"
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
"Had the product I wanted in stock. The checkout process was easy and straightforward from what I recall and the item was despatched quickly. Really pleased with the size and quality of the bag. Perfect for my son going to nursery as it fits loads of changes of clothes & has an internal slip pocket for other bits and bobs. Feels durable too."
Posted 2 years ago
"Lovely gift and fast and efficient service!"
Posted 23 hours ago
"The packaging of this item looked like it had been around for some time. It was dirty and discoloured so much so I had to remove the bracelet which appeared stretched , I have a few similar bracelets so am aware of the sizing, from the packaging to give as a gift. This was pointless really as the meaning behind the bracelet was lost. I will not purchase from this website again . Sorry"
Posted 1 day ago
"Quick service. Easy ordering process."
Posted 2 days ago
"excellent service"
Posted 5 days ago
"My order was taken in a friendly and efficient way and arrived as promised"
Posted 6 days ago
"Great product, good price, excellent communication"
Posted 6 days ago
"i recently ordered a Joules top from Nicholls Online. It was my first time using their site. It was very nice to be able to speak to someone on the phone and my order was dealt with speedily and efficiently. My parcel arrived when stated, was beautifully packed and the item was exactly what I wanted. I shall certainly try Nicholls again in the future."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great online store - had the product I was searching for at a great price."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service! Quick and efficient"
Posted 1 week ago
"The item shirt was a gift and the recipient was delighted with it. The service was excellent. Easy to follow website and quick delivery"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick delivery and nice product. Unfortunately not the correct size so had to return. Process simple and refund prompt. Would use in the future."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Item received speedily and well packaged. I would not hesitate in recommending you and ordering again in the future"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very easy to order and pay with PayPal arrived in good time for my daughters 21st birthday and she’s over the moon great quality thanks so much Nicholls."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I was really impressed with the range of quality clothing on offer. The shoes, I ordered, arrived on time and the price was, by far, the best I've seen for this product. I will definitely be using Nicholls Online again!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent customer service! I bought my wife a gilet for her birthday but I ordered the wrong size, the staff at Nicholls processed me a full refund immediately and got the right size garment out to me straight the way in time for my wife’s birthday oh and she absolutely loved the gilet as well."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great product service, quick delivery"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Nice website. Good prices. Quick delivery for France. And perfect fit for my jacket!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent website, very easy to navigate and order items online. Email acknowledgement was clear and informative re order details and delivery process. Delighted with items bought and would definitely use Nichols Online again. I have already started recommending your website to friends and family - a very impressive online service - thank you."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent company, highly recommend. Quick delivery and excellent goods. I will definitely be shopping there again😁"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very Happy - Great service. Recommended."
Posted 1 month ago
Nicholls Online is rated 4.87 based on 2,013 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support