Nicholls Online Reviews

4.86 Rating 2,508 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Nicholls Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Nicholls Online Reviews

About Nicholls Online:

Nicholls is a long standing family business, trading since 1925. Our three department stores, based in the beautiful Welsh market towns of Abergavenny, Brecon and Crickhowell, boast an eclectic mix of products - offering menswear, womenswear, country and lifestyle clothing, footwear, jewellery, accessories, furniture, home fragrance and unique, interesting items to inspire you when buying gifts for your loved ones.

Phone:

01873 810571

Email:

nichollsonline@wmnicholls.co.uk

Location:

19 High Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Nicholls Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Nicholls Online 5 star review on 26th September 2017
Molly Mcdade
More Photos & Videos
Nicholls Online 5 star review on 15th November 2016
alan cain
More Photos & Videos
Nicholls Online 5 star review on 4th October 2016
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Nicholls Online 5 star review on 19th September 2016
Emma Jones
More Photos & Videos
Nicholls Online 4 star review on 12th September 2016
Pamela Harris
More Photos & Videos
Nicholls Online 5 star review on 19th July 2016
Mandy Eldred-Tyler
More Photos & Videos
Nicholls Online 4 star review on 18th July 2016
Sheila Margaret Clark
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Unable to purchase these earings in local jewels they could not order anymore I looked online and found Nicolas extremely quick service absolutely love the purchase first time I wore them had lots of comments will certainly use Nichols again
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent price on Barbour jacket quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Really happy with the dress I bought which arrived very promptly and well wrapped!
Posted 1 week ago
Really good service. Quick delivery and lovely product
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely jumper true to size.
Posted 1 week ago
Found some Barbour boots at Nicholls that I really wanted but were completely sold out everywhere else, they arrived quickly and are perfect. Couldn't fault the service and would certainly shop with them again.
Posted 1 week ago
Superb service, item actually arrived a day early, well pleased.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered on line, item arrived quickly and beautifully wrapped in tissue paper. Good communication about despatch of my item. Very impressed with Nichols.
Posted 1 week ago
Good service
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick delivery. Perfect quality jacket. I will buy fom this company again.
Posted 1 week ago
Website was easy to use. Item arrived extremely well packed. Delivery took longer than the 48 hours service - but appreciate that this was due to Royal Mail and not Nicholls who dispatched on time. Would use again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very efficient and professional service with very quick response. Items arrived very quickly. Excellent satisfactory service and to my satisfaction.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great Jacket at a fantastic price. Delivery was very prompt - great online experience that I will certainly use again - thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delighted with my Barbour deck shoes purchased from Nicholls online.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Item came really fast and was able to purchase the particular colour and size that I needed that wasn’t out of stock from elsewhere . Fast, easy and nicely packaged
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered a Joules waterproof coat which arrived very promptly. I am so pleased with it that my sister has now ordered one.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good price, quick delivery, very happy.
Posted 2 weeks ago
great product excellent delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy site to navigate. Found what I wanted quickly. Simple payment mechanism. Will use again.
Earrings were a gift for my daughter in law who received them promptly as promised and loved them. Thank you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Arrived in good time. Well packaged. Good price. Very happy - thank you! Will order again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nicholls Online is rated 4.86 based on 2,508 reviews