Nicholls Online Reviews

4.87 Rating 2,773 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Nicholls Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Nicholls Online Reviews

About Nicholls Online:

Nicholls is a long standing family business, trading since 1925. Our three department stores, based in the beautiful Welsh market towns of Abergavenny, Brecon and Crickhowell, boast an eclectic mix of products - offering menswear, womenswear, country and lifestyle clothing, footwear, jewellery, accessories, furniture, home fragrance and unique, interesting items to inspire you when buying gifts for your loved ones.

Phone:

01873 810571

Email:

nichollsonline@wmnicholls.co.uk

Location:

19 High Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Nicholls Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Nicholls Online 5 star review on 19th February 2021
JANE DAVIES
Nicholls Online 5 star review on 17th February 2021
Jamie Lee George
Nicholls Online 5 star review on 26th December 2020
""
Nicholls Online 5 star review on 26th September 2017
Molly Mcdade
Nicholls Online 5 star review on 15th November 2016
Alan Cain
Nicholls Online 5 star review on 4th October 2016
Anonymous
Nicholls Online 5 star review on 19th September 2016
Emma Jones
7
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy order process, fast delivery and goods fantastic. Shall use again.
Posted 4 hours ago
Item exactly as advertised fast delivery with great communication. Wrapped up very professionally. Will definitely buy from here again. I bought this jacket for our autistic daughter who struggles with clothing choices to attend her school prom. She loves the jacket and said she feels special in it.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent customer service, Highly recommend.
Posted 3 days ago
Arrived fast, well packed, good quality
Posted 4 days ago
Quick efficient ordering. Arrived promptly .
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service from Nicholls - the ice tray arrived punctually and was carefully wrapped. As for the item itself, it does produce appropriately-sized cubes for use in a Chilly Bottle however is rather too flexible which poses a challenge when it comes to the refill process!
Posted 1 week ago
Really good reliable service I will be using this shop again, brilliant
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent site extremely quick delivery. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Received my order very quickly ...... it was nicely wrapped in tissue paper inside the parcel . Whole transaction was very smooth....thank you .
Posted 2 weeks ago
Except customer service, very professional and courteous. I received my item the next day.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast service and kept updated. Great Jacket in choice of sizes.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I bought a white Stuff dress at a great price; it was well wrapped and was delivered very quickly.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I researched the product online and Nicholls had as good a range and as low prices as anyone. Their service was simple and quick and delivery arrived in just a couple of days. Basically they are as good and as good value as anyone else but with the added bonus of supporting a small, local business.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to order and dispatched and received within days. 1st class service. Highly recommended.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I just Love my Holland Cooper jacket.Ordering on the website was so easy and the delivery was fast and on time, and I also got my jacket for a great price . I will definitely be ordering on here again. Highly recommend.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Swift, hassle free purchase & delivery - what more could you ask?
Posted 4 weeks ago
I love Nicholls, gives me quality items, a good price and excellent customer service. I recently returned a pair of Wellington boots that were a Christmas present and they were extremely helpful finding me a replacement pair..... 10/10 excellent!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service ordering process was easy and efficient. Even though I opted for standard delivery I received my parcel the next day. Will definitely use the site again.
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery and packed so nicely.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery, easy to track Fabulous service speedy response. Only 4 stars tho as had to return goods - too small. not their fault really
Posted 1 month ago
Nicholls Online is rated 4.87 based on 2,773 reviews