Nicholls Online Reviews

4.9 Rating 3,005 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Nicholls Online
4.9
Based on 3,005 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Nicholls Online Reviews

About Nicholls Online:

Nicholls is a long standing family business, trading since 1925. Our three department stores, based in the beautiful Welsh market towns of Abergavenny, Brecon and Crickhowell, boast an eclectic mix of products - offering menswear, womenswear, country and lifestyle clothing, footwear, jewellery, accessories, furniture, home fragrance and unique, interesting items to inspire you when buying gifts for your loved ones.

Phone:

01873 810571

Email:

nichollsonline@wmnicholls.co.uk

Location:

19 High Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Nicholls Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Nicholls Online 5 star review on 18th April 2022
Mairi Brown
Nicholls Online 5 star review on 15th March 2022
Anonymous
Nicholls Online 5 star review on 16th February 2022
Moira Edwards
Nicholls Online 5 star review on 17th January 2022
Natalie Gleadell
Nicholls Online 5 star review on 3rd December 2021
Liza Rogers
Nicholls Online 5 star review on 19th February 2021
JANE DAVIES
Nicholls Online 5 star review on 17th February 2021
Jamie Lee George
12
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Speedy, friendly service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
The site was very easy to navigate
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Was really impressed. Found the last pair of Fairfax and Favour monoco espadrilles in the UK! Needed them for the following evening. Rang them up, spoke to a very helpful person and they arrived 24 hour delivery. Fabulous! Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent customer service. Good and comprehensive Website, ordering and payment service online easy to apply and complete and item Delivered on the date stated
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
gorgeous jacket - finally wore it yesterday to a wedding, with a blue Ralph Lauren dress. Got lots of very nice comments -thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
No confirmation of order and delivery information received. When my Chlobo bracelet arrived it wasn't in a pouch but wrapped in tissue in the box. Luckily I purchased for myself and not as a gift. I must say though, the service received in-store (Nichols at Abergavenny) is exceptional!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service!Great choice of clothes and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service with super speedy delivery. Very pleased with my purchase. Would recommend Nicholls online 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Received my package today and so impressed with the service, packing and product fro Nicholls I will certainly use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Unfortunately the jacket didn’t suit me but the service from Nicholls was excellent. The delivery was speedy, the return process simple and the refund promptly made.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prompt delivery but disappointed that the cardigan I ordered still had the security tag attached. Have returned item and am awaiting a full refund
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Was a quick and easy purchase, good price, delivery great , knew exactly when I was receiving my item from start to finish, item beautifully presented in tissue paper and in Nicholls stylish packaging, delighted thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great store to deal with, nice product selection and competitive prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Perfectly delivered and on time very pleased with my barbour cup.
Nicholls Online 5 star review on 18th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
👍🏻 Very Happy with the Jacket and the price. 😃 Speedy delivery 📦
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was extremely pleased with my Barbour jacket. It fits perfectly, is really well made and stylish. The collaboration with House of Hackney is an inspiration.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Purchased a beautiful Estella candle and diffuser.The packaging and the product was amazing.I rang this lady up to ask about the gift set and she could not have been more helpful.I will def ring again and buy from her.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Well packed. Care for customers. Arrived on time safely. Highly recommended 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful indeed. I ordered a Barbour Jacket which unfortunately is too large. However, the customer service team have been enormously helpful in supporting me to sort an alternative size. Very friendly service and would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nicholls Online is rated 4.87 based on 3,005 reviews