Nicholls Online Reviews

4.87 Rating 2,855 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Nicholls Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Nicholls Online Reviews

About Nicholls Online:

Nicholls is a long standing family business, trading since 1925. Our three department stores, based in the beautiful Welsh market towns of Abergavenny, Brecon and Crickhowell, boast an eclectic mix of products - offering menswear, womenswear, country and lifestyle clothing, footwear, jewellery, accessories, furniture, home fragrance and unique, interesting items to inspire you when buying gifts for your loved ones.

Phone:

01873 810571

Email:

nichollsonline@wmnicholls.co.uk

Location:

19 High Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Nicholls Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Nicholls Online 5 star review on 19th February 2021
JANE DAVIES
Nicholls Online 5 star review on 17th February 2021
Jamie Lee George
Nicholls Online 5 star review on 26th December 2020
""
Nicholls Online 5 star review on 26th September 2017
Molly Mcdade
Nicholls Online 5 star review on 15th November 2016
Alan Cain
Nicholls Online 5 star review on 4th October 2016
Anonymous
Nicholls Online 5 star review on 19th September 2016
Emma Jones
7
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great prompt service, easy website to use. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Great Web page so much choice. Easy to order and fast shipping have recommended the site to family and friends
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very helpful staff and great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
This company has fullfilled my request promptly and efficiently. Thankyou! lready done this-[erfectly happy.SC
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Really impressed with being refused the use of toilets as apparently they are only for customers who eat or drink in the store, it doesn't matter how much you spend in Nicholls or how loyal a customer you are you will be refused the basic facilities of using the toilets! Get over yourselves people and have a heart!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Brilliant service and very efficient! As always, a great shopping experience, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordering couldn’t be easier. Packed and delivered really quickly with great tracking info. Beautiful product. Can’t wait for hubby to open Christmas morning
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I haven't used this Company before but will do so again. Good service & an item I couldn't find anywhere else.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Website very easy to use. Prompt service and delivery of beautifully packed goods. Excellent free returns service with very prompt acknowledgment of receipt and refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I had seen the original item I ordered at the Brecon store, however due to distance and convenience it was easier to order online, the process was simple and straightforward.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really impressed with the service. Ordered a few pairs of boots on Sunday, received them on Tuesday, all beautifully wrapped etc. Returned those that were too small and the refund was processed on Friday! I’d definitely recommend Nichols Online and will be using them again. Excellent service and order updates - thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was most impressed with Nichols on line service from the ease of ordering to the delivery service. Would definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Recently purchased a jacket for a Christmas present. Arrived promptly, beautifully wrapped. First class service, will definitely be ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service competitive price really nicely rapped highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, fast delivery. Beautiful item. Cheaper to buy here than directly from the company due to free shipping. Will order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to place order on website. I paid extra for it to be delivered quickly which it was. Impressed with service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Product arrived on time and was well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The necklace is absolutely beautiful Will definitely buy from them again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I used Nicholls for the first time and am very pleased with the standards of service and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with my coat. Quick delivery and nicely packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nicholls Online is rated 4.87 based on 2,855 reviews