Nicholls Online Reviews

4.86 Rating 2,646 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Nicholls Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Nicholls Online Reviews

About Nicholls Online:

Nicholls is a long standing family business, trading since 1925. Our three department stores, based in the beautiful Welsh market towns of Abergavenny, Brecon and Crickhowell, boast an eclectic mix of products - offering menswear, womenswear, country and lifestyle clothing, footwear, jewellery, accessories, furniture, home fragrance and unique, interesting items to inspire you when buying gifts for your loved ones.

Phone:

01873 810571

Email:

nichollsonline@wmnicholls.co.uk

Location:

19 High Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Nicholls Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Nicholls Online 5 star review on 26th December 2020
""
Nicholls Online 5 star review on 26th September 2017
Molly Mcdade
Nicholls Online 5 star review on 15th November 2016
alan cain
Nicholls Online 5 star review on 4th October 2016
Anonymous
Nicholls Online 5 star review on 19th September 2016
Emma Jones
Nicholls Online 5 star review on 19th July 2016
Mandy Eldred-Tyler
Nicholls Online 5 star review on 11th June 2016
Donna Rees
5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Items were despatched on time and delivered perfectly, thankyou ever so much it made my wifes birthday special
Posted 1 day ago
Very pleased with my new Barbour Jacket
Well packaged.
Promptly dispatched
Posted 1 day ago
Great quick and efficient on line service.
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic service. Ordered a Barbour shirt as a treat to myself on 10th January and it arrived on 12th January. The shirt was also beautifully wrapped in tissue paper. Will definitely use this store again very impressed with the efficiency of service.
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic Service,Delivery and Product
Posted 4 days ago
Fantastic service received. Fast delivery, swift response and resolution to my query. Thank you very much!
Posted 1 week ago
I love visiting Nicholls in person on a day out to Crickowell and was equally pleased with the online service. Easy to use, checkout straightforward and good delivery time. Even better, my longed for Barbour was in the sale! See you again when lockdown is over but meanwhile I’ll be keeping an eye on the website!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and friendly staff, as always!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order. Great price comparison. Ordered a ladies Barbour jacket in sale. Good choice of styles. Efficient communication and speedy delivery. Really pleased with overall customer experience.
Posted 1 week ago
I purchased a coat on line and cannot fault the service received.
Coat is awesome too.
Posted 1 week ago
Great prices matched by great service. This company knows how to satisfy its customers. My order was dispatched promptly and a subsequent problem with my purchase (which was my fault) was rectified professionally and with no hassle.
Posted 1 week ago
The product I bought was excellent value. The item arrived within 24 hours. I was very pleased with the service. I would shop with Nichols again.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and great prices.
Very pleased with my purchase, a late Christmas present for my husband, which came beautifully wrapped in pretty tissue paper.
Will definitely use Nicholls again.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a Gant shirt on the website. The shirt was delivered in record time. Great shirt and great service!
Posted 1 week ago
Great service fast delivery highly recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent all round! The website was very easy to use, the ordering process straightforward and my nice new coat arrived the day after it being ordered. My coat was exactly as I thought, envisaged and hoped for. There was great communication-very timely notifications which allowed me to see my parcels’ journey.
All round excellent service and would recommend without hesitation.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic products and service. Order arrived within days. Quality of goods was fantastic, would highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Really like this jacket - Barbour are always reliable for quality. And Have to add Nicholls was really great service fast delivery etc...thanks .
Posted 1 week ago
Purchased a Barbour international coat and it was perfect! Thank you for posting it out straight after Christmas.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, Jacket arrived well packaged and much quicker than expected.
Posted 1 week ago
Nicholls Online is rated 4.86 based on 2,646 reviews