Nicholls Online Reviews

4.86 Rating 2,470 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Nicholls Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Nicholls Online Reviews

About Nicholls Online:

Nicholls is a long standing family business, trading since 1925. Our three department stores, based in the beautiful Welsh market towns of Abergavenny, Brecon and Crickhowell, boast an eclectic mix of products - offering menswear, womenswear, country and lifestyle clothing, footwear, jewellery, accessories, furniture, home fragrance and unique, interesting items to inspire you when buying gifts for your loved ones.

Phone:

01873 810571

Email:

nichollsonline@wmnicholls.co.uk

Location:

19 High Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Nicholls Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Nicholls Online 5 star review on 26th September 2017
Molly Mcdade
More Photos & Videos
Nicholls Online 5 star review on 15th November 2016
alan cain
More Photos & Videos
Nicholls Online 5 star review on 4th October 2016
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Nicholls Online 5 star review on 19th September 2016
Emma Jones
More Photos & Videos
Nicholls Online 4 star review on 12th September 2016
Pamela Harris
More Photos & Videos
Nicholls Online 5 star review on 19th July 2016
Mandy Eldred-Tyler
More Photos & Videos
Nicholls Online 4 star review on 18th July 2016
Sheila Margaret Clark
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am delighted with the service I received from Nicholls. The website was easy to navigate and once ordered the communication was excellent. I received my dress packaged well and 24 hours after despatch. I will definitely recommend and use again.
Posted 7 hours ago
Very good online shopping
Posted 10 hours ago
Love this shop! Fantastic service, both in-store & online. Beautiful products always & top-notch service. Thank you.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent customer service. Exchanged item promptly.
Posted 5 days ago
Ordered a Joma Bracelet as a gift. Excellent customer service from the store and excellent delivery time. I have no complaints with the service and it is nice to know if you need any help you can contact them and there is a friendly voice the other end of the telephone line.
Posted 6 days ago
Great item, fast delivery and great price
Posted 6 days ago
Ethnic Blue soft touch polo was all I expected. After ordering, delivery was fast and efficient. Thank you so much!
Posted 1 week ago
Quality stuff as expected. Arrived on time. Efficient service.
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service. Parcel was well wrapped and very quickly dispatched. Delighted with the coat I bought. Will definitely be shopping with Nichols Online again.
Posted 1 week ago
First time shopper at this store and most impressed.
Fast efficient service and item beautifully packaged.
Thank you so much, I will be back. Highly recommended seller.
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient service , parcel came very quickly , was nicely packaged , I was very happy .
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient service
Posted 1 week ago
I live in Doncaster and have family living in Gilwern so always visit Nicholls its my favourite store and the staff are so warming and helpful what a great team.
its has a great restaurant with excellent food and is a must visit every time for me I really look forward to it
excellent choice of goods too tempt you into spending.
Posted 1 week ago
My order arrived on time and beautifully packaged.Felt very special opening it .The coat was as described and fit like a glove .I've never shopped with this company before but would definitely recommend .
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fabulous service, great item. Keep safe everyone
Posted 2 weeks ago
Shopping on line with Nicholls Online was just as easy as shopping in the store it’s self. Fantastic service and quality items as always.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service. Found the item I wanted at a good price was dispatched & received in 48 hours.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and quick delivery given the current pandemic.
Posted 2 weeks ago
After search for a specific item online I knew exactly what I wanted and was looking for the best price. Fortunately I stumbled across ‘Nicholls’. They had exactly what I required and at a extremely competitive price. My parcel arrived beautifully wrapped in super quick time. Absolutely over the moon with the service from Nicholls and most definitely will be shopping with them again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nicholls Online is rated 4.86 based on 2,470 reviews