New Venture Products Ltd Reviews

4.84 Rating 1,369 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend New Venture Products Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read New Venture Products Ltd Reviews

About New Venture Products Ltd:

New Venture Products specialise in supplying and distributing safety, security and protective paints and coatings to the trade and general public. New Venture Products has been selling Protectakote and now its sister product Safekote since 1998 and keep a large range of colours in stock for immediate delivery throughout the UK & Europe both by pallet and courier. New Venture Products also stock all the primers, thinners and application rollers required to get a professional result on most materials.

Visit Website

Phone:

01235427000

Email:

sales@newventureproducts.co.uk

Location:

Unit 8 The Glenmore Centre, Grove Business Park, Downsview Road

Write Your review

Tell us how New Venture Products Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
New Venture Products Ltd 5 star review on 19th June 2021
Andrew Wilkinson
New Venture Products Ltd 5 star review on 14th June 2021
Linda Wetton
New Venture Products Ltd 5 star review on 14th June 2021
Linda Wetton
New Venture Products Ltd 5 star review on 28th February 2021
Eddie Perkins
New Venture Products Ltd 5 star review on 28th February 2021
Eddie Perkins
New Venture Products Ltd 5 star review on 28th July 2020
Gary Orr
New Venture Products Ltd 5 star review on 10th October 2017
Mick Ashdown
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service, despatch within two hours of order and prompt delivery as promised.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We love this product and ordering through New Venture was quick and easy and a reasonable price.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered samples which came when they said they would!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast response. Great service. Good prices.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Heard about the product on a shopping channel, looked it up on the Internet and found your company. Good price so ordered for my husband. Not used product yet
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to order, and quick delivery, great service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just what I wanted thanks will be back.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent website, quick service and very competitive price.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good customer service. No problems with any of our orders.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I’ve recently purchased the Osmo oil and delighted with both the price and performance of the product. Excellent service and delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great tech support over the phone but very odd the grey primer I ordered and as per invoice, turned about to be red. Not ideal under grey top coat
Posted 3 weeks ago
Stocked the product I needed (Protectakote WB) and fast delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Super fast delivery very happy
Posted 3 weeks ago
prompt service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Accommodated my request to collect same day by changing their usual procedure. Excellent service - thank you.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Still havent recieved it.
Posted 1 month ago
Product choice and company communication excellent
Posted 1 month ago
Fast and efficient service. Wonderful customer service as well. Can’t fault them at all.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, prompt delivery and supurb product - thank you Steve…!
Posted 1 month ago
New Venture Products Ltd is rated 4.84 based on 1,369 reviews