New Venture Products Ltd Reviews

4.80 Rating 583 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend New Venture Products Ltd

About New Venture Products Ltd: New Venture Products specialise in supplying and distributing safety, security and protective paints and coatings to the trade and general public. New Venture Products has been selling Protectakote and now its sister product Safekote since 1998 and keep a large range of colours in stock for immediate delivery throughout the UK & Europe both by pallet and courier. New Venture Products also stock all the primers, thinners and application rollers required to get a professional result on most materials.

Visit Website

Phone:
01235427000

Email:
sales@newventureproducts.co.uk

Location:
Unit 8 The Glenmore Centre
Grove Business Park
Downsview Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how New Venture Products Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Quick efficient service. Courier also arrived on schedule."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"Very prompt delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"very good service very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I ve bought products from NVP many times and the service and speed of delivery have been excellent. I will continue to use them for specialist items in the future"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent product, super fast delivery. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"easy and very quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have not yet used the product which I ordered as a direct result of the help and advice I received when I contacted them. Once I have had an opportunity to use the sample I shall certainly be back in touch to order the product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent web-site and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast delivery kept informed at what time. Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"great service and delivery perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ordered items in the afternoon and delivery arrived next morning, all on standard delivery (2/3 days), great"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service received from this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Called in for advice first, very good customer service and experience. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great finish on flower pedestal , excellent service and fair price."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Order was delivered very promptly. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good Product and delivery service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very prompt service and immediate telephone contact when there was a query about delivery address. I was impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good communication, dispatch and delivery on time, well desccribed with answers to questions offered."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered and received within 2 days , not used the product yet but I have faith it will be as good as the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliantly quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
New Venture Products Ltd is rated 4.80 based on 583 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support