New Venture Products Ltd Reviews

4.85 Rating 1,291 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend New Venture Products Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read New Venture Products Ltd Reviews

About New Venture Products Ltd:

New Venture Products specialise in supplying and distributing safety, security and protective paints and coatings to the trade and general public. New Venture Products has been selling Protectakote and now its sister product Safekote since 1998 and keep a large range of colours in stock for immediate delivery throughout the UK & Europe both by pallet and courier. New Venture Products also stock all the primers, thinners and application rollers required to get a professional result on most materials.

Visit Website

Phone:

01235427000

Email:

sales@newventureproducts.co.uk

Location:

Unit 8 The Glenmore Centre
Grove Business Park
Downsview Road

Write Your review

Tell us how New Venture Products Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
New Venture Products Ltd 5 star review on 28th February 2021
Eddie Perkins
New Venture Products Ltd 5 star review on 28th February 2021
Eddie Perkins
New Venture Products Ltd 5 star review on 28th July 2020
Gary Orr
New Venture Products Ltd 5 star review on 10th October 2017
Mick Ashdown
New Venture Products Ltd 5 star review on 10th October 2017
Mick Ashdown
New Venture Products Ltd 3 star review on 22nd December 2019
Oliver Wakefield
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Highly recommended,really trustable business.Good website and fast dispatch.
Posted 6 hours ago
very happy with the quick delivery exactly as stated when i ordered them, only problem tins were a bit dinted but seem ok .thx.
Posted 1 day ago
Very good products and excellent service with quick delivery.
Posted 2 days ago
Bought 2 OSMO 2.5ltr RAL for good price and extremely efficient service. Couldn’t believe how quickly paint arrived
Posted 2 days ago
Good advice and service.
Posted 2 days ago
Easy website, great range of products and swift delivery.
Posted 2 days ago
Items arrived on time although one item was out of stock 2 tins 125ml they rang me up and asked if I would accept a 750 ml tin instead which I accepted not many companies would do that. Thank You
Posted 4 days ago
Free delivery and arrived within time scale. It did what it said on the tin.
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to order and kept up to date with delivery time Will use again 😃
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered 40ltrs of roofing 20/10 waterproofing paint, it came in 2 x boxes, 4 tins to a box. One of the tin lids had been dented during transit and leaked about a cupful into the box, which I was able to scoop up back to the tin. Painted my old corrugated cement garage roof, used 2 coats. It dries like a rubberised surface. Water just runs off it, it’s completely waterproof. I had a broken panel so wasn’t sure about it as I could clearly see daylight through it. However this paint covered it no problem, you can’t even see where it was damaged. New Venture Products delivered quick and kept me informed about my order, I would certainly use them again no worries.
Posted 1 week ago
Order arrived very quickly and was packed very well
Posted 1 week ago
Great price and quick delivery, thanks!
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered Osmo Natural Oil wood stain which arrived ahead of schedule & is exactly what I was looking for ie ‘does what it says on the tin’
Posted 1 week ago
Looked for best value for specialised wood treatments, new venture products came out top.
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt service, well packaged.
Posted 1 week ago
Exactly what I was looking for. Product arrived quickly, very well packed, and with an instruction sheet included which I thought was brilliant! All very impressive thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
Blackboard Paint arrived very fast and is excellent.Used it for painting the back board behind my wood burner.
Posted 1 week ago
Can't fault the service, ordered on Friday delivered the following Tuesday. It was so well packed there was never any danger of spillages during transit. Well done NVP and thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with both the very competitive pricing and promptness of delivery. My company will certainly be using New Venture again.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, fast delivery, perfect, thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
New Venture Products Ltd is rated 4.85 based on 1,291 reviews