New Venture Products Ltd Reviews

4.79 Rating 492 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend New Venture Products Ltd

About New Venture Products Ltd: New Venture Products specialise in supplying and distributing safety, security and protective paints and coatings to the trade and general public. New Venture Products has been selling Protectakote and now its sister product Safekote since 1998 and keep a large range of colours in stock for immediate delivery throughout the UK & Europe both by pallet and courier. New Venture Products also stock all the primers, thinners and application rollers required to get a professional result on most materials.

Visit Website

Phone:
01235427000

Email:
sales@newventureproducts.co.uk

Location:
Unit 8 The Glenmore Centre
Grove Business Park
Downsview Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate New Venture Products Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"very helpful with info on product and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Gwen Jones
Verified Buyer
"I sent for a sample of an Osmo product, which arrived the following day. Very good service indeed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Christopher Suggett
Verified Buyer
"Goods arrived on time as required"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Stephen Parsons
Verified Buyer
"easy web site prompt service delivery on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Harry Tipper
Verified Buyer
"good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jean Alcock
Verified Buyer
"Order arrived promptly and was as expected. I've used these products before and they are very good. Just what I need to oil and maintain my kitchen worktops. The Osmo Top Oil is much better for a working kitchen with wooden surfaces than anything else I've found on the market."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good comms, delivery and price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
David Theobold
Verified Buyer
"Excellent, good comms., polite staff, very informative, prompt delivery. Six out of five really.."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brian Laney
Verified Buyer
"Great service, right stuff, delivered on time. Can’t ask for better."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
John Slade
Verified Buyer
"Good price for the Osmo Oil and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fran Parker
Verified Buyer
"Had to book a redelivery by phone. The guy who answered was very pleasant and helpful, and booked me in for the next day. Wow, so much quicker than the PO! The lady who delivered was also lovely, and apologetic that she couldn't leave it with neighbours the day before as they were out. She knows where to leave a parcel next time as I'm sure there will be one. I'm very impressed by the Company; the prices, speed of delivery and kindness of the people that I dealt with. It's been a very happy transaction...thank you :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"delivered time & day as promised"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Paul Carey
Verified Buyer
"Spot on thanks very much quick and efficient nice easy online order"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brian Newport
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service and fulfilled delivery promise. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Daniel Aranda
Verified Buyer
"GREAT PRICES FOR BULK BUY , DELIVERED REALLY QUICKLY , REALLY GOOD SERVICE"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fulfilled the order and processed as ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
James Lennon
Verified Buyer
"Quick service, and good paint."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quality paints excellent delivery Easy website."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery and exactly what was ordered. Would recommend to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Elizabeth MacMillan
Verified Buyer
"Had been searching for ages for a good quality paint for our front path. We're so happy with the product, and the efficient and speedy way our order was delivered. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
New Venture Products Ltd is rated 4.79 based on 492 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This