New Venture Products Ltd Reviews

4.79 Rating 512 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend New Venture Products Ltd

About New Venture Products Ltd: New Venture Products specialise in supplying and distributing safety, security and protective paints and coatings to the trade and general public. New Venture Products has been selling Protectakote and now its sister product Safekote since 1998 and keep a large range of colours in stock for immediate delivery throughout the UK & Europe both by pallet and courier. New Venture Products also stock all the primers, thinners and application rollers required to get a professional result on most materials.

Visit Website

Phone:
01235427000

Email:
sales@newventureproducts.co.uk

Location:
Unit 8 The Glenmore Centre
Grove Business Park
Downsview Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods

How would you rate New Venture Products Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Ordered Friday evening Delivered Monday 09:00 am Could not ask for better service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Not used the pain yet, but excellent service, ordered on a Tuesday lunch time , delivered the following morning."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered 1 o clock on Monday .... delivered 9.15 following morning! Fastest on line delivery I have ever had."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Whatt an efficient company to purchase from. Everything was easy, service was great and my order was dealt with quickly. Communication was clear and delivery time very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Bought Osmo Exterior Gap Sealer. According to the datasheet the date code was already over the shelf life. Contacted New Venture who said he would check and ring me back. Actually it was Osmo technical who rang back and left a message saying the datasheet was wrong and to ring him back if I still needed clarification. Tried to ring Osmo back and got tired of waiting. Have tried ringing Osmo technical several times but continually get message saying they are busy and to ring back later. Not impressed with initially being sold something already out of date or the excuse and not impressed with Osmo technical dept."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service, excellent value. I hadn't heard of New Venture before, but I'll certainly be using you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"2 coats turns bare wood into a great-looking vintage piece with a little rub down for wear and tear."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good service, would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Placed an order and there was a slight error when it was sent out. All credit to them they immediately corrected this and delivered the missing item by next day post. It's actions like that that will make me come back when I next need products."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"This is a good company to use,It is quick delivery and as I purchased a certain amount it was free delivery. I could have purchased the roofix paint from a well known tv company that sells it but this worked out cheaper. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Goods arrived on time and well packed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast efficient service will definitely order from them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service and great product! Made our garage roof look brand new."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The staff of this company was very informative and very efficient and we received the paint within a few days. We applied the paint as advised and we are very pleased with the colour and outcome and the fact it was also non slip. Wearability yet to be proven but it seems like a first class product. Thank you for your help and expertise!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good product. Helpful instructions. Straight forward to apply. Well priced. Fast delivery. Additional next day delivery cost is good value. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent delivery service and right on time with very good comms from the delivery company APC....very satisfied!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A first class company. After making a bit of a digital mess of my order, they took the trouble to telephone me and reassure me that all was well. I would have no hesitation in further dealings with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Seamless online ordering process, Osmo Oil arrived within 2 days."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Epoxy floor paint. Good instructions and easy to apply. Some colour and sheen difference between tins though. Can't comment on longevity as only just applied."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick fast service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
New Venture Products Ltd is rated 4.79 based on 512 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This