New Venture Products Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 622 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend New Venture Products Ltd

About New Venture Products Ltd: New Venture Products specialise in supplying and distributing safety, security and protective paints and coatings to the trade and general public. New Venture Products has been selling Protectakote and now its sister product Safekote since 1998 and keep a large range of colours in stock for immediate delivery throughout the UK & Europe both by pallet and courier. New Venture Products also stock all the primers, thinners and application rollers required to get a professional result on most materials.

Visit Website

Phone:
01235427000

Email:
sales@newventureproducts.co.uk

Location:
Unit 8 The Glenmore Centre
Grove Business Park
Downsview Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how New Venture Products Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Excellent efficient service. Thankss"
Posted 7 hours ago
Visit Website
"excellent service, and very competitive prices."
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service and great price. I would highly recommend"
Posted 6 days ago
"Very good product, with quick postage"
Posted 1 week ago
"Competitive price, easy to purchase on-line and successfully & safely delivered."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I had used, and been happy with, Flag Metal Paint previously so decided to buy direct from the manufacturer. The service was fantastic, within minutes of placing my order I was contacted by NVP to advise me that my paint would be with me on the following day - I hadn't even asked for next day delivery. Great product and excellent service. Many thanks."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Super fast delivery, good product."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"excellent service and very quick response and delivery"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"A very easy to use web site with the best price online (what I could find) for the product I required. Delivery arrived the following day on the standard delivery option ( very lucky I suppose ) , and the standard of packaging for the product was excellent, in a very sturdy box with ample bubble wrap completley covering the product. Included with the item an individual A4 instruction sheet containing information on how to use the product from surface preparation to the coverage , application instructions and the product warranty. Although I have not used the product as yet I feel very confident in this company regarding any issues I may encounter."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Super quick delivery, Very well wrapped and boxed, Will definitely use again ."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Competitive prices, great customer service and fast delivery."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good fast service, thank you."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Best price for Flag anti-fouling, superb service from the delivery company, I knew to the minute when to expect the delivery, and a pleasant delivery driver. Most impressed."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very easy to order item, very quick delivery, could not be happier. Thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
"New Venture went out of their way to ensure I got my order. I hadn't completed my address details properly and they took the time to call me twice so they could ensure the order went out that day. Great service - thank you."
Posted 1 month ago
"Products arrived promptly with instructions sheet"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service. item ordered arrived next day."
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service"
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered osmo products. Has brought my wood to life. Great productsGreat service and fast delivery. Will use you again thanks."
Posted 1 month ago
"The best price I could find , great service."
Posted 1 month ago
New Venture Products Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 622 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support