New Venture Products Ltd Reviews

4.85 Rating 1,417 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend New Venture Products Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read New Venture Products Ltd Reviews

About New Venture Products Ltd:

New Venture Products specialise in supplying and distributing safety, security and protective paints and coatings to the trade and general public. New Venture Products has been selling Protectakote and now its sister product Safekote since 1998 and keep a large range of colours in stock for immediate delivery throughout the UK & Europe both by pallet and courier. New Venture Products also stock all the primers, thinners and application rollers required to get a professional result on most materials.

Visit Website

Phone:

01235427000

Email:

sales@newventureproducts.co.uk

Location:

Unit 8 The Glenmore Centre, Grove Business Park, Downsview Road

Write Your review

Tell us how New Venture Products Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good quick service, pleasant driver came on time, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
First rate service. Dispatch time is very quick and so helpful on the phone. Thank you for everything
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Excellent service and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Great communication and customer service. Kept me informed, and lightning quick delivery. Great product. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Roof fix is an Excellent product and delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service. As stated next day delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Although one item was missing from my order on receipt, it was soon rectfied. I will be ordering other items in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Ordered osmo worktop cleaners well packaged have used before on wood kitchen worktops to keep their finish
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
First time trying this seller and I was over the moon with their service and the quality of the products they sell. Combined with a fast delivery service they deserve 5 stars. I will definitely use them again and recommend them to people I know.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service. My orders arrived the next day via APC Courier.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
As always my first choice when wanting roof paint, the order is always correct, arrives when they say it will and in good condition. Price is competitive too what more could you want.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Product was shipped and received within 2 days, earlier than expected. It was well packaged and the courier kept us informed via SMS. Good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
still waiting for delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We are sorry to hear there have been problems with your delivery, we have contacted the courier and asked them to get it out to you asap. Sorry for the inconvenience caused.
Posted 6 days ago
Fantastic service. Ordered at 1pm, received 8:30 following morning. Totally satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great product range, rapid dispatch and receipt of goods. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I've ordered Omnicote a number of times from NVP and always had impeccable service. The product is always with me the following day, it's a great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy straightforward ordering on line. Delivery next day, no problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Also use NVP for my oil products. Great selection, competitive prices, friendly on the phone and efficient delivery service inc. excellent packaging - best in the business. Thanks again. Max.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product Lowest price I could find. Delivered on time would use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
New Venture Products Ltd is rated 4.85 based on 1,417 reviews