New Venture Products Ltd Reviews

4.79 Rating 459 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend New Venture Products Ltd

About New Venture Products Ltd: New Venture Products specialise in supplying and distributing safety, security and protective paints and coatings to the trade and general public. New Venture Products has been selling Protectakote and now its sister product Safekote since 1998 and keep a large range of colours in stock for immediate delivery throughout the UK & Europe both by pallet and courier. New Venture Products also stock all the primers, thinners and application rollers required to get a professional result on most materials.

Visit Website

Phone:
01235427000

Email:
sales@newventureproducts.co.uk

Location:
Unit 8 The Glenmore Centre
Grove Business Park
Downsview Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate New Venture Products Ltd?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I was called prior to the delivery of a 4 litre tin of clear anti slip resin (as requested ) which was a good thing as i had placed an online order for the wrong product ! The gentleman on the phone sorted every thing out and managed to get the correct product to me on the next day....and to cap it all reimbursed me for the difference in cost. Well done that Man !"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
Stephen Peers
Verified Buyer
"Hi Order and delivery went through fine but tins severely damaged of which may be problematic when I open them and then have to reseal the tins after use. Given when opened and not sealed properly contents will start to cure in the tin wasting my money as the products are very exspensive. In hind sight may well have been prudent for me to order smaller tins so any damage in transit would be limited."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
James Mackintosh
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service. Received item in good time and was kept informed regarding delivery. Would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Easy to use website, good prices, quick delivery with tracking facility"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"VERY EASY TO APPLY, COVERS WELL."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dane Wilkinson
Verified Buyer
"Did exactly what I expected of it :o)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"we were very happy with the products and the excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good product,fast delivery, the possibility of ordering sample I recommend this company and product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Just good old fashioned efficiency and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brian Wright
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful and professional company, with good communications and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Alison Allcock
Verified Buyer
"Great product exactly as described, fast delivery and good price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Julie Merritt
Verified Buyer
"Quickly despatched."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Efficient. Items ordered well packed.with fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Katherine Robinson
Verified Buyer
"Excellent price and delivery service, perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Eddie Perkins
Verified Buyer
"Great service and great quality products. Highly reccomended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Derek Chant
Verified Buyer
"Product and price good from New Venture but let down by poor delivery. Unfortunate that it coincided with bad weather but nevertheless, we received an email advising delivery would be by 4.00pm on Tuesday and it didn’t arrive, after waiting in specially. We phoned and were told it would be with us on Wednesday but once again, it didn’t arrive. When we phoned up on Thursday we were told it would be loaded and delivered later that day and it did eventually turn up. Perhaps just unlucky?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We are very sorry for the problems with your delivery, unfortunately the recent spate of bad weather caused almost a week's worth of parcels to be backed up at the hub and it takes each branch several days at least to catch up depending on how badly they had been effected. This has been the same for all the parcel networks.
Posted 1 month ago
P J Clubbe
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Flag varnish is an excellent product. Its delivery was competently executed. ĶTher is an extremely interesting list of other available products - what more could one ask!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
MARTIN DEVINE
Verified Buyer
"thanks for a great service do exactly as they say great regards martin"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to use not too smelly.Good COLOUR match."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
New Venture Products Ltd is rated 4.79 based on 459 reviews