New Venture Products Ltd Reviews

4.84 Rating 1,260 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend New Venture Products Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read New Venture Products Ltd Reviews

About New Venture Products Ltd:

New Venture Products specialise in supplying and distributing safety, security and protective paints and coatings to the trade and general public. New Venture Products has been selling Protectakote and now its sister product Safekote since 1998 and keep a large range of colours in stock for immediate delivery throughout the UK & Europe both by pallet and courier. New Venture Products also stock all the primers, thinners and application rollers required to get a professional result on most materials.

Visit Website

Phone:

01235427000

Email:

sales@newventureproducts.co.uk

Location:

Unit 8 The Glenmore Centre
Grove Business Park
Downsview Road

Write Your review

Tell us how New Venture Products Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
New Venture Products Ltd 5 star review on 28th February 2021
Eddie Perkins
New Venture Products Ltd 5 star review on 28th February 2021
Eddie Perkins
New Venture Products Ltd 5 star review on 28th July 2020
Gary Orr
New Venture Products Ltd 5 star review on 10th October 2017
Mick Ashdown
New Venture Products Ltd 5 star review on 10th October 2017
Mick Ashdown
New Venture Products Ltd 3 star review on 22nd December 2019
Oliver Wakefield
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered a tin of paint at a competitive price, but did not take advantage of the free delivery as I was able to collect it from NVP's premises the following day. The service I received was helpful and friendly. I would certainly recommend this company.
Posted 1 day ago
Was very pleased with the product i bought value for money
Posted 1 day ago
Good communications. Good service. Competive pricing
Posted 2 days ago
Very pleased with packaging and service need more varnish not enough
Posted 5 days ago
Website ordering straight forward. Order arrived in 5 working days
Posted 6 days ago
I was looking for a specialist product to deal with surface rust. NVP has a huge range of products so I had no problem with finding exactly what I wanted. very good customer service, reliable delivery and well packed. I would not hesitate to recommend this company.

Very happy with the whole process.
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick and efficient.
Good price.
Posted 1 week ago
Proprietary boat anti fouling...... two 2.5L tins.Product arrive timely with excellent packaging.We missed the first delivery but follow up within 2 days.
Posted 1 week ago
NVP provided me with a very professional and efficient service, including products at a competitive price. The website is very informative and easy to use, and I received the products I ordered within a day of placing my order! Would definitely use them again in future.
Posted 1 week ago
Link to track delivery didn't work & order hasn't been delivered yet. Shipped on 06/04/21 & no sign of delivery at 12/04/21
Posted 1 week ago
We are very sorry to hear about the problems with your delivery, your parcel is currently showing as being at your local delivery depot so should be with you very soon but please note AB34 is 3 -5 working days for deliveries. There are unfortunately some delays at present with most of the courier networks caused by the current circumstances we are under, the 4 day Easter weekend, very high demand and staff shortages. I have asked the courier network to investigate why the tracking system isn't working for your consignment as we have never seen that before.
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered a sample which enabled us to choose the best shade before ordering a large tin it lo a lovely natural shade on our larch decking which is about two years old
Posted 1 week ago
Good company to deal with Great service and good price.
Posted 1 week ago
Really great service with superb communication. Fast tracked delivery and very well packaged
Posted 1 week ago
The service was quick and efficient . The product very reasonably priced .
Posted 1 week ago
This paint was bought for use on our bowling green surround which we had repaired ( surround was concrete ). The paint went on very nicely by brush and has transformed a tatty, fake ridden bank into a thing of beauty. Time will tell how it stands up to wear and tear, but it looks like it should do the job.
Posted 1 week ago
Best price available for flag antifouling. Arrived in 48 hours and the packaging was very secure and suitable for delivering paint. Will use New Venture Products Ltd again.
Posted 1 week ago
Does what it says on the tin! An excellent product.
Posted 1 week ago
Choosing the product was easy, because I knew what I was looking for. And I got that pot of expensive paint here, at the best price, P&P free.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service from Venture Products.
Ordered beeswax polish, haven't used it yet but know it to be good. Ordered from website.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant, thanks!
Posted 2 weeks ago
New Venture Products Ltd is rated 4.84 based on 1,260 reviews