New Venture Products Ltd Reviews

4.84 Rating 1,370 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend New Venture Products Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read New Venture Products Ltd Reviews

About New Venture Products Ltd:

New Venture Products specialise in supplying and distributing safety, security and protective paints and coatings to the trade and general public. New Venture Products has been selling Protectakote and now its sister product Safekote since 1998 and keep a large range of colours in stock for immediate delivery throughout the UK & Europe both by pallet and courier. New Venture Products also stock all the primers, thinners and application rollers required to get a professional result on most materials.

Visit Website

Phone:

01235427000

Email:

sales@newventureproducts.co.uk

Location:

Unit 8 The Glenmore Centre, Grove Business Park, Downsview Road

Write Your review

Tell us how New Venture Products Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
New Venture Products Ltd 5 star review on 19th June 2021
Andrew Wilkinson
New Venture Products Ltd 5 star review on 14th June 2021
Linda Wetton
New Venture Products Ltd 5 star review on 14th June 2021
Linda Wetton
New Venture Products Ltd 5 star review on 28th February 2021
Eddie Perkins
New Venture Products Ltd 5 star review on 28th February 2021
Eddie Perkins
New Venture Products Ltd 5 star review on 28th July 2020
Gary Orr
New Venture Products Ltd 5 star review on 10th October 2017
Mick Ashdown
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast efficient service with up to the minute communication. Thank you
Posted 4 hours ago
Informative website; speedy overnight delivery
Posted 3 days ago
Ordered from NVP for the first time and the service was excellent. The 'Rust Converter' product I ordered was bought at the best price I had found and it was easy to process my order. The delivery service was super quick as I placed my order in the afternoon and it was delivered the next morning by courier. I shall definitely look at NVP for future product searches.
Posted 4 days ago
The product I ordered and paid for turned out to be out of stock. However I immediately received a call from the company explaining the situation and the offer of a slightly different product (a 7” roller and sleeves rather than 9”). This was no big deal and I agreed to the replacement, and my bill was amended accordingly and the difference in price knocked off. The items arrived very quickly and very well packaged. Good customer service, fast delivery and reasonable price too. Overall RECOMMENDED and would use again.
Posted 4 days ago
Brilliant overnight service.
Posted 6 days ago
Quick service and competitive price
Posted 6 days ago
Good communications and quick service. Website easy to use.
Posted 6 days ago
Spot on delivery and service
Posted 6 days ago
Item in stock, prompt delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Great all round service.
Posted 1 week ago
Quality paint.Very fast delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Could not fault them superb service. Now reordered from them because there service was so good. Reasonably priced also gave a discount code.
Posted 1 week ago
The whole experience was good but as a customer it is what I would have expected. Nothing exceptional was done so I have nothing to rave about. Well done on a good job.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product highly recommended!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and fast delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast and easy to order. Excellent service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quality products at a good price plus excellent service 5 stars all the way
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant after sales service, very impressed. I ordered a couple of tins of Roofix, one was damaged and paint had leaked out. Tony asked me to email photos and called back to confirm a replacement would be delivered the next day. Tony also flowed up with a call to check I had received the replacement and was happy with it. I was to write a review yesterday, but got delayed due to unavoidable circumstances. Thank you Tony for great service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellant service and very fast delivery of Items would pass on name of company to friends and family.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very competitive prices, and prompt delivery. Great service!
Posted 2 weeks ago
New Venture Products Ltd is rated 4.84 based on 1,370 reviews